Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  AngryKuromi
Played for 4 months 2017-12-10
Well I haven't played many servers before (actually the last time I played RO was like 9 years ago), but my experience in Nova has been great n.n there are very helpful people and the guides in Novawiki actually helped me at the start when I didn't know what to do. The server is pretty stable it rarely it goes down in my opinion, the GMs are active and solve any problem you have in the moment. Very active server there's people EVERYWHERE :D made many friends and have fun n.n Nova is my ROhome :3
Rating: 85
Comment #11
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 8

  SxHelium
Played for more than 1 year 2017-12-10
LimitRO is pay2win, add to that the admin is highly unprofessional and favors players that have paid more than the avg player. The WoE scenario is dead, due to many guilds leaving. As I recall, there was a rumour that one guild (faves) had asked Lai to investigate another guild for cheating, there's nothing wrong with that. However, Lai failed to recognize that the guild he banned worked hard developing new techniques that the fave guild failed to hypothesise. Not many players left, just vendors
Rating: 40
Comment #12
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 4
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 3
Availability: 4
Helpfulness: 6
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 4

  Kazenosoul
Played for more than 1 year 2017-12-10
GatheringRO has been around for a very long time and as one of the older veteran players recently coming back I felt it deserved a good review. The server admin has been running the show for 12+ years now and continues to work on the server even when he is swamped. There has been so many new features and headgears added and the community is so much fun and friendly. Most players are willing to help out newer players so come join us! I'd love to make some new friends :)
Rating: 86
Comment #13
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 6
Helpfulness: 6
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  osmium
Played for 2 months 2017-12-10
great server. come join us. friendly community. great woe session, if got many player, maybe more great. really enjoy for me even had been in just for 2 month. player doesnt need to donate, just need hard work. vet player are very friendly.
Rating: 85
Comment #14
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9

  falanx23
Played for more than 1 year 2017-12-10
They might as well call this a pvm server. Just unload pvp and woe, since it's already a joke. Woe fights right now is 2 guilds having 5-10 members juke it out. The gm's believe bigger updates spanning a long time before implementation work on pvp but thats not true at all. The high gms don't know anything about woe or pvp, the sub gms have no say. Pvp needs constant small updates, it requires balancing because it's a competitive field. Join this if you don't care about pvp.
Rating: 38
Comment #15
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 1
Owner's reply to this review:
2017-12-11
Thank you for your review! We certainly have no plans to unload anything in the PvP area - in fact, this week we've added in our new PvP subforum to promote discussion, feedback, guide sharing, videos, and more. We think that an incremental approach is great concept, so we're looking forward to rolling out more regular updates in this space - knowing that we can always start with something small and work up to larger items, too! We look forward to your feedback on how to keep improving. Thanks!

  servaed
Played for more than 1 year 2017-12-10
This is the best RO private server I ever played. The donation is so balanced, you can keep up even though you don't donate. A lot of custome events and updates. Just play this server right away and you will know why this is the best private server
Rating: 100
Comment #16
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Alex1094
Played for 10 months 2017-12-10
- Very rare for the server being offline / down time - Good leveling methods and not so hard compared with other Low Rate Server - Plenty of costumes - Nice GM's and community who always up for help and very friendly - Well-made scheduled events. Slot Machine still my all time favorite! - Helpful daily login system's reward especially for newbies And what a mindblowing christmas 2017's mini game event. Very creative!
Rating: 100
Comment #17
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Potatosen
Played for 5 months 2017-12-10
i've played numerous private servers before and so far this is the balanced server i've played in. everything is accessible and the GMs are very accommodating. events are consistent and fun. im looking forward to future updates.
Rating: 95
Comment #18
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  JeffyLee
Played for 6 months 2017-12-10
Register an account just to write a comment for this server. The admin always made a great events for player. And I don't really see any BOT walking around, all the player is real "person", this is the server you should consider if you wanna play in a BOT free server. (The anti bot system even doing better than Official Server :S) Their custom instances are awesome, especially Monster Hunter! Must try!
Rating: 98
Comment #19
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  sugoidesuyo
Played for more than 1 year 2017-12-10
I love this particular server because of these things: 1. Quests - doing these things are very rewarding, from exp up to zenny and also fun and challenging. The server offers unique quests that you can't find elsewhere. 2. The items/gears - they are very obtainable in-game not just through donation but also through grinding. Most of the items are very cool and greatly designed. 3. Balanced - all jobs are well-balanced and carefully being tested on before being implemented. #1 server i played
Rating: 93
Comment #20
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9


« Previous Page Next Page »