Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  ClearmenXD
Played for less than 1 month 2014-07-12
Im glad that this server is back... this is the my first ragnarok server i'd played so it remind me good memories.This server is balanced and have a friendly community. for sure you will going to loved and stay in this server if you try :D .This is the best super high rate ever! :))
Rating: 92
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Nicko0
Played for 2 months 2014-07-12
Starting playing again with old guild mates, so far the server is pretty good. Small community for now, but that can change =) . Community and staff is friendly with some nice automated events that go on through out the day which are fairly enjoyable. No over powered stuff buy to win stuff which is nice too.
Rating: 85
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 10

  drakonous7
Played for more than 1 year 2014-07-12
I've missed EsunaRO since it went down. It's been redone, respec'ed, and renewed! The GM's are consistently on and friendly, and are always willing to give advice/troubleshoot issues. Items and areas are being slowly added so as to make sure there are few (if any) bugs. Due to the recent restart, I haven't seen much guild competition, but I'm pretty sure that's coming in the next few weeks. Friendly population and tons of fun. Still the best non-renewal renewal server out there!
Rating: 96
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  amit10k
Played for more than 1 year 2014-07-12
I am playing this server from past 2 years now , I have been on and off on this server coz of exams and etc stuff. Well all i want to say that this is an awesome server to play. I just love my time playing BG here, making money and buying high class equipments! So far i have made sinx , champ, proff, LK, sniper and trust me i had fun on all these char. Cheers to woon Ro staff for creating such a wonderful server
Rating: 92
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  picari03
Played for less than 1 month 2014-07-12
First of all, It is still a new server so not much happening yet. However the balancing of characters is very good and game play is set up so that everyone can enjoy PVP and Woe. I searched for a long time for a server that had these standards and now I have finally found it. Hopefully a lot of people would join so that PVP can be better. More Power to Ragnarok Online Manila
Rating: 82
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  randomoriginalname
Played for less than 1 month 2014-07-11
Very nice server, GM is well oriented, he knows what he's doing. Server is WOE friendly, lag free also everything is balanced, no overpowered items. BG starts everyday, so if you're looking for some competition, come & bring your friends here. We're waiting for you. ; )
Rating: 97
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  Maha
Played for less than 1 month 2014-07-11
This server is really enjoyable. It's fairly quick to cap a character and making money isn't much of a problem so long as you know where to go. I've only been playing a couple of days, but I met a lot of friendly people already. (#TeamGinji, #SlavetoSandra.) Also, there will almost always be staff to answer questions or host events. There was one point where the server was laggy, but other than that day, it's smooth sailing. BUT ANYWHO, join to abuse Ginji and join our cult *offers Soren's body*
Rating: 92
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Danyung
Played for less than 1 month 2014-07-11
My first time RO, and I played it in Woon. Was very enjoyable, and I loved the community and it's staff. Economy is very stable, and so is the class balance. And RO is known to have good content, well so does Woon. Staff is very helpful, and nice.
Rating: 95
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 7

  shan39
Played for less than 1 month 2014-07-11
I checked this server out a while ago because a friend asked me and I have nothing bad to say about it except the guild competition. But man, the server is still pretty young so no worries! GM staff is awesome same as the community. There are a lot events and quests to take part of. A big update is comming as posted in the Forum, looking forward to it! If you want a stable, NON OP server with a good staff then I recomment this server to you! ElariaRO is the perfect home for me ;-)
Rating: 96
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  zyx27
Played for 1 month 2014-07-11
this is the latest server that can provide cool gaming experience. 24/7 online server,no sleeping players. cool event stuffs,god items can be bought through proof of donation (POD) or quest it on your own. or buy it using vote points,woe coins,ancient coins. they have cool costumes too.. xD and many more.. Download now and be in our community. so much fun here.. :)) ign: yvanndelicious,yvann
Rating: 92
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »