Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  zahir90
Played for 1 month 2017-06-18
Vey balanced server with friendly GM. Those staff help player a lot about the gameplay , farming , quest and so on. I really recommend this server to ragnarok players . This server going to be long-lasting server and players are not going to get bored. You guys better join us first and take a look about the server by yourself. Its gonna be fun !
Rating: 100
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Jermie
Played for less than 1 month 2017-06-18
I Just started playing on this server a few weeks ago, Iv played RO since iRO came out back in 2002. This server is by far the best server iv played on in a LONG time. Endless quest to get gear, awesome custom map,cards,and mobs. The GM's are very helpful with any problem or question I might have. I would and do recommend this server to my friends. Cant wait to see what else this server has in store for the future!!
Rating: 90
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  raiaaaa
Played for less than 1 month 2017-06-18
Good server to play, unlike the other unbalanced gold digger server, this one dont have super items for donatur nor special service. Pros, unique mini gamesfeatures, active pvp, stable eu server. Gm are friendly and responsive bug fix. Cons, low player. Well its new server i guess. Takes time to improve
Rating: 86
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 9

  CometPunch
Played for less than 1 month 2017-06-17
By far the best server I've ever played Everything is perfectly balanced and professionaly made, friendly players, professional staff, tons of quests & events. Everything you want. The owner is very helpful too, he know the server depends on his moves and logs in every now and then to help players. I can't say much about guild competition because we're with like 15 players so far but it's really a good server with hunderds of custom headgears. 1 Word : BADASS </3
Rating: 94
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Spinach
Played for less than 1 month 2017-06-17
A very well balanced ragnarok! Been playing for 2 weeks now .. Gm's administrator are really helpful and friendly.. For those whose willing to start a new adventure, this server will be the right server for you! Balanced experience and classes .. Equal = equal .. No @warp command .. Challenging quest everyday ..
Rating: 100
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Lost_Novice
Played for less than 1 month 2017-06-17
Honestly at first glance this seemed the ideal midrate server to jump back into RO for. Boy, was I wrong. To start; the server experiences very frequent server lag and crashes. The leveling system is extremely tedious with no multi leveling per kill allowed, which hey I understand it's a midrate but seriously? Just my opinion though. Almost every town is full of people which is great but, They never seem to move or talk, except the same few names I constistantly see in main chat. Time to move on
Rating: 48
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 3
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 2
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 3
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 3
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 8
Owner's reply to this review:
2017-06-18
Hello! The frequent lag is probably your connection Yeah you have very strange opinion but your already aware of this :D All players in towns are real they move and they talk ? Good that you moved on thanks for your review (N) Regards

  Beboooos
Played for 1 month 2017-06-17
Verey gooood server join it guys....... They have good gm and good event and he starts soon And he have arabic and english players,,,,,,,,,,, Comon guys lets have some fun and challeng there................
Rating: 100
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Babeeey
Played for less than 1 month 2017-06-17
Hello Hello :) Come and join this server. Great Economy Nice Events and Friendly GMs! If you have any questions they always got yo back. If you don't see any of them go ask the other players on the server and they'll be happy to help you (I hope LMAO). Anyways if you do join i'll be waiting for you to come and play with me :> cause im ready to beat yall in PvP /gg. JK no pros allowed please. I'm a little nub and i just wanna look good for once /heh. Hope i'll see you soon ~ ~Babe
Rating: 96
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  Kageyama
Played for 1 month 2017-06-17
This RO is definitely one of the best RO's out there. GM is really friendly and other sub GM's are online everyday to help. Really balanced classes, balanced economy etc. This RO just opened a month ago but it looks promising. Whats unique about this is the GM has been involved in so many Ragnarok servers and he knows whats up and what people want. Give this server a try and youll have fun too!
Rating: 100
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  SukiChii
Played for less than 1 month 2017-06-17
This server just opened yesterday, which is why I gave a low guild and economy rating since they don't exist. GMs are active and helpful, very friendly. The community is super small but friendly and helpful too. I've been playing for hours and so far it's running fine. Once the server has been running for a while, I will edit my review to reflect the current situation, but so far everything's very nice!
Rating: 73
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 5


« Previous Page Next Page »