Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  tonygun8
Played for more than 1 year 2017-10-18
Its a new thing , eventho im old schoool player but it was nice seeing the server keep updating to compete with the technology provided and for my experience its getting better . futhermore its halloween now there are plenty of thing to be doing in here exactly . maybe you can be a lucky winner . who know whats waiting for you in here . see you guys in game xD
Rating: 100
Comment #11
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Raxx
Played for less than 1 month 2017-10-18
Server is Balance. Friendly Players. Full of Quest Items. Market Value are good. easy to farm. They also got gpacks. No Over Powered items or Players :) they got lots of npc event :) ready to woe server :)
Rating: 99
Comment #12
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  putohcy
Played for 1 month 2017-10-18
Its fun to play here, you can play with mobile or pc. Gm are always active and many events, and quest items.. Friendly players and friendly game masters.. Try us and im sure you will love this server. Thanks goodluck have fun
Rating: 100
Comment #13
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  crows27
Played for less than 1 month 2017-10-18
After searching for an old school type of 255/120, i've finally found it, no custom armor and weapon, no slot for mid and lower headgear, and the buffed headgears are really balanced that fits the rate as the server info says. This server is pretty job balanced, GM's are friendly, and the quests are not that hard to make coz of the half respawn time of the MVPs and GM's MVP Events. The server needs more player coz it juz opened last Oct. 17, '17. Hope i can see you guys in-game! Peace! :)
Rating: 92
Comment #14
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  ratna_putri
Played for more than 1 year 2017-10-18
Dreamer RO is good server, GM's are very friendly, players are very helpful as well.. balance PvP, fun hunting MvP, many quest, easy for farming gold, and hunting mission, seasonal event very very nice (y). enjoy playing and something awesome is coming. so what are you waiting for, come join us.. the best for Dreamer RO ^^
Rating: 85
Comment #15
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  elyoungque
Played for less than 1 month 2017-10-18
First time back to RO -- didn't play since 2-1 classes! Good to get back into it on such a friendly server, which captures the feel of the original RO! It was hard to find a server that catered to my needs, which were the classic feel, nothing too over-the-top, and not too overwhelming. On top of that, I have a Mac now. But this server ticks all those boxes, and even has its own launcher for Mac!
Rating: 100
Comment #16
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Eleithyia
Played for more than 1 year 2017-10-17
The most enjoyable thing to me here in dRO is the seasonal event. We're currently having Halloween Event which is really fun and newbie friendly. Also the server is a high rate renewal server with extensive customs and upcoming amazing features! Join us now!
Rating: 91
Comment #17
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  Omurize
Played for less than 1 month 2017-10-17
menarik sekali, fiturnya lengkap. equip cash jg beragam tidak pusing dengan server official yang apa-apa serba gambling. semoga bisa bertahan lama. komunitasnya juga bagus walaupun sedikit tapi persaingan tetap panas~
Rating: 90
Comment #18
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  Kigwahon
Played for 1 month 2017-10-17
I would highly recommend this server! very friendly and helpful players and i am having a lot of fun . lots of event and freebies, and also a good Admin. great management great team and great WOE and KOE. ! thank you very much to the owner of this server! i owe you a lot! more powers Blackside RO!
Rating: 100
Comment #19
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  AaronChong0721
Played for more than 1 year 2017-10-17
I have been playing this server for 2 Years + . Recently we had our server Update which was From Pre-Renewal to Renewal. Hence, We are having our skills and Item balancing. Besides, Gm here are very helpful and friendly. Our community are also very friendly. Other than that, we have a lot of custom item which are unique.
Rating: 80
Comment #20
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8


« Previous Page Next Page »