Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Artemis_Fowl
Played for 2 months 2014-08-11
Leider ein sehr Unbalancierter Server. Vote items die einem unfaire Vorteile geben gegenüber Leute die nicht Voten. Dazu kommt das die Gamemaster sich sogut wie kaum Ingame sehen lassen und es sogar schon mehrmals vorkam das die Gm Rechte missbraucht wurden. Customs sind zwar nicht schlecht (Custom Cards + Headgears) leider ändert das daran nix das dem Server Endcontent fehlt. Dadurch kann man nix weiter tun ausser PvP in dem man rausgeteamt wird und dazu kommen noch Permanente Laggs regelmäßig.
Rating: 55
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 6
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 4
Game Masters
Friendliness: 6
Availability: 4
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 3
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 5

  Zackzairil
Played for 3 months 2014-08-11
i think this is perfect server who want to play 3rd job. the player and GM is very friendly and helpfull.. i love to play this server because GM is equal to all player.. come and play with us.. :) :) . ..
Rating: 81
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 6

  Kyreaz
Played for 3 months 2014-08-11
I've been playing Ragnarok for a long time, and I stopped playing Ragnarok before. But, I saw this server, and me and my friend started playing it. Back then, I didn't have high hopes for this server. But, I've been wrong too. I just love this server so much. I just love the active and funny GM, the friendly players, the fun event. I just can't get bored with this server. Players are newbie-friendly too, they taught me so much from the basics. This is the BEST SERVER I've played! Play DreamerRO!
Rating: 96
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  Sicachu1227
Played for 9 months 2014-08-11
Why am I still here? Because the server keeps updating new events that even old players who left came back to play. The community, GM Staffs are so friendly and always respond to the player that are in needs. The unique Hero System, Division Events are making me not sleeping anymore. To be honest, there is nothing that I hate about the server and will be playing this server for a long time :D
Rating: 91
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  rjqt_15
Played for 8 months 2014-08-11
yeah, ive been playing DRO for almost 8moths, wonder why i played that long? :) because this server is very nice and fun to play. The community is Active and very helpful, A lot of players to play with, and active GM's and staffs. This server can offer you a lot of things! Aside from the community, it has a lot of great things that makes you want to play more! PVP, WOE, Events, ETC. Quest?very unique idea that makes this server challenging. Well, overall this server is one of a Kind. Keep it up
Rating: 88
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  ~Seraph~
Played for 1 month 2014-08-11
A failed attempt to bring the old times back to life. Players were guinea pigs of a project that didn't have much future from the start. Attracting mostly pinoy troll players, the server has managed to have a steady population of around 15 merchants; never had a party; never had a decent talk about the game. Missed most of the fun, bad timing on my part; i should have joined the first few days, when it was worth to play it, just for a bit of nostalgia. They should reset everything and try again.
Rating: 47
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 2
Availability: 6
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 4
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 10

  tsugami
Played for 2 months 2014-08-11
the very thing that made me stay in this server is the friendliness of the GMs and the community.... you can ask for questions and they are ready to help. the BG here is also doing great, its fun and exciting to play.
Rating: 92
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  gumi7
Played for 6 months 2014-08-11
This is a decent low rate server, server is quite stable despite having a huge population, community is filled with friendly people. The only thing I disliked about this server is how GMs tried too hard to improve the gaming experience but backfires. Many GMs only wants to hear what they want to. They usually give you a half-assed reply without reading and understanding the whole thing. If you insist, they like to use this phrase "if you don't like it, join other servers".
Rating: 73
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 6
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 7

  PhantomHeart
Played for less than 1 month 2014-08-11
This is my first time to play Ro and yet RagnaPlay gives me the opportunity to enjoy Ragnarok, so many helpful players , trusted , friendly Even the GM of this server, he's always available when you need any help or questions, That's why i give 99% rating for this server, Keep up the good work ! :)
Rating: 98
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  suchanxx1
Played for less than 1 month 2014-08-11
As a Ragnarok Veteran, I can say that Legends Ragnarok Online is a unique server. Friendly Community, Good Economy, All Jobs are balance. The GM's are polite and friendly. Keep it up Legends Ragnarok Online! More power! Let's make the server population grow more! :D
Rating: 100
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »