Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Miku09
Played for 1 month 2017-04-20
Enjoyed play on this ragnarok, come and join with us. Admin on this server is good, fast respon. Admin nya juga ga korupsi, perdulikan pelayer yang baru, ga terima suap ga penting untuk buatin eq ke player lain.
Rating: 100
Comment #201
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Leander
Played for more than 1 year 2017-04-20
Amazing server with lots of content and friendly players. It's amazingly stable, GMs are helpful, friendly, available ingame or via ticket, and host events very often. The server is pre-renewal, and official renewal content is modified for pre-renewal, providing a fresh new feel for RO constantly. The allegiance system and server storyline provide a sense of risk and consequence to the actions taken in events, and the custom dungeons are fun and challenging.
Rating: 98
Comment #202
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Veritas84
Played for 2 months 2017-04-20
If you are planning to find an high rate server to play, then this is the server you have been looking for! Woohoo! The Community, GM, and basically everyone here is very friendly! when i started playing i Pm Random person for advice, and he explained EVERYTHING to me and even giving me some items to start. Friends and Communities. this is why im staying. lots of event, quest, even Costume Quest! If u start playing this server, come PM me IGN: Veritas Would love to help the newbies.
Rating: 97
Comment #203
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  ChimTy14
Played for more than 1 year 2017-04-20
I've Played aeRO Since 2009. I may be Inactive sometimes because of work. but i end up going back :) This server is New Player friendly, a lot of players help new ones answers their questions and all. GMs are also active you can see them everyday in-Game. they always help a lot. their Facebook Page is also Very Active and so is their Forums. I encourage new Players to Try and Play with Us. Hope to see you there =) IGN: m i h C Server: aeRO - Mayaan
Rating: 97
Comment #204
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  valery94
Played for 1 month 2017-04-20
good server, friendly staff and players, many events you can play it. i think this is pretty balance high rate server, so its fun though. dont worry about the new player, u can actively ask staff and they will happy to answer you :). keep it up
Rating: 100
Comment #205
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Fyrus
Played for more than 1 year 2017-04-20
It's been close to 2 years since I joined Nova, and the server has grown so much since I started playing. Nova and his team have a lot to do in that, but the players also play a large role as a solid and friendly comunity. New content is added regulary and Nova chooses to stay close to kRO as best as possible, with a few adjustments there and here to make some things easier/better/more bearable. If you wanna be part of a big adventure, I'm sure Nova is the right place for you.
Rating: 93
Comment #206
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  danielpy
Played for 1 month 2017-04-20
come , join and play ASGARD REBORN balance server , funny & cool Game Master [hihihihi] , event everyday ,have a good rate for mvp card/mvp items, anti BOT/cheat Gepard , best PvS for future xD HAPPY ASGARD !!!
Rating: 94
Comment #207
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  melanka
Played for 1 month 2017-04-20
the gm is as friendly as you're talking with the other players. if you got any problem with the ro he will fix it in no time. if you need any extra items which you're having hard time finding it you can ask him but you need to introduce him a girlfriend ! (jk its not what supposed to be). this psRO is fun anyway.
Rating: 97
Comment #208
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Kluns
Played for 1 month 2017-04-20
This server i meant to be played. If u are u ragnarok online fan and u dont want all the hassle of doing all the quest for going to the cool places. This doesn't mean u get everything handed on a silver platter. U will need to gather and hunt stuff for getting the cool items and cards. I enjoy this server for it's easy acces and good placement of npc in prontera. This server deserves more players. Come on let's Play.
Rating: 81
Comment #209
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 10

  Assumptio
Played for less than 1 month 2017-04-20
best pvs ever :D,come join play asgard reborn ... friendly Game Master.. many event.. balance job.. and it never get booring,server only up to 2nd class balanced the rate is enough for me to not get booring ~~HAPPY ASGARD REBORN~~
Rating: 87
Comment #210
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »