Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  judeowen
Played for 1 month 2015-05-26
Hi there, been playing here lately in this server.. and the server is pretty great.. also the Gm and friendly and helpfull.. they always give events and always on... this server is balance also.. its been great hanging out with gm here TY ^^
Rating: 91
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  durasoft
Played for less than 1 month 2015-05-26
What started out as a good server with a decent number of players slowly turned into a dying one.Mainly due to: Lack of community interactions, everyone knew each other and were grouped together,not newb friendly.Lack of woe guilds. Lack of GM interactions to get the server going,toxic rude players.Everyday is boring and lack of parties. GM PLAYERS joining guilds with their "non GM" characters but has the GM names,who knows if its corrupted.
Rating: 57
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 4
Availability: 4
Community
Friendliness: 4
Eventfulness: 4
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 8
Owner's reply to this review:
2015-05-27
Emotang is the only staff member with a public legit besides me, and I am not even in a guild. Would you rather we did it secretly from under your nose? Your low ratings in server stability and availability are unfounded. We have three guilds planning to WoE. Perhaps you aren't prepared enough for parties. I usually see one or two Cursed Abbey parties a day. You REALLY think I'm going to allow corruption after hundreds of hours spent developing this server? GM commands are very limited.

  grey25
Played for less than 1 month 2015-05-26
This server is amazing because of the costumes that I really like! The skill are balanced as well as the items from quest to donate items. This server has a cool MVP room which you can choose what MVP boss you want with specific amount for each of them. GMs here are so helpful and friendly , they are also responsive to all the players who needs a help from them which I encounter in email confirmation. They GMs are always online. There's always one GM will remain online if other GMs are out.
Rating: 92
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Ryoko_v2
Played for 2 months 2015-05-26
Hi..I think this server is the best Ragnarok i ever played. Cuz here i can exp all balance Character and Items You can also get Donate items without Donating because of GM's great Events. You can also love this Mave Ragnarok Online cuz of many Costumes that can be obtain via Costume Boxes.. So what are you waiting for? try this Server to see what i said.. promise you will not be boring cuz of GM Events..
Rating: 100
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  fermin
Played for less than 1 month 2015-05-26
Cool Server!Easy Farm This Mave Ragnarok Online is one of the best server i played!!.GM so friendly..Easy to hunt items and Quest..Donate items and Quest items are balance!!.This server is balanced for the damage of all class..WOE are very fun!!Hope this server stay longer!!..
Rating: 96
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  kenchie029
Played for less than 1 month 2015-05-26
This is a good RO server. I recommend this to all the players who wants a high rate server because the freebies are PVP and WOE ready and a minimum of 5 for the guild package. The donate items are balanced and the GMs are friendly and helpful. They also have many costumes that can be easily obtain in events of GM. The costumes are so fancy and brilliant. You just need a short period of time to become a a strong player. You can easily cope up with the old players because items are easy to obtain.
Rating: 92
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  zekken
Played for 1 month 2015-05-26
The moment i logged on to this server, i was amazed!! It's just a starting server but the WOE competition is already very tight. Every guilds are aiming to be the best guild! Every players are aiming to get well equip by hunting, farming, questing and Conquering. The greatest thing about this server, is that you don't need to donate in order to be strong. The best equips are obtainable from quest and MVP drops. If you're a Ragnarok fan, i can say that this server is for us!! I recommend this :)
Rating: 98
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Alex21
Played for less than 1 month 2015-05-26
I've started a few weeks ago playing and yes, I am having a lot of fun playing here. I don't know why it's not the number 1 yet! This server offers a non-p2w environment!! 1$ is like 1.5-1.8m which is very balanced unlike other midrate that does 10m+ for a single $. This server is perfect all around just needs a little more hype.
Rating: 92
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  Passenger
Played for less than 1 month 2015-05-26
Muy buen servidor. Administrador y game masters de soporte activos y amables resuelven todas las dudas y velan por el bienestar de los demás usuarios. Agradable servidor "a la antigua" como se denominan. Para mi les sienta bien el slogan "servidor a la antigua" pues tienen todo lo que los servidores que yo jugaba hace años, en esos donde había que realizar una quest para ir a Rachel a conseguir un beret. Si bien tienen cosas nuevas pero eso es lo que los hace resaltar entre otros servidores.
Rating: 100
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Asukeitsu
Played for more than 1 year 2015-05-26
Server is stability&availability is decent lately so I'll give both a 5. The friendliness of the community is so-so, another 5. Events are a repetition of the crap again and again, quite boring, just 2. Friendliness of the staff is good, 6. Availability&Helpfulness is questioned, only 4&2. The economy is recently nice compared to what i was before, so I'll give it a 7. The guild competition here is the only worth mentioning so its 10. Class Balance? No that thing doesn't exist here.
Rating: 47
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 2
Game Masters
Friendliness: 6
Availability: 4
Helpfulness: 2
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 1
Owner's reply to this review:
2015-05-26
Thank you for your review! I'd like to think our server stability deserves a minimum rating of 8. We have been online for years and our servers are always up, sometimes for 5-7 days at a time before we reboot to freshen things up. We have many automated events rotating and also many GM held events every day. Thank you for rating our guild competition at a 10, though I'm confused as how our class balance has a 1. In our server, most jobs can beat other jobs depending on skill levels and strategy.


« Previous Page Next Page »