Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  antirekt
Played for less than 1 month 2019-02-19
i would like to say this server is awesome for its community and GM. The class balance is still good and WOE will upcoming. i like the idea of pet system and nerf doram, its help alot to survive at the hard map such as manuk (there are some renewal map opened on purpose) even it still job 2-2. i recommended to pre renewal player to enjoy this server
Rating: 95
Comment #11
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  SinXEDP
Played for 1 month 2019-02-18
Good, and Balance server. Have MVP Room, and Gold room, and Good event during game. Have lots of quest, Newbie friendly. No over powered gears here even well balanced. You get active coins while AFK To get costume gears.
Rating: 100
Comment #12
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  FrostGuy
Played for 6 months 2019-02-18
for 2 years of searching and playing ragnarok servers so far this server is the best low rate for me. well balanced economy,friendly and helpful players and Gms,fun instances. this server reminds me of the old good days when palying RO but with a twist, pokemon like beginning of the game is so fun!.and if you're searching for a well balanced server i recommend you Novaro^^.and yeah my search is over and i think i'll stay in this server for so long.
Rating: 94
Comment #13
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  cutelilshit
Played for 5 months 2019-02-18
dRO is a very great game. A lot of events throughout the day, tons of quests for newbies and lots of friendly players. Problem is, it currently lacks new players. Admins are releasing a lot of changes recently to encourage more players to come and try this server. The only flaw in this server is the guild war because only 1 guild plays woe right now but recruiting new players will easily solve this problem. That is why I recommend trying this server out to anyone who is looking for a fun time.
Rating: 94
Comment #14
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  Nerkya
Played for 3 months 2019-02-18
Der Server läuft super und die Community ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Es gibt keine Laggs (mir sind persönlich jedenfalls noch keine aufgefallen) und das GM Team ist eigentlich auch immer erreichbar (Sogar für mich, da ich die Nächte durch mache..) und freundlich, wenn auch des öfteren etwas sarkastisch..WoE ist ebenfalls aktiv! <3 Kritik : Würde mir des öfteren mal ein "non Auto-Event" wünschen Im groben um Ganzen sehr weiter zu empfehlen!
Rating: 83
Comment #15
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  BubBleS7
Played for 3 months 2019-02-18
After 7 years not playing RO, I came back and decided to play Nova Ro which received me with arms open. Since I started community and GMs have been so nice and kind with me that made me love the game even more. It's kinda hard to get equipment but if this wasn't like this, the game would be boring. There a lot fun things to do such as, instances, quests, leveling other characters, etc. Finally, GMs are friendly and constantly do events.
Rating: 92
Comment #16
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Manditerina
Played for less than 1 month 2019-02-18
NovaRO is by far the best server I've ever played in my 12 years of playing Ragnarok Online. I mostly played on original servers, low rates and Full PvP servers and NovaRO is the friendliest, most fun, stable, populated and fair of them all. It is much superior to iRO (which I gave up on playing, since its so outdated and I main a Taekwon) and extremely updated. Everyone is friendly and willing to help or just chat, feels just how Ragnarok should be.
Rating: 100
Comment #17
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Spartalol
Played for more than 1 year 2019-02-18
The server is doing well despite its age. People come and go which keeps the community fresh and generates constant demand for low-level items as well as the high-end stuff so making it possible for even newbies to farm their zeny to the top. Besides the enriched ores the cash shop is mostly cosmetic and everything can be obtained by joining events and being online daily through gold coins. Some ppl, especially in the PvP area, are quite toxic but black sheep are everywhere in the world
Rating: 95
Comment #18
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Outsideheaven
Played for more than 1 year 2019-02-18
Easily the best server I've had the fortune of playing. Bugs are fixed relatively quickly and new content is added on a regular basis. While it's true that not every player suggestion is implemented, it's clear the GMs take the time to listen to player feedback and take it into consideration. I'm excited to see what the future will bring to NovaRO.
Rating: 95
Comment #19
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  Dimas157
Played for less than 1 month 2019-02-18
Fresh server and fun to play, farming basic, all item cash shop = farmable so not pay to win, many unique geatures, the gm is so responsive and friendly, overall nice balance fresh fun to play server, come join us here, bring your friends and guilds
Rating: 95
Comment #20
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »