Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Russian
Played for less than 1 month 2016-05-02
this server are too old, for my opinion, u have to add a new server to get another new player. thanks. i wish you will have an event for a new player. because, you have to make that player to be a loyal player of this RO. thats my opinion, thankyou.
Rating: 78
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  pole92
Played for 1 month 2016-05-02
It's just a little less than 2 weeks since the server officially launched and I can immediately see a great potential. GMs are very professional and friendly in terms of answering queries of the players and the community that the server have is great. I hope it continues like this and I'm sure that the server will last for a long time
Rating: 96
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Fstrike
Played for 1 month 2016-05-02
Balance and stable server. active and kind friendly GM and player. not bad for solo players and party. donation is balance. and really addicting game so fun to play. the drop rate is also in balance.
Rating: 98
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  christianusalim
Played for more than 1 year 2016-05-02
This server its very good and balance, especially all the player. this server will reach until 800 player in woe time, thats why i love to play. and the GM is all very good and active, they are doing their job propaly and keep doing event.
Rating: 100
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Scarlettdoll
Played for 1 month 2016-05-02
Server is always available but I sometime experience random lags. GMs are always available & willing to help. Friendliness level is in professional level not to the point being too much buddy to a player. Donates are good as it is not OP. Game events are ok as the events do not affect the economy of the game. Class balance is a bit low as grape juice is implemented in the server w/c makes monk OP. Overall, the server have a great potential and worth a try! No woe yet so I gave 1 as a score.
Rating: 80
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 5

  ashmae17
Played for less than 1 month 2016-05-02
One of the best Ragnarok Server I ever played. Well balanced server. People are easy to talk to. I have been a fan of Ragnarok since day one, but I was not able to continue my Ragna adventures due to busy schedule, and playing this server made me go back in being a Ragnarok Fanatic/ADDICT again. I was able to cope to the new updates that Ragnarok has done over the years of being away. I REALLY RECOMMEND YOU GUYS TO TRY THIS SERVER!!! :)
Rating: 74
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 6
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 7

  Bacardi
Played for less than 1 month 2016-05-02
a good, new, stable and balanced server. friendly and helpful GM's. players, well mostly very helpful. no overpowered items. if you love low to mid rate servers you'll enjoy playing in this server. join us and lets all enjoy the goodtimes. may you all have a great day people. see yah,.
Rating: 87
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  ThorClyde
Played for less than 1 month 2016-05-02
Friendly community. Economy is great. Donation is not imbalance. Great for solo and party oriented players. A week old server with 300 active players. Admins practice fairness to all players. A game that will surely kill your boredom
Rating: 98
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  Kinessa
Played for less than 1 month 2016-05-01
Yeah well i just started about... two weeks i guess and i finally found a server i'm willing to commit on. It's like i'm playing the old RO back in the day real classic stuff brings back nostalgia. Unlike today most servers up it up to the max since most of the players only want to enjoy good old time RO :)
Rating: 100
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  newerand
Played for less than 1 month 2016-05-01
please join our newly open international lowrate balance server see yah !! :) gm group is very active and will help you if you have problems come and join us and feel the thrill of the game...suppport us for writing a review on rms to helpour community grow
Rating: 97
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »