Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  drpavel
Played for 2 months 2015-04-07
One of the only good low rates left out there. Used to be a lot more players on but the server still feels lively during peak hours. Decent economy. Still stuck at ep 10.4 so limited in places to go/do. WoE scene has 3 guilds left and SE/bg is apparently around the corner so who knows, maybe it can rebound? GMs are on sometimes, and from my experience have been helpful and hold decent events to pass time. No pay2win which is nice.
Rating: 95
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  palpogi
Played for less than 1 month 2015-04-06
I really love ragnarok especially the high rated ones. I was finding a new server to play but i can't find because most people / GM's are really biased BUT this server this is good ( Are players even reading this? LOL JK) tbh this is good high server. The economy is great, the voting system items is good, Quest equipments are really hard (worth it).. they only lack at improving items most items benefits are the same we need new stats or improve dem equips anyway.... THIS server is strong af ! WP
Rating: 91
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 8

  Strikingaz
Played for less than 1 month 2015-04-06
Been with the server since launch ( Which launched VERY recently) and it has treated me well. We been up barely a week and already have 700+ active players online. Always a party going on for leveling, and friendly GM's. Out of all the low rate servers i played, this one feels most enjoyable among them all. Come play and be part of the first pioneers of this successful server.
Rating: 94
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  Yvolt
Played for less than 1 month 2015-04-06
This server is a different for me.I never played a pre-renewal server before and I'm loving it.Gms are online almost 24/7,the public and recruit chats are active,doesn't matter the time.There is always someone looking to do something and,as a support player,It's easy to find a pt for what I want. I'm having a blast with this server.You should tottally play it and maybe we can play together :)
Rating: 92
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  Aratia
Played for less than 1 month 2015-04-06
Havent been such a nice low rate server in a while. Theres everywhere nice ppl you can party with, which are ongoing 24/7. I have met many new friends here. Guilds and Economy is just setting up and WoE will come soon. Its also nice for broser and android, since you can play also.Have only met nice GMs thus far, which were avaible right away. Only thing thats lacking is the events, tho were haveing an easter event right now. Can only recommend to play here - Try it yourself!
Rating: 88
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  MadZealot
Played for 1 month 2015-04-06
KitsuneRE is the renewal revamp of the old KitsuneRO high Rate. Everything here is pretty darn awesome, with the exception of guild competition. We need more players, or guilds to come drop in and start some friendships. Lots of costume gear, some custom monsters. There's even a whole "other world". Personally, I think it's worth checking out even if you don't plan on staying, you never know if you'll like it or not and if you want to come back it'll be here. Come help us grow!~
Rating: 97
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  lurabella
Played for more than 1 year 2015-04-06
I first arrived on the server last February 2014 and I cannot seem to stop playing. The server provides a lot of possibilities as there are multiple quests that allows you to compete with the other players. Active GMs and regular automated events that will also allow the players to advance and grow. the server also provides intense competitions with GvG and PVP. After a year, my heart stays elated in playing on the server and I will continue to recruit more friends to play with me and have fun.
Rating: 98
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  kiss21
Played for less than 1 month 2015-04-06
Ayos ang Server..Kaso need players para mas masaya :D Sana lagyan nalang ng @warp para hindi mahirap mag teleport ;D Exciting Game Masarap mag Hunt ng MVP :D Sarap balikan ang RO DAYS :D Friendly Gm/Admin . Maganda din ang war kaso ang laki ng castle pra sa mga players :D
Rating: 77
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 7

  DylanTheGunner
Played for less than 1 month 2015-04-06
One of my favorite servers (My Opinion) This server has its own uniqueness which give the server a good atmosphere at its gameplay. The GMs and the players are friendly, we tend to hang out and hunt mobs and complete chapters. The custom items aren't overpowered at all and no donation items,which makes everybody equal (unless your lazy then your screwed). I prefer to those who like a peaceful community with teamwork and hard work priority server.
Rating: 78
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 6

  Sakura2011
Played for more than 1 year 2015-04-06
Ich spiel schon seit der Eröffnung 2011 hier und es macht Spaß zu sehen wie viel sich an einem Server positiv verändert. Fehler werden schnell behoben, die Community ist unglaublich freundlich und immer wird versucht etwas zu verbessern oder neues zu integrieren. Und das alles ohne Custom Items. Die klassen sind super ausgeglichen und auch die Items sind daran angepasst. Keine OP Spieler. Ein paar Spieler mehr könnten nicht schaden, also kommt zu uns und habt Spaß ^^
Rating: 97
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9


« Previous Page Next Page »