Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Feenalis
Played for 8 months 2017-09-24
Haha RateNorak, another toxic player banned for RMTing. Go to NovaRO with all the other ex-TalonRO rejects. Anyway, what can I say about TRO other than the fact its one of the only servers that is able to remain active for 10 years and still consistently push out updates that help improve and add to the lineup of wonderful server content. There is always events happening including seasonal ones like the summer races, halloween etc. Community is excellent and leveling is a breeze. Top notch! :3
Rating: 100
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  lilcraftkid
Played for less than 1 month 2017-09-24
A good server for a low rate, active little community, and growing. Lots of chances to get coins, there's like an automated event for coins like Poring Catcher and Dice Roll. The neat feature, you can actually upgrade a headgear to transform it to a "costume" for 1M zeny
Rating: 78
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 6
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 5

  ice1ceice
Played for less than 1 month 2017-09-23
The Ragnarok that you've been dreaming of. I know there's no perfect server but, this one gives back alot for players. The GM/s are hands-on , friendly and very helpful to those new. So far the server is balanced as I can't see any unfair disadvantage to anyone. The population is gradually increasing by the day and still they are always there to guide you. Definitely will stay here for awhile. see you in the game!
Rating: 90
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  Larien
Played for less than 1 month 2017-09-23
At this moment there's no active pvp/woe since the community is not that big as of now. Great customs, balanced and interesting quests. You gotta explore to do something cool, so it keeps you interested. Admin is great and knowledgeable (something I don't say often), supports ENG and SPA. Pre-Renewal server with Renewal features, so it IS kind of difficult, but worth it. Come and find out!!
Rating: 100
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  panda_freak028
Played for 2 months 2017-09-23
good job ya'll. i was just wondering why there only few players playing in this one of rebirthro server. tho which loki server is an amazing one. i would like them to advertise more and spread the game!
Rating: 72
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 10

  panda_freak028
Played for 2 months 2017-09-23
players are friendly. tho it seems that few players play in this server i find them interesting in a way that it can still grow and be big in the future. as for future players in personally invite them
Rating: 81
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 7

  Checkararius
Played for 2 months 2017-09-23
Hello, i play now since the first day on this server. In those weeks mucht things changed. Every week there are update and patches on the server. The developers try to balance every step they make. The community is friendly and really kind. Love to play here 99/99
Rating: 100
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  nfsu89
Played for 6 months 2017-09-23
So this is my 2nd review of Valor after playing about 6 months. The server become more livelier now and the GM is still very active in game and Discord to help new player or old player about the game or technical stuff. There are also some new guilds so it become more competitive when WoE (the reward is really worth it though when you win the castle, you should check it yourself). I hope more people will come and join this server and together we build bigger community of RO.
Rating: 96
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  RateNarok
Played for less than 1 month 2017-09-23
just join this server...great server and community always help newbies... easy to level coz got many quest for levelling..GM Always give fast response.. pvp/bg active here(that y i try join this server) bobo ^_^
Rating: 87
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 7

  RateNarok
Played for more than 1 year 2017-09-23
Nowdays,,talonro so boring..that y many people left this server n join other server..pvp/woe scene dead(since last 2 year they promised want make big impact for woe/pvp) but nothing(talk big but not action) almost 2018...what u guys doing...focus art/costume(every month)..population 1500(60% vendor)
Rating: 39
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 3
Availability: 3
Helpfulness: 3
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 2
Owner's reply to this review:
2017-09-24
Thank you for your review - but given that TalonRO’s population count remains extremely high, we’re not certain where the impression that people are leaving is coming from. If you look through our monthly update logs, you’ll find a real wealth of new content, changes, and enhancements offered in a wide range of areas regularly. Our goal is to provide a robust, rich experience - and it may not be for everyone - so our aim is to provide regular innovations to the entire TalonRO population. Thanks!


« Previous Page Next Page »