Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  shazrey
Played for 3 months 2018-08-18
nice server and nice game..server imba..gm pon steady and frendly... hope diz server can long last...event pon byk..plyer pon peramah...bole berkawan dan senang nak membantu lvl korung yg bru...mmc syok lah server ni
Rating: 100
Comment #11
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  muhamadfebriyan9
Played for more than 1 year 2018-08-18
i really enjoy in limitro , because the friendship is really really warm for me . and i think this server is very awesome for player :) the server is good for creating friendship and for playing ragnarok ever . i really miss limitro :(
Rating: 87
Comment #12
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  infin8
Played for more than 1 year 2018-08-18
Sorry for the bad review, but this is my honest review for this time. From the very beginning the server is great as it is overall that why I playing it but recently the server became somewhat a "JOKE" why? No new good update to make the server come back from the dead or as in NO UPDATE at all. BIAS or LAZY GM/Staff to monitor the server. No competition on PVP or guilds WOE is dead also what it make me so disappointed is middle of WOE time DDOS or lag or DC exist. I had more to say but gud luck.
Rating: 53
Comment #13
Server
Stability: 6
Availability: 6
Community
Friendliness: 6
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 6
Availability: 6
Helpfulness: 6
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5

  Zetzumarshen
Played for 4 months 2018-08-18
This is my first second private server, the first one is ggro. Advanced game mechanics, lots of customization and fun. A bit better on lag side for us in idn region. Decent amount of players. Donation system is quite expensive.
Rating: 90
Comment #14
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  zoombas
Played for more than 1 year 2018-08-18
Been playing this server for a few years now. GMs are great, events are great, players are great & the whole experience is great. Pretty balanced, and it's not tough to grow in the community either. Would totally recommend people to give this server a shot if they fancy low rates.
Rating: 92
Comment #15
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 2
Class Balance: 10

  LordKnightSeyRen
Played for 1 month 2018-08-18
Best server for both android and PC :). With friendly players and game masters / admins. Challenging, hard mvp cards is better. Balance and fun woe and 3 times a week woe.and many many much more .....
Rating: 100
Comment #16
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Kyran
Played for 1 month 2018-08-18
Best server i've ever played in renewal by far, great community and the events are really fun. 100% recommend This server is even better than the officials one! I'm playing renewal for the first time ever and im having a blast with my crit RK. <3
Rating: 100
Comment #17
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  jsroque
Played for 1 month 2018-08-18
Banning all our guild members for no reason without any explanation. Makes me feel like this server is all about making money in donation. Very unprofessional GMs with no proper knowledge about answering questions ingame. Never ending bugs and lags. Wasted 3 weeks of my time. If you are looking to play this game, trust me look somewhere else.
Rating: 42
Comment #18
Server
Stability: 3
Availability: 3
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 3
Availability: 4
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 2
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  TaongMorroc
Played for less than 1 month 2018-08-18
Many Reasons Why you should not play in this server. 1. This is just a copy cat RO . 2. They can't fix the Dupe Programs in this server. 3. They can't even fix common bugs in the server. 4. GM's give your private account details to other players. (WOW) 5. This is a biased server. 6. Stupid GM's 7. Stupid Helpers 8. Stupid Server 9. Stupid 10. Stupid Again! Close this server. This server sucks!
Rating: 40
Comment #19
Server
Stability: 3
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5

  cookcodile
Played for less than 1 month 2018-08-17
very nice rates, fast leveling and to get items. My favorite combination of rate on a server. I just started anyone who wants to play come on down. lol running out comments hahaha oh and there are no OP equips there are few but everyone else could get it so eventually it will be not that OP and all jobs are covered by the equips take note with an S. well anyways i hope more will play on the server.
Rating: 82
Comment #20
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »