Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  TonyStark94
Played for 10 months 2019-04-25
This server is a ragnarok nerds wet dream, every server feat is made with heart and utmost consideration for players, that admin Lunar would've been perfect if he didn't make me do lewd things and sexually assaulted me, but in the end, i kinda enjoyed it, so... its not like i made a review to get sexually assaulted again, totally not like that...
Rating: 75
Comment #11
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 8

  moondust
Played for more than 1 year 2019-04-25
TalonRO gives me a sense of belonging, players are friendly. What I love with this server is the Guild Masters Challenge Event. I also like that they have different instances (ie. Endless Tower) that will suit your curiosity and farming prowess. And they also have seasonal events to look forward to. I love their custom costumes. GM's are friendly.
Rating: 92
Comment #12
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  throwawayrmsaccount
Played for 3 months 2019-04-25
(Helheim Server) + unique loot system rewards party play + unique instance difficulties for well-geared players + fast growing + active community + fast updates and bug-fixes + all cash shop items are easily and most of them quickly available through in game play too - crashes (which are to be expected in the early days of a server). Conclusion: I am one of the NovaRO refugees. The loot system alone is reason enough to give this server a try if you like playing Ragnarok with a group.
Rating: 90
Comment #13
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  Nirvanaking1988
Played for 2 months 2019-04-25
I've played ragnarok for 15 years now and this is the first server i've played with something to do besides the same old get to 99 and gear up for WoE this is awesome! cards give various stat boosts like for example a zerom card gives you +1 dex to every character on the account, you still need to get slotted gear cause they replaced normal cards with runes for example zerom rune gives +3 dex. Its classic 99/50 nothing flashy, nothing easy, no warper/healer job changer. IT IS WORTH A DOWNLOAD!
Rating: 97
Comment #14
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Sirique
Played for less than 1 month 2019-04-25
So far this server has been a real gift from the sky of Midgar! I’m having a tone of fun and the GMs are very active on Discord. I’ve been playing this game for over 16 years and it’s been quite a while since I had that much good old fun. Hopefully the server will keep growing because it has so much potential and people should give it a fair chance.. See you in game!
Rating: 95
Comment #15
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Xuse
Played for less than 1 month 2019-04-25
Really surprised by this server. It's a pretty classic experience with some small buffs to underplayed classes like Blacksmith and Assassin. The server as of this post also currently uses the new kRO client which has a rather attractive new char creation screen. Quite clearly a lot of work has went into the server and I'm looking forward to playing for the forseeable future.
Rating: 96
Comment #16
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 6
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Tisune
Played for less than 1 month 2019-04-25
New stable server that delivers the Classic experience. Definitely a big nostalgia trip. Friendly players and growing community bigger by the day. Some UI improvements. Would highly recommend to RO players from the past.
Rating: 100
Comment #17
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  peepz
Played for less than 1 month 2019-04-25
best high rate that you will play, the gold room is unique and all of stuff is good quest items etc. everything is balance. and good owner and staff of the server .. much have to try this server :D more power -Peepz
Rating: 100
Comment #18
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  TunaPartyz
Played for more than 1 year 2019-04-25
novaro server overview. very slow service. of course server has episode 16.2 but works on old core 7.0.1 = no system changes, skills, fix errors, etc. the community is sometimes aggressive but not always. professionalism of the GMs calls question. economy is stable. tournament is dead. woe community is half dead. the end.
Rating: 41
Comment #19
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 4
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 3
Availability: 4
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 4
Class Balance: 1
Owner's reply to this review:
2019-04-25
We release updates on a regular basis and just now implemented the 185 patch. I have no idea what your "old core 7.0.1" is referring to. Tournament had 7 competitive teams last time, are you even playing on NovaRO? Please stop making things up.

  ginzan26
Played for less than 1 month 2019-04-25
Number 1 Classic Low rate server!! Balance and Good Eco server, admins and GM's also focus and easy to approach!! Keep on supporting this server and recruit more players and guilds to come and join their WOE events and more in game events in the server.. thanks!!
Rating: 100
Comment #20
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »