Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  UmaruDoma
Played for 2 months 2018-04-10
I really love this server. This server has a new event called the new easter event where you need to be competitive. The donation custom headgears are very well balanced. There are many achievements here that you may get excited for. There are also a lot of things in terms of farming. Like mining, mvp hunting, pvp, guild vs guild, different dungeons and more ways to farm. There are also automated events and manual events that were hosted by GMs and some other players. So come and join the server
Rating: 97
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  happylio
Played for 1 month 2018-04-10
Friendly community and extensive features. GM is active and quick to help with technical issues. Balanced donation, everyone gets a chance to reach the top. Join now! What are you waiting for?! -SwordArt
Rating: 100
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Angelo777
Played for 1 month 2018-04-09
i have been playing a lot of RO games before, this server is the best i have encountered, economy is good, well balanced characters, lots of event to keep you playing, friendly players as well, has many costume as well
Rating: 96
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  jerico00013
Played for less than 1 month 2018-04-09
goodRO, very fun to play, got addicted to it verymuch, bcoz i need to hunt all items that i need. donate items can easily get from easy hunting, just a few items and thats it, balnce characters, woe is so intense, this ro brings back memories. gm are very approachable too, more power YumiRO. !!!
Rating: 99
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  whatislovebby
Played for 1 month 2018-04-09
Your average RO server. If you want more than 30-40 active players and lots of competition then go to Talon or IRO. I live in Pacific Standard Time and the population is on average around 220, weekdays are below 200 during the times I play. This is great for me because I am just a casual player looking to play a few hrs a week. Most MVPs are almost always up, and not a lot of competition. Overall, its a great server to have fun solo or with friends.
Rating: 74
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  Smoldar
Played for 3 months 2018-04-09
Found this marvelou gem of a server a few months ago and now i can't bring myself to leave it. The community is awesome, the game is heavily balanced and customized making it feel a lot smother. The Admins and GMs are always there to help and give suggestions. Other players are constantly on the look for groups. Skills are customized to make more sense and have more viable paths The only real downsize is that there is not that many people playing.
Rating: 90
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 10

  PoringROfuRy
Played for less than 1 month 2018-04-09
my IGN - fuRy, sever is good and support team too, i hope more players will jion sooon <3 still enjoying, MVP drop rates are awesome, Normal Drop rates are nice, lets start the guild wars too, it will be more exciting :D
Rating: 100
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  jexxjexxjexx
Played for 1 month 2018-04-09
Ikaw mula noon. Ikaw hanggang ngayon. Iloveyou!! Hinding hindi ka tatamarin sa paglalaro kasi may mga hourly automated events at may mga GM din na kapag online ay nagpapaevent. Masarap din magboss hunt at hindi ka mahihirapan humabol sa mga naunang player kasi madali lang magkaroon ng item dito. Sipag at tiyaga lang din ang kailangan mo dito, lahat naman nagumpisa sa wala.
Rating: 93
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  MischaMG
Played for more than 1 year 2018-04-09
I have been playing on this server for over a year now. NovaRO is the best (private) server I played on and probably will ever play on. Very stable - no downtimes, no lags (for me). Many ways to make zeny, so you don't have to farm geffenia. Great QoL-changes like login settings NPC (turn on/off aloot, noks etc.), teleporting without having to press enter and many more. Monthly patches, great community etc. I had a lot of fun in the past year and still enjoy my time here, thanks NovaRO-Team!
Rating: 98
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  MITSUbishiMotors
Played for more than 1 year 2018-04-09
strange server.strange GM noba.if I were a dishonest player, I think that all my accounts should have been blocked.after my request for help instead of an answer I got a lock on one of my many accounts.an interesting position to hide their incompetence. offensively. irresponsibility and disrespect.of course,i will continue to play on this server, but I'm upset about the position of gm.i hope for your early reply without sarcasm.GMs always responds aggressively if someone tries to tell the truth.
Rating: 42
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2018-04-09
Players who don't break the rules don't get banned.


« Previous Page Next Page »