Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Dubzy
Played for 1 month 2014-09-14
If you want to play this server, I would suggest you should know some background information. First this is CaseRO, Yrvine the server owner of case is also the owner of TalisRO. While people are able to use ndl, meth and such GMs are really never on. If they are they are to afk in maintown. I'd suggest you be wise to not donate and waste your money so that he can take your money and leave. Overall his server's are generally great, but corrupt as fk. I'd suggest you play another server.
Rating: 62
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 2
Helpfulness: 3
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 8
Owner's reply to this review:
2014-09-14
This is more like a false accusations or maybe you're just from another server. GMs are on most of the time helping players. It's pointless to give a comment to this false review. This review should get deleted because you're basically making review about another server not this server.

  Akain
Played for 12 months 2014-09-14
I am having a blast on TalonRO, despite of some of its flaws. The server is stable, the community is not unfriendly. My own experience with people of the server are positive, and I'd been helped out when I was a newbie on the server, however I find the gap between old and new players to be huge in terms of equipment and thus power. Donating to the server speeds up the process of gearing up by a lot, however premium features are also available to the players who've never paid a single dollar.
Rating: 83
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 9

  Legendaery_Kaen
Played for 1 month 2014-09-14
I haven't played this server for too long, but as far as i can tell, this is a really nice server for starters. I have met some of the players playing this server and they are very helpful The GM is easy to reach and replied within a few hours of me messaging him. I do not see any problems with the sever and it seems very well set-up. there are custom nps's and items. i have enjoyed playing on this server. hoping to see more players joining.
Rating: 96
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  crispro69
Played for less than 1 month 2014-09-13
This Server is 1 week Old only and has great great stuff's to offer you guy's. Not too Hard , Not to easy leveling System very challenging.Hunting,Farming is Very Good the Economy is Awesome. GM Staff's are very Helpful , GM Visibility 100% Supportive and Helpful Player's Very nice Ambiance. Rate my Server Item's Well Balance. Come On Join Our Community Now!. What are you waiting for?.
Rating: 96
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Andora
Played for 7 months 2014-09-13
This server is great, but problem is on game. You should not give players have chance use inappropriate or offensive language with username, guild name, vending name, homunculus name and pet name. That is very seriously is people will use them on game. Well i won't report again if have problem, I'm sorry. I really disappointed this server.
Rating: 74
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 3
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 4
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  PaparatzzI789
Played for 1 month 2014-09-13
Ive seen add of this server on Facebook. Registrated just for fun to check it out, turned out to be nice server. Didnt have any lags so far, leveling goes easy, drop rate is pretty good, been able to get good cards not in too long. Only issue ive seen so far that server just opened up, and not a lot of people are playing. People if you are reading this review, dont be lazy, sign up and play! you wont regret it!
Rating: 90
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  lochoa
Played for less than 1 month 2014-09-13
this on growing server is best for play, with pro admin and player that seek for fun easy main town that sell many item many event for new player player in this server is bery easy going and much more
Rating: 100
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  senjei
Played for 4 months 2014-09-13
Great server! Friendly and accommodating GMs, it's not too hard to farm items here, and of course the PK and WOE is great. Awesome costumes and modified weapons, cool NPCs too help you out, especially when you're a starter.
Rating: 100
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  mharwin
Played for 5 months 2014-09-13
this server give more attention to players, GM's always online and ready to help. anyone can play this game just ask gm and gm will be the one to help you and teach you what to do this game is also a balance game. no god donate and no cheats all you have to do is to register then play just be active and everyone will know you all players are friendly tt free
Rating: 100
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  celestine520
Played for 11 months 2014-09-13
Server getting worst lately, down time and lag. community remain same. GM still not very helpful, when we ask they answer and close immediately like we don't have further question on related topic. Guild competition almost non-existence. class balance broken since nerf and customize some cards. Economy broken, now they reduces free coin and exchange rate, yet they still denied their server is Pay to Win.
Rating: 48
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 6
Availability: 4
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 4
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 2
Game-play
Economy: 2
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 4
Owner's reply to this review:
2014-09-14
The server had only minor downtime due to some critical hardware failure. Other than that the server is up and stable 24/7. Some topics are indeed closed without further discussion as they are things that have been discussed thousands of times and we cannot keep discussing the same topics over and over. Nobody reduced any coins. All that could have happened is a voting site being down. That is something we cannot help. Please complain to the topsites instead. Thank you.


« Previous Page Next Page »