Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Silentwow
Played for less than 1 month 2014-10-29
This server is in BETA even though its in beta it has been great leveling up on this P-server i give it 5/5 !!! getting through the training zone was easy and finding the aportaite gear was easy as well thanks Cloud Atlas for this wonderful wonderful realm to play on i hope you reading this will take a look over at my faviourte server!
Rating: 100
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Sir_Ruppin
Played for less than 1 month 2014-10-29
The server is fun, no lag, and have a friendly community. All the thing i need to keep me playing here. If the server continue to be like this, i'll keep on playing here until i'm bored of RO itself. Keep up the good work Nova! i'll be playing here a lot in the future :)
Rating: 90
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  larotayo
Played for less than 1 month 2014-10-29
dreamerRO is the 4th ragnarok server that i played for the past few months and so far i am loving it. prices are cool and GMs are friendly. they help whenever you encounter problems. i love whenever i see critical attacks and such. lol...and just hoping that there will be pk maps because i love a good ambush kill. lol...but so far this server is one of the best. ciao!
Rating: 90
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  maria_melo12
Played for more than 1 year 2014-10-29
We love this game. Been playing for 3 years now and we want to keep on doing so. I read some of my the players review here and they were true. To play this game you need extensive farming and wit. During WoE's having a Guidtown is awesome. I love hanging out there. Im so addicted to joining events and doing quest.
Rating: 95
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  nk19
Played for less than 1 month 2014-10-29
Balance server... Freebies are PVP and WOE ready... Friendly GM/Owner.. There's no room for bias GM... Friendly players... Quest items are not that quite hard to do...... i totally recommended this to all ragna adicts who loves to PVP and Quest =)
Rating: 100
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  claire123
Played for less than 1 month 2014-10-29
the owner and the players are all friendly, this Server is for those players who like to farm and farm and farm, pkying, you can easly adoppt the pkying here, the freebies and Guild package are ready to WOE and PVP, you can quest more custom items
Rating: 100
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Nikavie
Played for less than 1 month 2014-10-29
So far so good. The server runs smoothly, without lots of problems I have seen from other more popular renewal servers. The community looks friendly and I can see that they try hard to appeal to new players. As it is new there is not much to say about economy or woe (no-existent for now). Gms answer pretty quickly. I have been looking for a server like that for months and I would really love to stick around to see how this servers grows.
Rating: 89
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  blapper08
Played for less than 1 month 2014-10-29
im posting about the bugs at my forums but no ones answering it i tried already their guidelines about debugging it but non of it works... I always reinstall the game before playing it but it suddenly crashes and i cant play the game without reinstalling it...
Rating: 64
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 1
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10
Owner's reply to this review:
2014-10-29
Someone already answered your topic. Then you reply weeks later and say it doesn't work. You're not telling anyone what you tried and what exactly is the error you're getting. It's hard to help you if you don't tell anyone exactly what's wrong. Especially if you don't reply for several weeks when someone answers your topic. Thanks for your review nevertheless.

  isaymontes
Played for less than 1 month 2014-10-29
This game is so cool and balanced, Gm staffs and Admin are so kind, this server makes me happy, i can get a lot of enjoyment and excitement, so what are you waiting for? New Freshly Open Trans Server. C'mon guys! let's play! i swear! this server is soooo coool.
Rating: 100
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  XeltranFlux
Played for 4 months 2014-10-29
The game is amazing Classic Ragnarok is <3 one thing i love this game is the guild war.. this game is Quest based oriented you can always quest for your items specially head gear and costume. Admin are so helpful specially if you have problems with your PC's Laptop where you cant Log in.. the admin will resolved the issue for you
Rating: 100
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »