Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Zenobi
Played for less than 1 month 2016-08-07
Server: New Rates: Fine Issue: Town Warper allow all fields and dungeon access where the Monk/Champion do the easier MVP task. (Warp > Azure > @load > Heal > Warp >Azure). Problem: Other classes is meaningless in this server and MVP gears got no value at all when everyone just spam Azure Strike with Champion. You may join this server if you just wish to play Champion and spam Azure Strike on MVP to make yourself satisfy. If you wish to play other classes, personally not recommended to join it.
Rating: 38
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 1

  RhuDhic
Played for less than 1 month 2016-08-07
I love how the game works here in this server. It's not lag or delay. Good environment helpful GM's whenever i ask them they will respond easily. The healer is good, the warper is good. All of the Preview that they say in the advertisement is all true. Hope this server live long.
Rating: 92
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Joc3lynn
Played for more than 1 year 2016-08-07
Well, i do not have many experiences in servers hopping. I've only played a few and I stop and stay until i tried Talon RO. This low rate server is very close to the original server and brings back nostalgic memories of mine. It is very stable and full of events. The community is friendly and i can say it is a place you want to live in. Thus i definitely recommend Talon RO for those interested in low rate server.
Rating: 100
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  jordz_777
Played for 1 month 2016-08-07
TalonRO is great being a low-rate server, which brings us closer to the original one. I tried researching for a great server in which I could start playing Ragnarok, and TalonRO is just the best there is that suits my personal preferences. It has 8 years of experience with no downed server, is stable and many players are already playing it, thus making it a fun place for interaction.
Rating: 87
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  nymphy
Played for 3 months 2016-08-06
LAG is the word i can give to this server. But it doesn't end with lag, it can go up to Corruption. This server is just made for the profit without fixing the real issues. Class balance is totally fckd up. I really don't know why Market didn't established for a long running server. All my time wasted with this server. Don't even try playing this.
Rating: 47
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 1
Availability: 6
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 6
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 4
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 5

  nymphy
Played for 1 month 2016-08-06
This is a really good server, but sadly there are few players online. There are so many quests that you can do. I think this is a pvp server but most players are Questors. I also see their PVP arena and it's the most awesome battleground you will ever see in a private RO. I can feel the originality, and the uniqueness in this server. It's already fun server to play even with few players, what more with hundreds. Classes are balanced. GM is rarely online though but players are there to help out.
Rating: 90
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  chakie08
Played for 3 months 2016-08-06
good and well balanced server. you should give it a try. well balanced items and jobs. even if you're not a donator you can still dominate in this server because of it's balance items and donates, no bias GM, GM's are very helpful. and well maintained server. BEST SERVER EVER!
Rating: 100
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  karumaldumal
Played for 1 month 2016-08-06
unique experience gameplay . good community. easy and hard quest. no over power items,job or donation items. you can get PODS(for donation) from various items .. stable economy . and intense pvp / woe
Rating: 96
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  1432
Played for less than 1 month 2016-08-06
small crowd but GMs are responsive and they fix it right away, need players to test the server if on how they going to plan new things. all in all its a good fresh start :) nice job GMs. waiting for more :)
Rating: 98
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Atuxian
Played for less than 1 month 2016-08-06
A really nice and fun server. The GM's are friendly and responds quickly to player's suggestions and fixes problem immediately. The quest items are neither easy nor difficult. It has a lot of customized items and monsters which makes it more interesting and unique for other players.
Rating: 98
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »