Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Jakko1998
Played for less than 1 month 2016-07-14
Depending on my 8 years RO gameplaying, Dreamer RO worth to play and stay. The fun part of this Server is there are so many event everyday. The best part is you get to be a Hero. WoE/PVP/Event/ always active. There's also the lucky rolette to be rich fast depend on your luck. Friendly user, Fun and helpful GM. Lots of Custom Quest, V4P items, cool donated item. Many more. Worth to play and Stay.
Rating: 97
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  AideeZ
Played for more than 1 year 2016-07-14
hmmmm, review about excellence raganarok reborn. in here many friendly people to asking about also many hourly event! expecially the hourly events prize with cash point, that make me more exiceted. the best part in here many quest item easy to make so the newbiecan make and hunting for woe and pvp.
Rating: 100
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Monokuma
Played for less than 1 month 2016-07-14
This is my dreamserver. the admins listen to the community, the cashshop is fair and you can receive Points without donating at all, due to lowrate the Server has a save ecconomy that won't be broken within days. The Floating exprates are 20x most of the time as the community works together to achieve this Goal on a daily basis. The Server still is Young so join in while you can to be part of the growing society. The community is hilarious and does a lot of jokes Overall aswell. 10/10 <3
Rating: 100
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  warded
Played for less than 1 month 2016-07-14
After looking for months I finally found a server that suits me and my friends. Very fresh server and also surprisingly balanced. A helpful and decent community as well as competitive. BRB gotta farm for more! Come and join us now! See you at IceRO!!
Rating: 93
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  mercadoaquino
Played for more than 1 year 2016-07-14
Been Playing this Server for long and then i stopped for a while, around 2 years i guess. and then when i get back with my in game accounts, i'm happy seeing my them in tack and kickin. what really made me happy was when i happened to forgot my password in the npc access, i submitted ticket and then the GM responded quickly to my concern. This server got it all for me.
Rating: 85
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  scraby
Played for less than 1 month 2016-07-14
active player active GM active event, online population much, server stable , server balanced , friendly player and GM, individual uniqueness, fair and balanced gameplay, economy stability, community interaction, and healthy competition
Rating: 100
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  BeenScammed
Played for 6 months 2016-07-14
Do not join this game, i had joined back recently after quitting in 2011. When back the GM's asked me to become one myself so i followed their instructions and was scammed 134 AUD and had my account banned. Probably the worst server to ever exist literally as i have been banned twice now for unknown reasons. Just letting new people know that it isnt too friendly of a server and the GM's especially arent.
Rating: 42
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2016-07-14
Hey there. Seems like you've been the victim of a very common scamming method by a scammer (always verify that the GM who's "talking" is real). GMs will -never- randomly ask you to become a GM. They will never ask you to add them on Skype and they definitely will never ask you for money. Try and ask PayPal or whatever method you used to send money to this scammer to recall it. Also send in a Support ticket to us so we might help where possible.

  Ulric
Played for less than 1 month 2016-07-14
Hey, Ulric here. I am farily new to the Total Ragnarok, around 1 week while server is up for like 1 month. Everything is new, fresh and shiny - even Kafra looks young. I have experienced zero crashes, very few lags and almost no downtime. Player count is pretty ok at the moment - around 100 online. GMs are good, no issues to this moment. Server updates seem to be often, issues are adressed quickly and new stuff added regularly.Server looks good and I hope it lasts for a long time. Come and see
Rating: 90
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  Electraa
Played for less than 1 month 2016-07-14
I played this ro today server is good lots of new players , active admins fast respond and kind ! So many friendly players here and its no bad for mid rate server :) Balance server and the community was great !
Rating: 97
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  ClydeBelen
Played for less than 1 month 2016-07-14
Server is good lots of new players everyday, active admins always helping when something is bugged. that said bugged will be fix immediately. the admins are active and very friendly & helpful. PVP's are good. the community is great.
Rating: 74
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 7
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 6


« Previous Page Next Page »