Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  N1gh7y
Played for less than 1 month 2014-11-13
perfect renewal server nothing else to say , Admin and GMs know what they are doing classes are balanced , which is very rare for renewal servers. Great guild competition and affordable pricing for items on sale. Servers always available and GMs always present to help with technical problems or just for a casual chat.
Rating: 99
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  mazo
Played for 3 months 2014-11-13
I just want to write a good review for Talis, cause ever since the last maintenance, server improved a lot better! I mean, all the suggestions, we tell them, although there was a bit of change in some stuff over all, Talis has never been this great! specially the last patch notes, I mean, everything is just great. What I like about talis is that they take into heart what they're players suggest and when possible turn them into action! Keep up the good work talis! Talis is <3 - Pitch Perfect :)
Rating: 93
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  kuroi807
Played for more than 1 year 2014-11-13
This server remember me the best server i was playing for year before your close, this server still alive and i love that, is stable, is starting compentitive woe, have great battleground, is a few easy but is default in mvp drop card, not all are god, just you need hard work to be a great player, come a enjoy this great server
Rating: 94
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  ZetaGhost
Played for less than 1 month 2014-11-13
Just started playing. The guild masters are extremely professional, with obvious knowledge of the game. Even the smallest of details are included, like all maps being suitable for guild spots. They Have not touched RO really from what it is on officials. Nothing is broken, the shop is not p2w, all the classes fully updated and balanced. WoE Seems eventful, it just needs the player base now to improve the events, economy and pvp. One of the most promising RO servers I've experienced. Recommended!
Rating: 88
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Muppie
Played for more than 1 year 2014-11-13
I have been on this server for over 2 years now i belive and i really love it. Its a friendly community as in players and staff members. Staff are around alot to help out when needed. If not players are very helpfull here in my experience. If you are in to hat making there is ALOT of questhats to make here! There are also automatic events daily such as maze and devil square that are great and GM hosted forum events with ingame hide and seek and others! Imo its simply an awesome server!
Rating: 94
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  Dante7997
Played for less than 1 month 2014-11-13
Es un servidor acogedor, la ayuda esta presente las 24 horas del día es bastante bueno eenel soporte al usuario 10/10. Los eventos son divertidos, y los usuarios son muy competitivos en woe y pvp . server nuevo y en crecimiento.
Rating: 100
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  nujkram
Played for less than 1 month 2014-11-13
I already quit playing RO thinking there were no more good servers. For people focused mostly in PVP w/ dying economy but 3 weeks ago, I tried playing again after I got invited by a friend. I'm glad to say that I was proven wrong. BalikRO 2 is definitely one of the best servers I've played. Friendly community and GMs, great uptime and awesome economy. Every classes are balanced and it has automated events and freebie supplies. I can't really ask for more.
Rating: 99
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  TheRye
Played for less than 1 month 2014-11-13
Muy buen server, con excelentes Rates. Sin mencionar las reconocidas Guilds que se encuentran dentro del servidor, la competitividad y la estabilidad de server. GM's Activos y sobre buenos a la hora del Support y lo mejor es que estan en contra de los Custom. Nuevo y en crecimiento.
Rating: 100
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  KingXing
Played for less than 1 month 2014-11-13
for every server i hop.. i use name King Xing, i badly enjoy the concept of pvping and woeing in 99/70 mid rate. .. hunt and farm gather some friends and meet new peoples and discover new strategies with friends .. i honestly compliment my foes .. for being have a good match to them . .for this server i hope the community would merely go strong . . good luck to the server. ... regards to know who am i . . Kudos!
Rating: 84
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9

  Banned
Played for 1 month 2014-11-12
guys. sali na kayo dito sa server na ito. Wow items for new players. No op Donation. its so very easy to get donation items here. Full Set can get via quest.. Hope to see you in game. God bless and Take care... Happy Gaming. Tara Na...........
Rating: 77
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 6
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 6


« Previous Page Next Page »