Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Addie
Played for more than 1 year 2017-04-23
It's okay I guess. Pretty much the archetype for renewal servers always trying to be the first to release the new shiny thing. Some content seems to lag behind a bit due to that race to have the most eye-catching new stuff. Economy's alright, it's no longer a new server so prices of items settled organically. Server's been crashing a bit lately, hopefully the updates that caused this will have their kinks ironed out soon. Es okay.
Rating: 88
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  ayepvisconti
Played for 1 month 2017-04-23
Nice and well balanced server. I enjoy hunting equipment and WOE in this server. Friendly Admin and players. Currently got 3 guild on war, i hope this server will grow and many players will come and join us on WOE. If you are looking for stable/balanced server, this is it. Come and join us :)
Rating: 87
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  Jakesantos48
Played for less than 1 month 2017-04-23
Great WOE,Great Farm,Great Party,Great Endless Tower,Great Great Great Great Everything Even Equips drop and MVP Cards Drop seems Fair...Great Server I Wish More Events and I Wish More Players Come too so MUCH MORE FUN I LIKE BEING FUN!!!
Rating: 94
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Richardd
Played for less than 1 month 2017-04-23
I am a player myself and im guarantee this server is balance in terms of hunting/pvp/woe server. This is a honest experience and opinion from me. It is not too hard to start for fresh players. There is only one GM oversee the server, so do not worries about corruption as he is serious in maintaining and doing his best for the server. Highly recommended server if you are looking for farming or woe server.
Rating: 98
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  ChihiroKosaka
Played for 1 month 2017-04-23
Since i'm new at the server, i've been experiencing thing, like every house of sakura town is available, The GMs are friendly, and Helpful, even thou the server is still lack of events and quest, it has great potential, and the OST of our town sakura is so relaxing, i hope this server will last long like it deserve to.
Rating: 86
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 10

  berns
Played for 3 months 2017-04-23
Great sever and whats more its growing every day now come and join us friendly players and GM whats more weekly update new stuffs always coming in you wont get bored ive been addicted to this server i say give it a try ;)
Rating: 96
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  EmperorofRO
Played for 1 month 2017-04-23
We have been looking for a balanced 99/70 server for quite some time now and we luckily stumbled upon ScoutsRO. It's by far the best 99/70 server I have ever played. Balanced classes, customs that are not too big and events that would stop you from logging out. Just see for yourself, give it a try like we did.
Rating: 100
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  AmazingFlyer
Played for less than 1 month 2017-04-23
Yo been playing this server for several days now and I tell you, I have been enjoying like hell and every moment I play here is a moment not wasted. The people are great, the economy is balance, really a pvp based server with a little quest along the way to make things a little challenging. This server really has potential, a 99/70 server. Cheers to the GM Team for this wonderful server!
Rating: 97
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  kagakoko18
Played for 2 months 2017-04-23
Good, Balanced, Enjoy and Friendly Community, every GM's are approachable and kind, they take actions immediately based on your report, for the jobs it is very balanced and no modified skills having a fair game play, this server is not a donor based server it is also good for non donators, just farm and you can match all the players on pvp or war event, based on your own talent and self item class builds, One of their amazing features is they have seasonal events :D Try and observe it on game.
Rating: 94
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  Bloodfield
Played for 1 month 2017-04-23
Good server helpful gm's always considering the needs of players. Lots of freebies my best RO server so far hope the devs of the server will keep doing the same! Thanks and keep up the Good wok! ROK ON! IGN: Bloodfield
Rating: 100
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »