Renewal
.:Ragna0 Lif:.
 
5x/5x/3x
Server Rating Summary [?]
Server Rating:
Stability
  85%


Availability
  88%


Community Rating:
Friendliness
  78%


Eventfulness
  74%


Game Master Rating:
Friendliness
  68%


Availability
  78%


Helpfulness
  68%


Game-Play Rating:
Economy
  72%


Guild Play
  62%


Class Balance
  80%

Average Rating:
75 / 100
Based on 88 player reviews:
Positive (55)
 63%

Neutral (10)
 11%

Negative (23)
 26%

Since 6 months ago.
Population Median Reference: 600
Donation Level:
Unavailable
  10%

Balanced
  84%

Imbalance
  6%

Customization Level:
Unavailable
  15%

Occasional
  61%

Extensive
  24%


  merkstave
Played for 3 months 2020-10-15
Stable, except for the first month when there was a buying store bug that sometimes caused server crashes. Some skills/items are still buggy, but kinda playable. There was a LOT of community drama mostly because of specific guilds/players. Was a big reason for the pop drop. Hades is ok, great effort. Community Managers are active and approachable. Odin instance quag-Equake bug(was fixed eventually) kinda broke the econ, but LHZ equipment power creep is a thing so idk.Love their costume system.
Rating: 66
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 6
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 4
Game-play
Economy: 2
Guild Competition: 4
Class Balance: 6
Owner's reply to this review:
2020-10-16
Hey. Finally a review that some how covering up what really happened to the server past 3 months. Thanks, I will keep working hard to deliver good content!

  Noobmaster69
Played for 4 months 2020-10-12
Server is dead lol, used to be 1000 people playing now if it reachs 150 is a lucky day, that's probably because of stupid rules and stupid adm bans for things like typing in PT or if you disagree with them.
Rating: 59
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 4
Availability: 6
Helpfulness: 3
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8
Owner's reply to this review:
2020-10-14
Hi, server is far from dead. We had a big hype from the start, and it's normal that when the Hype is gone, only the loyal players remains. Doesn't matter if it's a private server or a big new game, the drop of player base is normal. It's 2020, there are just too much to choose. And yes, we ban if you PT in Global chats, that's against our rules. Anything against our rules, we will give you a banhammer to punish and spank your @$$ to let you learn some lesson ;) Don't RMT boy.

  RawShark
Played for less than 1 month 2020-10-12
Just started playing a week ago to experience Kr0 mechanics, but while playing I asked some parties that I was leveling with why endgame stuff was so cheap, they said it was because in the past a lot of instances were rewarding alot and were buggged, so people sploited them. And now things are harder and drop less stuff cause admins fixed the difficulty and drops. I don't like the idea of playing in a server that had tons of bugs. And also the server PvP is dead because of ppl quitting.
Rating: 54
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 4
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 3
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 3
Owner's reply to this review:
2020-10-14
Hi. You must have heard fake rumors. There were no such thing as "instance bug" or what ever you are trying to leave a print here :) We are a progressive server, and the content we launched with are far from "end game". And in the items are cheap, because zeny has value, thus not inflated. It's normal in Zero mechanism.

  Zaheer
Played for 3 months 2020-09-28
The best Server With Zero Mechanics! (Melhor servidor com mecânica zero disponível. Comunidade ativa, participativa mas infelizmente sem uma WOE competitiva. Preciso encher linguiça para que o comentário seja válido. Preciso de 200.
Rating: 72
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 1

  Mmcpbr
Played for 10 months 2020-09-28
The server is awesome, but the Staff is absolutely unprepared. When you are the dominant guild, they conplain to you if you kill people on PVP maps. my friend got BANNED for 3 days accused of GRIEFING, just 4 having fun with newbies. The ADMIN literally asked us to QUIT THE SERVER FOR A MONTH, because we are the top 1 guild of the server. we did, and the server is going down. An excelente server, runned by a incompetent Staff. DONT PLAY THIS SERVER. you will ge frustrated.
Rating: 61
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 7
Owner's reply to this review:
2020-09-30
Part of the Zeny selling guild that got banned after being report and busted, I can feel the sadness due to all the zeny in the bank vault being locked away and all the end game gears in all those accounts... so I understand your frustration. In the future, a tips... don't get caught! :)

  NitroBlue
Played for 2 months 2020-09-01
This is pretty much the only ragna ZERO server that is playable. However, the GM team is very active, super helpful but have 0 knowledge of how Ragnarok Economy works and how to motivate players. I was FULL gear by the end of SECOND week after the server opened. HOW? They gave too much itens via instance, and the HD Ori/Elu is too OP, cheap and easily farmed. A tip for anyone joining the server, EXPLOIT EVERY BUG YOU FIND. why? BECAUSE NOTHING HAPPENS TO YOU AND THEY DON'T CARE.
Rating: 58
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 4
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 10
Owner's reply to this review:
2020-09-03
Hey. Thanks for the nice review and criticism. About the "easy gaming", it's due to our current patch are the earliest of Zero Trans. We are basically at the beginning of Zero trans content. Which gives you the feeling of easy gaming. Once LHZ patch max level 130 hits in October, you will feel rebalanced in what to farm :)

  VinegarDoppio
Played for 2 months 2020-08-31
A stable server with an amazing and balanced zero mechanic. Really friendly to new players, providing begginers items and consumables. All items needed to build your character are accessible and can be obtained with the right effort. But everything that is good have its flaws. The CM make his decisions, in some cases, based on what he think is correct, ignoring server's guidelines and seemingly privileging some players. It's a good place to spend, but don't expect much from server's community.
Rating: 65
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 4
Eventfulness: 3
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 3
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9
Owner's reply to this review:
2020-09-03
Heya. Thanks for the feedbacks. To reply of the CM, some of the decisions are made judged by the scenario in whole and not out of context. The CM works hard to make sure its 100% justified. Which is why, there are a Judge in all real life cases, and not just pure "rule book". Hope you understand.

  kortarish
Played for 2 months 2020-08-30
Great server, the zero mechanics really bring nice and fun things to the table and give the game a breath of fresh air like something new. All in all the server is fun, stable, classes feel well balanced. But the thing that brings me down here is the staff. The GMs and CM are often helpful when it comes to technical issues and everything but they don't really do a good job when dealing with community issues, sometimes get too emotionally invested and end up making bad choices.
Rating: 61
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 3
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10
Owner's reply to this review:
2020-09-03
Heya! Thanks for the review. Yea, it's really bad that sometimes we put a bit emotional into the server, I mean we should act like robots :D

  Zurdo
Played for 1 month 2020-08-15
The server stability and gameplay are really good, balance wise zero brings viability to several underrated classes. Problem is actually the GM team, their actions are not discussed at all, buffs/nerfs to content are decide by a blind monkey pulling numbers from a bag and God forbid if you decide to go against a decision they made, they created the following rule on discord: "Do not discuss staff actions or decisions on Discord" to punish anyone who doesn't agree with their line of thinking.
Rating: 64
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 2
Class Balance: 8
Owner's reply to this review:
2020-08-15
Literally spent 2 hours from all members of GM team to discuss with you with your matter on discord... and the reason why so many players spoke against you also shows, how wrong your idea is. Please, we also have a suggestion section were everyone post their ideas. If you want some idea to be accepted, you can do it in the correct way as many others. It really makes me feel like the hours I spent to discuss with you went into drain. Just because I didn't instant apply your idea...do or die? lul

  EverLust
Played for less than 1 month 2020-07-22
Server not very good in terms of quality of life, it doesnt have a teleport NPC (only teleports you to towns), no @go, no @autoloot, Healer NPC only refreshes HP (not SP). If you have the time to grind then this server is good for you, but if you're just a casual player this is absolutely a no. Now that public places are opening up, it's not wise to make a low rate server (players dont spend much time at home anymore). Cash shop has op buffs/consumables. Pros of this server: very active players)
Rating: 67
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2020-07-24
Hi. We are a low rate server. I what you are looking for is a high rate server with all those custom commands and @storage, @item, @refine and so on... In our server info, we are clearly and all pages we have info about our commands... it's nothing to be surprised about. A low rate server = more quality of gaming than quick commands. But I think you understand it now. <3