Renewal
.:retRO Online:.
 
1x/1x/1x
Server Rating Summary [?]
Server Rating:
Stability
  92%


Availability
  94%


Community Rating:
Friendliness
  92%


Eventfulness
  78%


Game Master Rating:
Friendliness
  95%


Availability
  96%


Helpfulness
  95%


Game-Play Rating:
Economy
  79%


Guild Play
  71%


Class Balance
  86%

Average Rating:
88 / 100
Based on 50 player reviews:
Positive (44)
 88%

Neutral (3)
 6%

Negative (3)
 6%

Since 6 months ago.
Population Median Reference: 60
Donation Level:
Unavailable
  94%

Balanced
  6%

Customization Level:
Unavailable
  90%

Occasional
  6%

Extensive
  4%


  janub
Played for less than 1 month 2021-02-26
after playing lot of server over 10+ years, seems i found the perfect one. we just need more people for economy and future woes come and join! this gona be like a official korean server, good players doesnt need multi accounts or slave characters, just a good build and every character can shine with a good fingers ;)
Rating: 83
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 3
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 10

  Anakisse
Played for less than 1 month 2021-02-26
This server is new, but looks really good! The STAFF is doing a great job. Come play with us, i hope it grows for more players have fun :D Ppl help each other and are very comunicative. See again the old nostalgy from ragnarok is very fun. Here u can feel the real old version in 1x server, is a very unique experience. Hava zero donate, that means no pay to win. Well, my name in game is Anakisse for any question.
Rating: 83
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 7

  visi
Played for 2 months 2021-02-25
It's a good server, the GMs are friendly but not overbearing, but they do listen to their community, and it's all relatively bug free. The community is chill and fairly active and it's not too hard to find parties. All in all, give it a go, if you can stand 1x!
Rating: 90
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  drlecek
Played for 1 month 2021-02-22
Lets go ppl! Return to the basics. I dont know what else to write. so i just need to fill 200 letter, dunno why? It quite a long requirement for a review, so really have no clue. I just wanted to say that you should come cause its a fresh start and no p2w bull... so :) lets go ppls. Stop wasting time on crap servers. This is Number 1
Rating: 100
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  nkgaming123
Played for less than 1 month 2021-02-21
retRO is a classic server based in europe. 1x1x1x If you are looking for a low rate server that is not a pay to win (no donation) this is a great server to play. The community and admins are active. The GMs are very friendly and they are active on discord. They usually respond quick to players question. The server is new and deserves more player because of it's potential! Try it out you're not gonna regret if! :)
Rating: 100
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  xgjp
Played for 1 month 2021-02-19
For me, this is the closest thing to old school RO I will ever play. The development team did a good job adapting the server to Episode 5, though I would have preferred if they started the episode without the 2-2 classes first to really relive the good old days. For now, no other server comes close imho.
Rating: 100
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  SrTOM
Played for less than 1 month 2021-02-17
Estava a um bom tempo procurando um servidor que seja diferenciado dos outros, que seja difícil, e que não tenha nenhum tipo de ajuda ou benefício para os jogadores, e esse 1x é muito bom, isso mostra a competência da equipe em trazer o melhor do Ragnarok para 2021, parabéns a equipe! Servidor está ótimo!
Rating: 95
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 10

  ryonu
Played for 1 month 2021-02-17
Great server with a lot of potential. With these rates I don't feel like level or drops are the only thing in the game, because level goes slowly and items don't drop :D But instead I enjoy the game as it is. I can't wait to experience the changes each upcoming episode will bring. Brings memories back from loong time ago. New people joining everyday. Highly recommend if you want to enjoy RO as it's meant to be played. P.S. If you pick merchant you must love poison spores >,<
Rating: 98
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Kajuri
Played for 1 month 2021-02-17
Hello. This is most nastolgic server I ever joined. Its like official server used to be in 2004. GMs are just beast, who always avaible and helpfull. Players are all friendly. No Bots so far. All are friendly. And also the first time I am playing with Single Client server. You pretty much always getting party. Even merchant or thiefs getting into asap. I can see more and more ppl joining. But yeah, its 1x so hard and strong grind be your Father. Also no Cash Shop and absolutely no P2w!!!!
Rating: 97
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  TheTerrapin
Played for less than 1 month 2021-02-14
Played here for a bit under a month and my review is mixed. Old forging formulas and inability to tell true population (multiple accounts allow for multiple autovending per person) have been concerning to me. GMs are active, friendly, and seemingly available whenever you need. Community is mixed - some are friendly, others pretty rude and judgemental. Targeting political groups in messages without GM comment was upsetting ("Liberal Leftists"). Overall an okay server with some potential, we'llsee
Rating: 51
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 6
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 3
Eventfulness: 3
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 6
Game-play
Economy: 2
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 3
Owner's reply to this review:
2021-02-14
Dear Terrapin, thank you for your review and the constructive criticism in it. We will change the online display so that autotrader can be recognized in a differentiated way. Regarding the discriminatory statement in Discord, I thank you again explicitly. We had not seen this statement. We have warned the player and reminded the community that we do not tolerate discriminatory behavior of any kind on our server. Please send us a pm/dm directly if something like this happens again. Kind regards