Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  corwin111
Played for 1 month 2014-04-23
Cool Fresh New Server with a rapid growth. It has a high security regarding cheats and bots. Costumes are awesome :D. Server is already reach 100 players mark. PvP, Woe are so intense. I recommend everyone to try this server. Admin and GM team are really active. ^_^
Rating: 100
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  drewlim
Played for more than 1 year 2014-04-23
Stability. That's something very hard to find years back in a RO server. Reasonable rates, lots of events, active and reasonably populated, lots of custom un-overpowered NPCs that actually made sense, custom items and quest that's actually worth doing. There's a lot more to say, but there's a charm to RebirthRO that kept me coming back.
Rating: 71
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 4

  SachinK
Played for more than 1 year 2014-04-23
I am very old player of Rebirth RO Loki server. I made my all donates with trading in items. People are really good in communication. Server is vey good. Leaving besides 1 or 2 incidents my experience was fantastic. I really recommend new people to join this server and play. GM are always on their toe for making this game a wonderful experience.
Rating: 100
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  jaaaaaaaael
Played for less than 1 month 2014-04-23
Fresh server, have been playing for a week now. Quite nice. Most of the things are new. The staff is friendly and listens to suggestions. So far so good, no imbalances yet. No big wings. Laro din pag may time. Naubusan na ko ng english. Okay dito. Mabait silang lahat pati mga npc makakausap mo. Swabe ang host walang lag.
Rating: 100
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  EclipseasdAsdas
Played for 9 months 2014-04-23
NEY RAGNAROK ONLINE IS THE MOST BALANCED SERVER I HAVE BEEN. THE GMS ARE VERY HELPFUL, EVERYDAY THEY HAVE EVENTS. JOIN NEYRO NOW AND PLAY WITH YOUR FRIENDS AND ENJOY THE NEYRO EXPERIENCE. THE MORE THE MERRIER!
Rating: 100
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Heiji2005
Played for 3 months 2014-04-23
RO Guard is a well balanced Server with good server stability and availability . A light WoE no over powered classes is in program for the next month. Should be a challenge for newcomers and also for already existing guilds. Cashshop - Items are also available with Zeny.
Rating: 93
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  sk3thry17
Played for 1 month 2014-04-23
Amazing server. Balanced. Just right for average player like me who doesn't like OA stuffs such us Wings, Godly items etc. I've been playing it for a week and I haven't yet encountering lags and bugs. Overall this server is great, GM is so friendly and active. Thumbs Up.
Rating: 97
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  nyorke
Played for 1 month 2014-04-23
Fun place! Pop is kinda low, but everything else makes up for it. Amazing changes to classes and items so you don't have to be a cookie cutter player. Community and GMs are friendly, and the starter packs are pretty great. There are many different BG modes and WOE setup is pretty good. Honestly a top tier server, I don't know why more people don't play here! Server has so much potential for real RO players to become the best they can be.
Rating: 96
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  jplca
Played for less than 1 month 2014-04-23
It's a nice fresh server, not too easy but also not too hard to catch up too. Server is improving day by day. It's a nice server to play. GMs are extremely helpful though not always available they're hiring new ones so. Players are well taken care of, although some players are rude, it's part of the game so. Happy hunting!
Rating: 91
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  deathisjustahorizon
Played for less than 1 month 2014-04-23
Best midrate server I played so far. Everything is balanced and nothing is overpowered in terms of items in donations. Very active BG and maybe less than a week the server will start the WoE. Economy is good because there's no gold room and you have to do a hardcore farming which is good for the server wherein people won't be bored of just sitting around. Recommended server for all those who are looking for a good midrate server.
Rating: 97
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »