Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  jervinesguerrapogi
Played for more than 1 year 2018-02-22
comment?? sana mdagdagan ang headgear.. sa gm ok na ok. laging ready mag assist. yun lang cguro. gm clyde laging active.. sana mag karoon ng mga ilang event din dun kc nagiging msya ang mga player.
Rating: 76
Comment #11
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 7
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 9

  Warg27
Played for more than 1 year 2018-02-22
Let's vote for our beloved server! This is all for us and we do know that voting here will help our server grow and let's get back the old days wherein we are really having fun and we are all active! Power!
Rating: 100
Comment #12
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  jammel
Played for less than 1 month 2018-02-22
Best server na nalaro ko this few months. Mini boss MVP cards disabled is nice pero parang GG sa asura.. Hahha.. Overall its fun playing a classic ragnarok again together with friends and. Erting new ones More events po sana for the coming week. -GodSpeed thor server-
Rating: 83
Comment #13
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9

  xVerdanax
Played for more than 1 year 2018-02-22
I didnt play too much this month, but I still loving alot this server, is like my second home, I wish I can play here with my boyfriend soon like before, I really enjoy spending my time playing NovaRO, I haven't got much things to say about it that i didnt say before, but like always, GMs are here 24/7 to solve problems (if we have it) awesome events and more! Ill wait till more patches to give my opinion!!
Rating: 94
Comment #14
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  breath1n
Played for 1 month 2018-02-22
Spent the last couple of years playing hardcore woe, had a long break and started again with RO now. I was searching for something nolstagic and kinda original. WoE is still important to me but the old "ro feeling" even more. Found everything on this server. Online count is 300ish, a few active WoE guilds and it finally feels like 10 years ago. I admire OriginsRo!
Rating: 95
Comment #15
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  jintoncit
Played for 3 months 2018-02-22
-Sees the server for the familiarity, comes for the memories, stays for more experiences- Not in my usual habit on staying for a game for a long time. Been interested with the server few months back after seeing advertisement on social media, and for old times' sake "why not?". Server that promotes party-play which is IMO rarely seen in other servers. Connection to server is stable, plus not bot with Gepard Shield implemented. Events can be participated relatively by everyone, even newbies.
Rating: 89
Comment #16
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  Stage4Cancer
Played for less than 1 month 2018-02-22
Best GM ever specially clyde hao and GM levi. Listening to comments and suggestion all nationalities are welcome. Gm even speaks german, french and italian. You can even request an item on the cash shop as long as it will not disrupt the economy and its not op. Kudos to the awesome thor team!
Rating: 100
Comment #17
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Arun007
Played for 4 months 2018-02-22
Nice and balanced server and good GM Support need go update the event fast and add the add the bosses fast that is my required to my gm KIWI Plz up the server fast I am playing this server past 5years .
Rating: 86
Comment #18
Server
Stability: 6
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 10

  wilhelmfinkgd
Played for 1 month 2018-02-22
Very friendly community. Same goes with the Thor Staff. Brilliant server and for sure will keep on getting better. Very challenging environment and exciting PK maps. Keep up the good work, Clyde and the rest of Thor Staff.
Rating: 85
Comment #19
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 2
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Gokou5
Played for less than 1 month 2018-02-22
the most exciting and most friendly ragnarok i've ever played as of now and maybe someday it will give more excitement to us as a player i recommend this ragnarok to others as for me its a very good..
Rating: 100
Comment #20
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »