Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  JeremyJohn
Played for less than 1 month 2017-06-23
More Players to come pa para masaya. Good Server More Quest .. para mas dumami pa tao ayos to!! Pag butihin pa sana nga mga gm. more events with gm pa. Yung Donate items nila kayang kaya mo makuha farm lang ang kailangan.. Ang SAya Diba...
Rating: 100
Comment #11
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Ooflo
Played for less than 1 month 2017-06-23
Tencaye server is a fairly new server filled with friendly yet competitive players. WOE/PVP/Hunting is balanced. There are lots of ways to hunt/farm your equipment. Not too easy/ not too hard. In just a day you'll be ready to join PVPs and WOEs while still retaining the fun in farming other better equipment. This server will not only bring you excitement but also a bridge in gaining new friends in this friendly/competitive community.
Rating: 91
Comment #12
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  DoubleStrafe77
Played for 1 month 2017-06-23
Been playing for a month, has lots of potential once it gains more people. On avg 70 people, and peaks at 80+ in WoE. Easy to catch up since everything is attainable thru automated events or custom maps that grant coins/tickets, which can be exchanged for zeny/PODS/quest items. Economy is not that great at the moment due to a low population, and how easy it is to get items, will grow in time. I'd say that WoE is competitive even with few guilds participating. Disabled MVP/minis in WoE a big plus
Rating: 89
Comment #13
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Rikku-Agrias-YShtola
Played for 2 months 2017-06-23
stable server with latest version of RAGNAROK ONLINE, so far, this private server is the best for regional server. friendly GM, nice player and so many monthly/weekly event. i hope another worldwide player can join with us.
Rating: 97
Comment #14
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  slayasex
Played for 3 months 2017-06-23
well balance server, with 0 lag server plus the GM's will still assist and help you regarding with your concerns. all players are friendly no trashtalk. exciting everyday woe. woe schedule are 9pm-10pm GMT +8
Rating: 100
Comment #15
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  qtpie55
Played for less than 1 month 2017-06-23
i recently started playing this server its awesume so far! so much custom things i never seen before. cant say much about guild competition or economy bcuz server is new im playing a ranger and i love it. normalli i play pre-renewal but a friend said to try it and its honestly awesume!!! i joined a guild there and did already a memorial dungeon they are fun. the gms explained me things i didnt understand and responded fast. hope to see more and cant wait to meet more people.
Rating: 89
Comment #16
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 9

  Inaudible
Played for more than 1 year 2017-06-23
After years of playing this game, I can say it's not perfect, but its what you can call home. Protip: dont hang in !main, its mostly cancer. Instead, go find social guilds or WoE guilds with friendly people. Shoutout to WoE Dojo and Desert Dojo! As for game progress, the grind is really hard, but you can always have fun with basic gears. As for the GMs, they're strict but at this point, it's necessary. Coz tho the population is mostly good people, there will always be some seriously bad apples.
Rating: 70
Comment #17
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 4
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 4
Class Balance: 4

  iRiverJr
Played for less than 1 month 2017-06-23
just created new account, GM always active and kind. Very new server so. its your time to rise and shine !! if you want to try pure ragnarok but dont want too extreme. you can join here :D i just joined here and the GM welcome me already.
Rating: 98
Comment #18
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  pla5terz
Played for 1 month 2017-06-23
THe best server in Malaysia, SMooth no and never lag if you based on Malaysia - singapore , GM is very helpuful and fast respaond in matter of inquiry . It hard for me to stop playing this ragnarok! Malaysia Ro is the best in all the senses! i love this and i wish the server will become the BEST SERVER!!! goodluck Dev team, xoxoxoxox
Rating: 99
Comment #19
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  AdmiralBoom
Played for 6 months 2017-06-23
just been 6months here and very nice player gm and helpers also community in this game, then i have many friends now in game and inreal life because of this server. there's alot event good player and updated item on kro come and join <3
Rating: 100
Comment #20
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »