Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  AngeloPopo
Played for less than 1 month 2014-07-27
Great server since I know it's not broken, GM's don't have the item command, so the game would pretty be all farm and hunt. amazing quests for the players. lovely GMs that are willing to help with any questions. the PvP is well balanced, and if there's a report the GMs would act right away to try to solve the matter. Great server all in all. :D so try Phantasm now or you're missing out on alot of fun! :3
Rating: 100
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  bangman
Played for 1 month 2014-07-27
Simply the best and Most populated Renewal Server with 3rd Classes out there. Balanced,updatet,nice population and the leveling-System is just perfect. Now ist time to get ro-addicted once again, if u like the Renewal system and 3rd classes u habe to join :). I hope to see u ingame.
Rating: 94
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  toomainstream
Played for less than 1 month 2014-07-27
Well, this server is great. Sooo nostalgic that I see myself playing for more than 10hrs of my day now and I usually got some problem with my wife because I always turn her down whenever shes ask me for bed, and Im playing with this game. HahA! GM were so friendly as well as its community. It had been a month now for the server and I see it constantly growing. OK thats it. Go try this out.. imma go back to game now. See me there~ IGN: T e k l a
Rating: 99
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  Styx
Played for less than 1 month 2014-07-27
Interesting new server, the masteraccount is very handy. It comes with a masterstorage so accountbound is available for all accounts you have. The focus is on entertainment which is preferable over regulating and rules. So far I see solutions are primairy made serverside and not clientside. It is possible to get donator or equal things by several events, including a VIP pass. Staff seems dedicated and present. This server is definitly worth a try.
Rating: 74
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 8

  pacerss
Played for 8 months 2014-07-27
What more can i say. The server is great and is balanced. This server is great for starters. Well-mannered GMs are present, a lot of helpful and friendly people. But there are also a lot of rude players around with attitude. Always observable is that there are those players who "THINK THEY ARE THE BEST" crossing the line. Shouting/spamming unnecessary "RACIST" remarks, that's bad and mean. Noticeable is that Filipinos are always targeted. Even experienced seeing this in main chats: "B>Pinoy 1z"
Rating: 80
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 6
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  Buum
Played for 1 month 2014-07-27
Nice Game Realy Enjoy This,Easy To Have Items From Quest, Have Freebies Of Valkyrie Set, Friendly Gm's And Players Stable Server ^_^ Come And Join Me And Play This Game Gus ^_____^ And For The Last Message This Is Nice Fresh New Server
Rating: 96
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  paul0114
Played for 1 month 2014-07-27
come on lets play and have fun with us here in heineken ragnarok online........many surprizes is waiting for all newbies..come on come on lets rock this server now and pvp with us..enjoy enjoy enjoy easy farm easy farm easy farm rock with us rock with us and player kill,,,War of emperium, quests and farm gold and yggdrasil berries in just an hour you can earn a lot of them and sell them to buy other items from other players so good to be here and now this server is starting to rock with many eve
Rating: 100
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  bitsh
Played for less than 1 month 2014-07-27
this game is awsome!!! :D join us and let's dominate! we need you guys!!! Friendly community Friendly GM and more!! :D please help us enlarge the population of this server, so what are you waiting for??? Visit our site and join us, Game Master here is always only so you will get your freebies so fast. -Windy
Rating: 100
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  MickeyZezreal
Played for less than 1 month 2014-07-27
Sup whoever reading this. I am player of RO and just looking for RO to stay and for some reason luck striked me and find lifeRO on facebook shared by friends. When i started Life RO i was so glad i clicked that post this is because lifeRO bring me back all the good times i have on the old RO days of official RO about questing, hunting items loots, equipment etc. making parties and by just working hard you can obtain anything through hard work.If u r plyer looking forGoodROuShouldGiveThisaTry
Rating: 100
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Rantermis
Played for 1 month 2014-07-26
Old server that just got re-opened on 7/26. Server is available 24/7, when it goes down for a quick update it's only down for 5secs-2mins. Community doesn't seem to keen on grinding yet, but majority of the player base is helpful and friendly. Currently one admin, helpful when available. Brand new to Economy/Guild/Class Balance can't be determined yet.
Rating: 77
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8


« Previous Page Next Page »