Renewal
.:MalaysiaRO:.
 
1000x/1000x/5000x

This server is not available for review, please notify the server owner.
It might be because the server owner has chosen to do so, the server listing become inactive, the server is closed, or due to a violation of our Terms of Service

If you are the server owner and wish to remove this message, you may login to your server owner control panel and click on the toggle link to change the status of this server from 'hidden' to 'show'.




   Review Stat Range: 1 Month   3 Months   6 Months   12 Months   All Times   

Server Rating Summary
Average Rating: 69 / 100
Based on 10 player reviews.


Population Median Reference: 70
* Results for Donation Level, Customization Level and Population Median are collected from 10 reviews.
Donation Level:
Unavailable
  10%

Balanced
  50%

Imbalance
  40%

Customization Level:
Unavailable
  20%

Occasional
  60%

Extensive
  20%


MalaysiaRO Scoreboard
Community Rating:
Friendliness
[?]
7.2

Eventfulness
[?]
7

Game-Play Rating:
Economy
[?]
7.1

Guild    [?]
Competition
5.9

Class    [?]
Balance
6.4
Server Rating:
Stability
[?]
7.4

Availability
[?]
7.9

Game Master Rating:
Friendliness
[?]
6.8

Availability
[?]
7.2

Helpfulness
[?]
5.6

  adieb
Played for less than 1 month 2018-02-20
im still not satisfied why i have been kicked out without warning and reasons twice from the MyRO discord server . i even PM the owner asking the reasons what happened and why i have been kicked out but no responses . thats it . im done . overall , the technical support team is good and fast responses . community is friendly . a good place for expert players , a pay to win place for newbies . money choke also . if you see this , reply me the reason why i got kicked out san pedro .
Rating: 56
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 6
Owner's reply to this review:
2018-02-20
First of all , i guess you didnt register your diacord account. Its was diacord policies you need to register account to prevent anything that so obvious . once you didnt register your account at discord, your pm will be reached but cannot be reply. You should use the Facebook pahe aswell as medium platform to reach gm staff . not the only the discord . I disagree its really pay2win just like u said, theres so much opportunity you should take and participate in-game to gain the donation coin.

  wagpapasokpls
Played for 2 months 2018-02-10
very friendly community and many event. quick response of gm in game. also war of emperium has clasic, vanila, koe and many more hope u join in this server very easy to get item here. quest item and many more. love the event of finding poring giving you a mro coin. here u need to farm to get rich must be industriuos. quick level also not hard to get lvl up. and also the server is balanced donator vs non donator if your good in skill or talent. hope i see you guy here in this server. God bless...
Rating: 100
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  calnus82
Played for 1 month 2018-02-04
A good server. Automated event that reward you well. Some OP modified card unuseable in certain mode to prevent imbalance. Donation item can be farm so you can still compete with donator . Costume craftable by quest, some slot eq buyable. GM is friendly and fast to address server problem and inquiry unlike a certain official server that have 0 knowledge about RO. Last but not at all the least no damn bot.
Rating: 85
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 7

  LilPig
Played for 1 month 2018-01-31
Been playing this server for a month. So far server is up for most of the time & stable. GM is putting heart to response players suggestion or bug report. It has a really good potential to be a long run server as donor & non-donor still need to farm for end-game equiment and stuff.
Rating: 72
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 6
Eventfulness: 4
Game Masters
Friendliness: 6
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  sakurachan18
Played for 1 month 2018-01-31
After playing in here for about 1 month , i can see that this server got a good potential to be a long-lasting server, because so far , this server got a good economies, and non-donator like me can survive well in this server. Its not a pay to win server ,and farmers can dominate the economies very well.. So, i will recommend for all SEA players to play in here. You guys wont regret it .
Rating: 84
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  syracuase
Played for 2 months 2018-01-21
The game master is good, always available and is very friendly. The server overall is bad. The balance is off where two class dominates the other classes. The two classes [champion, Assassin]. Donation item is also imbalance as it is custom made. The GM is also inexperienced, mostly relying on other devs to do his work. Not recommended.
Rating: 42
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 3
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 1
Owner's reply to this review:
2018-01-30
Thx for the review, actually only 2 class dominates and unbalance for those 2 class is untrue,i have seen so much champs and sinx play at pvp,and only few player are really good with the class,if you said champ and sinx class and imbalance,its suppose to be affected newbie who doesnt need a skill to play then it will be called imbalance.Relying on other devs?which devs is that actually?do you mean by hoster?. Even if we use paid service,its also doing good for the server not for us itsfor player

  Decadetan
Played for 1 month 2017-12-14
dun join this server...many bug....always error and...gm sell +10 item.waste time play this noob server..coin bug..server lag....all can go check..there all item +10 gm sell...
Rating: 32
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 1
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 3
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 3
Owner's reply to this review:
2017-12-14
Thx for the review and yes please come check it yourelf it is true of what he said , or just because hes frustrated because been ban breaking our rules. Come have a visit , see to believe.

  boge
Played for 3 months 2017-12-09
For now, it's quite good. Server 24/7 up, no lag, and got notice before maintainance. Server also rarely down. At first time i came, some of old player not so friendly but getting better now. GM pls look out about this, dont depend on support player. GM always online, got many events, friendly and got effort to develop this server. GM was helpful, when player asked for help. Tumbs up ! Zeny also valueable here, guild competition not so good still the same player. No 3rd class job, alrdy good.
Rating: 72
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 4
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 10

  AdmiralPick
Played for 1 month 2017-11-16
GM said it full balance wait a min. how it will balance if magic is a support class and not killer in t 1st place (gm SAID) asking only make Dispel bypass GTB for pvping but he insist to make party to kill full resist (undead/holy scroll+gtb+resist potion) how about player that has no friend to play with? making friends he will said? how about you have party but your team wont kill the one you want to kill bcause they are friend? make story short DO NOT PLAY PVP WITH MAGIC one thing PAY TO WIN
Rating: 42
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 3
Game Masters
Friendliness: 3
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 1
Owner's reply to this review:
2017-11-16
ops , i didnt say magic class is a support i said prof class was meant to be a support and not pure killer like sinx and champ does , which is have more advantage in PvP mode. your demand was reject by us coz doesnt bring any good to server , dispel by GTB ? no sry . just because you cant do well in PvP its not like its imbalance . its just that you cant kill with proff class and demand for dispel can bypass GTB. lol . player with no friends ? is that our staff fault that player has no friends ?

  413120024X
Played for 2 months 2017-11-16
good server, high rate server, balance no lag, friendly community, gm so helpfull, PvP and PvE server, active MvP player, PvP only at night, maybe player can online at night, you can buy MvP card if u rich enough to topup in game credits, no female player, need some girl gamers in here, come join us, and make it a good sever
Rating: 100
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10