Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  NoSleep
Played for less than 1 month 2016-04-21
I like to thank this server so far cause its well balance even though it just only starting. You can find more friends the way i do when i join a guild and every time there's an event and its fun like when it comes to the dice game and disguise event and many more but lastly the most i like to this server is about the GM's,they are so helpful always answering questions when i don't know what to do to specific quest or about the game. -NoSleep
Rating: 90
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  kiLLa102
Played for less than 1 month 2016-04-21
the server is very stable the players and so much approachable the gm is so helpfull with the players when there is a bug present and so quest are easy to make and so are hard very balance server you much try it
Rating: 92
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  Rumi29
Played for less than 1 month 2016-04-21
Awesome server!! you guys must try it. the players and the GM's are all friendly and nice. and it is a boss hunt/farm/leveling and balanced renewal server so i'm sure you'll enjoy playing in this server. see you in game /no1
Rating: 94
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  EmperorBeelzebub
Played for less than 1 month 2016-04-21
The server is great with lots of fun quests and possibilities, the players are kind (well some are jk), the game masters seem to be active and always hold events, and the server is updated (having the doram class and all).
Rating: 79
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 8

  Malm
Played for less than 1 month 2016-04-21
New server. Friendly GMs and admin listen to players. There are quest headgears with stats to help you progress in the game.(not too difficult but take a little time and work) Players are friendly and helpful. All players are active ingame, no ghosts. Because server is new, economy is slow. WoE has 2 guilds so far. If you enjoy exploring the game and earning your gears/cards, finding new friends, this would be the perfect server for you. Hope to see you ingame. :)
Rating: 71
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 2
Class Balance: 9

  aura09
Played for more than 1 year 2016-04-21
Nih Ragnarok online yg aq tunggu2 ,,mistRO .semuanya mudah GM yg frendly dan item2 quest yg bnyak Berharap RO ini semakin maju Dan bertambah banyak player yg bermain Dan GM semakin bijak Maju trus mistRO Good luckkk
Rating: 100
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  NerrylesJoe
Played for less than 1 month 2016-04-21
Hello everyone . I just join the server today . So far , i think the server is in good condition . It has several features that is interesting . The community , i must say , some are so nice that they will help you when asked , but some just ignores you . Anyway , there a dozen of headgears to be try on which is amazing . Various of choices , you can build a your own unique build base on your creativity . 1 word , ' eventfulness ' . The GM were quite active n friendly , which is heart welcoming
Rating: 68
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 6
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 6

  mayonawai
Played for less than 1 month 2016-04-21
I've been on the server for a few weeks, and I'm glad a found this server. I love to collect different kinds of head gears, this server have lots of quest head gears! Most of the time that I play, Game Masters are always available that every question regarding the quests that comes into my mind, i can simply get an answer right away. And every event that is hosted by the GM is so fun and very exciting because they can easily encourage everyone to join and participate interactively. MistRO, /no1.
Rating: 89
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 8

  ayietrane
Played for less than 1 month 2016-04-21
The first time I played, it seemed quiet. Although it seems quiet. equipment and all the card are easily found / sell at NPC also sells MVP cards. NPC also sells to starters/beginner like VALKYRIE set and DIABOLUS set. Think of the cost too expensive? don't worry, Zeny very easily available in the NPC as well. Very suited to those who love PVP and WOE. I suggest need more custom and make it look attractive. What are you waiting for? Call your friends and team up! Join us right now!
Rating: 79
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 6
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Akmu
Played for more than 1 year 2016-04-21
Since I started playing TalonRO years ago, it hasn't changed. It's still a good server to come back to if you feel like playing Ragnarok Online again. Events are constantly held by GMs and the player base is strong as ever. The server has its own share of lag, but it doesn't have a lot of technical problems in my experience. No matter what other private servers I play in, I still go back to TalonRO.
Rating: 86
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »