Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  bahuka
Played for 4 months 2014-09-17
RagnaPlay pinaka magandang Private RO na nalaro ko hinde katulad ng iba na lageng wipe out, dito lahat ng GM mababait kahit pasaway mga player ehehehe at kung magkamali ka man bibigyan ka nila ng chance para magbago o hnd na maulet kung ano man gnawa mo,dito maku2ha mo lahat ng GAMIT basta tsaga lang DONATE item man O kahit ano pang gamit using RP Credit or RP Bundle,TRY Ragna Play Server ^^, sigurado mag eenjoy kau
Rating: 100
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  EJVega22
Played for less than 1 month 2014-09-17
The server is a brand new server and the rates & mechanics make it a very promising server for old and new players alike. However, there are major issues that need to be worked out if the GM ever hopes to have a population over 50. The owner needs to make small changes over time to help the server grow in it's infancy but refuses to do so for any good reason. The best thing here is the world PK. Once you reach lvl 80, you are flagged for PvP outside of towns. It's balanced and keeps things fun.
Rating: 59
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 10

  sanji232
Played for more than 1 year 2014-09-17
Its great made server its good balnced and whit alot off good and friendly peaple and awsome working gms ! and like custome items and its give all you need to yust have fun ! its good for farming pvp and mvp guilds players are helpfull and helping whit tips about website its easy to use and non problems to find all u need wending systems is awsome too and nav there is 2 huge place and its good to use @Whosell and @WhoBuy comand its good server for old players like me! ;)
Rating: 86
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  ABSOLUTELY_FLAWLESS
Played for 12 months 2014-09-17
Been playing on Woon for about a year. It's the best mid-rate server I've been on so far, lots of stuff happening daily, events and such. People on the server are awesome, atleast most of them. Members of the staff are always online so you shouldn't have any problems getting help when needed. (They're nice too.) Sorta active BG, PvP and WoE. Farming isn't too easy or hard Lots of hats. So yeah, it's a good server. :3
Rating: 84
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 7

  mangusaso
Played for 1 month 2014-09-17
best server i have played in a long time. it has intensive pvp and BG battles even with a population of 300 players average. imagine what it will be when the population increases. good server overall and enjoyble.
Rating: 100
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Bezo
Played for less than 1 month 2014-09-17
everything about this server is really sweet. I love this server so much. gm is active everyday almost like 24/7 and event everyday. i like to quest here very much headgear available to rewards. Best server ever
Rating: 90
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Littlefatboi
Played for less than 1 month 2014-09-17
I gave this server a great review because it's a new server. I feel they should get the support from players like me. They are new. They need players and time to grow. I'm here because I've been looking for a low to mid rate renewal server. Out of the ones I've found they have the highest max stats. As soon as I logged in there was a player (GM or sub GM) there to welcome me. That's most likely because there's almost no players right now, but still feels nice.need support.players should join.
Rating: 100
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Zakin
Played for more than 1 year 2014-09-17
LegendRO is one of the best longest running servers that I know of and one of the most well-know low-rate server. Despite the low population of the server it remains stable at all times. Every thing about the server is very balanced. The current population is very inviting, welcoming new players and old. And I will also do the best that I can do. And hopefully one day we can relive our glory days. So come check it out and become a "Legend of RO".
Rating: 61
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 3
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 4
Class Balance: 10

  element2691
Played for less than 1 month 2014-09-17
Server has the potential to be extremely interesting, however fails on many parts. Its game design regarding loot and MVPs doesn't make any sense, and the custom "balancing" contradicts itself way too often. The only reason I would consider staying is for the PKing aspect, which can easily be found on other servers. The server could potentially be good if the GM would consider adjusting some things, but refuses to do so due to moot points.
Rating: 53
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 4
Availability: 4
Helpfulness: 4
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 9

  marvz1111
Played for 2 months 2014-09-17
RPS was one of the best server I've played even though it was a newly opened server . The staff and players was competitive and friendly as well. You will enjoy this server because of the competition during WOE and in our coming Guild Of The month event.
Rating: 100
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »