Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  manusia
Played for less than 1 month 2015-09-02
well, the server is really updated and stable , the GM's are active and friendy, and the server rate is balanced for me, not too high, but not really low. Leveling is not too fast so u could feel the level grinding here. well, i like this server n hope this server last long :v
Rating: 84
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 4
Class Balance: 9

  nirdla091586
Played for more than 1 year 2015-09-02
Great for real ragnarok players, nostalgic, great server especially for classic players, great GMs, event is funny but at tge same time challenging. Strict rules, no bot, no foul language, no one is rude
Rating: 98
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  90031808123
Played for less than 1 month 2015-09-02
i play Ragnarok From 13year olds since now already 25, but im always Review to Ratemyserver.net this is a good research for us , after i found Dreamer RO here ...omg is Good server i have been Seen. im Addict to this DreamRO... thanks for Haze build this server with active,and time set for event ,and Battlegroud and PVP is Active ! and Alot heargear wing and bottom wear , LOOK COOL ,and MVP boss all the card is avaible to get from the boss.. drop rare is balance! with good control ! Thanks Haze
Rating: 100
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  tioxgreen
Played for 1 month 2015-09-02
CrossSky is the better server i play, right is a new server but have a bright future, the admin is assistant and lovable person, there is many NPC, events, and rewards, i like it please keep it up ^^,
Rating: 100
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  IgotBronchitis
Played for 1 month 2015-09-02
well designed PK server and lag free, im playing from SEA region I do not experience any delay and CUSTOM MVPs are so cool. So many custom but not over power gears, if you love Renewal, PK, bit of farming, fast paced server, this is definitely the one you are looking for.
Rating: 100
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  detritofrito
Played for 2 months 2015-09-02
I've been playing RO sporadically through the last 7 years, and this is definitively the best server I've played in. The server itself is very stable and it provides a pleasant experience overall. Perfect level of customization. There are events galore every week and very elaborate ones for holidays. The community is active, there are frequent parties in the main leveling spots of the game. Economy is still healthy, very easy to participate in the market; even for a newbie. 100% recommended.
Rating: 84
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 7

  AnonymousOne1337
Played for more than 1 year 2015-09-01
I was looking for a nice server to play on and i gave this one a try, and i was amazed how this one is so untouched. It's so close to the official servers and no overpowered weapones or etc. The game was stable and okay. SO much fun for those events they have like dice event, poring event, Hide and seek event. etc. I really love the GM's here. They were every approacable and responsive. They treat players fair and equally without bias. Come on. play it too. Viva Dreamer RO.
Rating: 100
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Sharx
Played for more than 1 year 2015-09-01
First off: There is a reason why this Server is always on Top. Second: Everything is just fine except for grievers! There are realy no grievers at Talonro... You only see them everytime you make a new review at RMS complaining about being Banned :D Thank you GM Boreas for keeping it that way. My Time at this Server is like 6+ Years on and off, would play again
Rating: 100
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  jonastark
Played for less than 1 month 2015-09-01
Woon-Ro Renewal is the best private server for RO1 that i have played so far. Before this i have tried other servers but there have always been shortcomings where xp, loot, and endgame content are concerned. The community and the support have always responded and assisted me especially when i got stuck on the Ring of the Ancient Wise King quest (Kudos to [GM] Z for the speedy response and help!) Overall I will be playing this server for a long time to come, and thanks for making it enjoyable!
Rating: 100
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  tombeng
Played for 1 month 2015-09-01
It is a good server has balanced preferences and puts all jobs into consideration when making quests and putting in the equipments received from questing, its still new but has potential to be a woe and pvp oriented server.
Rating: 91
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »