Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  JettRoland
Played for 1 month 2015-01-29
Balanced server with very approachable and accomodating GMs. Very active players with good attitudes. Good drops also with fast respawn of bosses. Balanced items and very accesible NPCs. I hope this game will be on top 1!
Rating: 100
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Stifmeister
Played for 3 months 2015-01-29
A must played RO in the Philippines, A balance economy, a friendly environment a helpful GM. There is always an event every 3 hours Poring Catcher and Treasure Hunt Event and the guilds are also balance in terms of members. -StiFMeisteR
Rating: 100
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  KiluaMoon
Played for 1 month 2015-01-29
Server nya bagus, GM nya aktif banget, player nya jg asyik2 semua, tidak membosankan karena saling membantu. Server nya sih balance karena tidak ada equip imba, semua headgear bisa di buat melalui quest dengan mencari bahan2, headgear nya masi kurang banyak, tapi saya rasa buat updatean selanjutnya. RECOMENDED bagi orang yg hobi hunting
Rating: 96
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  Invulnerable25
Played for 2 months 2015-01-29
A well balanced server wherein players can actually be flexible and try all the jobs. Economy is balanced as well and the to success is hard work and compassion. A must-play server for everyone to try as it unique (especially one command) and it gives the players a nostalgic feel of the old RO. I always end up staying late (as much as I can) because there are a lot of headgears to make and a lot of things to do! One time, I ended up sleeping in front of my desktop LOL. ADDICTIVE! TRY IT! - Rose
Rating: 91
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  PorkSisig
Played for 1 month 2015-01-29
I AM TELLING YOU GUYS, THIS IS THE BEST. GOOD RATE, NICE ECO, GMs' AVATAR ARE CUTE, BUT NOT AS CUTE AS MY PARK SHIN HYE. DAMN, SHE IS GONNA BE MY WIFE, I AM TELLING YOU. COUNCILS VERY APPROACHABLE AND THERE ARE A LOT OF REGULAR EVENTS SUCH AS DEVIL SQUARES. YOU ALL HAVE TO PLAY THIS SERVER BECAUSE REASONS. YEAH. REASONS. EVEN IF YOU DONT HAVE ANY, KEEP ON PLAYING BECAUSE REASONS.
Rating: 96
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 8

  skorek123
Played for 1 month 2015-01-29
WoW! this server so amazing , my first experience playing ragnarok server who have race and balanced class. Then donation item no overpowered also zeny is worth here , so its good for who people loves trading like me <3
Rating: 100
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  satrioarjuna17
Played for less than 1 month 2015-01-29
Its a nice private server for ragnarok online. I really love the race system, never find ragnarok like that. I hope GM more frequenly online, so many player can asking for help ih they found a problem. Love u midas . Roe 2
Rating: 85
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Halberd
Played for more than 1 year 2015-01-29
This ro is really balance. the woe,pvp,bg and gold room is good for newbie. the gm is really helpfull and friendly. woe in here is active 1 day like 2 woe. its easy to donate. and i think this private server ragnarok is the best ro i've every play. Try is guys then u will like this server
Rating: 94
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  hegellianz
Played for less than 1 month 2015-01-29
YOU LOVE RO PRIVATE SERVER? YOU GOTTA TRY THIS ONE!! LOT OF EVENTS AND CUSTOM EQUIPS! AND SO HELPFUL NEWBIES ITEMS. JOIN NOW BEFORE ITS TOO LATE GUYS!! AND BE THE LEGEND AMONGST THE LEGEND! MAKE YOUR NAME REMEMBERED BY OR KNOWN BY THE NEWBIES!
Rating: 85
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  markmalonzo
Played for more than 1 year 2015-01-29
Check out LimitRO! It is a mid rate server that follows closely to the officials with only a few customizations. It is balanced and is very competitive. In woe, MVP users don't have too much advantage because of the WoE 1 mvp rule. Even new players can play in their level with just the right gears. LimitRO is the best server you could have if you want the latest and most updated server that is not overpowered with exaggerated customs.
Rating: 100
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »