Renewal
.:Spirit Ragnarok Online:.
 
3000x/3000x/1000x

This server is not available for review, please notify the server owner.
It might be because the server owner has chosen to do so, the server listing become inactive, the server is closed, or due to a violation of our Terms of Service

If you are the server owner and wish to remove this message, you may login to your server owner control panel and click on the toggle link to change the status of this server from 'hidden' to 'show'.



Server Rating Summary [?]
Server Rating:
Stability
  91%


Availability
  93%


Community Rating:
Friendliness
  88%


Eventfulness
  82%


Game Master Rating:
Friendliness
  85%


Availability
  81%


Helpfulness
  83%


Game-Play Rating:
Economy
  83%


Guild Play
  81%


Class Balance
  82%

Average Rating:
85 / 100
Based on 28 player reviews:
Positive (23)
 82%

Neutral (0)

Negative (5)
 18%

Since 6 months ago.
Population Median Reference: 63
Donation Level:
Unavailable
  4%

Balanced
  79%

Imbalance
  18%

Customization Level:
Unavailable
  11%

Occasional
  36%

Extensive
  54%


  RO_Ace
Played for 1 month 2020-12-20
Server owner recently gave away ownership to one of the most corrupt and inexperienced GM’s I have ever had the unfortunate luck of meeting. A terrible admin. Tries to patch during WoE, “balance” patches are hilariously biased, and never online to actually help. Head GM uses a “legit” account in PvP, is a passive aggressive trash talker, and will nerf anything he can’t beat. Server is biased towards favoring Lord Knights and Stalkers. Save yourself the time and effort. Download something els
Rating: 29
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 4
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 1
Owner's reply to this review:
2020-12-21
Hello Ace, Thank you for your review though a lot of it is ungrounded. The server had it's ownership transferred 2 days ago, there have been no new balance patches since then and balance is considered to be good by the team & the community alike. However it is an ongoing process and some classes will still be looked at (ex. Gypsy/Clown). I find it highly unlikely that one of the team-members is trashtalking but please send me screenshots as we do not condone such behavior. Thank you, Mystique.

  Auzzzy
Played for 2 months 2020-12-06
very nice GM. always active. server is balance no OP donates and Cash points can be farm easily. i suggest to put fishing in the server. so even if afk we can earn something lik matts for some quest items.
Rating: 100
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  jerico00013
Played for 1 month 2020-12-04
hello guys. i just joined in this server and i can say it gives me joy to do the quest here. trying to achieve by gearing my char bcoz its a free server, all donation items come from vote points in their voting system. i really have a good time playing in this server. also its balanced tnx to the gm team effort to perfect the server, but still many things to be done. more power gm team,!!!
Rating: 90
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  kukurikapu6969
Played for 5 months 2020-11-29
Always one gm online. They just re-open the server trying to gather players but that wont help to grow the server. Not flexible with players availability didnt even ask for a woe schedule wherein they already know that they dont only have uk players but also other players from asia. Just dont player here in spirit ro its just a waste of your time. Peak is only fake because of those merchants that is on @autotrade. But I can say active players is only around 7to 10
Rating: 42
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2020-11-30
Thank you for your review! After the re-opening event we announced WoE to be on the same time/day that used to be the most popular WoE time. We also announced we're looking into adding another WoE day and time to cover as many timezones as possible, so I don't really understand the complaint. During the reopening we peaked at around 75 players online , 25 of which were traders. We were happy with these numbers. Unfortunately most of your bad scores are not elaborated in your review :(

  CoachR
Played for 1 month 2020-11-27
first of all i like idea of this server for non-Pay to Win server you just need talent and good game exp. to dominate other players. second -item wise- most of the item (donate and quest) are almost the same so no need to worry if you are new player or old player, third -GMs are mostly active- ingame or discord to answer questions and to help the players, just need to focus some server adverstisments to make the community grow and give some players idea as consideration for better gaming.
Rating: 91
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  jheymz1123
Played for less than 1 month 2020-11-25
This Server is good especially for those new in this game. Balanced jobs, fair and active GMs, balanced donation, eventful server. Its play to win not pay to win because you can farm quest items easily and buy donate items using vote points and cashpoints from events. Join us as we build not only guilds but also friendships and healthy competitions. More power!
Rating: 97
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  LucasGuns
Played for less than 1 month 2020-11-24
the GMs are good and kind they help when you need them... the players are all good to.. quests are also good and worth it... i played this last 2008 when i was in my highschool years after that i never played anymore due to i'm busy already so after seeing this server i played ragnarok again... good game... 9/10
Rating: 92
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Vasher
Played for 6 months 2020-11-20
Since the rework class balancing is somewhat better but therere still classes which arent viable at all. There was no wipe so everything is still inflated. Veterans have ALOT of Zeny&donation currency because it was allowed to afk macro farm 24/7. Since its prohibited now new players wont ever catch up. Adding to that the server owner is biased to the point that he didnt punish an admin who abused an unreleased item. This person is still an admin. WoE 10 active players. Only automated events.
Rating: 42
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 4
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 2
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2020-11-25
Hello Vasher, Thank you for your review! Class balancing is always an ongoing process. We've made major steps in balancing the server with the rework & the test-phase. We're always open for suggestions if you feel some classes are left behind. We've added a lot of freebies/features to help new players get up and running quickly. The WoE you mentioned was a test-WoE to find possible balancing issues in group PvP. Regular WoE (with castle drops) will return shortly! Expect more contenders then!

  Alior
Played for less than 1 month 2020-11-17
Hi! It's time to give this team a praise because they have done some amazing job on this rework! I personally tried this server before and I can tell this has changed a lot into the right direction! Fab and very informative website, helpful GMs, great opportunities as solo player and joyful events! The classes are balanced and there are so many varieties you can build! I will stay as long as this server remains as good as it is! :3 Big ups for the team I LOVE IT! Can't wait for more content!
Rating: 91
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  rushunter07
Played for less than 1 month 2020-11-17
Great Server Friendly Community And Responsive GM You Won't Feel Lonely In This Community Lots Of Events Im still new to this server but when i Explored it Its Easy to Understand.. easy to Grind Item and you can get Donate Via Voting System At Spirit Site. and Trade Them into Cash. INGAME ENJOYING MY GAME EVERY MOMENT MORE POWER! <3 SPIRITRO!
Rating: 90
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9