Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  YahBoiNathan
Played for 3 months 2018-04-23
This is the most liveliest private server I have ever played in 2017/2018. For the 2-3 months I've played this game, My game only crashed once. And the server never goes offline. People are always quick to give answers to people who needed help which I found really heartwarming considering today's crisis. Not a lot of people does PvPing but I can see about atleast 5 people in there. Battlegrounds is pretty active tho.
Rating: 88
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 7

  Exorcismus
Played for less than 1 month 2018-04-23
This server is a pre-renewal server with a combination of Classic feels. I love the idea of having solely costumes in the donation shop ( No OP items ) because it proves that it will surely not be a pay2win server :) As for the community, I swear "Like a family". The other players are friendly and because the administrators are taking very good care of their players by being open-minded for every suggestion. All I can say is... This server is still growing and got a lot of potentials ;)
Rating: 100
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Furbygeddon
Played for less than 1 month 2018-04-23
I've been playing since the server opened and I have to say I love all the features, from the Multiclass NPC to the super fair Cash Shop and donation model. The GM's are active in the Discord channel and answer questions as fast as possible, listening to feedback and working together closely with the community to find bugs and implement changes for balancing. I came for the Multiclass and stayed for the community and tons of other really helpful features. Server made with love and care!
Rating: 85
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 9

  YungEater
Played for less than 1 month 2018-04-23
The most highly customized, and enjoyable server I have ever played on. There is still a large focus on Ragnarok content, with an extremely nice and smooth blend of other things. There are many things to do, and learn and you will never find yourself bored trying find a new objective to pursue.
Rating: 94
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  XxL0RD_D0M1NAT0RxXx
Played for 1 month 2018-04-23
This is my first mid-rate server and my experience has been really enjoyable so far. Their Multi-Class System is unique and interesting. The staff members are always available and ready to help players that are having issues, and personally, I think they're the most hard-working staff team I've seen on a RO server. They always listen to concerns from players and come up with unique things to do, like their recent custom Lightning Dungeon. Also, the puns on this server are 10/10.
Rating: 87
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 8

  DaisyVic
Played for less than 1 month 2018-04-23
I love the Pokemon! Togepi is my favvv cutie pie. I have too many things to say about the server, you can read my super dee awesome review on the forums. It is one of the coolest servers I have experienced, you honestly won't believe it until you see for yourself. So lets help the server grow and realize its full potential!
Rating: 94
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  HectorV
Played for less than 1 month 2018-04-23
Server is very well made. Lots of customized features and themes. I think this is the most well made custom server I have every played. It has lots of auto events, hourly points, monster gacha, prize claw, pokemon pet support. It is challenging but very fun at the same time. There is just so much to do. I highly recommend players to try this server, it is one of a kind and out of this world.
Rating: 100
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Mchip22
Played for less than 1 month 2018-04-23
hello everyone,guys please try to play on this server because this is definetely one of the finest servers out today and friendly gm i love he is always online and i love to play events, right now its big game server for me as an old school player. im sure ill be here for more fun!!
Rating: 95
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  shinyuu213
Played for more than 1 year 2018-04-23
LimitRO is a very good rwnewal 3rd class server. The community is good no toxiv players. And the server has alot of things to do including daily pvp bg. And GM's are friendly and very approachable because of it the whole server is a one hella success in my opinion.
Rating: 98
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  jeminina
Played for less than 1 month 2018-04-23
The server is good i can say. Decent number of people, balanced economy and i enjoy parties and gameplay so far in my stay. If you are looking for a server that is competitive and stable, i should say download client now! What are you waiting for!? Come join us!
Rating: 100
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »