Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  jumomong
Played for less than 1 month 2014-07-21
This Server is the best! Lot's of Quest Items to do plus a Friendly Staffs and Friendly Community, if you need help they're always there to assist and almost everyday there's an event, Balanced Gameplay and all other stuffs... Best Server i played so far...
Rating: 96
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  yohsoysoy990
Played for less than 1 month 2014-07-21
this game was so fun, every gm answered all our request, they support players. And the pvp was so balance no imba characters, they nerfed what got to be nerf to make the pvp balanced. thumbs up with this server 4 thumbs up including my foot thumbs.
Rating: 100
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  newbielike
Played for 1 month 2014-07-21
This Server is Awesome and have a lot of custom items + friendly Admins and Staff and Players. If you play in this server you can gain easy level and make your character strong fast.This Server Rocks :D -SINX
Rating: 95
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  charmy25
Played for more than 1 year 2014-07-21
I just came back playing in this server, before I complain about lag, but not anymore because its a lag free server, maybe the internet connection affect the stability of the server. Its a balance server I like it so much! enjoying playing here! Thanks they allowed me to come back. its the best server for now! thanks woonro, more power!!!
Rating: 88
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 6

  ucupbajuri21
Played for more than 1 year 2014-07-21
I really like to play on this server. Almost used a lot of free time to just go online and say hello to friends in the server. You do not need to do much effort in raising the level. You need only fun to play with. if we play in the server, the options are farming or you can be a skilled player to top in pep or make your guild win WOE. let's be a part of this cool server ever.
Rating: 91
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  Sensations
Played for 2 months 2014-07-21
Hi I've been playing this server for nearly 2 months now. Came to play with friends and we found a good guild that socializes really well. We do MVP's quite often. Just recently there were people claiming to be GM and hacked other players but after a day the real GM's are there to address our issues. In less than 24 hours our accounts have been recovered and the hackers were IP banned. Server has great potential, atm there are 4-5 WOE guilds but i hope it will grow. Come join us and you'll enjoy
Rating: 79
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 7

  Fair
Played for 4 months 2014-07-21
One of the most unique renewal server I have tried. High drop rates and useful NPCs help you get started with your desired character much faster since it reduces the mindless grinding that other servers require. Everything can be obtained in-game from customs to MVP cards so catching up to older players isn't really a problem for newbies. Lots of auto events every hour to keep you entertained. Game Masters are helpful and willing to listen to the community. I give this server 8/10.
Rating: 86
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 7

  Tensei
Played for 2 months 2014-07-21
The server is on its growing community. I'll rate the Stability and Availability by 8. Community is a huge factor here, its what makes me stay because they are fun to play with. Game Masters are really helpful so I rate it a 10. Game-Play rating is 10 for me. Good class balancing features, guild competition is available and economy is now booming along with the growing population of players day by day. There's a lot to look forward to since the server just got out of beta stage. 9/10 Rating.
Rating: 97
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Rakaji
Played for 3 months 2014-07-21
Server used to be good now its down the drain. Constant disconnections, roll backs and bugs. Classes are fairly balanced except for sinx in my opinion. GMs are biased and side with their friends and they own all the Guilds in the server. There are 0 delay users everywhere. The GMs will only act on it when players report it which is rare. The only player that would report it was run out of the server by the GMs. They do not follow their own punishment rules to help their friends. Not recommended
Rating: 31
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 1
Availability: 1
Community
Friendliness: 4
Eventfulness: 4
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 7
Owner's reply to this review:
2014-07-21
Hello, we are aware about the ups and downs which in fact we are near in fixing it. About all the "biased" things about GM's, not because the GM does not side you they are already biased, they might be closed to most of the players BUT they will never be biased. The GM's are also acting on their own, its just we don't have to brag it to the whole server. Thanks for trying EdacityRo, hope you find a better server !.

  shadowz92
Played for less than 1 month 2014-07-20
Great server so far. It's semi-easy to get geared, and there are interesting concepts to the endgame items. No gtb, no real overpowered custom items, just hard work needed to get where you wanna be. 4 slots in everything except shield, and limitless ways to kill your opponent. It's worth a dl and a try.
Rating: 98
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »