Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Klepsie
Played for 1 month 2018-12-15
Low score from me. This server promises big things but ultimately it's just a playground for toxic WOE players. It won't last long PVM wise. Dumb decisions such as altering brewing success through a set and otherwise making RO extremely linear. GMs are okay, but I will not touch a server with such a livid meta mindset.
Rating: 24
Comment #11
Server
Stability: 4
Availability: 4
Community
Friendliness: 2
Eventfulness: 2
Game Masters
Friendliness: 3
Availability: 3
Helpfulness: 3
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 1

  allheaven
Played for less than 1 month 2018-12-15
I'll try to share my experience so far, its a new server and a really promising one. The gms are on discord most of the time chatting or helping someone, making them really reachable imo. The community is friendly so far but im more of a solo so dunno. The great things this server has for me are the extended customization, from new skills to adjusting old ones, new randomic stats on dropped equipment to even new professions like the tailor. look the wiki its a bunch of new stuff.
Rating: 86
Comment #12
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 10

  Gawst
Played for less than 1 month 2018-12-15
Brand new unique server. This puts a fresh spin on the dusty old game we all love. It has minor tweaks and balances that really makes the game feel like it's been rebirthed. Right now there are a few small guilds popping up and the competition is intense! The community is extremely close and friendly. Give it a try.
Rating: 92
Comment #13
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  ckhian
Played for 1 month 2018-12-15
Player not really friendly. But the games very smooth with no lag, first Ro play with no delay. Hope GM will out Sales soon, since im new and miss the black friday sales, so sad.... other than that, so far so good. Like the idea of the referral system. Hopefully able to get the referral soon and take the reward.
Rating: 63
Comment #14
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 4
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 7

  Amicable
Played for more than 1 year 2018-12-15
With these new updates coming along,it definitely helps all new players get geared up for WOE/BR/GVG,which we all wanted/suggested it to do. I truly made alot of great, helpful, and remarkable friends throughout my years playing this server,and I can definitely say that its definitely easier to get geared up compared to back in 2009~2012 era,and it's just gonna get better and better as time goes on. I do wish we had more GMs on the team,but maybe future we may have more. You won't regret it! <3
Rating: 92
Comment #15
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  SomeoneFromTalonRO
Played for 6 months 2018-12-15
Thanks to its custom features, the gameplay is a lot more dynamic than the official one without being too easy. The community is also very nice, there will always be someone willing to help the beginners.
Rating: 89
Comment #16
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  Oulyt3
Played for 8 months 2018-12-15
Pros: Server always up, very stable. Revo-classic system is nice. No donations, no cash shop. Custom head gears are cosmetic. Cons: No auto-loot. Skill stat/reset costs an insane amount. Multi-client is almost mandatory to play. Economy is terrible. Only way to level is to multi-client Mr.Kim and do pull parties on spotlight maps. If its not a good spotlight its not worth playing. One guild Multi clients multiple castles in woe. BG gives woe specific pots and mats.
Rating: 57
Comment #17
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 4
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 2
Class Balance: 4

  DrakeReinz
Played for less than 1 month 2018-12-15
I played the beta, and I must say that the GM is extremely responsive to feedback. Day one of the server, and it's been up 98% of time so far through the influx of new players. I'm really loving all the custom skills, they solve a lot of issues that people had with jobs. Everything feels new again because every NPC/Monster was re-done for exp/drops. The weapon mod system adds a lot to finding drops. Overall just great improvements to the original game, I'd recommend it to anyone. A true RO2!
Rating: 96
Comment #18
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  drago75
Played for 11 months 2018-12-15
Very good server because everyone is helpful and it is easier to make friends. Most people will help you in items and every basic needs you have. It is easier to find a guild by just shouting in main. Everyone will say their own opinions if you ask them about the item builds that you might try as a player. Very fun and social server.
Rating: 99
Comment #19
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Sakaretsu
Played for 3 months 2018-12-15
Server just released, but I have been playing since day 1 of the public beta, back in August. This server gave me new hope in RO pservers, its a fresh new experience with a lot of customization that holds true to the spirit of RO while rebalancing several cumbersome aspects of the game to be both more approachable and more fun. Balance is iterative and suggestions from players are considered fairly, contribution from player is highly valued and bugs get fixed fast. Overall a great twist on RO.
Rating: 89
Comment #20
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8


« Previous Page Next Page »