Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Alessa
Played for 1 month 2014-10-23
ExquisiteRO is the closest to the original server that I've played ever since. Being the closest gives me the feeling that I am still playing a local server with less people. Rates are balanced, not really high which gives you the real hunting experience, and not really low where you'll be tempted to use 3rd party programs. The community is really good, though as of now there are very few people, I know that once this server gains population, it will give an exquisite RO experience. More power!!
Rating: 89
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 10

  Elaisha
Played for more than 1 year 2014-10-22
Since 2009 i play this Server..i meet lot of friends..i enjoy playing this server since WaffleRO gone..now i encourage u to play here and lets make a friendship while playing..the game is Good GM is Lot active and specially the support players...see you in game..
Rating: 100
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  enr1c091
Played for 3 months 2014-10-22
I'm a new player and so far I'm loving this server. It's really well customized and has tons of events and quests. However nothing is perfect and it still needs focus on the most important RO aspect (imo) - WoE. There are too many castles avaliable for an amount of players that doesn't justifies them. It's 1h50 of breaking an emp and relogging to break another emp (crashing castle econ) and more 10mins of hostaging/defending a castle. It really needs improvements on this side, but I recommend it
Rating: 85
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 2
Class Balance: 9

  donnyaurion
Played for less than 1 month 2014-10-22
this server is fun, friendly and helpfull GM that makes it fun.. but yeah, lack of promotion that makes this guild not so many people online. i love this games because it's balance than other server, i hope this server will stand.
Rating: 90
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 9

  Shirahaki
Played for 4 months 2014-10-22
New update, Champion are nerfed really hard. If you want to play as Champion in a low rate server, this place is not for you anymore, find another one. If you love High Wizard or Sniper. Stay here and you'll meet them everywhere. BTW. I'm pretty sure GM will piss you off soon enough.
Rating: 52
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 4
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 4
Availability: 2
Helpfulness: 4
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 4
Owner's reply to this review:
2014-10-22
I suppose you're one of the people who only shout on @main chat about any change that does not benefit them. If you had paid some more attention, you would know there is a feedback topic on the forum where we are actively working together with the community to get the best possible result. It's probably a good idea to give that topic a try. Thanks for your review anyway.

  Hakken
Played for 1 month 2014-10-22
Balanced good renewal server , active Gm's, Bad event managing (same player got the prize for leveling event 5 times ) it should be 1 each IP adress , Not fair gifts for referral and events which is (POD) some players pay to get and some get it for free, Always updating and fixing, Good community , No overpowered cash items , Quest shop , Hunting missions , Map of the week , overall fun to play server , hope to see more players .
Rating: 73
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 6
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 6
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 4
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 10

  LordErol
Played for less than 1 month 2014-10-22
This Server Is Great. Because of Intense Woe and PVP. There were custom card to balance each class And Donate Item Quest. You should play here !!!! Come And Join us!!! Battle And Fear Us !!!! !!!!!!! !!!
Rating: 100
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  BarrenMaximus
Played for more than 1 year 2014-10-22
This server is truly an awesome server! Active WoE, BG, PvP and plenty of ways to hunt and obtain cards, items, custom head gears. Players here are quite friendly, and if you ever have questions there are Gm's online almost all the time, or otherwise there are helpful players to ask as well. This server is up 24/7 with virtually no lag and the update are always great. Everything is very well balanced and it is very easy to grasp a hold of how everything works. Great server! Great community! <3
Rating: 100
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  ValkyrieJye
Played for more than 1 year 2014-10-22
I hv more fun here and i am so enjoying here. Gms are helpful and friendly. Players are always help newbie for anything like quests or more. They willing to teach you how to be stronger. Server is more stable than others. Lags free. GMs and stuffs are trying hard in making the server better and solve every problems when we face such as DDoS attack or more. Hope the better will grow more population in the future. Im really enjoy here.
Rating: 93
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Unno
Played for more than 1 year 2014-10-22
Why credits are getting expensive and hard to find? please make some actions regarding the prices item. the price now all of the item is getting expensive and the BCA cards coming out is not that good (I mean the % of good cards coming out). but in total playing in RRO I am ok everything is cool for me even GM are nice and very helpfull
Rating: 98
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9


« Previous Page Next Page »