Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Aireine
Played for less than 1 month 2014-11-25
Lovely Server, has an immense potential. It just opened up, so a great landscape to start anew. The server has few well put customizations, without feeling over-customized. The GMs are available, the players I have met are super nice. There are lots of really fun events and cool items. The leveling is challenging, but isn't too hard. Has a comfortable warper and job changer, as well as a platinum skill NPC, but you are far from being spoon-fed. Also you can create costumes out of headgear.
Rating: 96
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  VansXD
Played for more than 1 year 2014-11-25
Hi! I've played this server for more than 2 years already. I've played from different servers too and I can say this is the best server I've ever played. I like the community in this server even though population are fewer than the previous years but still never gets boring. People in this server are competitive, economy is still balance from my point of view considering the population, event from time to time and most of all GMs are fair and helpful. And also in WOE, guilds are so competitive!
Rating: 94
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  LordImpaler
Played for 3 months 2014-11-25
The 3rd Job Renewal server that you must not miss. Lots of awesome items to choose from, battle with the best players across the globe. Farm pods and achievement points are awesome and very unique feature. The enchantment system are very unique and 1st on private servers. Friendly GMs and community.
Rating: 93
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  greenlanturn
Played for more than 1 year 2014-11-25
there are a lot of unique monster from final fantasy, materia system and gem system to your equipment are cool, however Its a cozy server you need to donate to become strong player or else other player may bully you in a PK map, weak one does not belong here in server donate is the only way to become stronger to get a usable equipment promo item, there is other way to get that promo item through WOE token exchanger but you can have that token if you win the woe so u cant get that.
Rating: 38
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 2
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 3
Guild Competition: 2
Class Balance: 1

  hazer02
Played for more than 1 year 2014-11-25
For me, DreamerRO is a stable server and a home for both veteran and newbie players..it offers many ways for newbies to catch up and rewarding features such as monster hunting missions, daily quests and especially the Hero Quest. The community is huge and very friendly, the forums are a good way to find information and builds. PvP and battlegrounds are the most active i have ever seen on any server..non pay to win and tons of collectible headgears. if you are open minded - this server is for you
Rating: 97
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  babuv2
Played for less than 1 month 2014-11-24
Hi there! I'm playing in this server for almost 3 weeks now. GM's are helpful and available most of the time. Made my 2 characters with different job classes full gear in less than a week (except for rare MVP cards) and if your eager to hunt for quest items because most can be obtained through quests (even the donates). Donates are not overpowered or what we say buy-to-win items. Those looking for high rate servers that is balanced in any job classes. COME JOIN US NOW!
Rating: 93
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  TotoyGolem
Played for less than 1 month 2014-11-24
Been here since BETA.The Server is fairly balanced and Never been down that frequent or long like other server. GM's are most of the time active and will entertain you right away and help as possible. Economy is still building up. most player are friendly and will hand some help if they can. GJ to GM ZEAL and KING!
Rating: 89
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Kirrysan
Played for 1 month 2014-11-24
I played Ro when it just came up. And after all that time I still love this game. :) But I don't have the time to play it. So I searched for a server with high rates. And Dreamer RO is awesome. Top rates. I even can play just short periodes and still proceede. The other gamers are friendly. And there are a lot of different events to join. And that like all the time. :D I enjoy this server a lot! Thumbs up from me!! ;)
Rating: 96
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  koreanpark768
Played for less than 1 month 2014-11-24
This server is so awesome. I already met great friends in this server to help each other. Many people are debating whether this RO server has a good and balanced system or not. To be honest with you, this server has been out for less than a month. Of course, it needs some repairs but hey, if you guys are going to judge based on YOUR perspective, I don't really mind but this server is good.
Rating: 100
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  TheDrunkWearsPrada
Played for more than 1 year 2014-11-24
server is good and i love it :P , been playing for several years now i find it well balance and well updated specially on those newly updates :3 and i love the competitiveness of the players on the server :3
Rating: 92
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »