Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  BioCharizard16
Played for less than 1 month 2016-06-22
This server has a lot of potential to be one of the best servers out there, the GMs are hard working and friendly, the community although there may be a few trolls are overall very friendly. The cash shop is balanced and doesn't have any game breaking items. The only thing this server requires is some more players to be the best it could. I would recommend this server to friends and the such.
Rating: 81
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  sly_foxie
Played for 2 months 2016-06-22
Server is new, but theres already 2-3 guild each woe and server's population is increasing rapidly day by day. Definitely a good choice for players who wish for an epic woe between Malaysia, Phillipines and Indonesian players. Awesome server ^_^
Rating: 83
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Beaufort
Played for less than 1 month 2016-06-22
I really enjoy playing on FreedomRO. Server now exists for a month approximately. If youre looking for a new server to play on, where playing RO is fun like back in the good ol' days, give FreedomRO a chance, I'll bet you will not be disappointet ;-) Right now there is not yet a War of Emperium, more players are needed. If you want to give it a try, you are truly welcome!
Rating: 74
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 4
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 9

  Brave_Alex
Played for more than 1 year 2016-06-22
As much as I agree that TalonRO has its many flaws, its strong points still outweigh its weak points. I guess this just goes to show that the server has so much room for improvement and growth. Being a player for almost 4 years now (not occasionaly though), I would definitely recommend TRO to people wanting to go back to the old Ragnarok days and play the game in a slow but fun pace Otherwise, I would suggest a more fast paced server and not TalonRO. A huge thanks to the GMs for the hardwork! <3
Rating: 92
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  niqz98
Played for less than 1 month 2016-06-22
survey is pretty random here to add some suggestion .. i think the server may go the long mile and be better if you translate some of npc to english you expand your clientele i dont have much to say so blah blahg blahblah
Rating: 62
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 2
Class Balance: 6
Owner's reply to this review:
2016-06-22
sure i'll change all the npc into english version

  kenchrist
Played for 1 month 2016-06-22
GOOD SERVER! good server for pvp, guild war and MVPing. easy zeny farming and equipment are easy to find. the GM are very interactive and helpfull. we can re, report stuff easily. well, this server works really well
Rating: 91
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 8

  funandenjoyment
Played for 1 month 2016-06-22
Tried a bunch of servers and and this is the best I've found. GMs and support are very visible and very helpful. There are not that much players but there are quality players. Server customs encourage party play. Newest ragnarok content are updated the soonest. Not too hard, not too easy. Not too many people but good people. Come play with us :) I use darth nihilus as my main char. The peeps on pront are very helpful. Join us on devil square!
Rating: 83
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 3
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 8

  armxxx
Played for less than 1 month 2016-06-22
This is a very stable and balanced server :) the GMs are very active and would respond fast when you need help, the economy is not yet good for this server just opened. Come play with us and let this server grow! - IGN: Jon Snow
Rating: 87
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  AmoyMonster
Played for less than 1 month 2016-06-21
you guys should try this server. friendly gm and a nice community..tons of in gam events on going every hour. lots of this to do besides from lvling u can do somehunting and daily missions. and so much more. so if you're looking for mid rate server try nevryne.
Rating: 78
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 8

  BillysABeast
Played for less than 1 month 2016-06-21
Great server, really friendly, just needs you! :D The guild competition is currently non existent because you haven't joined yet reader! Everyone is super friendly and chill! Oh, and I'm a panda!! o3o - Playful/Party Panda
Rating: 96
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »