Renewal
.:Skyrealm Ragnarok Online:.
 
1000x/1000x/80x


   Review Stat Range: 1 Month   3 Months   6 Months   12 Months   All Times   

Server Rating Summary
Average Rating: 88 / 100
Based on 27 player reviews.


Population Median Reference: 30
* Results for Donation Level, Customization Level and Population Median are collected from 27 reviews.
Donation Level:
Unavailable
  41%

Balanced
  56%

Imbalance
  4%

Customization Level:
Unavailable
  26%

Occasional
  63%

Extensive
  11%


Skyrealm Ragnarok Online Scoreboard
Community Rating:
Friendliness
[?]
8.8

Eventfulness
[?]
8.6

Game-Play Rating:
Economy
[?]
8.3

Guild    [?]
Competition
7.6

Class    [?]
Balance
8.5
Server Rating:
Stability
[?]
8.9

Availability
[?]
9.3

Game Master Rating:
Friendliness
[?]
9.3

Availability
[?]
9.2

Helpfulness
[?]
9.2

  sergiolocco
Played for less than 1 month 2017-09-11
This server is really good to play. The GM's are always available if you have questions. i recommend this server to the other RO players and it also bring backs memories of the old school Ragnarok. It have the same atmosphere and same excitement back in the days. It also have a balance game play.
Rating: 100
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Fernan08
Played for 1 month 2017-08-29
GM's are very accomodating . Very nice drop and exp rate. Challenging pvp and events. Good work guys. I've been looking for perfect server for ragnarok. It brings back old memories. Happy to play this game here in dubai. Found new friend and good players........ well recommended server. Its not like other server that give you everything. In here you still need to farm and make your character strong . Good work
Rating: 100
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  bebejames
Played for less than 1 month 2017-08-27
One of the best ragnarok private server. All skills are balanced, NO OP JOBS. Players and GM'S are friendly and active. There are automated events every hour. The server economy is doing good. GM'S are FAIR. I recommend this server to everyone. JOIN US. POWER!
Rating: 100
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Pepo
Played for less than 1 month 2017-08-24
laggy server 180ms ping with spikes, gms talking in english only on events only admin using english as standard, no guides, many bugs example after reseting stats, bought stats disappear or guild cannot be exped (only fruit exp guild)
Rating: 43
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 4
Helpfulness: 3
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 1

  nicholasflamelx
Played for less than 1 month 2017-08-22
A server with potential but is very dull at the moment, kind of laggy (I'm from Sweden, I have 100mbp/s internet so it isn't on my side as I never lag). No real guides for new players, community is friendly and will help you out, same with GM's. Vendors in main town (bad, doesn't look good, plus they look like they were just put there to raise population of server). I just logged in, said 46 online but i only saw like 7 people and 5 vendors.
Rating: 59
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 6
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2017-08-22
Hello nicholasflamelx! Thank you for taking time on making a review for our server, we are currently making an action with the said lagging issues. About the players online, those are real players though you can't see them always on prontera (maintown) because they mostly do hunting, doing quest and leveling.

  khaizer051
Played for less than 1 month 2017-08-21
This server is good and really addictive server it reminds as old vanro be always active gm's and more event as more as you can keep it up guys! and also game feature is unique where the quest events and etc is so interesting for us
Rating: 100
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Ohana15
Played for 1 month 2017-08-21
This server is Good with friendly GM's and Players . It has no customize items it feel's like you're playing old Ragnarok. There are many quest items, and you will quest the other dungeon too. There are no problem with the GM's just ask them if there's something troubling you, they are really friendly and the players ask them a little help and they'll help you. So try this server and I promise you'll enjoy it. What are you waiting for? Download it now... /gg
Rating: 100
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Hagalaz
Played for less than 1 month 2017-08-21
Two thumbs up for this server!GMs are very friendly and tries their best to help. community is active and participates on events. Skills and classes are still to be balanced a bit but overall good. Just try to have many events to keep the community active and participating. The server's style is very unique for a high-rate server. keeps the players motivated through nice and challenging quest that can be enjoyed alone and or with group of friends. Overall,would recommend 12 out of 10! keep it up
Rating: 93
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  CecilDaemon
Played for less than 1 month 2017-08-21
Well, this HR server is on the correct path for a HR imo, because it's not the typical HR with mvp room/gold room and all that usual crap. But there is alot of room for improvement. What turned me off mostly about this server was the community and the GM. Community nor helpful or friendly. The GM was nice/helpful, but I think its unprofessional for Gms to give items to players. If you want to give freebies to players, let an npc handle that.
Rating: 46
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 3
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 3
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 3
Owner's reply to this review:
2017-08-21
Hello CecilDaemon, thank you for that helpful review but mind if I ask, first of all what certain items are you referring of? Do you have any supporting proof of your claimed statement in which my GMs are giving out leaked/items that you have stated above? Because I secured every GM's command that they cannot even trade, drop or vend items. Are you really sure about what you are writing down before posting it? Have you really played the game? Thank you.

  stephanos199
Played for 1 month 2017-08-20
Reallt liking this server so far, love the old school RO feel, GMs are helpful and I've not encountered any issues with the server that were not fixed right away when I notified the GMs. Recommended. .
Rating: 84
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 4
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 4
Class Balance: 10