Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  ryandane17
Played for less than 1 month 2016-11-28
I have been server hopping for a while now after not playing RO for a few years and I must say I found a pretty interesting one. First of all the GMs, man they are so active that you would think they aren't sleeping at all LOL! Second is the community, ok this server is fairly new so don't expect hundreds but we're getting there, as I was saying they are COOL PEOPLE, very friendly. 3rd this is a PVP/WOE server so getting stuff is not very hard. All in all this is a must try. Come! We won't bite.
Rating: 91
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  wawawiwa
Played for 2 months 2016-11-28
mRO is one of the best server I played so far. It's a fresh new server. Very helpful, friendly, FAIR and active GM's. Very intense WOE/PVP. Players are friendly and are also helpful. Balance custom items and NO OP JOBS. And also have custom item quests. AND THE SERVER KEEPS ON IMPROVING EVERY DAY AND IS NEVER BORING. Lastly the server also has DAILY EVENTS for active players which makes it more fun to play. So, don't hesitate to play this server :)
Rating: 100
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  NFN1
Played for more than 1 year 2016-11-28
This server is balance and the number of player is stabile. The GM team is very helpful and always available. This is so far one of the best server I played as the player there are very friendly. Also this server always up to date and it always have the latest equipment, event, quest, card, map and monster. This is something not other server can easily provide. Even it has the latest update but the server still maintain balance. The woe is also very happening.
Rating: 67
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 6
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 6
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 7

  Playan
Played for 3 months 2016-11-28
The server is really good, good economy, fun and helpfull community, i loved it... but my low rating about GM is because i have been asking for help for a long time with a problem that is happening to me, even that i show them the problem with a video uploaded to youtube, and there has not been any responde from GM, not even something like they were on it.. nothing!
Rating: 67
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 6
Availability: 2
Helpfulness: 2
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 8
Owner's reply to this review:
2016-11-28
You must understand that we just implemented a very, very large patch which came with some issues, and fixing those is top priority. More complex player-specific issues can take a backseat to these from time to time. :[

  almastfy
Played for more than 1 year 2016-11-27
i have played different servers in 6 years or more but i dont know another server like this, i dont know why i cant stop playing this limit ro since i was a kid i started and now 7 years later im still playing i like everything here and i wish the rest of the people do the same i would say that this game is one of the best things of my childness and my life, i would prefer to be playing limit that doing another thing and thats what makes the server be the best i love how this guy have created it
Rating: 100
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Hyde89xox
Played for less than 1 month 2016-11-27
This server is huge succes 550 player peak(NO DUAL) on the firstday of oepning and I hope the GM can maintain the player peak, everything is great about this server good and balance donation item(NO PAY TO WIN), great community and party leveling oriented server, the problem is no auto trade make the hard for the player to vend not everyone have dual PC and this will lead to bad economy, and another one the cloth dye..a big NO for lowrate server. hope the GM could consider to make some change
Rating: 85
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  oliterion
Played for 3 months 2016-11-27
It's the best Ro server i played. i really like it and all the people in this server are so friendly. the server is always stable, have good new stuff, the costume are very good and we need to work or donate to get that items so we need to work hard, i like all the players can help u if u make a question they help you,the drops its okay are not too easy but not to hard, nice way to lvl with doppels mercys have a really good stuff and the events are so funny, the BG fights are very good and news.
Rating: 99
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  notyet
Played for less than 1 month 2016-11-27
new pre-renewal server with renewal stuff converted(modified) into a pre-renewal system, and the pre-renewal stuff are kept untouched. It's great that I can play in a familiar game system with newer contents being implemented. There is NO eden equipment quest. in my opinion eden serves like a rendezvous place in this server. card drop rate was raised to 10x(0.1%) which is good for farming. the community is small but nice.
Rating: 75
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 3
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 9

  Blackburn
Played for less than 1 month 2016-11-27
Good server for everyone to play and the community is nice with friendly players from other country. I think the best lowrate server i've played so far. I recommend everyone to play on this server. No overpowered donates. Very challenging. It's also a good server for people that are looking for a new and a fresh server. Very highly recommended.
Rating: 100
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Nerds
Played for less than 1 month 2016-11-27
This is a fresh server but best Ragnarok server so far. It's a nice server. GM's are always online and is open for feedback. If you want casual gameplay, this for you. This is the server I want to play. This is for us because of their unique style when it comes to balancing the items and jobs. It's pretty nice server. So try it EOS ragnarok server. Let's Rok On!
Rating: 81
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 6


« Previous Page Next Page »