Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  ralvyn
Played for 2 months 2014-10-15
First and foremost : Thank you! This server is the only one that I stayed for long. We got lots of stuff to cater if you're into PVP or not. Lots of automated events, lots of custom stuff, lots of fun event (Halloween is just.. effin awesome you won't sleep!) Farming zenny is easy. You can get donates via zenny. The admin is doing his best to lessen the server downtime, it is understandable. I uninstalled my other server just for this! Again, thank you very much :)
Rating: 94
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  Inspectors
Played for more than 1 year 2014-10-15
Man,I love this server been here for one year or two year now, I can't count because its to great. It is really a dream for everybody who loves Ragnarok, I really recommend this server to new comers to ragnarok, because DreamerRO provides a lot of guides and has a lot of active support players. I really wish that this server will be alive and kick'n for more several years! I really enjoy the current Halloween event, because the items than can be obtain are very helpful, even newbies can play it!
Rating: 100
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Asukeitsu
Played for more than 1 year 2014-10-15
If you read the previous reviews on how great this server is, please don't believe those. They just love the server too much that they denied the truth on what's happening in this server. First, stability is horrible. Ever since the admin introduced a "better host' everything went worse, there hasn't been a day that the server wouldn't go down and it has been like this for almost 2months. Second, once you get everything you need there is nothing to do anymore. Third, the staff team is biased.
Rating: 42
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 2
Availability: 3
Community
Friendliness: 4
Eventfulness: 3
Game Masters
Friendliness: 2
Availability: 2
Helpfulness: 4
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 6

  SoCai
Played for 1 month 2014-10-15
I love this server . Been Playing Since day 1. Friendly players , Friendly and approachable GMs. Often updates for improvements . Reported bus will be fixed immediately . This server need more players for a more intense WOE . Balanced server ~ . This is highly recommended to everyone~~ Come Join Us Here SKY RO The Best Malaysia server ~~
Rating: 100
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Hoti
Played for 8 months 2014-10-15
Echt cooler server. bin dort gerne on. Events und das ganze Team sind top. Viele costumes, quests und ne echt klasse maintown runden das server Profil ab. Würde sagen einer der besten deutschen highrates. Und glaubt mir habe einige gespielt. Bin immer on wenn es meine Zeit zuläst Weiter so. wünsch euch allen viel Erfolg und das Ihr viele Ideen habt. Mfg Kabuto
Rating: 100
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  nedecnirp
Played for 3 months 2014-10-15
I've never been excited to give this very honest review. LaRO totally is a great server!! It has a very huge potential to grow more. Economy and WoE is at average but it is understandable due to population. Yet for months of playing here it was a fun experience and the quest system is totally cool! Though hoping that they would add more MORE more quest items! Some quest are very hard to achieve though, hope that GMs will adjust that. I highly recommend this server! Kudos LaRO!
Rating: 91
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  showtime
Played for less than 1 month 2014-10-15
I'm proud to say that i am happy and satisfied with these server "BLAZERRO". I have been looking for these kind of server"lag free,balance class and equipment and everyday woe" and the time is always right 8 or 7pm server time. Well done to all the GM for being very helpful and maintain these server"lag free" The gm in these server also very helpful and very resourceful. THE BEST PART IS:THERE IS FREEBIES FOR ALL THE NEW PLAYER"valk set".
Rating: 84
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 4
Class Balance: 7

  kai00
Played for less than 1 month 2014-10-14
A must try server :) lots of things to do. Quest are doable and not that boring to hunt. Haven't try WOE but i think it'll be fun. But i think more fun event should be implemented. not just automated events. :)
Rating: 90
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  Latyss
Played for more than 1 year 2014-10-14
Der Admin hat jahrelange Erfahrung als Serverbetreiber. Benutzerfreundlicher Einstieg + eigene Datenbank. Zuverlässige und professionelle GM-Unterstützung. Stets erreichbar. Liebevolle automatisierte Events + von GMs ausgelöste Events. Die Spieleranzahl ist gering und nur IHR könnt dies positiv beeinflussen - diese Entwicklung bietet aber Chancen mit kompletten Gilden (im WoE) richtig durchzustarten. Ein Blick kann sich rentieren! Jeder nostalgische lowrate Liebhaber kommt auf seine Kosten.
Rating: 88
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 9

  iKeKz
Played for 3 months 2014-10-14
Meine Erfahrung auf dem Server wie auch Meinung: Korrupte Gms, GM OP Legit Gilde, Unerfahrene Gms, Unbalanced, MVP Perm, Jeder hat GLs schon und man kommt kaum an welche ran wegen der GM Legit Gilde Bugusing, Nie was im PvP los, Langeweile nach ca 1 Monat, keine freie Meinungs äußerung, keine Fairness, und und und :D Mal ganz knapp auf dem Server ist eine Legit GM Gilde Namens DarkDisaster die jeden Invitet aber hintenrum mit ihren GM kurrupt sind ohne gurnd andere Muten oder Jailen.
Rating: 34
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 2
Game Masters
Friendliness: 2
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 2
Game-play
Economy: 4
Guild Competition: 2
Class Balance: 1


« Previous Page Next Page »