Renewal
.:Midgard Tales:.
200x/200x/20x
Server Rating Summary [?]
Server Rating:
Stability
  84%


Availability
  87%


Community Rating:
Friendliness
  84%


Eventfulness
  73%


Game Master Rating:
Friendliness
  74%


Availability
  72%


Helpfulness
  71%


Game-Play Rating:
Economy
  66%


Guild Play
  60%


Class Balance
  76%

Average Rating:
75 / 100
Based on 60 player reviews:
Positive (42)
 70%

Neutral (1)
 2%

Negative (17)
 28%

Since 6 months ago.
Population Median Reference: 80
Donation Level:
Unavailable
  3%

Balanced
  80%

Imbalance
  17%

Customization Level:
Unavailable
  7%

Occasional
  70%

Extensive
  23%

  N4giii
Played for 3 months 2024-03-03
As there are so many Ragnarok Online Server exist this is one of the server that I wish is prolonged. Since most of the players here is so nice and I am having fun to playing even though my luck in RNG sucks, it,s the support of other players is good to see for me to continue playing, and I expect myself to play this for more than 3 months as there is so much to do in terms of completing the equipments and cards.
Rating: 78
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 6
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 6
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  manman1994
Played for less than 1 month 2024-03-03
I don't get it why flywing can't buyable here even you said this is for anti macro/afk farm but you have 2 gm and they have no time to catching illegal player? or their existence is for back up yggdrasil guild? maybe i just join in few day but i can see cleary what going on in this server
Rating: 24
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 3
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 2
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 2
Availability: 2
Helpfulness: 2
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2024-03-03
Hey, we appreciate your review. Monitoring and catching AFK/Bot activities can be challenging for GMs, as they can't be omnipresent across all maps at all times. Nevertheless, our unique feature in Midgard Tales, which includes limited Fly Wing/Teleport capabilities, has proven to be effective. If AFK/Bot gameplay is your preference, we recommend exploring servers that permit such activities. Our GMs have very limited power and spot is open for anyone, you can apply to join too! Best wishes!

  firebender0800121
Played for 7 months 2024-03-02
If you are looking for a private server that offers updated 4th class and up to the latest episode then this a good server to join in. I really like it here, less customed interface giving it a feel of the actual RO game that you are used to. all the end game gears are farmable, therefore all achievable I like also that it is not that easy but also not that hard to attain anything very grinding game which I love most about it No macro farmers and bots so everything is fair play! helpful communit
Rating: 96
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  xpurp_potion
Played for 3 months 2024-03-02
This server excels with its generous rates and manageable grind, I really like it... MT stays fresh with new episodes and current content, making it a welcoming community of players and guilds. Although War of Emperium is dominated by a single guild, it doesn't detract from the experience. Continuous updates are rolled out, and the GM along with the moderators consider player feedback, ensuring challenges in new dungeons aren't diminished by simplicity. Great place so far!
Rating: 88
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 9

  timetimetime
Played for more than 1 year 2024-03-02
First of all, I never was a very active player here, but a patient and curious one. I just wanted to give feedback on the discord with my question "Why do the rms responses to negative reviews sound so childish? Don't you think this makes the rating for the server even worse?" A few minutes later I find myself banned from discord. I'm speechless. Farewell.
Rating: 31
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 4
Availability: 4
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 4
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 4
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 4
Guild Competition: 4
Class Balance: 4
Owner's reply to this review:
2024-03-02
Hey, thank you for leaving us a review. We don't ban anyone in discord for asking questions.

  c3lsius9
Played for 1 month 2024-03-02
I am a huge fan of playing Ragnarok Online on PC. Since this is my first time playing 4th job, I recommend this server for anyone who will play for the first time even for veterans. I am hooked on the quest/grind type of server like this because as a gamer I want to explore all aspects of the game such as one of my favorite MMORPG like Ragnarok Online. As a newbie to the server, I find it entertaining as well as adventurous playing in this server.
Rating: 89
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  Mashiyama
Played for 3 months 2024-03-02
Good server but horrible people. server is up and running with the latest episode, but some of the update were skipped and the GM did not say anything about it. new GM did a great job making event, but still not enough. prontera full of dual login people farming for cashpoints. the head GM claim about res and mres follow kro is a lie, this server have custom res and mres meaning u will have harder time to kill mob. high rate server but seems like low rate in terms of grinding items. time to move
Rating: 22
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 3
Availability: 3
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 3
Game Masters
Friendliness: 3
Availability: 3
Helpfulness: 3
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 1
Owner's reply to this review:
2024-03-02
Hey, why did you delete the review you made with NOPORK? Was it because our reply hurt your EGO? Here you are again, for the 5th time. We honestly wonder what the server has done to you. You have moved on 2 months ago, yet can't let the server go. Is because you are salty seeing the server standing firm and continues to grow? Midgard Tales as of today is the most updated server with kRO content. We follow MRES/RES with kRO but have higher max cap. Newbies earlyend game after 2 weeks game play :)

  opztv
Played for 6 months 2024-03-01
Trash server particularly dev and player in this server. community is toxic deep inside and one guild try to control server and newbies for farming slave. Don't fool by high score spam from previous review if you don't want to wasting your time you'd better find another server for better experience.
Rating: 20
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 2
Availability: 3
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 2
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2024-03-01
Hey man, get over it. You have been making 5 low rating reviews in the span of 5 days. We've all read it and gets it. You are mad and salty because you can't AFK Farm in Midgard Tales anymore. You are frustrated to why the server still stands firm and continues to grow. Well, it's simply because your reviews aren't true. Players who really plays and tries the server out, knows how good and well made Midgard Tale is. A good high rate, no p2w, friendly community and active devs. Just move on lad.

  Mrs_Shrimpy
Played for 1 month 2024-02-29
Amazing server!!! Had recently joined and I wasn't expecting much since I've never really felt confident in playing, however with the GM's and mods guidance it's been exceptionally fun and so far no toxicity! If you are a newbie, I'd definitely recommend coming here! :>
Rating: 96
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  EATD0G
Played for 7 months 2024-02-29
You want my review? Ok. This server settings are incompatible, It's high rate but it's not mean you can grow up well as high rate server could be, eden board is limited by 1d cd can't repeatable for exp and eden coin. The Rest of market is dead. Event and Reward is trash. Poor proxy (what is X,Y ?). QoL is meh... if they make you get easy someway, they will make you hard somehow. Endgame area is terrible customize by dev's idea by not follow kRO ex. RES/MRES or item drop.
Rating: 25
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 7
Community
Friendliness: 2
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2024-03-01
Hey, honestly we don't want your review, since you left server for almost 2 months. Your feedback points out some confusion. Eden Group offers unlimited repeatable quests for Eden Coins and EXP, and the vend market remains active. Although, the AFK farmed loots are gone, reducing vendors, but item values have increased. No reports of server lag, Global Proxy X and Y is just a name, like your name EATDOG. Some players reach end game within two weeks. Res/Mres is same as kRO, just higher max cap.

«More High Rate Servers»
123456 > Last »
back to top