Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  benisaputra
Played for 1 month 2015-03-25
Here we are need friends, it's very very balanced server , all character is needed, hope find some fun from here, playing together with my friends, join us guys, for newbie there is a lot of players who gonna help u i'll make it Sure PM me who's read my review By : Death Bell
Rating: 85
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  GalsWhisperX
Played for 1 month 2015-03-25
i'm play this server from 14th february. i look this server is grow up more than yesterday. have a 2 big guild versus to get first woe winner, balance donate item (no custom just official gear) balance economy (drop rate very stable, can't make zeny inflasion). with out mvp card, other item from npc is important because thats is ingredient for quest headgear . the server have hat maker npc too, to make your character stylish. in this server they have 3 point Vote Point, Cash Point, and PVP Point
Rating: 90
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 2
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  SozisKneipe
Played for less than 1 month 2015-03-25
Passion-Ro looks very nice, nice gms very helpful and firendly. the players are friendly too and we make many level partys. the auto start events are funny and devil square is realy nice with many ppl. hope the population will grow up fast that we will have much fun together!!
Rating: 99
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  yafuna
Played for 2 months 2015-03-25
As a player it is fun to play in a society that is full of jokers or comedians and friendly people despite the arrogant people that maybe in game :D. You wouldnt need to beg or anything because people are willing to help each other in the game and create a good ro community.
Rating: 100
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  kumaotsin
Played for more than 1 year 2015-03-25
This server is nice, balance and more people friendly..GM's helped community people as well do event that is available and totally free to everyone...No cheats allowed in this server like bots, item duplicate etc. so this server makes people satisfy to stay .. so what are you waiting for....JOIN NOW!!!! AND BE ONE OF US!!!!Limitronians.....
Rating: 97
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Jonnnn
Played for 1 month 2015-03-25
in a month of playing on this server i found the players and GM team are helpful. and a good hunting server a balance items and great quest items for pvp you can even kill a donor if you have a good build on your character even you don't have donate items.
Rating: 100
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Zaknafein
Played for 1 month 2015-03-25
What a great server, not enough people for now but has a great community. Helpfull people here. Not too far from iRO, no pay to win, no cheated items or cross-reborn classe. Playing everyday for 3 weeks now, no crash, and some funny events. Give it a shot ! It's worthy.
Rating: 85
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 7

  NovaDreams
Played for 1 month 2015-03-25
I'm a new player on NovaRO, but I was looking for a place to renew my childhood pasttime, and this server was certainly the right choice. Everything is working nicely, and anything that's gets fixed straight away. On the forum there's also a lot of attention to people's suggestions! I'm feeling really at home, and will probably continue playing for a while ^^
Rating: 89
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  Arkaine
Played for more than 1 year 2015-03-25
Well, I have been playing on this server months, then left. Then again I played for some months and then left. And now again, I'm playing on WoonRO. You ask, why I left? Because I got tired of Ragnarök Online. You ask, why I always returned to Woon? Because it is the most balanced, friendly, active and awesome Mid-Rate Server I have ever played on. The people always are friendly, the GMs are helpful and available almost all the time and the economy is great. Arkaines first choice for RO-Server!
Rating: 100
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Alaska5187
Played for less than 1 month 2015-03-25
i feel no lag on play, everytime have over hundred player online and active in pvp room. have alot headgear can make(over hundred type) urself. also have some very powerfull headgear can for every player to done it(just ned hardwork to farm the stuff).the server staff always online. i feel no regret to play.
Rating: 100
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »