Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  froscius
Played for less than 1 month 2015-08-01
I started to play on this Server recently and I have to say that I love it already. Nice players, friendly and helpful GMs, no lag. Actually WoE are not available but guilds are rectuiting to be prepared. Definitely recommended.
Rating: 93
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  Kylochickolo
Played for 3 months 2015-08-01
This is definitely the best renewal server. The community is extremely friendly and welcoming; the quests are fun and enjoyable. Furthermore, it is always up to date and the GM's are always there and are very helpful. WoE and PvP has healthy competition. The 2 WoE schedules that accommodate Asian, EU and US players gives everyone access to competition. I adore it here.
Rating: 100
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Old_Timer
Played for more than 1 year 2015-08-01
Been playing on this server since 2,007 (it was AnimaRO). Left for a while and now have been back for many years. The server is undergoing promising changes. GM's are friendly, helpful and available almost all the time. Information about the server customization, items and monsters is readily accessible (nice improvement), service tickets are solved quickly (one of the reasons why I left back when) population is still low, more players are needed. They'll come when they test the improvements.
Rating: 89
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  Siobhan91
Played for 7 months 2015-08-01
I've been playing for about 7 months now and it's safe to say that Leika is the best Renewal server I've played. We have a very friendly community. We have a good Admin in Terpsichore who works very hard to fix and update stuff. PvM is a challenge, unlike on other servers where you just mindlessly press Arrow Storm and you win the game automatically. We have contents from jRO like Undersea City and revamped Nightmare Pyramid with new cards! We have a collection of the kawaii-est hats ever seen!!
Rating: 80
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 8

  Melkon2
Played for less than 1 month 2015-08-01
Been searching for a good low rate server to play for months. This server installation was so easy, very nice graphics etc.. I mean.. I have no words to say how amazed I am seeing the good work. Training grounds, free items to start, no lag at all. It's a must-try server... very lovely. Give it a shot guys, worth the download.
Rating: 100
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  smackyboy
Played for 3 months 2015-08-01
iwas playing this for the past few months.i play hard..i did everything to earn money..by a long period of time i manage to earn and buy main equips.then one day 1 character sold me an item.i buy it because its useful. then i rest for few hours.then when i tried to open my account my password is already reset.i ask the gm then they told me that i bought an stolen item.how come its was stolen?its been few days since the last time i played.i keep asking for help but no answer.i was ignored always
Rating: 62
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 4
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 3

  shinekun165
Played for 1 month 2015-08-01
Top notch server, everyone should atleast have tried it once before really considering any other. The community is blossoming, WoE is just getting started. Need more guilds to come! Economy is decent and admin&GMs are very helpful. Nothing is too inbalanced, there are customs but they are mostly just for cosmetic purpose.
Rating: 93
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  Lindariel
Played for 1 month 2015-08-01
HELLO! This server I want everyone to get a taste of, it's so full of good flavors. It's really new kind of things. You need to try it our for yourself to know what I mean. It's still missing a few things too, but what can I say? It's got a lot of potential to make it a top tier server. The administrator is very caring and always helpful to everyone, economy is just about to sprout and WoE has been getting better lately! Many new guilds!
Rating: 94
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  maliphas27
Played for more than 1 year 2015-08-01
I believe that TalonRO is probably the best Ragnarok Online Private Server out there. Why? Merely because of the simple fact that its population trumps other servers' combined numbers. The reason behind this is because they have found the perfect formula of balancing both the economy and game mechanics that many players are looking for. Playing on a private server has never been so easy and challenging at the same time. TalonRO is the place where Veterans and Casual players meet. Hands down!
Rating: 87
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 8

  Tekky
Played for 2 months 2015-08-01
Nice unique features such as the master account system! It has it's own launcher that makes it very easy to keep track of all your game accounts. Also has some cool at-commands such as showroll, mapmobs, etc. It's not truly "classic", it's mostly disabled maps, but it works out alright. Rebirth is coming later. WOE is currently ~15v15, and I like it. It's semi-competitive. It's fun! There are ZERO donations. This feels very reassuring as it doesn't need donation money to keep running!
Rating: 87
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »