Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Seelenhaendler
Played for less than 1 month 2014-12-05
I really enjoy this server, I started here after a 3 year RO break. And I really enjoy the community! I am still thinking of joining a guild, maybe I get to enjoy the WoE competition. User friendly, and some Headgear quests! Nice costum made Capital... I Hope it grows even more!
Rating: 86
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  Omega89
Played for less than 1 month 2014-12-05
Hallo zusammen, aufgrund der hohen Nachfrage nach einem Ragnarök Lowrate Server, welcher das Pre-Renewal System vertritt, wurde dieser Server zu einem 5/5/5 (Max Level 99/Stats 99) Server umkreirt! Das Gamemaster-Team ist sehr zuvorkommend, hilfsbereit und erreichbar, die bisherige Community-Gemeinschaft ebenso deutlich vielversprechend. Was diesem Server nun noch Bedarf ist eine entsprechende Anzahl von Spielern! Gebt euch einen "Ruck" und schnuppert mal hinein, ihr habt nichts zu verlieren:)
Rating: 94
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  Omega89
Played for less than 1 month 2014-12-05
Hallo zusammen, ich befinde mich zwar erst seit kurzem auf diesem Server, jedoch muss ich sagen, dass mir dieser Server hier sehr vielversprechend erscheint. Er läuft Stabil, und ist gut strukturiert und übersichtlich im Bezug auf die vorhandenen Custom Npcs in den jeweiligen Hauptstädten. Vielerlei Dinge, wie zum Beispiel die vorhandene HP-Anzeige der Monster, oder die Custom Gegenstände, welche durch das Vote4Point-System zu ergattern sind, machen diesen Server zu etwas einzigartiges :)
Rating: 89
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  PathOfSeth
Played for 1 month 2014-12-05
Looking at how things work in here, this server's admin does have the best interest for this server as compared to the other admins of servers I've played previously. Although there are definitely things Nihad and Seffi can improve on but this is the first server I'm truly impressed with after playing in here for more than a month. I like how Nihad focuses on this server's longevity instead of his wallet, he wants to let players feel more than obliged to stay although it's a never-ending process
Rating: 92
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  GODFATHERR
Played for 1 month 2014-12-05
Great server to play in. PVP environment is superb as most items are able to be hunted. Custom headgears can be obtained which gives +10 to all stats. MVP Warper available and buff NPC which gives almost all important buffs. Weapon armor and essential item traders available! Stylist, PvP Top 10 list, Baby Jobs, Card Remover and more are all available. Custom cards which give additional buffs to certain characters. Custom god item and glorious weapon quest available too! Come join and have fun!
Rating: 88
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  Schwartz
Played for 3 months 2014-12-05
-- Please move your renewal guild here if you think your guild is good. We need more guild clashes which can give challenges in WOE. Current active WOE guild: 3-- Have been playing here for 3 months, economy is really great. It's quite easy to catch up with old players. WOE is really competitive! Constantly having 70-130 WOE players. We have 2 WOE types: Normal WOE and Silk WOE ( which is disabling: MVP cards, imbalance refined equips and donation gears). Silk WOE brings more balance to newbies
Rating: 100
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  kellypadd
Played for less than 1 month 2014-12-04
Just started days ago. Can't say anything yet. But I like the population, and I like the rebirth only jobs. I hate the 3rd jobs. Thanks! I hope I can be strong and rich in this server. I'm still level 45 and I'm struggling in leveling up my thief.
Rating: 98
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  MinxForsoul
Played for 1 month 2014-12-04
This server is new but fun. All the GMs are friendly and kind. The server is stable and no lag. many custom gears. balanced server that comfortable to play, many events in game and rewards. The other players are also fun, kind and helpful
Rating: 85
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 10

  rionesenobi
Played for more than 1 year 2014-12-04
I've been playing ragnarok for 15yrs now. been to a lot of private servers in the past. and i'll say this is the best mid rate server i've been to. almost completely bug free. with all the dungeons and instances. and class balance. something that is rare in any renewal private server.
Rating: 100
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  szkoh
Played for 1 month 2014-12-04
Zeal ro is one of the private ragnarok server that i will recommend to my buddy, as some of other private server,there are a lot of donating player and the server make me feel bored because of equipment balancing is too bad,as for player that without donate,they cant even win against those donating player.
Rating: 99
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »