Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  JcDiaz
Played for more than 1 year 2014-10-21
This server is the best one I've played because it is so addicting and the customized gears are awesome. I decided to give this server a very good overall rating because the staff is doing great on their job maintaining and stablizing the server. The players are very helpful and very approachable. And they are almost everwhere too. Just a few classes are too powerful. And some random PvM, PvP, events are cool too. Easy to make friends & family.. :)
Rating: 98
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  Gcrusher
Played for 7 months 2014-10-21
I just returned to this server after a 7 months break and I was so amazed of the events that they have during my break days. The server is friendly to all players. The server can be played with great perseverance and also you need a lot of luck.. overall the server is so fun to play with .. and hoping for more quest items.. more power RRO.. :)
Rating: 76
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9

  SexyPrettyAshh
Played for more than 1 year 2014-10-21
Hi everyone i am playing this game for almost 7years this RO is pretty much fun i love playing this game because a lot of friendly ppl out there. Also what i love this RO The Gm is pretty much active they doing there job awesome. This server got a lot of player and also active event everyday .What are you waiting for ppl join us and be part of the coolest server in the world :)
Rating: 100
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Robinkill
Played for more than 1 year 2014-10-21
So much fun here and have a lot of friendly filipino and foreign. Always have events. Asians too are friendly because i have a lot of friends there. sometimes other players are lazy and naughty, but I'm still noob. I don't get lot of zeny because the drop right of the card is low but has a thrill.
Rating: 100
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  carlo1022913
Played for 2 months 2014-10-21
This RRO rocks!! please update more new events too :)) and please fix if bug detected and some of ALPHA farmers are using macro CHAMPION's try to observe youll see what i mean :)) stay healthy and good bless RRO! LONG LIVE!!
Rating: 100
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  thecandidates
Played for 4 months 2014-10-21
I've been here for, quite short though, 4 months now. Being a mid rate server, i guess it's pretty much a balance server. Donation is rather expensive though, considering the exchange rates to some countries, but you can also do well in game without donations. In fact, there are various places where donates don't work, as to balance the game. Aside from that, there are many supportive players and also GMs (wont say which fruit it is) that helps me to grow in-game.
Rating: 86
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  haryonosuyono
Played for 1 month 2014-10-21
Gue main Undivided Ragnarok ini seneng banget. Servernya balance abis.. GMnya friendly dan sering adakan event khusus. Playernya pada ramah juga sering berbagi equip disini. Banyak costume map, costume equip dan costume quest.. pokoknya ga bosen deh main UndividedRO.
Rating: 96
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  CreamOholiC
Played for more than 1 year 2014-10-21
First of all, I wanna say that this is no other server that you can't stay on. People are nice despite of that, server is good and its availability. Sometimes the errors came in but the administrators fixed it up immediately. All problems persists has an answers. No words can describe this server. AMAZING! Best mid-rate server I've ever had!
Rating: 75
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 6
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 7

  x3Amber
Played for more than 1 year 2014-10-21
Overall, this server is kind of balance even if there is a lot of donation, they tried to balance the class every class is useful in woe. It will be kind of fun at first, but extensive farming to get decent in woe is boring, there is new instances and system but they have been there for years, nothing new for older players,might be exciting for new players though. Older player just Woe &chat There are many cons in the server,but i am still playing it. Why?Best active MidRateServer i can find
Rating: 59
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 4
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 4
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 2
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 9

  15Batman
Played for more than 1 year 2014-10-21
My server since 2009 :D Always come back and play...and theres always new updates..and much to do in game :D WOE i s great too!! I hope Battlegrounds be alive again 8D.Overall Rebirth is awesome ;DDDDD
Rating: 86
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 8


« Previous Page Next Page »