Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  thecandidates
Played for 4 months 2014-10-21
I've been here for, quite short though, 4 months now. Being a mid rate server, i guess it's pretty much a balance server. Donation is rather expensive though, considering the exchange rates to some countries, but you can also do well in game without donations. In fact, there are various places where donates don't work, as to balance the game. Aside from that, there are many supportive players and also GMs (wont say which fruit it is) that helps me to grow in-game.
Rating: 86
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  haryonosuyono
Played for 1 month 2014-10-21
Gue main Undivided Ragnarok ini seneng banget. Servernya balance abis.. GMnya friendly dan sering adakan event khusus. Playernya pada ramah juga sering berbagi equip disini. Banyak costume map, costume equip dan costume quest.. pokoknya ga bosen deh main UndividedRO.
Rating: 96
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  CreamOholiC
Played for more than 1 year 2014-10-21
First of all, I wanna say that this is no other server that you can't stay on. People are nice despite of that, server is good and its availability. Sometimes the errors came in but the administrators fixed it up immediately. All problems persists has an answers. No words can describe this server. AMAZING! Best mid-rate server I've ever had!
Rating: 75
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 6
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 7

  x3Amber
Played for more than 1 year 2014-10-21
Overall, this server is kind of balance even if there is a lot of donation, they tried to balance the class every class is useful in woe. It will be kind of fun at first, but extensive farming to get decent in woe is boring, there is new instances and system but they have been there for years, nothing new for older players,might be exciting for new players though. Older player just Woe &chat There are many cons in the server,but i am still playing it. Why?Best active MidRateServer i can find
Rating: 59
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 4
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 4
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 2
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 9

  15Batman
Played for more than 1 year 2014-10-21
My server since 2009 :D Always come back and play...and theres always new updates..and much to do in game :D WOE i s great too!! I hope Battlegrounds be alive again 8D.Overall Rebirth is awesome ;DDDDD
Rating: 86
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 8

  SpLenDido
Played for 1 month 2014-10-21
I've only played one month in this server and I must say that this is the most promising server alive. It's been up for 6 years now and it's still up and growing. I think that I'd stay in this server for years to come because it would take time not to be bored in this one. I suggest that you play here and experience all the offer it has to give. Its only downside is that it crashes every bit now and then but it won't stop you from playing. I swear that everything is just so perfect in this one.
Rating: 89
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 7
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  fletino
Played for more than 1 year 2014-10-21
The only private server that I ended up staying on. I've tried many servers but I still get drawn to the "magic" that RebirthRO has given me. No server is problem free, and RebirthRO do get its share of them. But even though problems arise, the Root Admins and GMs try their best to address it at the very earliest time possible. Economy is stable~ish, you can get rare items by just being diligent and patient. Overall the best server I played.
Rating: 85
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 7

  Hope1234
Played for 1 month 2014-10-21
It is a nice server~ quite balance and no godly items in this server. GM also active in game. He is helpful and friendly. Many players in this server and woe & koe is very fun and excited. Hope you all will enjoy this server~~
Rating: 80
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  lHeisenberg
Played for more than 1 year 2014-10-21
Harro dear reader. First of all i need more letters to write everithing but. yea. I am talking about Loki only. WoE: 1-2 Big guilds just taking other guilds by number.Theygot all the players. PvP: Many guys in pvp just getting mad sooo fast so you might be kosed if... Items: You dont got the highend gears. To get them you need to invest alot time or money. Comunity: The server got Guildtowns. yes its good while woe but people stay in their guildtowns alot so youdontfindnewPEOPLS! i still loveRRO
Rating: 88
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  SGllFastllLeecher
Played for more than 1 year 2014-10-21
Very nice server i ever player .. since i try the others this RebirthRO makes me stay and now i have many many friends. specially when i start farming since newbie :P the pips helped me. and i think all players already helped me ^^ . I LOVE THIS SERVER EVER !!!
Rating: 84
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 6
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 6


« Previous Page Next Page »