Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  mic_017
Played for less than 1 month 2014-10-11
Nice players, they are always helpful specially to a first timer like me. The culture here is like a real community that enjoys gaming. Further, with the short amount of time that i played i can say that the GM's are dedicated. I'm really having fun in this server. Kudos to the GM's.
Rating: 85
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 8

  Ippo
Played for 1 month 2014-10-10
1. server ratings. I gave the server 10 on both stability and availability. because, I've never encountered the server go down yet. 2.community ratings. players are somewhat helping some newbies but others are AFK so I decided to give 9. eventfulness is 10 because there are events that come up every hour or so, like poring coin, jumper event etc. 3.GMratings. friendliness,availability,helpfulness. I also gave 10 because whenever you get some server trouble itll be fixed. 4. just read the details
Rating: 96
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  Aphrodite123
Played for less than 1 month 2014-10-10
Nice players, good economy and good and active GMs. And the war of emperium on this server is great. No BIAS GM and all items in this server are balanced, no imba. So ill rate this as 8/10. More power Streamside! =))
Rating: 97
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Klix
Played for 6 months 2014-10-10
it´s a great server like i never know. is wonderfull server. is the server on which you enjoy most and has the best quest and has the mvp the best combo of cards. a great GM that are there so they can help as you need or any questions you have about anything will help
Rating: 100
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  arkEdz
Played for more than 1 year 2014-10-10
dont hunt MVP on bio and the new map(piamete garden) or you will get jail if you try to compete(WRO council treathen me to be jail even he has no proof)... they say Pneuma the MVP is breaking rules..well one party break that..and 1 council and 1 gm was there..but they did nothing untill i said i got screen shot.. 1 GM here is bias.. that party was close to that council and that GM... like they say dont compete with friend of GM or you will be Jail or BAN..tsk
Rating: 55
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 10
Owner's reply to this review:
2014-10-12
We actually did not punish you at all, we only told you not to mob drop other parties as it is a jailable offence. I am not sure why you are so upset about that. As for the other party you are talking about, they were given a grief warning as well. Once we gave out the warnings, both of you stopped griefing and it was all good. I'm not sure how we could have handled that situation any better, but if you don't like the server I am positive the community would not miss you at all if you left.

  GabrielNoSkilljustLuck
Played for 2 months 2014-10-10
Seit ich wieder angefangen hab Ro zu spielen, gefiel mir dieser Server am besten. Er hat eigentlich alles was das Roherz begehrt.Und ich bin darin sehr anspruchsvoll xD Die Gm's und auch der Admin sind alle sehr freundlich, freundlicher als man es von den meisten Servern behaupten kann oO Ich spiele jetzt knapp 2 Mon. auf diesem Server und mir ist noch nichts nekatives aufgefallen, oder zu Ohren gekommen. Ich schließe mich meinen Vorpostern an und kann da nur zustimmen.Ps Hoffentlich bis Bald ;)
Rating: 90
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  NeoCress
Played for 1 month 2014-10-10
There's a lot to say about the server that 500 characters can't describe. Pros: The server is fresh new so the competition is great! The customizated npcs include a hat maker, healer, and a few other very usefull and fun ones. The community is simple amazing... log in and make friends in a instant. The GM staff is super friendly and work harder than any other i have seen around! I could keep telling of the server for ages but the 500 characters cap is comming Try it and you wont regret See you!!
Rating: 92
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  kasmot
Played for less than 1 month 2014-10-10
i just played today and i enjoyed the server. Very helpful GMs that will answer your inquiries about the game. They have automated events every hour so you can join and earn quest items and cash coupon to exchange for weapons and armors. Server is very stable and i did not experience DC unlike other server. Come and joins this fast growing server! See you in Ragnarok Online Manila. Lets all have some fun and excitement!
Rating: 100
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  yuyulinayu
Played for 3 months 2014-10-10
I Love The Server! The Server Is Always Available And The Stability Is Not Bad. The Community Is Fun And Helpful. There Should Be More Automatic Events For More Fun. I LOVE GMs There As They Are Doing A Good Job On Their Jobs! Most Of The Time I Log In, There Is A GM Sitting At The Main Town And Chatting With Players. The Economy Is Stable Except For Some Players Put Over Prices For Items. WoE Is Featuring This October And Classes Are Balance! Donation Make You Look Cute But Not Powering You Up.
Rating: 98
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  TomakoNoHime
Played for less than 1 month 2014-10-10
Best super high rate server. Requires hunting , events , economy is rich. people are active and always farming for equipments. Server has tons of event NPC that activates respectively on event schedule. PVP is balanced but not really perfect. I recommend SHR players to play here. active WOE and PVP, 160+ online at woe. 5~10 people inside pvp.dont forget to INVITE YOUR FRIENDS AND WRITE REVIEW
Rating: 87
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 8


« Previous Page Next Page »