Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  tomaschx2
Played for less than 1 month 2016-05-22
Honestly, this is the only SHR server out there worth playing. The customization is incredible. Upon logging in you can tell the administrator has put on a ton of work onto this server. PvP is very intense and fast paced. The community is very helpful and knowledgeable. The admin fixes bugs very quickly, and keeps the server constantly updated. Every class has a chance to fight in PvP, because of the extensive customization done to items and skills. Give it a try!
Rating: 92
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  Gleiss
Played for 3 months 2016-05-22
The way the exp and item drop is set just right,enough to challenge you for it,automated event's and drop boon, Admins are very active and almost always online,queries are answered fairly by the Admins and community players, balancing and updates are being done accordingly,donation item are not game breaking some can be acquired in game, custom quest are available, plenty to do so check this server and community out, welcome to NovaRO!
Rating: 89
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 8

  AaronZi
Played for less than 1 month 2016-05-22
I quit RO years ago because of endless server hopping, poor online community, GM corruption, hacking etc. I was done with the game for good. Having decided to try the game one more time for the new updates, I joined West-Coast RO. The feelings of enjoyment I had when I first played the game have returned! The new classes are great and working well, and there are no OP items, skills or gimmicky customs. I am still new to the server but I plan on playing there for a long time.
Rating: 74
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 10

  DonDoppy06
Played for less than 1 month 2016-05-22
Its perfect if you want a server with 3rd job this is the server LOVE IT Need to improve i think is the server sometime kind a lagging but none the less its very stable.. for the card rate just perfect and for the stats points it can be max all of it so /GG.... Over all I find the server i really want to play. Thank you
Rating: 81
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  SkuraiTalatsu
Played for 3 months 2016-05-22
A server with BIAS GameMaster, will trashtalk you if you have problem with the server. Gives free zenny, instant max lvl chars, to all new chars which is unfair for those who grind levels and reason for broken economy of the server. If the gamemaster hates your guild, will disconnect you during War of Emperium.
Rating: 41
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 2
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 4
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 1

  ucupp
Played for 4 months 2016-05-22
ragnarok online episode 1, bernostalgia dengan ro classic, yang pernah saya mainkan di jaman sekolah menengah pertama, low rate server pas , friendly gm, lot of event, guild wars, harga pasar stabil
Rating: 93
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 7

  SaintLuno
Played for less than 1 month 2016-05-22
Been here a week and it's awesome. The complete pre-renewal mechanics can be a learning curve coming from renewal but it's a fun experience learning it all over again. Community is small but amazing, content is extensive. One of the best parts for me was how they incorporated certain @commands into items and NPCs which makes for a more natural gameplay instead of simply typing commands.
Rating: 91
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 8

  aeeko
Played for less than 1 month 2016-05-22
Great super high rate that give out many option to new and old player. Many quest, path system which only available in this server which make the game more fun. So many quest to do, easy to farm, everything is balance except class, only few class that are great for PvP but that does not matter. A totally balanced customized super high rate server and a lot of event.
Rating: 95
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 5

  kyroseki
Played for less than 1 month 2016-05-22
Currently, this server was the best among those server that I have been played. This is the only server that I have joined an event in their forum. GM are very humble, informations are given in detailed explanation. This is my first time to experience great and friendly people / players in game. I just hope that th=is server will last longer..
Rating: 100
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  carlislegomez
Played for less than 1 month 2016-05-22
I learned to love this server. It has all of the aspects I love in a super high rate. The unique paths are waaaay awesome. The divergent reference really got me. I'm so hooked. Great great job for the Devs tryna maintaining and making the server balanced and well organized. Awesome work, Admin!
Rating: 90
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8


« Previous Page Next Page »