Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  grandgale
Played for 4 months 2017-04-29
Not only are the GMs very friendly, the community is pretty solid and good. Customization is pretty good for gears and very updated on the patches. Also, there are instances unique to the server which are actually pretty good.
Rating: 89
Comment #11
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 8

  neymku
Played for 2 months 2017-04-29
Best private server I've ever tried! I wish I tried TalonRO years ago! I have been playing mid-high rate server for years now, and although I like playing with those kind of rates, I get bored too easy and too fast. But with TalonRO, I never get bored, donation ratio is balanced, players are friendly especially the GMs. Tons of events ranging from small scale to really large ones. I love playing Ragnarok, and I'm glad that I finally found the server for me. Keep it up TalonRO team!
Rating: 100
Comment #12
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  alfonso03
Played for less than 1 month 2017-04-29
From the last 3 years i play Ragnarok Online, all i can say is this is the good server i played so far :) just support moonlight Ragnarok and you can see the reality :D -x101 Need pa ba ng english? hahahaha ang hirap bessy
Rating: 89
Comment #13
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 7
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  rrming
Played for 1 month 2017-04-29
I'm playing this server with my brothers and I am enjoying Moonlight Ragnarok Online. I will recommend this to all my friends. There are no issues with connection and availability. Announcements are made before hand. GMs are friendly and helpful with the players. Thank you and more power! IGN: Lessur
Rating: 100
Comment #14
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  shazrey
Played for 3 months 2017-04-29
nice game n server...make me want play back ragnarok...must try this surver... enjoy the game...mengamit memory brooo...nostalgia sungguh...huhuhuhuh.... MUST TRY this server....enjoy n frinedly in this game..senang nk mintak tolong untuk leveling x perlu main sorang2.......
Rating: 100
Comment #15
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  jaggudada
Played for less than 1 month 2017-04-29
Trash pay to win server with atrocious amount of cash items, asking for 28$ per item while Game is not even worth 2. Only good thing this about the server was the inbuild proxy for regions. Insane cash shop items is the only thing preventing players to play in an otherwise simple mediocre server . Hope they fix it soon otherwise it will be dead and gone.
Rating: 29
Comment #16
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 3
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 1

  xzer01
Played for 1 month 2017-04-29
good server with low ping, and players are mostly friendly ez to asking help, im tired with official server that dont care to player and lost to bot user, better play private server and BooM i found this VKRO, really enjoy playing hre
Rating: 100
Comment #17
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  HellboyzKiller
Played for 1 month 2017-04-29
The admin is very good at maintaining stability of the server... The hall of fame on the website is really well added.... It shows how this server is different other common servers... Donation items all can be farmed and balanced.... best server so far... Economy is good, trading in game is very much alive... Farming is not hard and good for newbies...
Rating: 99
Comment #18
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  myalexlim
Played for more than 1 year 2017-04-29
It's a Great Server , no lag, very up to date. Nice people , Friendly community and GMs area really helpful and glad to help when you have a problem. Definently the best server i've been at so far. =)
Rating: 87
Comment #19
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9

  WickedSicks
Played for 2 months 2017-04-29
Best guild competition in the server. The woe is very happening. very good environment for battle hunger players. items are easy to farm and not so hard. player growth are very good. the best midrate server out there for everyone to try!
Rating: 99
Comment #20
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »