Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  lulielobster
Played for less than 1 month 2018-02-03
This server made me interested in RO again due to their customizations which I have never encountered before in other servers. It also gives players options as there is a mix of high rate and low rate in this server. The GM is friendly and really wants his players to enjoy thus the customizations.
Rating: 100
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  jonskie01
Played for more than 1 year 2018-02-03
The admin and staffs have been doing there best in improving the server. Not only that, they are nonstop in fixing the bugs and balances upon transferring the server from a pre-renewal RO to a renewal one. Kudos!
Rating: 100
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  goldthemhill
Played for more than 1 year 2018-02-03
LimitRO is the best Ragnarok Online server I have ever played in. I have played in iRO since 2004 and LimitRO since 2009. LimitRO server rates are balanced. Not too generous, yet not too conservative either. In LimitRO there is a sense of community, no matter your play style. The players are friendly and are willing to lend a helping hand. The GM Team is very responsive and helpful. I believe that you if you look hard enough you will find this server extremely enjoyable! Highly recommended!
Rating: 100
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  crunchychan
Played for more than 1 year 2018-02-03
Been playing since the beginning. Always draws me back even after trying out other servers. A lot of customs that make the game even better. Although it's kind of hard to talk to other players, with the recent updates I think that problem is fixed.
Rating: 90
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  tgo81
Played for less than 1 month 2018-02-03
Greeting, Saya terlalu sering menemukan 'error' dan 'force closed' pada saat melakukan 'relogging' untuk pergantian karakter. Mohon dibenahi, jika memang ada 'crash' dari aktifitas 'Hacking Prevention System'. Tetapi secara keseluruhan sudah dapat menyenangkan para 'player', karena ditiadakannya 'imbalance' item. Dan mohon tetap waspada atas klaim atau somasi dari pihak PT. Gravindo selaku pemegang lisensi resmi Ragnarok Online Indonesia, agar donasi dari para RO mania tidak sia - sia. Thanks!
Rating: 87
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  DDMarks
Played for more than 1 year 2018-02-02
Friendly and helpful staff. Guild/PVP is down but still has competition. Mostly everything is balanced. Lots of new and fun quests. Donations are balanced and quite rewarding no matter how little you donate. Economy is good even if you don't donate you can still farm and get great gear.
Rating: 83
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 9

  Thunderbunny
Played for less than 1 month 2018-02-02
This is NOT ReBirth RO. It is the original code that the current "owner" stole from the ACTUAL owner. This is a sad thing. THe actual RRO - available from the original web site has been reborn, literally. I left THIS RRO 2 years ago when its GMs were corrupt and colluding with a band of players that made up the artificially strongest guild -- it is easy to win when the GMs are in your pocket. Do not be fooled by this poser. For the love of God do not give him any money.
Rating: 50
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 7
Owner's reply to this review:
2018-02-03
The original owner was kicked out because he was deleting inactive peoples donations and points. He also was cutting the hosting budget causing everyone to lag so he could keep more money for himself to go on vacations and pay for his million euro house. He also was selling very rare non-donation items to his friends. You are severely misinformed. I wrote 90% of the custom code for this server. The original owner can't script/code at all. He pays other people to do it for him.

  Shiverd
Played for 4 months 2018-02-02
The best private server I've played so far. The stability is awesome, I never have high ping, take dcs or even crashed the game. The availability is great too, not even once I tried to enter the server and it didn't connect. The community is pretty good, people are friendly, helpful and really active! I didn't come much into contatc with GMs, but they are always friendly and patient. The economy is really good, I have nothing to complain and I'd say more but there's a character limit.
Rating: 96
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  Ding
Played for more than 1 year 2018-02-02
After being in TalonRO soon 11 years it is hard to see no other so good server. Yes yes, I have tried other servers but seems that they are not full filling my needs. Just try and you understand what I mean but remember that TRO is a low rate server and you must earn your success with hard grinding and clever gaming - well isn't that really the meaning of the game :) .
Rating: 96
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Aelesia
Played for 1 month 2018-02-02
I will explain my ratings for GM and game-play. I haven't interacted with the GMs yet as I'm new, so I wanted to give more of a neutral score edging on the positive side. For Game-play, I haven't looked into any of this too much, so again, a neutral score with a positive edge. :) I think the server is great so far and I haven't really had any issues. I also don't know anything about donation/customization as per the two questions at the end here. So I went with balanced/occasional :)
Rating: 76
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 6
Availability: 6
Helpfulness: 6
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 6


« Previous Page Next Page »