Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  junkers
Played for more than 1 year 2015-08-16
Been playing Talonro for well over a year now, and its been a really cool experience~ The server is well managed and balanced! five stars to all the awesome GMs out there, who never hesitated to help players out, no matter where. Looking forward to more from talonro, and for future players out there, joining Talon is highly recommended at least from me~ cheers and auts kudoes
Rating: 98
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  My_Wife_for_Hire
Played for more than 1 year 2015-08-16
No words can express how much I love this server than to get out of my sickbed and log in to write this awesome review. It gets to a point where you want to start giving back, either by helping out at their Wiki, or participating in events, or even by being a good kid and help out other people who are new to the game. I look forward to seeing you who have read this review in joining us, for I speak with highest confidence that you will not be disappointed.
Rating: 90
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  CallMeKEI
Played for 3 months 2015-08-16
So far, the community here is good.. people are friendly and gm's are active.. even the support players are also active and interact with other player.. events are always given for players to enjoy.. i played this for about 3months and i can say im enjoying playing this game with this server.. good job!
Rating: 89
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  daroms
Played for less than 1 month 2015-08-16
Pretty decent server. It's new, so economy and competition are not that great. Hopefully the community will grow! Been playing for whole day now and I'm really enjoying it. Come and join!!!! -Wrath
Rating: 86
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 10

  HunterHog
Played for 1 month 2015-08-16
Kind, friendly, active and eventful. Very customizable, very fun, low rate for the original experience and an amazing community. Server is very stable and the custom content isn't too game-changing or disruptive.
Rating: 100
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  iSteal
Played for 8 months 2015-08-16
I very much like the community here. Most people are very friendly and tell you where to go or where to level. You can get items by voting for the server. I do not like that you can donate, but I acquired quite some items even without that. So I dont mind if other players do. I hope we get many more players and that talonro stays up for many more years! Try it for yourself you will not regret it. :D
Rating: 91
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9

  MVerim
Played for more than 1 year 2015-08-16
I have been playing here for more than a year and based on my observation I must say that both the community and the GMs are very nice and helpful. There are of course some trolls on !main, but once you know who they are you will enjoy the chat nevertheless. I recently submitted a Support Ticket because I lost some items and the staff quickly restored them for me. Thanks a lot for that! Stupid me. Haha The economy is a bit hard for new players, but you can easily farm zeny on this server.
Rating: 92
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  TfZaxX
Played for 1 month 2015-08-16
I think this server will be the best server in asia.Really balance and friendly community.Come and find out yourself.No donation for now.No bias GM,really feel like original server.You guys can use BOT here for leveling or hunting.any other illegal software are not allowed.Have fun guys :)
Rating: 96
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  leonngcaho
Played for more than 1 year 2015-08-16
A fun server to play in, with helpful GMs, and overall good RO gaming experience. Generally, would like to see even more improvements and features in the future to make gameplay even more fun and eventful.
Rating: 77
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 5

  assassinX06
Played for more than 1 year 2015-08-16
Game is good and kinda balance in some way. I enjoyed playing it for over a year but the events are just the same each year with only very small changes on how its done. Event prices are also the same with only 1 or 2 additional each year. Some gM's are helnotpful but when i had problem with my accnt coz my brother tried to sell it without my knowledge, they just banned me & insisted that it was me. They just don't listen to explanations and only believe on what they think.
Rating: 77
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »