Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Wijen
Played for less than 1 month 2017-01-10
For a new server , the population is pretty good. GM always answer my question pretty fast and are kind. Few players said it's laggy but personally I've never crashed or lag while playing, even though I'm from the same country as them(INA). Overall this server got hope and worth to invest your time :D
Rating: 95
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  iROFluffs
Played for 12 months 2017-01-10
If you're looking to spend your time on a server that you will sure enjoy, whether it be casually PVMing or PVP/WoE, this server is for you :>. Server offers updated instances and different BG-mode varieties, such as Conquest(Mini WoE), KVM, etc. as well as a PVP tournament every month! Server's growing ever since I have joined about a year ago. Invite more of your friends now and make them play NovaRO and you will never be let down!
Rating: 95
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Play4Fun
Played for less than 1 month 2017-01-10
I've been play this server since opening (1/8/2017). The community very good. They keep answering everything. GM always at town and waiting player to ask anything they need. All we need is more player to come and join us. Definitely will recommend to all my friends.
Rating: 84
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  kyoujinx99
Played for less than 1 month 2017-01-10
Easy to Play .Fresh server you can see all new players are starting like me. Fun to play Easy quest and you wont get bored. nice work GM's and Dev's . all nation here is accepted no. good community and friendly GM active 24/7. i recomend this to play :))
Rating: 100
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  ragnagaming2017
Played for 1 month 2017-01-10
Don't try this server, Too many toxic player and the gm not doing their job to punished them and they ban player for nothing just like my friend , good server but the player are abusive. i rate this fail as suck waste my time....
Rating: 42
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5

  fromtheabyss
Played for 4 months 2017-01-10
Not going to sugarcoat it, the server is passable if you don't mind current renewal and its complete lack of balance and challenge. The main attraction is the playercount which makes it bearable. What I don't get is why it's listed in the lowrate category because you get maxed in no time and there's too much free stuff. My main gripe is with the staff, the admin was recently caught shilling and lying on reddit which led to his ban, dishonest staff is the norm here and criticism is censored.
Rating: 52
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 6
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 3
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 2
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 2
Owner's reply to this review:
2017-01-10
The server is listed under low-rates because RMS requests for 25x to be listed as low-rates. No idea what your issue with the server is as you posted no real criticisms besides some reddit drama. Not to mention, there was zero shilling -or- lying for that matter done on Reddit, which happens to be handled by a single biased mod. I regret to hear you didn't enjoy your stay, despite the fact that it seems to have lasted 4 months by your account. I wish you luck finding a better server!

  Rawx
Played for more than 1 year 2017-01-09
Want a server that's more accurate than iRO? More active than any other renewal server? Server that updates very often? True to the kRO nature of renewal, and more balanced because of it? Then this is the server for you. I've played since launch and can vouch to say it is the best ragnarok experience I've ever had. 1200+ online with only 350 vendors, its not fake that this is the best server of our time, don't waste any more, join now; all this time reading you could become a legend!
Rating: 93
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  Ahershel
Played for 2 months 2017-01-09
The only problem is there are players who bully others (skill abuse, steal mob - that provoked, vend expensive npc item, cursing at nothing, etc ). The GM(s) are very nice people, very friendly and helpful IMHO, the maintenance in this server is very normal because they need it to update things (event, quest). I hope the card will be a little bit easier to drop :P
Rating: 98
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Venie
Played for more than 1 year 2017-01-09
Fantastic and Unique that's DREAMER RO I've been playing since 2012, not in the whole 4 yrs (due IRL) but still my acct is there and back to rock at the moment. Definitely one of the best server, community is pretty much alive, and so the rest. (too many to mention) If you're looking for a diff. kind of RO gameplay experience and lively Ro community, then I guess you have landed on one of the best servers. This server has been established for yrs now and yet maintained its gameplay balance
Rating: 92
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  phien
Played for 3 months 2017-01-09
This is the best private server that I can found, The community is so kind, they really helpful, Server is so good, Once I've been scam and the GM is really supportive helping me, I really love this Talon RO Server :)
Rating: 97
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »