Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  jaboy
Played for 2 months 2015-04-24
its a good server balance and awesome try it donation are balanced and also a helpfull community just try this one it is one of the good server the ive played!! lets play and have fun! you can pm me Cat Style ingame
Rating: 100
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  smith409
Played for 9 months 2015-04-24
I like how all classes are this server was pretty much balanced. rarely do you usee clowns/snipers being used frequently on other servers. Here, they are a very popular class. I'm also a fan of prerenewal so I really enjoy this server. Gms are available, and they publish their skypes so its easy to get in contact with them. Community is also helpful, free leech services frequently. I am very happy I joined this server.
Rating: 93
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 8

  jasonwilliam182
Played for more than 1 year 2015-04-24
Gms are very responsive. I have been playing for a long time and am very happy. Always people on, always something to do. Storyline is pretty sick too.... WoE can be fun, speciallly european WoE. I just started playing again after being inactive for a while and its better than I remember it.
Rating: 100
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Kyrri
Played for more than 1 year 2015-04-24
Blanced classes, really lovely community and great server stability. What are you waiting for? Most players on the server speak german but almost all of them speak english too. There is a support thread for all english community members, where GMs help with every problem. I'm playing for more than 1 year on the server nor and totally love it. There are events ingame and in the forum as well, Event GM is really giving all she can to entertain the players. The GM team is helpful and fair. Join us!
Rating: 96
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  MeatyBeef
Played for 2 months 2015-04-24
I waited close to two months to give a review for this server as I wanted to get a more thorough feel for it. I'll start off with the positives, mainly the server stability. I've yet to experience game breaking lag even with my flaky dsl, out of all the hours I've played. The custom npcs and items are well thought out and very balanced/customizable. On the flipside,the economy needs some work but is to be expected as the server is still relatively new, thus, a bit low on player count. -Menma
Rating: 93
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  illidanS
Played for less than 1 month 2015-04-24
My guild master from Dynasty guild bought me here! Server is very populated and active people! GMs are very active also with support and events. Admin do their job properlly and they always give people excitement when it comes to updates. good job guys!!!
Rating: 96
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  iWantSomeHash
Played for 2 months 2015-04-24
Hi, Friends. Got experience of playing RO on huge amount of servers more than 10 years. This server is just simply good. Nice balance, nice rates, no godlike items. Stability in Europe - great. In Russia - great. Nice BG battles, available 20/7. And the most important thing - its PreRenewal. So no bugs, no imbalace. Recommend. Try it.
Rating: 90
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  Tezushi
Played for 2 months 2015-04-24
One of the best (EU) servers I've ever played. WoE competition is fun and active. Economy is stable, no P2W bullcrap. Friendly community, guilds actively recruiting new players and helping them. Join us in OnlyRO, it won't disappoint!!!!!!
Rating: 82
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 6
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 8

  novita
Played for 2 months 2015-04-24
its many uniqueness i can found in here , we can hunt for the donation items :D if you work hard you will get what you want , the second one i never see that the Gms not in the prontera , they always in Prontera its like 25hours == but this server need to time management when maintenance time , and keep the good work guys Happy EXPRO
Rating: 96
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  TexasROPlayer
Played for less than 1 month 2015-04-24
After ggRO went downhill and ultimately shut down I have been searching for a new server. I found my new home on OnlyRO. As an american player on an european servers i was afraid of lag issues, but the server performance is amazing, didnt have any problems so far. Appearently most of the community is from an official server (euRO?) and know eachother for many years. They are very welcoming though and it's been a fun experience so far. There are events every friday, hosted by GMs themselves. FUN
Rating: 96
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »