Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Raikei
Played for 5 months 2014-08-24
After years of playing high/super high rate server I finally decided to try a low rate server. I really am glad that I chose this server as my first low rate. The community is great, the gm is always on, automated/non-automated event is really newbie friendly. All of you that want a great experience in playing low rate should try this server.
Rating: 90
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  Serui
Played for less than 1 month 2014-08-24
Was just browsing for a server to waste time and stumbled upon this. I'm going to say that this is what I have been looking for in a server, the community is amazing, GM is always online and helpful the market will pick up, at least it is picking up already. Guilds popping up everywhere and the online is growing. Suggesting this server for anyone looking for a mid rate experience.
Rating: 93
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  FalseJustice
Played for 12 months 2014-08-24
The server is really great! Great community, great events, GMs are always there when you need them. What I really like the most here are the events! They have events that can keep players busy so they won't get bored just farming and leveling. The prizes too are awesome! Customized costumes and pets! Staffs are really doing everything to keep players happy! Kudos to you all!
Rating: 85
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 9

  BobBeyond
Played for 2 months 2014-08-24
ElliniaRO is one of those mid-rate servers available out there. Allthough the community is quite less players since its new. Buts is good place for everyone thats love casual of the ol' time's sake of Ragnarok Online, before pre-renewal. You're gonna love it when its crowded.
Rating: 62
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 4
Eventfulness: 3
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 4

  Delthot
Played for 1 month 2014-08-24
The best server of max 255/120, because of his economy, and players are friendly, need some quests for some equip, and have to be more events there, some players gets bored only playing pvp and farming
Rating: 97
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  chuunibyou
Played for 1 month 2014-08-24
i love this server..my new home..i hope this will become the number one server SOON..GMs and PLAYERS are friendly..they dont ignore you..some will but most will not..try it its fun here..you wont regret playing here..just like the original ragnarok..
Rating: 89
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  AsunaX
Played for less than 1 month 2014-08-24
Hi all i love this Woon ro it esy too lvl up 99 and ther are alot of Hat you can mek it esy and bg all the time open ty Woon ro for this lovley geam there are alot off prizent in the geam for nweb and if you mak a guild they wall help you and give you agift for you and all in the guild membar i hop avrey one can came too this servar
Rating: 100
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  tObs
Played for less than 1 month 2014-08-24
i played many RO server but this is the one i really like because of the activeness of GM's and the community is very friendly and helpful, it's a new server but the community grows faster.. new players has no worries for starting item because there is a freebies..
Rating: 99
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  miyuki123
Played for less than 1 month 2014-08-24
i have been playing in this server ever since it just came out, which is only a few days ago, i'm actually impressed. this server reminded me of the original ragnarok server but without 3rd job, so far there isn't a pay to win option my hobby is to test all the low rate servers, i felt that this server has a great, my goal is to find the perfect low rate ragnarok server, and i feel that this server will be my top 1 or 2 servers to invest my time on. everything here is good so far. IGN:Miyuki
Rating: 93
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  SaberWolf
Played for less than 1 month 2014-08-24
The last standing RO server that is worth your time playing. Population is great. Balanced Economy. Great Voting system. Very nice website that is synced to game. Newbie friendly. No over powered donation items.
Rating: 100
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »