Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  SmokeyCannon71
Played for more than 1 year 2014-09-28
Great server, I've played for 2-3 years, probably the best mid-rate server right now. Community is really friendly and helpful when active. Game Masters are really helpful and nice whenever they are on. The economy has declined lately. Every class has a chance of winning in PvP/WoE/GvG with the right stats and equipment! Overall, a really good server. 8.5/10
Rating: 86
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 9

  SinonAsada
Played for less than 1 month 2014-09-28
Joined the server not to long ago in a search for a new server, and I am glad that I've found Exquisite RO. The people that are active with in the server are nice and very active. Obviously the economy and guild competition isn't too great because the server just started out but I think it'll grow. The GM's log in a lot and are always friendly and help anyone if they ask for it. The customs are good, mainly just headgears which everyone loves. Over all, A very good server.
Rating: 94
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  Adendron
Played for 1 month 2014-09-28
Hey I just Startet to play on this Server and i get a nice Welcome and a helpfull start in the Game .All Player very helpfull when you need Help and the GM´s very nice . Its eveyday fun to Came online and Start to play on the Server. MFG Adendron
Rating: 99
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  xGenz
Played for less than 1 month 2014-09-28
Hi.. this is a nice NEW server GM is FRIENDLY HELPFUL..No LAGS..Very Balanced server.. people are FRIENDLY for those beginners actually i got just some new friends if you are a friendly person.. come and join us..WHAT ARE YOU WAITNG FOR ROK ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rating: 100
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  jnathan
Played for 2 months 2014-09-28
Im really happy in playing in this server that why Im writing this review because i promise player's out there that you will enjoy truero. I've been looking for a balanced Renewal server with less custom items and fair exp and drop rates and here it is. Im Writing this Review to HELP OTHER PEOPLE FIND SERVERS like this.. Im really enjoying this server and is fun to play to thirve to be strong in this server.
Rating: 95
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  MorgulLord
Played for 1 month 2014-09-28
OK part of me doesn't want to promote this server, because I don't people flooding it and causing me lag. BUT! I have not found a friendlier server that is focused on having fun. My first donation experience was helped by one of the staff personally and through paypal I was credited within 1 hour of donation. I was even taught about the server market by the GM. I have never donated to a server where I had to wait hours or days to be credited before this one. They rock and roll all night long!!!
Rating: 95
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Fraye
Played for less than 1 month 2014-09-28
this private server ragnarok online is good i think it has 3 races each races have archon ( leader ) , civil leader, general, there's woe we can mine there's some custom headgear with random option
Rating: 100
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  rynzcarbon
Played for 5 months 2014-09-27
the server is great the Gm is friendly and the community has a fighting spirit to compete each other but some character has a hidden anger on other characters but is great to see the server is going on..XD
Rating: 82
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 6

  ichadichad
Played for 4 months 2014-09-27
join this server, feel the great experience and be the one of the greatest player in Ragnarok online !!! zeny is easy,farming in many ways,item dropped and mvp drop chance is good,leveling so fast,and item-item that can make you strong. so,what are you guys waiting for??? join us and feel the experience !!!!!!
Rating: 98
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  dlsmizel
Played for 1 month 2014-09-27
So far the best server I've played and it's my 4th week playing in this server. The server/RO client rarely crashes on my computer and I haven't experienced a server down. I met a lot of very helpful people who taught me the basics of this server. Some even gave me enough money to buy basic stuff. They have automated events which but sometimes (rich) players organize events for us. I have no problems with the GMs it's just that they are often occupied or AFK. Game play is well balanced.
Rating: 71
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 7
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 6
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8


« Previous Page Next Page »