Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  ght7guy
Played for less than 1 month 2017-12-04
A very friendly GM, first person im talking with in Seireitei RO. A very interesting game which have lots of fun such as event, pvp and WoE. A very recommended game to play. Come join and invite your friends too so we can play and have fun together.
Rating: 100
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  ruther
Played for 4 months 2017-12-04
Hi i'm gelics one of the player in zenro. I recommend zenro for being one of the most decent high rate server in rms. The donation is balance and also the economy.The PVP, PVM , BG , WOE is very active everyday and woe every weekend . So i suggest this server to all RAGNAROK PLAYERS JOIN US . You guys can easily approach to the old player <3
Rating: 90
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Do_odle
Played for less than 1 month 2017-12-04
Frequently freezes in short amounts, with sometimes drastic rubberbanding issues, not that significant however and great uptime. Passionate Community, however this is not a super high rate server for people looking for a super high rate server, the quest items to be able to pvp take months upon months to build, and no one pvps anyways. The majority of this server's population is people afk fishing and mining on multiple accounts, leading to an incredibly poor economy.
Rating: 46
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 3
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 1
Owner's reply to this review:
2017-12-04
After abusing #main chat in-game, no respect to GMs, spamming in forum and discord and your account got banned. Now you make a bad review. You just want our attention and we decide to ignore you.

  GiantMarimo
Played for 9 months 2017-12-04
Coming back as an old player from the original server split, tRO has come a long way. I want to leave my review as unbiased as possible,as there pros & cons to every server. tRO has great customs,& wide availability of PvM content. The problem with tRO is the lack of PvP/WoE content or focus, the unkept promise of BG. Which leaves classes like Prof,Clown,Gypsy missing in action where they should shine. The GMs focus more on repetitive pvm instances & selling costumes instead of real content.
Rating: 69
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 6
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2017-12-04
Thank you for your review, and for being a long-time member of the TalonRO community. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and thoughts, and we're delighted to hear that you're continuing to enjoy the many customs and wide range of PvM content and continuous updates to improve the gameplay experience! We certainly hear your point and those of others with regard to PvP and WoE, and are looking forward to bringing this focus into near-term work, which we hope that you'll enjoy! Thanks very much!

  Darkheart43
Played for 6 months 2017-12-04
a really good server and have no lag problems even if im playing in mexico really good pvp and events love the quests and the admins really good atention even if its a really small problem you can even play for hours and dont get tired of it
Rating: 100
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Markonah
Played for 2 months 2017-12-04
(+) Servernya bagus, WOE nya juga rame banget... (+) Sistem dan Event nya OK (+) GM nya ON terus, server sangat diperhatikan, ada complain sedikit langsung ditangani. (+) Pokoknya ini private server yang paling PAS deh.. (-) Costum nya kurang banyak.. (-) Champion over populated..
Rating: 88
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  Indestructable
Played for 12 months 2017-12-04
The server had its ups and downs but its an ideal server for me~ something that lasts long, updates and no gm players. Fun instances, hunting and many more. But seriously... No GM player ragnarok is very hard to find. So ZBRO is the only ro i found that has no like sheet like this lol.. Good server, striving to be the best =)
Rating: 89
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  floreto
Played for less than 1 month 2017-12-04
If you are searching for a 3rd class server that has the new outfits with easy access SEARCH ANOTHER SERVER, GET OUT OF HERE. They put alternative outfits to be need to buy with cash. It can be get by playing, with the gold coins, but you will need 750, as of november 2017. If you're ok with that go ahead; If you're like me and find this thing to be RIDICULOUS, IDIOTIC AND PROOF OF A S**T SERVER TO ME than get out and play on something that actually values your valuable time.
Rating: 62
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 6
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 6
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2017-12-04
You realize that's the official implementation of the feature, right? We try to keep our cash shop to cosmetics, and alternate outfits are a perfect fit. If you prefer servers where you buy overpowered gear in the cash shop instead of cosmetics, I wish you luck finding the one you like. God knows there's a million of those.

  kuroi807
Played for more than 1 year 2017-12-03
This is the beste server i played ever, since 2007 i was playing and now i still in rhis server cuz i love it, the ppl, the economy, the woe and mvp, and speciality the class balanced are the best i ever saw in any server, i invite to all ppl to join us in this great comunity, as the server say... this is the real essence of ragnarok online, lots of headgears quest and more cute content are here come and enjoy, feel free to test and love it and i love too <3
Rating: 100
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  MinnieRinnie
Played for less than 1 month 2017-12-03
posting here after idk last 11 months of last login for the love of hats!! <3 ero had alot of custom hats and i think that it should be called essence hatnarok lmao XD enjoyed the moment it opened and right away donated and happy to see the hats i had before in the old essence ro my donation is worth it! would happy to see some more hats in the future \o/ more power to the people who revived essence <33
Rating: 78
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8


« Previous Page Next Page »