Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  RonnieColeman
Played for less than 1 month 2017-05-27
This server is awesome, with custom jobs and custom items inspired by star wars. The admin here is always online and GM' they are so easy to approach just message them and they will reply asap. If you are star wars fan this server is fit for you and also if you are searching a friendly server i recommend to you guys to play in darkside ragnarok online.
Rating: 100
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  sapnupuas
Played for less than 1 month 2017-05-27
As a fellow player of the previous starwars themed server, i have high hopes for this server. since it's the upgrade version of it. for a few days of playing the GMs sure is friendly and very helpful to the community, well of course just when they are available. since other fellow GMs have their own personal life aside from RO. but 1 thing is for sure the server has bright future. I'd like to see the server prosper and the players have one of the best times in their life playing here.
Rating: 89
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  JuliusNovaChrono
Played for 1 month 2017-05-26
The instant max base/job level is a unique experience for me personally. That saves a lot of precious time that can be spent on doing a quest or farming zenny instead of grinding. Having a dedicated page that asks the population about what they want as event is definitely a nice idea! Frequent automated events like is definitely a plus considering the server just launch. Can be better if additional events would be added though. Halving the spawn time of MVP's might improve the competition.
Rating: 93
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Saigor012
Played for less than 1 month 2017-05-26
As a Ragnarok player since the 1st ever Ragnarok came out, I can say that this Server's pretty good compared to other private servers in my personal opinion. Economy is pretty average at the moment since it's a new server which is understandable, most people are friendly (not all, don't expect that everyone is), easy to make money (Gold room), easy boss hunt for the basic cards (Private Branch Room), GM's mostly online, Donations are quickly processed, WOE is pretty intense for a new server.
Rating: 82
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 7

  Lamashtu
Played for more than 1 year 2017-05-26
Fantastic server, community is thriving and the GMs are highly active and supportive. Events are ripe and the economy is stable. I've been here long enough to know that TalonRO sets the bar as far as private servers go. Here's to another 10 years!
Rating: 100
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  superpau06
Played for less than 1 month 2017-05-26
This is my 1st time playing 255/120 trans class server, i was not a fan of this high rate server before. I only play 99/70 for more balance and farming action, but when i tried this server it's like a rainbow with many unicorns It's so much fun and balance. Everything here is a challenge! Do it on your own if this server got more players I'm 100% sure they will put or insert more exciting events and items here. Your time is not a waste here! Keep up the good work! Keep the server up! 4 thumbs up
Rating: 94
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Klein_Sleibell
Played for less than 1 month 2017-05-26
almost there baebae keep up the good work like always just remember that there's always room for improvement and always looking forward to new updates and quest to come on the next patch meow cheerios~~~~ your kitteh
Rating: 93
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  natzy
Played for less than 1 month 2017-05-26
Server is maintained accordingly, friendly GM's and lots of automated events yet fully monitored. Even though it is a fresh server, people can be seen logging in and out daily and people are active and moving. You can easily interact with the people on the server as well as reach the GMs incase you need assistance or questions. The Forum has a unique design as well as active people.
Rating: 97
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  tiboythegreat
Played for 1 month 2017-05-26
This game is very addicting, so many automated events and the Admins are friendly also the players, but the most important on this server is the Admin because she is gorgeous and pretty hehe +1 :D ...
Rating: 100
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Cosmique
Played for more than 1 year 2017-05-26
Server has been improving massively since my last review. They've hired a lot of new GMs which are working on new content. PvP has finally been getting some attention, a lot of events and such. I still believe the SQIs need a little revamp, or at least some help. Generally a lot of improvement, including the upcoming BG update, and the newfound attention to PvP, and the diversity of the events. Only the future will tell, but so far so good.
Rating: 75
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 6


« Previous Page Next Page »