Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Pakchoi
Played for less than 1 month 2015-01-21
A brand new server that's only a few days old. I have been playing for a few hours and have experienced most of what the server has to offer. Needs a few more things here and there such as automated quests and all that. The rates are great. Perfect for people like me who doesn't want to grind too much for items and cards but also doesn't want to play in servers with 100% drop rates. Quests are fine. More content hopefully in the near future. Come and try it guys! :D
Rating: 82
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  Kidlat69z
Played for less than 1 month 2015-01-21
I've only been playing here for a week, but I can tell this server is a very stable server. Very fun and competitive. Leveling isn't too hard, and also is farming. It just gets very repetitive but that's what you expect from a mid rate server. The staff in this server are also active most of the time depending on your timezone. Lots of events for everyone to enjoy too.
Rating: 85
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9

  Erid
Played for 1 month 2015-01-21
It's hard to find a good renewal server, most aren't up to date or the GMs don't care that much on making sure everything is working properly. I was amazed when I found this server, you can see just by looking at the forums all the attention and effort they put into details, it makes this the must reliable server so far. The community is very friendly and you can enjoy the challenges and learning about jRO items that add up to the experience. I highly recommend this server, top quality.
Rating: 98
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  ducki
Played for more than 1 year 2015-01-21
Servers population is catching up again and its great to know that such an old server is still alive. BG is active very often with an unique box system. GMs are super active ingame/forums and they\'ll assists you without any hesitation. Economy is stable. would always recommend.
Rating: 91
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 8

  trinity_blood13
Played for more than 1 year 2015-01-21
Stable server running 24/7 with many event and quest. friendly game on pvp and woe, exciting war of emperium battle and guild battles, gm are friendly and helpful and surprise player with many events, all skill stats are balance.
Rating: 100
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  wolfi2k71
Played for 1 month 2015-01-21
hallo leute, die GM´s sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit bereits bei meinen ersten problemen wurde mir schnell geholfen=) das ingame leben ist sehr interessant und sehr fun reich. Bockt echt auf dem server zu spielen!!! mfg
Rating: 100
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  300am
Played for less than 1 month 2015-01-21
This server was a surprise. I wasn't expecting to find a server that would be worth playing seriously on. I see this sever doing so many things right. I really cant think of a single noteworthy drawback to critique. economy and guild competition is what you should expect LR server. My one complaint i posted in the server forums and it turns out i was just straight up wrong and a gm promptly PMed me and addressed it and assisted me. No donations- wow awsome. nice log-in based pnt. system.
Rating: 92
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  nikosjohnson
Played for less than 1 month 2015-01-21
I have been apart of this community since the second-third day of advertising from then I have seen a lot of dedication from the team,the sever is growing steadily the higest I have seen it as it was 29 but I see it higher everyday,most people are friendly and will help,the items are balanced and you can get donations without even donating,overall good server
Rating: 100
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  robindrexler
Played for less than 1 month 2015-01-21
Fresh Server, just opened yesterday. The server seems to be fun to play with more people. Donation items are obtainable through farming/questing. Starter pack is also brilliant, it makes you pvp/woe worthy already!
Rating: 80
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  Magbed
Played for less than 1 month 2015-01-21
New to flockro and flockro is new to me, so far I have had fun playing the server, the things the server is lacking on the GM team is working on :D cool server, cool items, cool people, good server to play on. Really balance
Rating: 90
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »