Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  boLay
Played for less than 1 month 2017-02-24
This server started small, we had like less tan 10 players on the first day but i felt like staying here because i find the admin/staff are responsible. They guarantee that they won't give up just like that. The setup was good, you can win the even if you didn't donate, you just need a lot of hard work because donation items are dropped in MVPs. I hope this server will not be a cash-grab server like the other servers. So far, they earned my truest and it feels like this will be my home.
Rating: 90
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  nerby
Played for less than 1 month 2017-02-24
I must say, I've been really looking for a good ol' fashion, grind to the bone, skill vs skill experience like the golden days of RO and and when I found the newly opened Ymir, it immediately takes the cake. Excellent server stability and impeccable and very approachable GM team especially since its new. You couldn't really ask for more as this certainly has the makings of fun server thats waiting for its community to blossom.
Rating: 100
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  SASUKEJJJKE
Played for less than 1 month 2017-02-24
Hey, today is opening day of this server. Me and my friends will be there! I think admind done good job on server. There are many interesting things events quests and customs! Let's have fun - their slogan. I think we will enjoy playing on this server!
Rating: 100
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Ridgebarrier
Played for 2 months 2017-02-24
It's a unique server which strikes a perfect balance between customizations and retaining the essence of Ragnarok online. The management team is very good, community is one of the best and this is coming from a player who has played ro for close to 10 years now. It's got the right ingredients to be the best server. Only a matter of time.
Rating: 98
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  Eleithyia
Played for more than 1 year 2017-02-24
Best server I've ever played. The server is really newbie-friendly, newbies can level fast now with new map updates, free gears for beginners, etc. The events are various and enjoyable. PvP are intensive with all kind of PvP-ing: Hero Happy Hour, Battleground system, etc. The community is friendly and helpful. Start your journey by joining today!
Rating: 90
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  leejaku
Played for 2 months 2017-02-24
Simply the best server I've played on, with a lot of features that required the actual GMs to program them. I would really recommend you try it. The GMs instantly help you if you need anything, through the request command or discord or using a ticket, and they release updates constantly
Rating: 99
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  wakokak12
Played for 1 month 2017-02-24
Have been playing this for a month. Awesome server. Helpful and friendly staff. It's not easy but it's not that too difficult as well. Would definitely recommend this server to anyone who wants a good community with good players to play with.
Rating: 98
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  shinveterano01
Played for more than 1 year 2017-02-24
This server is the bomb, from the aesthetics and quest, the simplicity makes it so much better. There's fishing and mining which is not typical since I always just see gold room. I am really blown away by the NPCs. I've never seen anything like this before and the fact that it's a 4 slotted server which are rare. Looks like I will be staying here for a quiet while.
Rating: 97
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  RawrGaming
Played for less than 1 month 2017-02-24
this server rocks, GMtristan is friendly, helpful, might even go with players to help them level, easy to access dungeon with warp scroll, quest headgears r balanced too. around 20+ costume headgear that can be bought by online points, quest headgears r worth to do. no level gap party required,
Rating: 100
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  bErzErk28
Played for less than 1 month 2017-02-24
All in all maganda yung server close to perfection konting fix lang sa stability kc may time kahit nung umpisa pa lang yung server padc dc minsan at class balance at minor changes sana para kc saken mejo overpower ang no cast asura, freeze sa pvp, spam berry at char select pvp exit sa pvp. Ang maganda pa sa server na to is yung mga donate item ay pwede mkuha kahit di ka donator sa server basta masipag lang magquest at farm unlike sa ibang server. Salute to Imperium RO and More Players to come!!
Rating: 97
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9


« Previous Page Next Page »