Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  McGregor
Played for more than 1 year 2016-09-11
Never been to other servers with this so much newbie friendly on WOE, new players can directly join woe since this server have this silk woe and all items can be get from NPC for free.. GMs and the Admin itself is active and always hangs out with player.. come join us
Rating: 100
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  JustOlek
Played for less than 1 month 2016-09-11
At the beggining I would like to point that server is really stable. Problems starts when you have to face administration and game system. GM's are acting like kids, they can not admit their guilty and finally our favourite - insulting players. Naming fathers "n*ggers", playing jokes about Jews and other kind of childish trash talking. First week was just about farming. After that they turned on BG with plenty of bugs. 15/25 players were afk, multi IPs and finally unfounded bans (no rule break).
Rating: 39
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 4
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 2
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 4

  Edekk
Played for less than 1 month 2016-09-11
Server is very stabil and non lagging. The problem comes when it comes to administration and bugs. They implement things that cannot be accepted in the form they are. Battlegrounds looks like afk parade. Events are boring and glitched. GM is insulting players on main chat using homophobic language and racist names. Overall server wasnt ready to be up and with current server owners simply cant be played since they are nerve reliant and emtionally unstable.
Rating: 38
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 2
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 3
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 2
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 9
Owner's reply to this review:
2016-09-11
Thanks for the really kind review. We have been doing our best to get rid of cancerous players that will cause harm to the community and the server. Hope you find a server that tolerates your mentality. Note that every other review says the GM's are super friendly and active.

  Cloudman
Played for less than 1 month 2016-09-11
ZU anfang hatte ich eigentlich einen tollen eindruck von dem server , aber mittlerweile nicht mehr so . alle naselang wird ein neuer gm eingestellt aber die dinge ändern sich nicht im gegenteil die gms sind zum gröstenteil nur am rumsitzens und flirten -.- quest auch noch keine da . ein paar tage warte ich noch wenn sich nichts ändert gehe ich wo anders hin wo es vieleicht nicht 50% spieler und 50% gm gibt .
Rating: 69
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 6
Availability: 6
Helpfulness: 6
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 7

  smuga
Played for less than 1 month 2016-09-11
Hi, i am just play for few days, its a fun server, and fun features, but not so many player, so we invite all new player to join, and try... lot of event, and there is npc gear, free heal and buff, ..
Rating: 65
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5

  Monster11
Played for 8 months 2016-09-11
The community is very friendly and there is always someone to party with in the endgame content. (ET,GMC,...) Guild competition is not at its best sadly, but I hope it will be better soon. The staff is friendly, but one or two of them are grumpy and very strict. But they still help you if you need help. You can sell grape juice to make money and you can vote to get extra zeny. Donators do not have unfair advantage here. Join us!
Rating: 91
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 9

  Nairo
Played for more than 1 year 2016-09-11
Recently installed Gepard Shield. No illegal programs can no longer be used. Also added a freebie set for a limited Time in main time for new players to use when joining !! Woe is active and PvP is now active too due to no more cheaters ( illegal programs) Community is active and friendly. Staff is helpful. Halloween event coming soon and much more !!
Rating: 93
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  Gyatz
Played for more than 1 year 2016-09-11
Server was good when I started playing 2yrs ago but now its really boring pvp arenas are like ghost town. WOE too boring only 1 guild dominate all the castle no one even bothering anymore. Too many bugs, GE , tile bug. Unbalance jobs, some jobs are too OP and others was nerfed to the point no one use it anymore. Items not working as intended and promise to give refund but a year past still not giving anything. Economy kcufed up, items too OP and only few ways to earn zeny.
Rating: 37
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 4
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 1
Owner's reply to this review:
2016-09-11
PvP arena a ghost town? Just as I type this there are 85 people in the PvP room. (https://postimg.org/image/msalnq349/) - WoE dominatd by 1 guild? Simply check our main site and see 5 different guilds owning the 6 castles available. If something doesn't work, you can report it on the forums and it is usually fixed within 24 hours. 4 and 5 for stability? The server is up 24/7. This is obviously a troll review to put our score down so I will not keep entertaining it. @everyone else~ Try us out!

  kmml20
Played for 4 months 2016-09-11
my first and i think the BEST place to play RO. good BG and costumize items and a lot of builds to explore. Few Guilds but always on the Go for being the Best Guild. hard to farm zeny (maybe im not good at farming or no tactics). Good items less donation and it became better with the new gepard shield. bye macro boys.
Rating: 74
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 6
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  bionicraid
Played for 1 month 2016-09-10
this is my first review, i had been play this server for about 27 days. i love this server, the community is so friendly, the GM active and they willing to solve player problem. i think, i will stay for long time here.
Rating: 91
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9


« Previous Page Next Page »