Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  xScandium
Played for less than 1 month 2017-08-10
Friendly server and GM's are accommodating despite of what they are doing,you can see them trying to accommodate every each one of you in the server. Despite of the custom items,server is still balanced. PvP Arena is skill based and it's really balanced,it requires talent for you to survive here. Some of the normal players here are also accommodating as GM's do. They're willing to help you out the best they can. Worth spending some time in this server. No regrets
Rating: 99
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  lDJl
Played for less than 1 month 2017-08-10
This server has barely been running for one month, and I've got nothing but good things to say, with the exception of class balance, which can be improved easily. Otherwise, the admin and GMs do their best to help new players by giving them guides on how and where to hunt, hosting events where rewards are very fulfilling, and they're always on top of their game when it comes to catching 3rd party program users. Even the players here are friendly and helpful, so I highly recommend playing here.
Rating: 93
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 7

  lDJl
Played for less than 1 month 2017-08-10
This server has barely been running for almost one month, but all I can say is the admins and GMs know how to help people. They teach new players how and where to hunt, host fun events where they give extensive rewards, and they stay on top of everything, especially 3rd party program users. I highly recommend playing this server, as the players themselves will help you in this small community, which will be bound to grow immensely in the future. You will have fun here, trust me.
Rating: 94
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  EvilDoctorPorkchop
Played for 1 month 2017-08-09
Do you want a fair and balance PVP? Do you want a good community? Do you want a challenging players? You're in the right place. :) We guarantee your enjoyment and fulfillment while staying to this server. Normal players can also beat donators. Really good server. :)
Rating: 97
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  lolx24
Played for less than 1 month 2017-08-09
server is good, bad community. players trashtalks when you ask them about the server and where to find things. overall the server mechanics is good and fun to play. having a more friendly and respective community would make this server better
Rating: 54
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 7
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 8

  yeoliji
Played for 3 months 2017-08-09
I invite everyone to play on this server. Very stable server, good economy, friendly players and the GM's do a very good job on protecting the server from bots. WOE has now been exciting as I have seen new guilds joining the battle (before there are 2 strong guilds who battle each other) NO PAY TO WIN. Even as a noob, you can catch up if u play enough and learn how things work. Give this server a try and Im sure u wont regret it. IGN Isenhart.
Rating: 96
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  kyl_
Played for 5 months 2017-08-09
GM's are very friendly, and very helpful. Players are very helpful as well. Would totally recommend this server 10/10. it's a very simple yet fun server to play. Quests are really easy token is a really easy way to gain money or just simply donate :) MORE LOVE TO DARKSIDE RO
Rating: 100
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  ginthegreat
Played for 2 months 2017-08-09
This server is good for those who love to farm. There are a lot of quest and event in this server. The GM team is very approachable and very helpful especially to the newbies. The items is well balanced for every job and there are a lot of cool headgears and costume. Battleground is already up for players who love to pvp. No OP gears and the donate item are properly balanced. If you love high rate server then you should try this DarksideRO and im pretty you will enjoy it.
Rating: 98
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  tochiro
Played for more than 1 year 2017-08-09
Been a decent server to come back to over the years.. I've defiantly come and gone and every time i run into old friends and some new. Guild comp is here or there depending on which castles are up.. An awesome server and very stable overall.. I started from scratch about 2 1/2 years ago after the server was already 10+ years old and I had no problems gearing/leveling and making friends. Come join
Rating: 76
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 10

  xNoctis
Played for 1 month 2017-08-09
Hands down best server i have ever played on. It's always online and it has a awesome community for sure. I been playing on nova for about 1 month and you will always see players no matter where you go in the game witch is awesome and every one is super friendly or helpful <3
Rating: 96
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »