Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  marrok
Played for less than 1 month 2019-12-14
Been playing here for about a week now. Haven't faced any downtime and 0 lag which is great. Lots of events that help new players advance. Saw the GM a few times and he actually takes the effort to say hi to players on his own and is very informative even on the forums. Can't say much about guild competition because this is a fairly new server but im sure that's gonna be great too based on the fun level of the server. Overall I would highly recommend downloading and playing :D
Rating: 90
Comment #11
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 8

  ARandomUser777
Played for 1 month 2019-12-13
After years without patience to play any MMO, finding this server was a gift. haha Ragnarok was my first MMO (back in 2004) and finding a classic server without donations / rops was so refreshing, a nostalgic experience like it was my first time playing.
Rating: 100
Comment #12
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Rido008
Played for less than 1 month 2019-12-13
Good server with many many features, i hope this server will survive from bot. Keep update solace !!! Come join and try, will be fun hunting and pvp in here. And i wish solace have guide about event in website or forum.
Rating: 100
Comment #13
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  vroggie
Played for 1 month 2019-12-13
i like newbie starter pack eq a lot. Because the items very helpful to newbie for leveling & farming. Another PS give non-perma newbie starter eq with high stat buff, BUT make leveling & farming more difficult when the eq expired. This PS have perma newbie eq. Yeah, there is some non-perma newbie eq in this PS of course, but still doesn't make a big problem when this eq get expired. I am still new to this PS, but i'll spend more time to play in this PS.
Rating: 100
Comment #14
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  arkinic
Played for 1 month 2019-12-13
This server is good for trying new build. it allow player to farm many equip. and of course you must invite your friend because it is good for PVM / PVE. balanced server with quest for item headgear custom.
Rating: 90
Comment #15
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9

  rashmier
Played for 2 months 2019-12-13
Been playing on the server for months now and I might say that this server really brings back alot of memories from the last SHR server that I played. It is very similar to those servers before, The GMs are friendly and the competition is good. Items are customized so that every player have a fighting chance by creating their own build. OP items/cards are nerfed so that server can maintain a level of competition between classes. Overall, I recommend this to all SHR players.
Rating: 97
Comment #16
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  Chibokay
Played for less than 1 month 2019-12-13
The Server is really friendly the community is great, the support is always around if u need help they do all for helping People's the Server is really balanced against non donator and Donators this is not a pay2win server, i like it and can rate all players to joins this Server :)
Rating: 100
Comment #17
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Pedestal
Played for 2 months 2019-12-13
I've been playing SHR servers since 2007 and Divination RO is like a sum of the journey,memories and gathered experiences of SHR servers all packed into one. A server that requires some thinking and math for making Great Builds. Fast paced PVP, Insane War of Emperium, EMP Breakers, Fun Events, Character Job Balanced quite good, Donations are also balanced well.. If you're New, Don't be over whelmed with SHR servers! Character BUILD is Important!! Look for me in-game, Pedestal - GL of DEM \m/
Rating: 86
Comment #18
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  LaidtoRest
Played for more than 1 year 2019-12-13
A great server and fun community..lots of unique equip for both donator and farmers(perseverance). hourly event, weekly update, monthly event. we are inviting you all to come and join the fun. Approachable players and friendly GM's to assist and guide you.
Rating: 97
Comment #19
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Nerkya
Played for 1 month 2019-12-12
Schöner Server und nette hilfsbereite Community. Der Admin bemüht sich sehr und ist jederzeit erreichbar. Tolle Events vom Event GM und automatische Events. Keine Lags und der Server ist immer online. Anfänger freundlich und tolles retro feeling mit hübschen Extras ingame. Kein pay to win - Lohnt sich aufjedenfall mal rein zu schauen.
Rating: 99
Comment #20
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »