Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Tensei
Played for 2 months 2014-08-21
Server is good. But I had a hard time playing when there are sudden lag spikes and then I get disconnected. Community is okay, although some people can be really rude. Miyu the admin is very helpful, as for the other two admins, meh. Events are okay. Game play is fine, you just have to farm for months to get fully geared and pvp well. Only 1 guild dominates which is Tempest though there are other guilds. Class balance is alright :D
Rating: 40
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 3
Availability: 4
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 4
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 3
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2014-08-21
I'm not even sure why an Admin of another server would review another server. I just have to say that you're a liar. Because there's no such thing as Tempest in here. Now take my advice, focus in running your server than trying to talk sh*t about another server. Good luck. (:

  midnightraven13
Played for more than 1 year 2014-08-21
I have been playing on DreamerRO off and on for a couple of years. It is always very active with lots of players online and events going on, which is what makes this server fun for me. There are so many awesome custom donation items and quest items, and of course, the Hero Quest, which keep the game interesting. There is always something to look forward to. The custom main town, Caspen, makes everything easily accessible.
Rating: 83
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 6

  keidee
Played for 2 months 2014-08-21
Never get bored in this server with LOTS of quests and automated events everyday! Active and approachable staffs, lively community and informative forum. Nothing negative to say other than it suffered with DDOS attacks in the beginning but admin was able to resolve it quickly. Server is now stable and balanced with just the right economy to help out newbies.
Rating: 100
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Nakmeath
Played for less than 1 month 2014-08-20
Leaving out the fact that there is a lack of player population right now, I still find the players and the GMs I had met (which is really one so far) to be quite friendly and very helpful. Due to the lack of population of players, though, the economy is non-existing and guild competition is the same. However, I would not consider going to another server due to the fun and helpful people I have met on this server. After all, nice and good players are the ones that make me stick around.
Rating: 60
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 3
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 5

  Lazy123
Played for less than 1 month 2014-08-20
Lightning RO is one of the unique servers that I have played, for people who doesn't like high rate like me. The game rules are very simple which ensure the harmony in the server. For PvM type players, this is one good server for you to spend your time grinding and hunting. With the COSTLY reset, players are forced to think and make a right decision to properly build their char, since zeny don't come easy here.
Rating: 82
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 9

  Oxie
Played for 1 month 2014-08-20
one of the best servers ive ever played since 2006 and its back so im so excited playing this server again and again. hope you guys join us and have fun killing waffle eaters and rebbing all the way to 150! and get all skills of all classes!
Rating: 100
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  InfinityUnlimited
Played for 2 months 2014-08-20
Einer der besten Server auf dennen ich je gespielt habe. Die Vorwürfe dem Server gegenüber sind tatsächlich aus der Luft gegriffen. Erst war ich etwas am zweifel, aber jetzt habe ich gemerkt, dass die Vorwürfe nicht stimmen können! Ich bin allgemein jemand, der sich immer erst vom Gegenteil überzeugt. Nun merkte ich, dass die Vorwürfe nicht stimmen. Der Admin hat schon einiges am Server gemacht und die Laggs sind jetzt auch komplett weg!!! So macht das spielen richtig Spaß. Vorbeischauen lohnt!
Rating: 100
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  phokings6
Played for 3 months 2014-08-20
This server has really bounced around, but as of now i am in love with it. This is a great and fun server, with friendly players and gms. The guild competition is fairly fun except for woe which if we had more people join would make it more interesting. The pvp is intense, always making you adapt your build and change it little by little so you can be number one. It has been one of the most fun servers i had a pleasure playing in.
Rating: 91
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  bopsicles
Played for less than 1 month 2014-08-20
In all my 7 years of playing many different private servers, never have I experienced an overwhelming amount of support, dedication, and friendliness from any server staff such as WoonRO's. Their GMs and council deliver all that is expected and way beyond that. The competitiveness between guilds and intesnity of WoE need to grow but I'm pretty sure that it'll esdily get better since the server is great and undoubtedly, more people will flock here. Actually, EVERYONE should flock here. It's cool.
Rating: 88
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 9

  XiaoDingDang
Played for 2 months 2014-08-20
This is by far the best the best pvp RO server i played for the past many years. The GMs here are very friendly and helpful. And they are mostly available or at least easy-to-reach. There are plenty of varieties for players to choose in terms of custom, and those custom are very balanced. All the jobs here are very balanced as well.. New players are always welcome to join us here at IRIS RO. Very warmth welcome.
Rating: 95
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »