Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Lighthanzel
Played for 1 month 2017-03-18
It's Kind of really cool that i can talk with the Gm and admins than it used to from other Ro Servers. Like i can easily check for some updates whenever i feel lazy Checking it on ther page or the severs site Im hoping for tha growth of this server so there will be more tournaments that i can join to Kudos to Ymir-Ro founders . Looking forward for more events!!!
Rating: 81
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 6
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  Smalblind
Played for more than 1 year 2017-03-18
Playing the 4th year here, 2nd or 3rd review,dunno. Not much has changed, the server is 100% stable (never experienced a downtime). The GM's are helpful, you can reach them almost at any time.There are lvling-partys,but sometimes you have to wait a bit to find players. (Almost) all of them are friendly.Economy is well balanced, but some people seem to lack common sense if it comes to their expectations of prices. There are updates of the RO episode on a regular basis every 5-7months. Go for it!
Rating: 82
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  tmdrngjd
Played for 4 months 2017-03-18
From my 7years of playing Ragnarok, this one is my highly recommended server! A balanced and free from BIAS community, friendly GMs, easy quests and good events. These are just some of what you're going to expect from this server! See you all in game!
Rating: 100
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  msr2020
Played for 2 months 2017-03-18
good game to play. nice gm and players here. no over power donation. donation item are questable. overall good server to start playing. if need anything just ask in the discord chat. somebdy will gladdy answers ur question
Rating: 84
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 3
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  PA7R1c
Played for 12 months 2017-03-18
Das Ist der beste Sever wo ich bis jetzt gespielt habe. Die Gm's sind immer da wenn man sie brauch und auch stehts freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ich hab sofort den anschluss zur community gefunden . Es macht mir jeden tag wieder spaß auf den server zu kommen. Es gibt viele Quest, Headgears sind auch reichlich vorhanden. ICh muss es einfach noch mal sagen HAMMER SERVER!!!!!
Rating: 100
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  AkhmalEdo
Played for 2 months 2017-03-18
Super Good Server. I like the most is when getting the item / equips, must first quest, many custom item, good custom item, and this server is balance, no Over Power. Friendly server. Come Join with us !
Rating: 97
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Dragonis1701
Played for 1 month 2017-03-18
Started playing on this server for the Hardcore Mode Introduction Event, which had a tablet as the reward, and won the event. Admin asked me for my address and information to send the tablet. Tablet was never received and the admin stopped responding to me. If they are willing to make a fake event to get more players and not reward the winner, they don't seem worthy of trust.
Rating: 37
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 6
Community
Friendliness: 4
Eventfulness: 2
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 3
Helpfulness: 2
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 5

  Mitch142705
Played for less than 1 month 2017-03-18
Best Server Since i last Played SHR. the Gm's are friendly and always on will help u in anyway they can. the items are available in mall or donations.. the events they do are so fun that people always looking forward for when they start 1. Highly recommended The server is fresh yet its starting to get exiting, as the name RidiculouslyGOOD!! Literally those who wants a fast pace exiting SHR.. Come and Join us.. Look For me there if you want.. ign: llMhinEll GL and have Fun
Rating: 93
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 7

  BOuntybOy
Played for less than 1 month 2017-03-18
Newly Server. Great GM and best farming server, equal gaming environment for donator and non-donator. JRO costumes is great also, this server what i'm looking for, very Unique items and updated renewal items is here btw. Come and Join Us !!! I think all the items is here already !!!
Rating: 100
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Kelogski1989
Played for 1 month 2017-03-18
Great server, have to hunt which adds up to the fun, pretty balanced and non-bias which is really great. really great server for those who want to have good playing experience. items are not so easily acquired but you can be pvp/woe ready in no time. recommending this server to anyone who likes a balanced 255/120 gameplay
Rating: 98
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »