Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  KawaiiReaps
Played for 3 months 2015-07-20
Hello :) So I've been giving myself time to write a review, because I didn't want it to be just the 1 week ingame excitement review sort of thing. I have to say I found my new home. Gm's are friendly and available as much as they can, we have quite alot of events, the server itself doesn't have any OP items so far, economy is still developing but getting stable, players are mostly friendly and they're also newbie friendly, which is great. It just needs more people, but that takes time :)
Rating: 91
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  waijun88
Played for less than 1 month 2015-07-20
i come back for Dreamer Ro,since i stop for 1year plus, nice R.o Player are helpful new daily quest and easy farming with i.d should improve on warper for more convinience and ease to dungeon mall and casino is good for newbie
Rating: 78
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 6
Availability: 6
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  RaY_Da_KiLLa
Played for 1 month 2015-07-20
Der Server an sicht ist ok, Übersicht ist da und GM's sind auch soweit sie können zur Stelle, jedoch verdirbt die Community das komplette Paket. Event GM ist regelrech nie on und somit werden Events überbewertet und nur in ganz kleine mehrere Teile wie eine Rota präsentiert und nichts großes unternommen. Es beraubt einem den Spaß auf dem Server zu spielen.
Rating: 52
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 3
Eventfulness: 2
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 3
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 4
Owner's reply to this review:
2015-07-21
Danke für dein Review. Events gibt es bei uns jedoch sehr viele: Allein Autoevents finden täglich 4 statt. GM-Events sind natürlich seltener, jedoch gibt es wöchentlich mindestens eines, im Schnitt würde ich jedoch sagen dass es eher 2-3 sind. Zwar sind es relativ kleine, aber das liegt zum Großteil daran, dass wir derzeit noch sehr viel Zeit in Entwicklungsarbeiten investieren.

  ajdarklord
Played for 1 month 2015-07-20
what cant we kill the MVP\'s even with the Ghostring card on..? MVP are of unlimited power is what i feel, please do something on this.. IF there is anything future i will write it here.... i am happy with the population and server events and most of the other things. i dont want to quit just because its imbalance with regards to MVP
Rating: 41
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 1
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 6
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 2
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 2
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 6

  cookies0
Played for 1 month 2015-07-20
Its been a long time since I have played a server like this....it so far one of the best experience on a india server . The server is so well balanced that it remind me of my old inro days . This is a new server and its low rate so it will grow slowly we all just need to help it grow by adding up many members.the server also comes with a sheild which block thrid part softwares .this means the people who play with their heart wont be abused by sm ppl who use thirdparty softwares . Thanks.
Rating: 89
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Fujin021
Played for 5 months 2015-07-20
GM's are very approachable in forums/in game. BG is active compared to other servers it has like 20v20 or even more. economy is great no paytowin server. getting geared is easy. there's 3 guilds WOEing here but theyre lacking on members. but its still active. and the admin will make a massive update that will surely make the game even better. around 500+ players online. only less than 100 are vendors. the community is so fun. i highly recommend this server for PvM/PVP/BG/WOE players out there :)
Rating: 100
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  LordSephiroth666
Played for less than 1 month 2015-07-20
An overall great server, had a bit of a rough start but so far looks very promising. Community is still a little small but it's understable considering the server opened only a few days ago. I recommend to anyone who is looking for a fresh start.
Rating: 74
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 7

  Drenched
Played for less than 1 month 2015-07-20
What everyone's comment is true. this is a really good server, with good drop rate, good features, good modifications, but lacking on players. i will stick to this server to give support. This server definitely have a good potential.
Rating: 95
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  Gunzlingah
Played for less than 1 month 2015-07-20
I'm usually not the type to write reviews, but this one really deserves it. right when I came into this server I was blow away from the novice ground map, very colorful and cute! Prontera is the main town and it is also very colorful. This server is very noob friendly. Gms are very friendly, so is the community. This one really deserves alot more players than this. the game-play is very...addictive lol. well, come see for yourselves. definitely recommend this one.
Rating: 96
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  1ChinitaSwan
Played for less than 1 month 2015-07-19
If you like to pvp fairly without any cheats or any spoonfeed items from admin or gm this server is for you. The server has no GM(s) to avoid abuse and spoonfeeding of items. It has only 1 admin from italy that watches the server. Its a free server. Not a single item will be given to any players from the admin. Good hunt server 100% fair as sh*t try this out!
Rating: 100
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »