Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  RO_Veteran001
Played for 3 months 2018-10-21
Great server. This is the real Ragnarok Online experience. No customs and donations that usually produce an unbalanced server. Community is great and active. GM's are not always present, but they take good care of the server, and one can tell they love the project even if they take their time.
Rating: 90
Comment #11
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  rak0n3
Played for less than 1 month 2018-10-21
Just got to play this server for some days now and I like it. The moment I played the game and typed @request, GM quickly replied and entertained me. that's plus one for everything really. GM is very nice and friendly too. Newbies and returning players, I would recommend you guys try this server. All items I guarantee is obtainable through quests and costumes doesn't really give an overpowered stat or none at all. You will enjoy a high rated pvp/pve here.
Rating: 84
Comment #12
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9

  TheRoger
Played for more than 1 year 2018-10-21
Im playing here since august 2008, and this is the best low rate server ever. Many generations of players have come and are gone, videogames are changing and evolving and unfortunately there are not many RO players left on low rates. But the staff here is always creating new original content, and me not liking Renewal, i find this super interesting! We had a new winter region, and now a new region got released in october! Just dont come with the mentality of having everything immediately! :D
Rating: 86
Comment #13
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 10

  ikedervaals
Played for less than 1 month 2018-10-21
One of the best high rate server i ever played through out my ragnarok career. In AnkRo, players are very welcoming their friendliness is beyond expectation, especially the GM/Admin is very very friendly, welcoming and more importantly hospitable. This is a growing server and i am happy to be part of it. So guys out there who are finding high rate server with a feeling of a family bond AnkRo is for you. Come Join Us!
Rating: 98
Comment #14
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  Living-Dead-Girl
Played for 1 month 2018-10-21
Lots of renewal content balanced for pre-renewal. Lots of custom content as well, including an entire storyline thats been going on for years, where you select light or dark and it will change some of you npc interactions, quests, and gear. Community is for the most part very friendly, although we could do with some more faces around! GMs pretty much always available between the server and discord. Overall a good pre-re experience, while getting to see a decent amount of renewal stuff.
Rating: 89
Comment #15
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 8

  Sehanine
Played for 2 months 2018-10-21
I have been a player of Ragnarok Online since early 2000's. When I stopped playing a couple of years ago, I never imagined finding another good server outside the official ones where I would be convinced to stay and play. The community is very nice and thanks to the well-enforced server rules, I think the community is less toxic than some servers. GM Lai is also responsive and very approachable across social platforms so that is a plus for me.
Rating: 80
Comment #16
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  solivite11
Played for 4 months 2018-10-21
first of all since i started playing ragnarok online and i think this server is realy good , friendly gm , friendly player , got nice event , quest also we got war of emperium everyday so we dont get bored , woe here is good many player it awesome woe here but in the end i hope u guys can join us to make this server more awesome come join us guyss . I LOVE ANK RO <3
Rating: 91
Comment #17
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  TomakoNoHime
Played for less than 1 month 2018-10-21
I just downloaded this game and this types of server should be back on SHR 1000/250 LVL and 4 slots. not some 255 1 slot servers. This type of server is where you can really find real action in PVP and WOE just like in fantasy. anyway i hope that this server is not really as the same as the other reviewees described this to be.
Rating: 100
Comment #18
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  DTXS
Played for 2 months 2018-10-21
This 90/70 Ro is the best one i've seen so far. But i guess you cant take my word for it, so well try it yourself. you will have the most nostalgic feeling that will bring you back in the past. Also want to mention that i've been jumping around servers, but this one is the one with no lag, quite hard to find one base on my location(australia).. anyway i guess thats my 2 cents. more power Pomch, thanks for making this amazing server.
Rating: 100
Comment #19
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  gabes011
Played for less than 1 month 2018-10-21
The best high rate server IMHO and the population are growing =D Server is pleasant to play with because the players and the GM are both helpful and friendly. The quests are unique and the customs equip are even better. All gears and equipment can be obtained by farming and grinding. Events are fun and cant wait for future content. =D
Rating: 93
Comment #20
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9


« Previous Page Next Page »