Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  NinjaMic
Played for 2 months 2016-05-10
its this is so good for time killing and chitchat and the events are really good the ratings are good too the bugs are solved quickly and the GMs are nice and other players do great teamwork when grinding its really a good server=3
Rating: 84
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  GenroPanda
Played for 1 month 2016-05-09
Very unique server just as its previous versions, but possibly better and more fair. Even though the server is still in its testing phase, the server is definitely worth checking out as it is not a pay to win server. Even though its listed as a SHR it's not exactly a SHR, or a HR, or a LR, but rather a mixture of the three. If you're tired of the same old SHR severs that are bombarded with CT WS, SB sinx, AV bards/dancers, etc, stimulate your brains and eyes to something different.
Rating: 86
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 10

  whatatops
Played for less than 1 month 2016-05-09
i'm only new at this kind of review thing. but i want this server become popular and i'm doing this review for it. high rate server with low drop rate of card it's good for player that don't have time to grind for level
Rating: 93
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  Sugarlette
Played for 3 months 2016-05-09
I've been playing on NovaRO for about 3 months now. The experience of playing is still great. The response time from the GM team is very quick and thorough in regards to any questions asked. If they aren't ingame, they're available on Discord to answer any questions or help with problems. I like that there isn't a huge gap between new players and old. Every new player has the opportunity to start brand new and catch up to the veteran players. So, if you haven't checked us out yet, you should :)
Rating: 96
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  pheds0060
Played for 2 months 2016-05-09
This server is really the best server i've ever played! Very active GMs, great community. There are alot of automated events, even gm events. GMs are very strict with rules, but are very helpful, so as most of the players. Jobs are very well balanced. And you cant even see this server goes down, its always up 24/7! Guild competition also is very intense too. Hope i can join it next time after i get build my equip already! Really fun here, leveling up,farm,hunt,pvp, all you want. Come join us! :)
Rating: 95
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  Rheagar
Played for 2 months 2016-05-09
I have played chaos server loki server RO since high school days and im 32yrs old now and i have staryed yet again playong RO in arcana server this year only,2016, and it is AWESOME! The rates and drops and experience and items and jobs i much much or attainable and exciting, the events are super great, not because i won, the gameplayers especially the are so in-gamers very professional... but i admit it needs more players but ARCANA is owning now!!!!
Rating: 83
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5

  jellybean
Played for 1 month 2016-05-09
A very friendly and helpful community. Fun events for new players to grow and encouraging MVP plays a lot. Stable server with balanced game play. Interesting and competitive WOE sessions. Highly recommended to join this server.
Rating: 89
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  sntsdna
Played for 3 months 2016-05-09
what I love about this server is the balance of every job so everybody can compete in equal, also the GM is very helpful and always bring some fun event, I hope this server can get more player, this is a great server if you guys read this review you should try to play RebirthRO thor
Rating: 92
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  crizie
Played for less than 1 month 2016-05-09
I was very Impressed in my first few days on this Server. Excellent gameplay detail, very friendly players, and very friendly GM that online for almost 24 Hours ( GM still human :D ) to check everything is OK. Play this RO and feel the difference.
Rating: 83
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  hyde89
Played for less than 1 month 2016-05-09
One of the best classic server I exprience!! if your one of those hardcore party leveler that this is the right server for you, player usualy reach 300+ on weekend and 200+ on weekday the only thing that I regret about this server of the server is it being DDOS on the grand opening yet the GM fast respond solve it less than a day
Rating: 86
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9


« Previous Page Next Page »