Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Santine
Played for 1 month 2014-09-10
Great classic server. The community is REALLY great, theres #main so people talk and make parties much easier. No op things like teleporters, jobchange npc etc. GMs are extremely nice and helpful but log less than expected on server
Rating: 78
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 6
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 4
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 10

  Kasasmor
Played for 1 month 2014-09-10
When my friend told me about this server, I wasn't really interessted at first, but now I starting like it. Because the GM's all working hard and new features always coming. I personally prefer higher rates server, but here its different cuz its balanced and has good costums. In addition the server online counter rise each day. I hope more ppl will join and have fun.
Rating: 92
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  hannahgrace
Played for less than 1 month 2014-09-10
This server, has to be one of the best servers ever. It's so fun, and the people are extremely friendly. Everyone helps each other out, and the GMs are really awesome <3 I wish we had Run For Your Life, but other than that the events (hourly and GM sponsored) are tons of fun. This is a must play server!! GO RPS!! <3
Rating: 97
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Dreamingforever
Played for 2 months 2014-09-10
If you are looking for a low/mid rate experience of Original ragnarok online. In my opinion Lifero is the best server available. War of Emperium has major guilds competing and growing. Overall, the server is gaining more stability, more guilds, more parties. And is already the number #1 highest populated Original ragnarok private server. I give this server a 100 if I could. Join up, we are looking forwards to see more players here!
Rating: 97
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  poisen432
Played for more than 1 year 2014-09-10
Been playing on this server for more than a year and I still can't get enough of it. Its not just the game play of Ragnarok Online, but its the administration of this particular server. The team consists of a very reliable number of persons. Over that past month, I realised that there really isn't another private server I'd go on. Even after trying to look for one to change to. They're fair, friendly and active. SImply the best server in my opinion, nothing more to say...
Rating: 95
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  venumadhava
Played for less than 1 month 2014-09-10
What can I say. TBE= The best server. Few vendors hundreds online.Active party levelling active battlegrounds. I have a good feeling that woe is going to be really exciting because the amounts of guilds we have is already huge. huge.huge.huge. everything is just simple and balanced. many thanks to gm for helping me around.
Rating: 96
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  Siritus
Played for 3 months 2014-09-10
Grausiger Server... der ist nur so gut besetzt weil es derzeit keinen anderen vernünftigen Deutschen Server gibt. Die Admins bannen nach lust und laune, die leute dort sind meistens arrogant und beleidigend, balance ist auch in frage zu stellen.. wenn updates kommen, wird meistens NOCHMAL 4-5mal gepatcht bis keiner mehr errors hat, oder alle effekte richtig drauf sind. Kaum Events, meistens nur lw und in der main hocken, mvps campen, und nix weiter. Pure Langeweile auf dem server, vermeidet ihn.
Rating: 26
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 1
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 1

  RichardCesneros
Played for less than 1 month 2014-09-10
the server is great they have many item quest they also have monster arena, rwc battleground and many more to do that u will not be boring.... alot of active player are friendly the gm are very active and helfpul.... the server is balance see yah in game!!!! /no1
Rating: 100
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Pag-ibig
Played for more than 1 year 2014-09-10
I love this server, Players are very active making a leveling party such as Mini-muspel, Mini Mystic (those 2 are Customize event and can be activate by players anytime), Dimensional Gorge and Ice Dungeon. Players are very active looking for member at main for farming and MVP party. and GM's are working hard to improve more the server and to make it more balanced. Come Join us to so you can experience the BEST LOW RATE SERVER! :)
Rating: 95
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  milyemily
Played for less than 1 month 2014-09-10
FIRST !!! Well balanced high rate server. All the class are balanced as well as the Donation Items. Staff are really approachable and friendly as well. They have all the cutest and coolest Customs. Their quest are not really hard at all. Fishing feature is available with attractive prizes as well !! Anyway, I definitely have no regret joining the RO. After i travel so far looking for suitable RO, this is likely to be the best ! Keep it up ZelotusRO ! Cheers !!
Rating: 100
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »