Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Thaddel
Played for less than 1 month 2019-07-18
I played RO some years ago. Now I decided to play it again and found the TalonRO server. The stability of the server ist realy good and leveling is easy. Every one has the possibility to obtain items without donation.
Rating: 95
Comment #11
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  cheetoz9922
Played for less than 1 month 2019-07-17
Nice server!! This GM is so friendly and guide player a lot! This server is Balance, without MVP card and there's a lot of quest that affordable. We can do quest for making donation item! So we still can compete with donation player! LET'S JOIN US!!
Rating: 100
Comment #12
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  cookies0
Played for 1 month 2019-07-17
New server old feel is what i can say about this server . Its a low rate server will feel a little slow initially but play it since month and now m used to the feel and i really like it. After a long time i can see people making main characters as priest. Fun to play Friendly Players and admin......Come join me in game lets make the most of this old school feel with new custom quests and npcs.
Rating: 88
Comment #13
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Reez96
Played for 3 months 2019-07-17
Played for 3 months .A server that brings a balance community and fair treatment to all the players. Got a lot of NPC Quests, Daily Events and Weekly Updates that will make the players becomes busy and more active staying the server. GM Support is 24/7 and always have an answer to the concerns, very active and friendly and gives full support to his players. Not a pay-2-win server and got a lot of things to do, friendly players during pvp and woe and no cancer players. Come & Play! IGN : Adoramus
Rating: 90
Comment #14
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Gatas
Played for less than 1 month 2019-07-17
active and friedly GM's helpful players left and right events good costumes questable items challenging mvp hunt competitive wOE players strong pvp opponents lets play here guys, this server is not a pay to win. :)
Rating: 100
Comment #15
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  RedMartin
Played for 1 month 2019-07-17
Balanced server, balanced items, not very hard to obtain equips even if you're a new player. Instense woe, pvp and there's always a brand new drama (TT Serye) Check this server, we're 1 month and still counting. So many friendly (except josh soriano) players, friendly GM's esp. Happy Man (na may Bromance wayback 2014). This server is a must, come and join us here @ Fly Ragnarok Online!
Rating: 90
Comment #16
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  suavecito
Played for 1 month 2019-07-17
So far loving the server! Admin has been great, as well as all the other players I've met. Nothing but helpful and supportive! Can't wait til we get more players to help make this server the best high rate there is! Competition is great and if you love PvP then this is the server for you! Join us now! Go FlyRo!
Rating: 95
Comment #17
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 7

  Extrodus
Played for 9 months 2019-07-17
I have played 6 different Rangarok servers, but have found this one to be the best and the most stable. Its been fun playing in TalonRo. Not that i have found TalonRo, i dont need to try any other servers to find the perfect one.
Rating: 94
Comment #18
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  heater123
Played for less than 1 month 2019-07-16
Hi, Im Currently Playing inside as Kropek though there still some lapses the server is always up for hardcore farmers and a lot of event though the guilds are just 2 main faction i created a guild for just hunting purpose and its a good past time :D wish the VIP were nerfted hhaha
Rating: 67
Comment #19
Server
Stability: 6
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 9

  Soma04059
Played for less than 1 month 2019-07-16
The server is new and an interesting one. Lag-free and everyone is friendly. Lots of Quest gears for those who like quest and long term gaming. This server has a lot of potential. I'd love to see how far this server will go. A must-try server for those who are looking for long term gaming.
Rating: 88
Comment #20
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9


« Previous Page Next Page »