Renewal
.:Empire Classic:.
 
8000x/8000x/1000x
Server Rating Summary [?]
Server Rating:
Stability
  89%


Availability
  92%


Community Rating:
Friendliness
  89%


Eventfulness
  87%


Game Master Rating:
Friendliness
  85%


Availability
  84%


Helpfulness
  84%


Game-Play Rating:
Economy
  82%


Guild Play
  79%


Class Balance
  86%

Average Rating:
86 / 100
Based on 29 player reviews:
Positive (23)
 79%

Neutral (2)
 7%

Negative (4)
 14%

Since 6 months ago.
Population Median Reference: 60
Donation Level:
Balanced
  90%

Imbalance
  10%

Customization Level:
Unavailable
  10%

Occasional
  59%

Extensive
  31%


  Blobglob
Played for 2 months 2022-09-23
One of the best high rate servers I've ever played in my 20 years long RO "career". Community wise, older players are very helpful to new comers. GMs are always hosting events on top of automated ones. Server has strict maintenance schedule and clear timeline of contents to be added. GMs are contactable in-game and on discord and takes players' suggestions into consideration. WoE/KoE has good class balance, especially for a high rate. Only knock is lack of competitive guild. Great server!
Rating: 86
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 7

  kidaks
Played for 2 months 2022-09-23
REAL TALK REVIEW TIME Server is active, mostly AFKs but at peak WOE time, there are people. BUT THE CORRUPTION IS DARN OBVIOUS. I mean, this can't be prevented by most servers, I know. BUT THE PEOPLE HERE ARE OBVIOUSLY @item'ed UP. MOSTLY AN LK BOWLISH BASH SERVER with overpowered donates. Given, the items in game are all obtainable with time and efforts but why waste time when the staff has their own personal guild to "own" WOE. TRASH SERVER
Rating: 37
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 2
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 3
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 2
Owner's reply to this review:
2022-09-23
We do not motivate our core staffs to generate items just for the sake of balancing. Rest assure that we will improve our gameplay in the future. Thank you for your realistic review.

  odieRO
Played for 2 months 2022-09-17
I give this server a try because i miss the DarkRO days, but i am surprised that there is more than to it than another DarkRO spinoff. New and unique customed equipments and even cards, surprisingly it is'nt OP. It was balanced and questable. If you are lucky Gacha System here will make you rich (If you are lucky enough xD) GM's are approachable and everyone is helpful a good environment and player. I'll recommend this to anyone. :)
Rating: 99
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  umarudomagenji
Played for less than 1 month 2022-09-02
played for a month. tbh im kind of surprised that there really is only 4 gms in this server. the updates are a lot of time a huge hype. however every time there's major update there seems to be update for newer players. the gms know how to keep balance and understand differences in player power which makes gvg and koe hella fun to see everyone trying everything. also i must say in-game the head gm mika is probably the best gm i have seen in a long time. highly recommended.
Rating: 97
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  tandeliontrillion
Played for 1 month 2022-08-08
joined this server for a month thought it was another one of those darkro rebuilds but actually even though it has some darkro stuff there's a lot of original content that's fitting for high rate server. recently every week we get to see big updates and its looking like its going a good direction. i want to see more updates especially recent ones straying away from darkro copy/paste and be original. if they keep doing that i will keep playing.
Rating: 100
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Kinitaya
Played for 1 month 2022-08-01
Nice high rate server Community is good and growing Economy is fine you'll find most of what you need from go 30 the mall and the discord server Marketplace Admins are really nice and run this as a project with a proper vision. The StarWars custom is not crazy and is enjoyed by everyone. its not fully meta yet is attractive. Events are really nice and frequent. One of the best Ragnarok serv I visited over the years
Rating: 96
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  baine13
Played for 1 month 2022-07-15
Bias gm they set and give items for the players that they like and there are many playing gm here more bot players like jn gold room the gm here is lame and has a favouritism this a inbalance server and also the streamer here also is bias do,, the gm here chats the player just to rate good ratins but he reality this is a sh*t server and bias gm
Rating: 34
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 1
Owner's reply to this review:
2022-07-15
We don't tolerate unfairness to our game. All Staffs are not playing for the sake of balance and fair. That's what we keep saying to our beloved Players. It is great demise you felt this way maybe it is not your time that you did not won any of their events. Thank you for your honest review and have fun playing.

  netn3n3
Played for 1 month 2022-07-15
I've been playing this server for a month now. The avg population goes between 20-60 depending on the time as people are waking up and/or sleeping. There's a bunch of things to do on the server. Most donation items can be quested so the P2W content exists if you are lazy like me. . Rates and Classes are balanced along with active KOE/PVP. For a fresh server this is a strong start. The Exec GM Staff [Mika, Strat and Dev] are very helpful, and approachable. More people should try out it out. -Mimi
Rating: 93
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 8

  roysoawesome
Played for less than 1 month 2022-07-15
A really nice and nostalgic but new server on the rise. From what I heard, things have drastically improved since they opened and more players are coming in. GMs are friendly and helpful. Almost any time you use @request they often respond asap. GVG for now is just KoE, 2-3 guilds playing I think. Everything is farmable and obtainable through quests and other stuff. Pretty decent server.
Rating: 96
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  bert001
Played for 3 months 2022-07-06
0 economy, too much PLAYING GM. no response on GM request no active gm. and too much trash talk from players who are pretending to be donors but really a playing GM with @item. and yeah 0 economy dead as hell. pure @AFK server
Rating: 30
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2022-07-06
We make sure that all Staffs does not have any administrative privileges like producing items. We are sorry that you have saw our server this way and we will keep moving forward to aim our dream of longevity server. Thank you for giving your honest review.