Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Hispinue
Played for 2 months 2016-09-22
been around the rms serverlist many a time , finally found my home this server is great the stuff they keep putting out is always fun and new adding phantasmagora and all that stuff it's been so awesome lately and the community is always ready to go for an instance woe is pretty active server is very stable gm's are always pretty helpful just an all around good time playing here sofar i hope you check er out too!
Rating: 88
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Oppond
Played for 7 months 2016-09-22
Very balanced server lots of new instances to do always being upated just a great server all around i really suggest coming to check it out , i find it to be very stable and the community is very nice always there to help out GM's are pretty helpful you can always reach them even if they arent in game via Discord or Forums. constantly adding new stuff to the game , woe is fun to hope to see you come by too!
Rating: 89
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  kezisatree
Played for more than 1 year 2016-09-22
This review is directed at long term players. The server eventfulness and activity is somewhat limited. Yes it is not easy to keep things fresh or interesting. I joined again because of the updates but have been disappointed with the content. It's not very challenging or exciting. The only time I see event GMs online is when to inform us to make a review on RMS. With that being said timezones may be an issue but I do see a severe downfall with the community and comradery overall.
Rating: 64
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 6
Eventfulness: 3
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 7
Owner's reply to this review:
2016-09-22
Thanks for your review! You may want to try out some of the new features that have been introduced if you haven't already - such as the new GMC, the Wave Challenge updates, and much more. We think that you might find those modes fun and engaging! Event GMs are on quite a lot hosting events, so we hope that you'll be able to join one of their many events sometime soon! Sorry to hear your thoughts about the community, as many new players seem to form great and fun new friendships! Thanks much!

  ainev
Played for less than 1 month 2016-09-22
This is a server with a lot of potential. I have been playing for over a week now, and the community is small but friendly. GMs are always either online or on discord (the chat/voice chat system) so they are easily accessible. All hats can be made into a costume so you can look cute. The only issues are that: 1) the population is a bit low- it would be fantastic if it grew, 2) wish there were more GM hosted events (there are currently automatic events every hour). Can't wait to see it grow!
Rating: 88
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  Armychris
Played for 2 months 2016-09-22
Bin nach längerer pause wieder auf der Suche nach einem LowRate Server gewesen, und denke habe hier eine neue Heimat gefunden. Zwar nur wenige Spieler, aber als PvE vollkommen ausreichend (kleiner Kern ist meistens On). Events habe ich bis dato kaum bemerkt, lustig ist das "Tagesevent". Z.B. mehr EXP, schneller Casten oder auch Mobs geben Zeny bei Kill ...etc. Kontakt zu GM habe ich noch nicht gehabt/benötigt, da Server immer erreichbar und alle Funktionen auch fehlerfrei vorhanden sind.
Rating: 82
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 2
Class Balance: 10

  michelle0606
Played for less than 1 month 2016-09-22
This is the server ive been looking for balance items friendly community and GMs no Over power items and lot of quest to do im sure you not fet board here.. You need to farm for your items ill recommend you to play this server guys..
Rating: 100
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  hazelvoid
Played for less than 1 month 2016-09-22
Actually it's not balance, always updating but they cant get people to play last update sucks, specially Hp reduced SL modification are not balance specially on sinx SB dmg increase = SBK dmg upgrade i don't know why this server almost look like hate sinx. op prof ang champs
Rating: 44
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 4
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 4
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 4
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 1

  CoreyFuckingTaylor
Played for 5 months 2016-09-22
Overall contents of the server is what i really liked. Everyone's grinding their @$$ off to gain zeny. Im laughing coz im making almost 200m plus a day just pure zeny hunting farm and sold to npc. That's really my secret. /gg. Anyway, The server has one culprit to not play is Suhnbi of payon. He'll suck all your items when u attempt to use his service to upgrade using Enriched Ores. Well! I like the challenge the hardway.Thats all i can say. Just try it and u will see yhe awesomeness! Thumbs up!
Rating: 91
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Samaelstormborn
Played for more than 1 year 2016-09-22
dreamer ro is home . fun event, fun quest(hero quest & elite hero quest) , and farm method (with special costume dungeon) , full of friendly people . fun battleground arena with nice prize , no one can replace this fun server .
Rating: 96
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Undamned
Played for more than 1 year 2016-09-21
Best High Rate server as I ever seen on RMS. Based on custom quest, donation balance, and economy balance that our head GM has made and arrange it. 8 years to stand still are enough to prove that this ro are worth to play. They have active admin GM & good community. The most interesting part on this ro are their change to improve game playing and making us not to be bored. well people are easily get bored but when they got a place like home, they always come back and stay. Try to join us ! =D
Rating: 92
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »