Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Takot
Played for 1 month 2016-07-24
GM's never play the game normally. Finally! I found a server with its friendly community .The updates were all done so well,donation system is so good. Also,that event manager npc was a great update, this is the best server for me .. <3
Rating: 100
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  turqoise
Played for more than 1 year 2016-07-23
the best server i guess? lots of events, friendly people, helpful GM currently i lost my items because of a bug and GM is trying their best to solve it even though the bug can't be replicated but still they had spent a lot of time for one person, implementation of good equips(donations), easy to farm for money (the easiest i think) <3
Rating: 93
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  DreaL
Played for 1 month 2016-07-23
been playin since day 1 -- i cant say nothing , absolutely 100% balance and beautiful !! they only need more work up in availability of GM and this server would be perfect !! all player in here have a good manner and kindness,
Rating: 89
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Freuschrecke
Played for 3 months 2016-07-23
Ein wirklich toller Server für Liebhaber und Neuanfänger mit Liebe zum Detail. Der Server läuft stets stabil und Lagg frei. Das GM Team ist sehr nett und steht einem Jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite! Mit den automatischen und manuellen Events wird auch aktiv gegen Langeweile vorgebeugt :) Schaut doch mal vorbei und schließt Euch der ständig wachsenden Community an :) Ich freu mich auf Euch wir sehen uns Ingame <3
Rating: 100
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  KingCrimz
Played for less than 1 month 2016-07-23
I've been playing RO on and off since it first came out. I recently got the urge to play classic RO as it was back 13 years ago, so I found this server. So far I'm loving it! The server is super-stable, lag-less, runs on great hardware and truly has a classic RO feel! The community is helpful and friendly, haven't met anyone who speaks English poorly. The only bad thing I can think of is the lack of players but that's something that can change! I'm hoping more people will join in on the fun!
Rating: 90
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  wesbertolaia
Played for less than 1 month 2016-07-23
Have been playing this server for almost a month and im having a great time! I have nothing to complain about, everything working good and people and staff are really helpful and nice, i recommend this server to anyone who is looking to have fun playing Ragnarok!
Rating: 100
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  satoru1
Played for less than 1 month 2016-07-23
Menarik untuk di coba, ingin menikmati masa2 lamanya dulu bermain RO, semoga terus balance dan asik, sehingga servernya awet dan betah main di sana :) terus berjuang buat para staff dan GM :) hehehehe
Rating: 81
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 7
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  yoarastrophe
Played for 2 months 2016-07-23
Server rarely lags (rare momentary spikes), never seen the server down. People are pleasant & PVP only exists in allocated areas, but GMs are hard to get ahold of and people are unhelpful. Events are hourly, but over way too fast. Economy is unbalanced as you'd expect of servers with donation items, which directly affects class balance for classes who need specific items as skills catalysts. Items often have VERY poor translations which do not reflect the server's reality (misinformation).
Rating: 71
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 6
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 3

  unodoytres
Played for less than 1 month 2016-07-23
Nice RO server. The server is well balanced and no lag. GM and also the players are friendly and approachable. Nothing to say against it, to be honest. I recommend all RO players to play here for more population :)
Rating: 100
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  MysticDream534
Played for less than 1 month 2016-07-23
I joined 4 days ago. NovaRo is the best renewal server I've played. There are a variety of events to join, active BG/ PVP, friendly community, leveling parties, hats/costumes/outfits/mounts, and also not to mention the awesome GM team managing the server! There are roughly 700+ players online. How do I know? You can see players EVERYWHERE in towns, fields, dungeons, instances...etc. There's also no OP gears, rarely any trashtalkers, KSers...etc. Finally a place to stay and enjoy my time~
Rating: 100
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »