Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  mmying12
Played for less than 1 month 2018-06-18
chilling and have a useful buff vote point have useful stuff you can play even don't donate donate item isn't too op and you can buy it with zeny and community was quiet friendly and help you sometime
Rating: 73
Comment #11
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 6
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 7

  JudgemasterCid
Played for more than 1 year 2018-06-18
3 weeks having to download the entire client all again. Crappy maintenances, a lot of bugs because of bad coding. Community is toxic. GM Lai is the only running the server and he doesnt listen the playerbase (Too many bad decisions that hurt the server). Economy is crap, Thanatos card goes from 50 U$ to 20 U$ in days. Vip coin goes from 130m to 160m in days. No actually competiiton in WoE. Genetic is the only class GM Lai buffs (more expensive). 3/4 of the servers are auto vending or AFK Dual.
Rating: 34
Comment #12
Server
Stability: 3
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 2
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 2
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 2
Class Balance: 2

  MollyHolly
Played for 5 months 2018-06-18
Do not trust any other review in this server. It's a lie. GM doesnt listen to playerbase, he removes server freatures instead of fixing the problems. He claim to not like custom freatures (removed custom hairstyles) but he talks about adding custom MvP cards (weaker and stronger versions of Thanatos, Garm card). Max amount of client was 3, he reduced to 2 without even asking his players if they wanted it. For two to three weeks we are constantly having to DL the entire game again.
Rating: 41
Comment #13
Server
Stability: 3
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 2
Class Balance: 2

  48vincent
Played for 3 months 2018-06-18
Puta ako na nagsasabi sa inyo maglaro kayo dito. Napakalupit ng gm dito di kayo magsisisi kapag maglaro kayo. Kaya iniimbita ko lahat ng players ng ro na mahilig sa high rate server. Dito na kayo di kayo magsisisi. Balance ang economy. Magaling mamahala gm dito di tulad sa ibang server na pera pera lang. Puta dito kahit di ka magdonate lalakas ka agad dahil mababait din mga players dito
Rating: 100
Comment #14
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  jonathangirigames
Played for 1 month 2018-06-18
good server hope this would be a great server in time, i just recently play at this server, the GM is so kind, specially for new member like me, every time u asking something, they where there. i Hope this would long last. Join for a different playable server
Rating: 91
Comment #15
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9

  clavenska
Played for less than 1 month 2018-06-18
Good server , balance sever and gm so friendly , so this sever good to play with your friend . maka untuk para kalian pencinta ragnarok harus cobain ini sever untuk di mainkan bersama teman-teman anda , untuk bernostalgia ini sever sangat cocok di mainkan ,
Rating: 100
Comment #16
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  RAkuYOS
Played for 1 month 2018-06-18
It's a very nice server, There is a lot of people there and they're very nice and welcoming for new players. As a pre-renewal player, i'm glad I discovered renewal with this server, could not find any better
Rating: 89
Comment #17
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  Dressa
Played for less than 1 month 2018-06-18
Awesome server, with no cash shop/donations/vip system at all. The spotlight system is really nice, you'll always have the option to hunt/level on different places and people usually make parties to level at spotlight maps or even hunting boards. Another great thing about this server is the latency, its perfect and I don't even need to use any tunneling. No bots so far. Very recommended.
Rating: 100
Comment #18
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Youllneverfindout
Played for less than 1 month 2018-06-18
a kcufed up server with a lot of 3rd party infested players. either you buy their donations or use awful spammers to have an edge to others. ive been thinking about buying donate items but i feel unfair because others are just using delay reducing programs. why? because everyone in pvp have insane delay they just spam everything. almost all of them have kiel? i think not. admin is just watching people spam their sh*t out of the punching bag and not even giving a flying kcuf.
Rating: 44
Comment #19
Server
Stability: 3
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 6
Availability: 4
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 2
Class Balance: 1
Owner's reply to this review:
2018-06-18
Hello! Just to inform you. We're currently our funding our Server for you guys to have Gepard Shield 3.0. I can't minimize the spam of the players because most of them use 3rd party programs that i can't stop. Sorry for you experience. Thank you for your time. Have fun

  Humble_Servant
Played for more than 1 year 2018-06-18
I have been playing in this server for 6 years, on and off, but i always comeback here. This server is still friendly, updated with new features regularly -- i really love the new feature called "Eden group", and a good place to chill if you are tired from work. Ah, one more, as for me this is where i learned and practiced my English.
Rating: 91
Comment #20
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9


« Previous Page Next Page »