Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  fernz19
Played for 1 month 2014-04-10
very fresh server, lot of potential. active players and GM, if you are NOT into competition, hard core gaming, hunting, this game is not for you. Very Balance server.item drops are very decent and resonable, people are very friendly, donators and non donators can compete equally. All in all, good server, fresh start.
Rating: 97
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  StephenCurry
Played for 2 months 2014-04-10
Dear Players, Please Invite Your Friends,Relatives,And Other Family Member Whom Like To Play Exiled Ragnarok Online You Can Enjoy The Events Of the GM's Like Poring Catcher,Treasure Box , Hide and Seek and etc, And You Can Help Improve Our Server Thank You! Truly Yours Ferdinand Marcos a Player :)
Rating: 98
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  Encore_1
Played for 9 months 2014-04-10
Give hero a try it's very good, players are nice and gm are competent and fair. Custom are cool, updates are a bit slow but it is still fun to play. I don't know what else to say, just come try and you won't want to leave!
Rating: 94
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  Laurent
Played for less than 1 month 2014-04-10
I started 3-4days ago, and i fell in love with this server. I already played 5 or 6 Servers but i must say this one has the BEST Game Masters. They will do anything to help you. Also there is lots of New and Old Customs items. All it takes is patience and you will reach your goals. We need more new Players. Come on and Join us Krash R.O.!! I warmly welcome you to play this amazing server with fun,loyal and friendly staff and players. Let's go Krash RO! The more players we are the more fun it is
Rating: 94
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  LokiRockZ
Played for 1 month 2014-04-10
A well managed website. A nice Admin. A stable connection. A good download speed. So i was interested and it was worth the try. Admin has good ideas and some skill in what he is doing. So yea, what else to say? =)
Rating: 100
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Flying0Inner0Circle
Played for 7 months 2014-04-10
Einer der Besten Server echt freu mich das er wieder auf hat. Also sehen uns IG xD Also es gibt alles zum Mixen dort und es ist auch sehr Balanced was die Klassen an geht Hoffe einige von euch dort zu sehn! Gruß Blocks
Rating: 79
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 7
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  niel23
Played for 4 months 2014-04-10
This is a very good and awesome server! I recommend this server to everyone ! Very intense WOE Also very talented and friendly players ! Tired of bias ? Come join us now Im sure that you will enjoy a lot!
Rating: 100
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  harribelti
Played for 6 months 2014-04-10
TRO is great!! Friendly people and good challenge. Huge population and very active and nice GMs. Very fun and balanced server for fun and good memories. This is the best server out there ever, you wont regret it and have such a good time!! I love it here and we can always find a party to play with us. GMs are really nice and care for server and players a lot. This is the best RO i've ever played!
Rating: 95
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  Lucrecian
Played for 2 months 2014-04-10
balanced server, no donation, no custom equipments/headgears/wings/etc, friendly GM and players, active GM, this server is for u who want to play classic RO, no BOT allowed here, cmon and join us! -Luminous
Rating: 83
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  Pfinest
Played for more than 1 year 2014-04-10
been a players since Oct 2011, still enjoying the game, especially the MVP hunting part, lots of custom items, good donate items, tons of cool costumes, there are events when GMs are online. easy to get rich as long as you know how to hunt. but since this server is kinda old, some players already left, so it would be nice if more players will join us here, play rarero and have with us, /no1 /heh
Rating: 76
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8


« Previous Page Next Page »