Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  akinlaro
Played for 1 month 2017-03-21
hanat , server best xde la bosan sangat , player2 lain pon byk yng otak xbetl ahahaha jom join server midratero , lvling pon xssh sgt , card2 mvp pon mudah je . jom-jom join server ni hanat2 sekalian .
Rating: 90
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  keen01
Played for 1 month 2017-03-21
RidiculouslyGood RO is a very good server. A ready to pvp server that can make you hunt and kill bosses even newbies can do. The cards are unique/special and it is balanced the way it should be. The GM's are very active, friendly and helpful. They're doing lots of events. Stable economy. Growing population. I've been playing for a month and i found the server enjoyable. More POWER RGRO!
Rating: 95
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  lmminent
Played for more than 1 year 2017-03-21
I've started playing this server in 2011 and it is so far the best server I have ever played. PvP is what keeps me from sticking around since its balanced (Sometimes nerfs/boosts kcuf up but that happens). Overall it is really good, it's just WOE that seems to be the issue since it always comes to the point where there is only 1 guild participating and winning without any challenge. Join DRO if you are looking for a balanced PvP with 3rd jobs!!1!11111
Rating: 74
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 6
Game-play
Economy: 3
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 10

  Namreg
Played for more than 1 year 2017-03-21
I've been playing here for a long time, and this server is still the best low rate you can find. It has been always up and balanced with all of its customs. With a very friendly and helpful community and GM-Staff, and an awesome Dev&Test team that keep working on giving us incredible content, you will have the best experience of RO. Come join us!
Rating: 89
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 8

  joemalayneum
Played for 1 month 2017-03-21
server is pay2win, 1st day will be excited to farm easy questable item's though there afew questable donation item's but at 1st few try u get the main quest item's easy even without bbGum/HEgum but the next time u run ET again till over 15times in row and still 0 drop mean its really hard and boring so in my opinion questable donation item's is only inducement to non-donator to stay and makes the server abit crowded. players come and gone after complete all the easy quest.
Rating: 50
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2017-03-22
Thanks for the REVIEW. is the server pay2win? or you are just lazy to do the quest donation? yes. not all donation item is available on the quest. but the best items even the donation wep is available on the quest. This server doesn't tolerate lazy players. Thats why this server is GRINDING. the donators don't earn their money so easy. they also working hard. same as for non donor. they should hunt hard too.

  GroundZero
Played for 1 month 2017-03-21
friendly gm with friendly player from Malaysia , balanced donation costume and many more with fair droprate too , keep it up to make this server better and more player... join feel free to join us ya GroundZero
Rating: 90
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 10

  adithiyaa
Played for 3 months 2017-03-21
Hello i am playing this server from 2 months now and i can tell u guys this is the best server i have played. There is a lot of custom equips and a lot of custom headgear that is easily available and most important is that people are friendly and there are active GM's when ever i have problem GM Near always helps me out 24/7 trust me i am hardcore gamer So GM near is online all the time. i thank all the Gm's here who made this Game IGN:Lemom Come Join Us Lets have Some Fun
Rating: 99
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  AgimatRO
Played for less than 1 month 2017-03-21
I Enjoy Playing this server(2weeks) so far so good. I think this server is Fair to all the players. Even thou this server has Donation items maybe you are thinking that you wont get a chance to experience their donation items.. This Server has Point System and Lot of Quest Including the donation items.. i love this server and the players but there is one thing i would like to say.. Come and try Devilish Ragnarok Online :D
Rating: 88
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  khunejo
Played for 2 months 2017-03-21
i have been to other server, most of the private server are having donation items, if you dont donate it means you wont get donation items, but here almost everything can be acquired by doing quest, decent server, just starting but its a very nice server compare to other i have been... keep it up guys...
Rating: 100
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  creasea
Played for 1 month 2017-03-21
The best server ever... very balanced, a hunting server where donated items can be hunted. I have been looking for a server like this, and I have found one.... GMs are very friendly, the players are competent, easy to level, easy to get rich and well balanced. The server is still a month old and players are still coming. COME JOIN AND AND HAVE FUN ^_^ FAYE
Rating: 98
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 8


« Previous Page Next Page »