Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  bijak
Played for 6 months 2014-11-11
I played this server since November 2013, but went on hiatus for 6 months because I have to finish my bachelor thesis. I was surprised that my account is still alive when I returned last month. This server is pretty much well-balanced with generally friendly and active community. New players would be able to settle quite easily. All in all, this is a great server if not the best to play pre-renewal ragnarok online!
Rating: 82
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 7

  CloudBurst
Played for 1 month 2014-11-11
by far one of the best renewal server i've played. With daily events, friendly gm staffs and players that are mostly there to help those in need of help. although the community is still small due to the age of the server, i believe with time this server will grow to become one of the most played renewal server out there <3
Rating: 88
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 7

  PuppetMaster76
Played for 1 month 2014-11-11
I used to play RO looooonnnngggg time ago :) my friend told me to try thi server, and to my surprise i was quite happy with all the new content, new donjons floors, new npc and differents goodies i was surprise to receive a welcome to heRO message from one of the GM ... that what make me want to play more and more ! Thx again GM-Pandora for the warm welcome ! i recommand this place big time :) see you there guys :) (and of course ladies ^^)
Rating: 96
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Perthorn
Played for more than 1 year 2014-11-11
Precise, stable server with devoted GM team who cares. There are few nice customizations which are lot of fun (fishing, treasure hunting, casino...). Unique rental system and shop called "Tuzex" are alternatives to oficial Kafra shop from official servers. Reborn doesn't have any donation system (well it does but it is absolutely voluntary) because the community really stick together.
Rating: 76
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 6
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 4
Class Balance: 7

  timeaftertime91
Played for more than 1 year 2014-11-11
A well mainted server with plenty of features and activities to keep players occupied. I'm playing this server for almost 4 yrs and still UP. Great community. The GMs are very helpful and they are trying their best to keep the server active and help players. I really likethis server.. So come join LimitRO :D
Rating: 100
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  rchaos1
Played for more than 1 year 2014-11-11
To start Limit-RO is already an old server back then. I just played this server last year so far it has a good impact on me and my friends we are still playing it. I was able to make a lot of friends here. Though the economy might still be unstable, Limit community is slowing trying to make the server a better place for new players. There are a lot of new functions in game that a lot of player would appreciate. Over all rating would be 4 out of 5. :D Come and join Limit RO and its comeback!:D
Rating: 76
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9

  shreyasshr
Played for less than 1 month 2014-11-11
I Like This Server The Freebies Which Are PvP/WoE Ready Its Pretty Awsome,Also There Are Some Good Features And Events For Fun,And We Get Donate Gears By Farming Stage Game So Yeah I Can Say That I Love This Server.
Rating: 100
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  AngelApron
Played for 2 months 2014-11-11
At first, i like this server from economical side.The community also good. They had WRO who help players answering question. Most nicest GM was GM Poi Poi, sometimes he's online and giving event so player wont get bored. WRO available almost every time im ask Question. But i don't like GM Seffi since she doing defamation to me by saying i only leech using SN(which she not see by her own eyes) on BG only using play dead, which im help team by support skill(Pneuma,SW,Provoke) not only play dead.
Rating: 65
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 4
Availability: 6
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 4
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2014-11-11
Thanks for the kind words and the honest scores, this is actually a pretty nice review. As for the trick dead thing, I simply got reports from players that you were leeching BG on a Super Novice using the trick dead skill. I came in and gave you a warning without punishment, so I think that was kinda nice of me. Sorry if that warning hurt your feelings. You certainly hurt mine by saying you don't like me :(

  ABSOLUTELY_FLAWLESS
Played for 1 month 2014-11-11
Cool server, nice staff and community. Fun PvM though warper makes it a bit easy. Don't really know anything about guild competition/woe stuff so I wont say anything about that. But ya, good server I've had fun playing there.
Rating: 84
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 4
Class Balance: 10

  kimCatz
Played for less than 1 month 2014-11-11
Sometime the server would crash if opened in more than one windows for more than 4 hours which would lead my laptop to go die immediately. The GMs are friendly and helpful, so does the veteran players with lots of experiences. The regulations which already set by the GMs also working well. The drop rate and exp rate are nice. All jobs are well-balanced.
Rating: 80
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 6
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9


« Previous Page Next Page »