Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Enialiss
Played for more than 1 year 2016-01-26
As and old RO player, I've never seen a server running continuously for such a long time. Foor that, you feel like you won't lose everything you accomplish (as it's commom on our wolrd). Besides, the server has its own game-stabilizers (such as TalonCoin, which indexes all prices; for years, prices have remained stable) and the community is very friendly (visit the forums and see!).
Rating: 95
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Eunha
Played for more than 1 year 2016-01-26
I've played countless private servers,but for me this is the best PH private server I've ever played. There's something in this server that made me stay for about 4 years now. This server is stable and balanced. The economy is also good. You can easily earn zeny by doing hunting,quests and etc. Staffs in this server are also approachable. Woe in this server is also fun and intense. So, I definitely recommend MYRO! BE ONE OF US NOW!!! ^^
Rating: 100
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  eure
Played for 6 months 2016-01-26
LUCID (easy to understand) and STABLE that's how I define Solace server. The players are friendly, helpful and always active. The Gm's/Cm's are very active, approachable and friendly... I guarantee you Solace Server is just a typical server it is a HOME, it is not just stable but AIMING for longest running server.
Rating: 100
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  godxbound
Played for 7 months 2016-01-26
wala akong masasabi, maganda sya, balance, at peaceful, ang problema ko lng yung ibang player medyo may pagka discrimination pagdating sa classes yung iba hndi issali sa pt mostly sa guild sabhin nila wala kang silbe hahaha pero sa players nlng yun pero yung stability ng server at atmosphere maganda sya, sana magbago lng ugali ng players pagdating sa differantiation ng classess hndi pwede puro common wiz hunter nlng palagi ^_^ keep up the good work at long live solace
Rating: 50
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 6
Availability: 7
Community
Friendliness: 4
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 3
Owner's reply to this review:
2016-01-26
Thank you! I believe most of the people are nice, you just need to show them that you're trustworthy (for guild). As for the party, we have #recruit channel now and you can easily find a party through that. And we staff are approachable, how come we get 1 for friendliness? :( Again, thank you for your review. We hope we get a higher score from you someday haha ^^

  munix
Played for more than 1 year 2016-01-26
Nyro is best server, enjoy playing here since ive join this community, ive been playing here 1/half year but still good. i recommend this server to all, just try it and have fun, lots of costume gears, quest items, unique materia charms and enchant. just try it guys hope you can invite some of your friends to play here. its has been a great experience for me in this server enjoyed. if you need friend just pm me D e v i lD r i v e R . ;)
Rating: 90
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  klowne
Played for less than 1 month 2016-01-26
The perfect server to play on if you've been gone for long. The community is good, although players are mostly English speaking. Have been playing for about a week and have not come across even a spot of lag. The best RO experience I've ever had.
Rating: 95
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Archil
Played for more than 1 year 2016-01-26
Playing for about 3 years daily, and has absolutely no regrets about the server. the community is friendly (unless you came to beg for items? don't expect a personal attention), and GM's trying their best to help and support our big community. PvM very active and never gets boring, PvP, WoE and also battle grounds are active. also there's a lot of special guilds that helping people to level up and enjoy in a party full of friends.
Rating: 89
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9

  froztblade
Played for 2 months 2016-01-26
overall fun server because disabled mvp card and godly item. so no one is too OP. and the GM is friendly helpful. the custom dungeon and custom item is helpful for the player. lot of event. From: Mikomori
Rating: 85
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9

  Euterpe
Played for more than 1 year 2016-01-26
I am the type to easily get bored when it comes to online games, but not in MyRO. I've been playing MyRO since 2008. I thought that work would take me out of the game, but I'm still playing. I love the events hosted by Game Masters and auto-events. The server, the game masters and the people behind it are working hard to satisfy it's player, make it worth while to play and look forward to playing again ang again ang again. I gain a lot of real friends from the game, and more to come. C U in MyRO
Rating: 100
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Honeybun
Played for more than 1 year 2016-01-26
Thanks for keeping up tRO the best server! What makes it the best?Friendly GMs with seasonal & daily GM held events, not to mention the successful - Yule ball which gathered almost 800 players! Admins definitely know what they're doing on keeping the server alive, for almost 9 years now. They are strict enough to have the players abide to the server rules, which of course kept this server running. Also, Endless tower, Wave Challenge, Seals & GM Challenge keep this game more challenging!
Rating: 91
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9


« Previous Page Next Page »