Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  xmusica123
Played for less than 1 month 2017-02-16
This is my first time playing ragnarok in my 10 years of playing computer games. Im happy to start playing this game in this server cause everyone is so helpful and it's so fun to be playing here considering it is my first time of playing the game; ragnarok its self. There's alot of GM helps newbie like me. GM[Loki],GM[Sophie}(correct me if Im wrong) is so cheerful that makes the community better. The other GM is good also but i forget to mention. Thank u for ur guidance GMs From: Yui Hatano :D
Rating: 100
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  kid_27
Played for more than 1 year 2017-02-16
Hello guys, Let me tell you something THIS IS THE BEST HIGH RATE SERVER I EVER KNOWN AND PLAYED!!! I have played in this server since 2010 and still get excited to play more :) The custom items are well balanced and have incredibly cute sprite. There is a quest called HERO QUEST that make this server so special. You should try this server. Come on join our community!!! See Ya :)
Rating: 96
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  JanNicko
Played for 1 month 2017-02-16
Good Server, GM are responsive to the concerns of the players, friendly community, They also have a special events and automated events. PVP events are streamed live. Maintenance is announced and true to its schedule.
Rating: 89
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  BloodyPoring
Played for 3 months 2017-02-16
Great pre-renewal server. The owner and GMs put a lot of efforts into communication and improving the players experience. There're always improvements being made each patch, i.e. stable server host, better leveling system, and assistance for new players. I really enjoy playing here, there are many things to do. Many dungeons/ maps available for farming and leveling up. There are also missions to do to gain experience and unique items, and many more! Highly recommend people to try RoM server!
Rating: 87
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  Saitoxx
Played for 3 months 2017-02-16
Have been playing here for almost 3 months and I found out that this server is the best for me. NovaRO is like my 2nd home with lovely and friendly people, GM though there are always some exception but not much to care about. Anytime I ask on support channel or on discord I will get an answer very fast by many people. GM are mostly always available and willing to help you any time. Totally if you are finding a good low rate server NovaRO is the best choice. <3
Rating: 96
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  Serphirot
Played for 2 months 2017-02-16
This sever is very Cool! I'm come from thailand and in my country there are several ragnarok server and I play it a lot, but this sever is far better than my expectation. I'm a newbie for 3rd class but I can find everything in their WIKI. GM and players are very friendly and very kind to help each other when they have a problem so if you find a RO sever to play for fun, recall good day memory with your friends this sever is your answer.
Rating: 95
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  mmeiji0134
Played for 1 month 2017-02-16
1. Very well maintained server, I only experienced minor disconnections. 2. 90% of the population has ethics and well mannered. Most of them helps newbies. 3. GM are available and responsive and will help as much as they could. Over-all, a good server. I recommend this server if you're looking for a server between low and mid rate. I don't see any reasons of leaving this server at the moment.
Rating: 91
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  TheLimit
Played for less than 1 month 2017-02-15
This one is a hidden gem! Been playing the game for months the GMs are very helpful and online anytime. Players population is growing exponentially making it more exciting and fun. To those who played RO before should try this server, you'll have the experience that you had when you played the game before. Events everywhere. Looking forward at the potential this server could show more.
Rating: 94
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  Blocken
Played for less than 1 month 2017-02-15
New player to the server. (5 days in) (Currently 148/45 Ranger) With their wiki you can find all the information you need. (I feel it needs to be advertised in game somehow) They have player made guides to help the players that are new to renewal much like myself. As for in the game the support channel can be quite helpful and the commands, once you know them make your knowledge of the changes to renewal. I shall update the review as I progress with more game time.
Rating: 84
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9

  zxcvf
Played for less than 1 month 2017-02-15
The GMs are responsible and has good game play plans and innovative ideas in making this server entertaining. Please join, it's worth of your entertaining / playing time of RO. And also the players are not toxic but rather friendly, credits to the GMs because they are the foundation of friendliness of this server and also fun and knows how to be funny at times.
Rating: 100
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »