Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  SpadeGG
Played for 3 months 2014-04-16
I fell in love with hero the first day I played, I could feel the warmth of the community. Players just help you out and answer all your questions. The game masters are good too. Events that I can join are fun and not too long. So far it's been lag-free (from europe).I plan to play for a long time!
Rating: 94
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  Vorieso
Played for 2 months 2014-04-16
Nice Server with nice guys on it. There is a lot of fun in BG/PVP and WoE, i hope there will come more competitive Guilds to make the WoE more interesting. If your Guild decide to join the Server, you will recieve a Guild Package. For more information visit the homepage and the forum.
Rating: 87
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 6

  Maldice
Played for less than 1 month 2014-04-16
One of the best server i've been in. Hope it will last long Lots of auto events, Game masters are nice and available. The community is kinda nice too. XP rates arent too hard but you must deserve your cards so it's pretty balanced Great server
Rating: 92
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  dro_mayhem
Played for 2 months 2014-04-16
All I can say (not knowing much about private servers) is that I had a great time in this server and I'm glad I chose it. PVP's active (which is what I wanted), same with WOE and they got different other events too. Donate stuff's cool and at reasonable rates. Im doing this review seeing as this is how I found out about them in the 1st place. Hope they stay on for long and remain the best.
Rating: 85
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  yohasakurayoh
Played for less than 1 month 2014-04-16
BasicRO is very wonderful server because they established a classic ragnarok online which everyone wants to play.. I've been playing here since its first day I didn't even got bugs and errors and the server administration is very friendly they will guide you in every problems and difficulties that we may encounter in our gameplay. So what are you waiting for? Join us now and lets make a strong guild that can tremble each players
Rating: 100
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  nic329
Played for 4 months 2014-04-16
Since LaRO started, I witnessed its progress. I still recall when my Warlock is one of the killers in the server. Suddenly, i have to focus on my studies first that's why I stopped playing LaRO for 2-3 months, and when I came back, BOOM!! its hard for me to cope up with my enemies because they are strong /sob It simply means that this server is full of skilled players, and if you have the guts to test your skills, then this server is the best for you. Come and join us :) -Nic of Radiance guild
Rating: 98
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 8

  Cebu27
Played for less than 1 month 2014-04-16
The Admin is constantly available friendly and happy to anwer questions for newcommer as me. The community is friendly and growing and offers a variety of costumisations. The server is up to date and not overpowered. I especially recommand this server for users that like an overeager GM that is constantly trying to improve the gaming experience and is actually caring for his user.
Rating: 95
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Keylon
Played for 3 months 2014-04-16
I play here since 3 month and i am very impressed. Except for the regular maintenance the server is never down. Features like atwatchitem 0.3 (which has a custom animation when a item with dropchance 0.3 or lower drops) or the simplification of groundspells (like in RCX) are awesome. Economy and Guild Competition are not that high which means you can still keep up in the upcoming Light WoE.
Rating: 82
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 8

  derkline4
Played for 1 month 2014-04-16
this server is composed of friendly and active gm's,, so if you're looking for a server,, then this is the server just for you.. come and join us here. and experience world class ragnarok gaming. so what are you waiting for.. hurry now!!
Rating: 100
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  asapShura
Played for 2 months 2014-04-16
I am glad I found this server, it offered me real and exciting renewal RO experience! The community grows stronger day by day too. The balance is topped and working gratefully. I am very happy to be part of the great community of this awesome server.
Rating: 100
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »