Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  patronusil
Played for more than 1 year 2015-05-19
I found a home in this ro, even though there's some trashtalker here, and yeah the class really unbalanced here, the main pvp char is sniper, you can't even build sacri for them, and some donator can't be killed, and some of the testing gm also speak harsh words to us and that's all the problem there, hope there's more improvements for this server.
Rating: 89
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 6

  Crossette
Played for more than 1 year 2015-05-19
Great server! Awesome automated events like KOE, Devil Square and Disguise that gives you gold coins. Cash items can be obtained via in game efforts. BG is active, can even reach 15v15 or even 25v25 during peak times. Economy is okay, you can buy basic sets for starters for a low price. GM team is awesome. Community is splendid. Only thing I would like to improve now is WOE. You should ask urself why am I not playing woon yet? Come join us.
Rating: 93
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  alchera
Played for less than 1 month 2015-05-19
This server was heavily reliant on a particular guild for its population (75% of population and at one point 19/20 on the ladder from that guild). People are friendly but very distant community atmosphere. Economy was still evolving. Although I have been on the server frequently, only saw a GM once and never talked to them. Server is mostly stable The startup to this server was unfortunately botched on multiple levels and did not create a sense of community.
Rating: 40
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 3
Game Masters
Friendliness: 2
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 2
Game-play
Economy: 2
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 6
Owner's reply to this review:
2015-05-19
Hi , alchera . Sorry for the community issue . we'll try our best with it , thx for the review

  Hybridatomsk
Played for less than 1 month 2015-05-18
The owner of this server is a scammer. He's selling GM accounts to players and the players that have them are abusing the commands. Players are unfriendly. GMs are hardly ever on. Seems like the owner doesn't care about this server at all. STAY AWAY FROM DAREDEVIL RO.
Rating: 30
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 1

  Aralle
Played for less than 1 month 2015-05-18
Servernya bagus , balik lagi ke jaman dulu bgt ... tapi item support buat yg udah lama gk main kan pada lupa semua . itu jadi susah buat mreka .. persaingan belom terlalu ketat tapi seru ^^ semoga buat update selanjutnya RVJ makin bagus dan gak bakal bangkrut ~+~+~+~+~+~+~+~+~+~+~+~+~+~+~+~+~+~+
Rating: 83
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 3

  Vecken
Played for less than 1 month 2015-05-18
This is a great Server indeed! It is a new server and there are not many players yet. I have been to many other server but there are all the same boring over power donation items. I would recommend this server to anyone that loves the original content of Ragnarok and still be able to enjoy the ease of services provided in Prontera. I hope to see more new faces playing along side with me soon!!! BRING RAGNAROK BACK TO LIFE ONCE AGAIN :))!!! Sever: ro.origins.web.id
Rating: 100
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  MaliMark
Played for less than 1 month 2015-05-18
This server just opened a few days ago and has a 197 player peak with around 150 on all the time, and only like 10 vendors. The admin definitely knows what he's doing, and has put together a well balanced and fun server that isn't too easy or too hard. There is almost always a GM online, and they host daily events. As the server is new the economy isn't great but, there are quite a few WoE guilds, and tons of leveling parties going on. This is by far the best server I have played in a while.
Rating: 90
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 10

  Iceb0x360
Played for less than 1 month 2015-05-18
This server is one of the best mid rates that i have ever played, It just started a week ago but there's already 150+ players with only around ~10 vendors. Ongoing parties even though it's a mid rate server. It also has custom headgear drops which i find cool. We also have around 4 guilds with 20+ active players, so i'm guessing it would be alot of fun when WoE and BG starts running. The GMs are also very kind even though players like me who keeps asking alot of question keeps on bugging them.
Rating: 95
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  omnirusted
Played for less than 1 month 2015-05-18
Every single person has completely game-breaking custom items. There's no point to this server. Completely unbalanced. 3/4ths of the population is auto-vend merchants. Lots of active English speaking people, but the customization and 'rental' system in this server is absolutely ridiculous. In-game incentives to vote are the only reason it's rated so high.
Rating: 47
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 2
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 6
Owner's reply to this review:
2015-05-19
It'd be amazing if every person had game-breaking items! That'd be a fun PvP match, I'm sure. However, this is not the case. People who have played for a longer time (obviously) have collected more powerful items over time. This is only a small part of the population though, nor are they game-breaking. We have strict vending limits, so we generally have about 30-40% of vendors. Not sure why you hate our rental items :( They're pretty easy to get for everyone, making it fair game. Thanks anyway~

  Besiktas
Played for less than 1 month 2015-05-18
I have played Ragnarog for many years and in a lot of servers. What I can say is, this server is really good. You feel the real ragnarog fun here. And it is a quite new server so you can catch everyone. Easy lvling and balanced ecenomy are the main advantages. Population is increasing very quick here, come and get ur place in it :)
Rating: 94
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9


« Previous Page Next Page »