Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  pusanggalaw
Played for more than 1 year 2016-08-27
I've been playing in this server for more than 2 years and I can say that this is the best private server around. If you're looking for a low rate, balanced, stable, no wipes(ever), friendly GMs(esp. GM Seiren), community friendly, dynamic events(seasonal and daily), fun mini games etc. then this is the server for you. No wonder this server is running for almost a decade already because of the hardwork and dedication of the GMs. Once you tried playing in TalonRO, guaranteed you'll enjoy here :)
Rating: 96
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  ApexVKillerZ
Played for less than 1 month 2016-08-27
Let me tell you that this GM is so friendly and nice, second thing is that you need to farming to get equips and server item are pretty balance too, Try this server and I can assure you that it is WORTH PLAYING
Rating: 83
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 6
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  mitchie_008
Played for less than 1 month 2016-08-27
A good server with balanced donation and the rates live up to expectations. Though there are some encountered errors, the game is still pretty stable. Mostly the people are friendly and very accompanying. Most of the GM's are very approachable.
Rating: 74
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 7

  blacktiger2
Played for less than 1 month 2016-08-27
At first kinda struggle (especially doing job change quest) as i started play ro in MR and HR server, but with features such as job change warper and warpra (unlock warp), those features help me to survive in LR server. GM always fix bugs and do necessary updates. However the population still low, because it's still new, perhaps. Headgears are obtainable through quests and event rewards, cash shop headgears are just custom. Give it a shot, see you guys in game
Rating: 85
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 7

  dragongold
Played for 2 months 2016-08-27
Netter Deutscher Server der viel Spass macht. Das Tean Arbeitet Regelmäßig dran den Server zu Verbessern, auch wenn sie sie es im Vorlauf machen und nicht immer gleich wir machen das jetzt und morgen habt ihr es. Besonders Interesant finde ich das dieser Server GANZ OHNE Donation auskommt diese aber ingame eingebaut wurde so kann jeder ob F2P oder P2W gleiche Chancen haben. Alles in einem ein Super Server hoffe es werden Bald wieder mehr Spieler damit er noch mehr Spass macht.
Rating: 80
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  lucky_steve
Played for 3 months 2016-08-27
Actually this is good server long times ago, there are many events and the GM are so active, but now they're rarely seen. Maybe GM didn't have much time... and then now I feel like playing Ragnarok Offline mode :(. Hope they back like before...
Rating: 79
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 3
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  rjhay14
Played for 10 months 2016-08-27
Gephard shield has been installed. so to this players that quit because of Macro,. it's time for you to comeback and enjoy the server again. Not just that, they released a rare that can be obtain on caspen dungeon. I will miss this opportunity to farm hard for that rare. Haze released a new patch for balanced jobs so it is more fun now to play this server.
Rating: 100
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Sachimi21
Played for more than 1 year 2016-08-27
I've been on Talon for several years now. After playing RO in general since 2003, I can say that the customs are a nice change of pace to all the years of grinding. The server is not P2W despite the customs - you can get anything in-game that you can with donating. There's a pretty decently big population, but the biggest flaw is the lack of variety in classes. There are few Profs, Gypsies, Paladins, GS and Ninjas. HW, HP, Sniper, and Stalker are all over-emphasized. Other than that, it's good.
Rating: 84
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 6

  Kaaras
Played for less than 1 month 2016-08-27
Der Server ist echt mega gut. Ich habe schon lange nicht mehr so einen guten Server gesehen. Es geht angenehm schnell an Equipment zu kommen. Leveln geht auch sehr schnell, was aber toll ist. Man hat Zeit für die Customs. zB. Pikach *.* Außerdem hasse ich das neue HR Konzept. Es wird immer mehr zu MR oder LR, weil sie zu faul sind neues einzubauen. Das ist hier nicht der Fall. Es gibt trotzdem reichlich zu tun. Der Admin lässt sich immer etwas Neues einfallen. lässt
Rating: 100
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Eleithyia
Played for more than 1 year 2016-08-26
So the server just have a new update! It's anti cheat this time. I am so glad they updated it. I really enjoy going Hero Happy Hour now, there are no cheater and the game just feel smoother without those kind of players. I've never felt so fair joining pvp ! Join the server now to experience the awesomeness !
Rating: 93
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9


« Previous Page Next Page »