Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  CrysiZ
Played for 2 months 2014-07-20
This the kind of server where you would want more. I mean this server has offer most of the things I've always loved in SHR server,it has a balanced pvp system with fun missions to get most of the headgears. The quest in edacity is simple yet , not easy at the same time :)! This is why you won't get bored questing or competing in pvp. WoE on thee other hand gives out a pure excitement one player would need. The only problem is the lack of players. So join now! Edacity RO!
Rating: 90
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 9

  cefd777
Played for 4 months 2014-07-20
Awesome I been playing a lot because I'm earning for woe drops so I can make sleip and I use gun slinger with Thanatos in gr , there is always party in gr that's why 10 stability ,availability ,I made friends when I share Information on how to farm quicker that's why 10 friendliness event can be requested so 10 eventfullness, there is always active and frendly GM they help with questions and problems so 10 10 10 economy prices went up -_- so 10 Guild completion 10 and 10 I cnxplnbtout o letterz
Rating: 100
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  goldweaker
Played for less than 1 month 2014-07-20
for my experience from the server for last 2 days are good but bad too: at start u get equip for novice till level 61 u can use it with his bonus given. and so free warps to everywhere and 1st time reset for free. on the other side, you will don't see many parties till higher levels(+80) more likely farming or hunting parties any class is joined. you have huge gap from level 61- 84 and naked to the bone u somehow need to leveling. and yeah hard time for beginners so that why I put on economic-2
Rating: 75
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 2
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 7

  janogomez123
Played for less than 1 month 2014-07-20
server recently reopended but im already loving it. the admin is active and very welcoming. there are event that admin host also aside from his GMs. This server has a great community. try this server guys !
Rating: 93
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  LordNlgeL
Played for 1 month 2014-07-20
hi guys .. i will invite you here in this server .. this server is a nice and good ..server all of them are friendly not snoibsh.. they will help you and give item if u are new .. just tell to them that u are newbie so they can help you .. this is so nice there are so many custom items that you can buy at the mall. there is no dotation items all are on mall and there are some quest custom item that rare ... that was all i can say join now and feel free to ask them and they will help you..
Rating: 91
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  QianHaku
Played for less than 1 month 2014-07-20
I played actively on EsunaRO 2 years ago and have come back now because I felt that this server was one of the few servers I played that had no evidence of corruption from GM team as well as good mechanics and reasonable gameplay including droprates. I did not think the server would grow at first, but to my amazement, the server population doubled within the 2 weeks I was here (from 70 to about 140 peak). Bring your guild over and compete with the current teams and bring diversity.
Rating: 97
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  MattSquared
Played for less than 1 month 2014-07-19
Promising server. GMs are helpful and approachable. Community is lively and friendly. Levels and customizations are balanced. Even if player is still new, the server is easy to understand and the environment is easy to adapt. Looking forward for the updates.
Rating: 95
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  noooodles
Played for 3 months 2014-07-19
Alright so ive been here awhile now and the one thing this server lacks is people so if your looking for a fresh look on ro why not give it a shot,you might just end up staying here ^^anywho server has been round for awhile one thing I do notice people will join a new server then leave shortly after cause of well people think they don't stand a chance against veteran people where as this is balanced so even new players are feared right nuff said join us and have fun doing so!
Rating: 95
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 10

  Charlesmendoza
Played for less than 1 month 2014-07-19
Great server, this is my first time playing 750/120 rate. GMs are friendly and helpful, server is constantly fixing reported bugs and exploits, it is dealt with as soon as possible which is great. The atmosphere would be something you'd want to be in a server. Almost every player who recently joined are competitive as f*ck, fun right? PvP probably will be great if everyone gets geared up in a week or two. Overall, I like it. Fast paced server which great mechanics? here's one, right here. GG SON
Rating: 86
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 8

  L0RD_D0MINAT0R1337X
Played for less than 1 month 2014-07-19
It's a nice server overall, it's only been open for almost two weeks. Starting on it is fairly easy and you can jump right into farming or MvPing after a while. There's tons of automated events that are hourly, a custom Realm, Gold Room, and MvP Summoner. I've never played a Super High Rate comfortably until I played here, farmed, then geared myself. The community is alright, they'll help you out most of the time if they're there.
Rating: 90
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »