Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Fenrir001
Played for 4 months 2017-10-10
i am new player on this server as far as i see inactive GM and i saw some post that GM doing trash talk on player that's bad i think it means this server have a unprofessional GM name of that GM is GM Loki admin should think on his action i saw him post on their page about some player chat well for me if your a GM that have Knowledge on it you said not do that cause it may affect on your server just advice make sure your GM is Active and Professional just hire some gm that can help the Server..
Rating: 38
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5

  Miriri
Played for 4 months 2017-10-10
The game is really AWESOME,everything is well thought! there may be some cases you feel dissatisfied here and there but don't forget this is a growing server! The GMS Are nice they are always online and there to support you! Players vary but there are alot who would love to tour you around! Try it out! To give you an insight about this server is that it is a super high rate but the way to get stronger IN IT can be related to LOW RATE STYLE meaning you can get stronger after you max your level!!!
Rating: 95
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  LipKwotzNeh
Played for more than 1 year 2017-10-10
Hello ExperinceRO, im LipKwotzNeh a player here on experienceRO The server is Really good and Good to those who really want some PVP and Custom MVP hunting.. many items to choose / build u want / custom equipments /and effect and many more.... in existence i rate this server 9 owner deserves it ^_^ Goodluck !!
Rating: 94
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 8

  Donfuego69
Played for 3 months 2017-10-10
i think all already good , but sometimes i wonder why the mvp has limit , like nidhoggr and firefox and than please increase again platinum coin and bloody branch in petra , that would be many player hunt there .
Rating: 100
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Osky
Played for 6 months 2017-10-10
This server is criminally underrated. They have done a great job at balancing the game, really. Each classes can compete equally without much disparity thanks to numerous tweaks that were done. On top of it, certain monsters/MvPs should not be taken lightly as they can truly packs a punch. Do note that the population is fairly small, so the server's economy hardly grows over the years. This can be changed if there were more players. Experience the Renewal settings like you've never seen before.
Rating: 81
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 6
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 10

  lord_illidan
Played for 1 month 2017-10-10
Wonderful server to play in. They have kept rewards and events along with 300x EXP (for a while) for new players which is more than any RO player would wish for. I enjoy playing on this server. I would love to continue playing on his server. GM's are very helpful. Rewards points and events along with few other creative twitches have made it wonderful and enjoyable. I would look forward to play with more players here.
Rating: 100
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  baboni
Played for less than 1 month 2017-10-10
So far this is one of the most enjoyable servers I've played on in a long time! I'm playing daily in different times but there's most likely always a GM online. GMs and Players are very friendly and the GMs are trying to help whenever they can. Every question of mine was answered in seconds and it always helped me out. The automated events are fun and last days we also had some events with 2 GMs and 5 Players only! We are looking forward for more players! :)
Rating: 85
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 5

  Desukatori
Played for less than 1 month 2017-10-10
Esuna ragnarok online is one of the best current 175/40 low rateish servers there is and will be. The server is new and it keeps growing! Admin is putting a lot of work into the server and you can really see it, you are a mvp hunter? Esuna has a lot of challenges for you with newest instaces and world bosses. You want to pvp all day everyday? You can find many people eager to test their new gears against each others in Esuna battlegrounds! Ragnarok has never been fun as it is on Esuna so join in
Rating: 90
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 10

  pkp123
Played for less than 1 month 2017-10-10
HI Players ! This is the best Ro till date i saw if you think you are pro in mvp play this server Coz this server has 50x buff on mvp so its fun to kill mvp and test your skill easy lvl up easy farm but killing mvp is /gg Fun .. this is fresh server and super lagfree . this server ment for all type of players . its a mix masala server /gg
Rating: 98
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  kid_27
Played for more than 1 year 2017-10-10
The best server i have been played. There so many unique features. The population was drop but now Renewal system has been implemented by GM Team. New updates are going to be implemented also. The Best High Rate Server DRO is Back!!!!
Rating: 90
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9


« Previous Page Next Page »