Renewal
.:Memorial Ragnarok Online:.
3x/3x/3x


This server is not available for review, please notify the server owner.
It might be because the server owner has chosen to do so, the server listing become inactive, the server is closed, or due to a violation of our Terms of Service

If you are the server owner and wish to remove this message, you may login to your server owner control panel and click on the toggle link to change the status of this server from 'hidden' to 'show'.




Server Rating Summary [?]
Server Rating:
Stability
  87%


Availability
  93%


Community Rating:
Friendliness
  89%


Eventfulness
  80%


Game Master Rating:
Friendliness
  89%


Availability
  85%


Helpfulness
  86%


Game-Play Rating:
Economy
  80%


Guild Play
  70%


Class Balance
  83%

Average Rating:
84 / 100
Based on 23 player reviews:
Positive (20)
 87%

Neutral (0)

Negative (3)
 13%

Since 6 months ago.
Population Median Reference: 130
Donation Level:
Unavailable
  17%

Balanced
  78%

Imbalance
  4%

Customization Level:
Unavailable
  30%

Occasional
  65%

Extensive
  4%

  LakasTrip
Played for 1 month 2024-01-30
BEST SERVER EVER! COME JOIN US GUYS! THIS IS A AWESOME SERVER WITH FRIENDLY PLAYERS THAT SUPPORT YOU THROUGH LEVELING AND EQUIPS. THE SERVER HAS A BALANCE GAMEPLAY AND GOOD COMMUNITY. LET'S ENJOY THE GAME HERE AND HAVE SOME FUN!
Rating: 100
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Anzuka
Played for 1 month 2024-01-20
I like playing on low rate server, we can have good parties This serv is cool, loving the staff & members. This serv gave me some good memories for RO. Come & Try it. Lets play together & appreciate RO again
Rating: 83
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  dlnxs
Played for 1 month 2024-01-20
basically the server is dead due the lack of activity from the admins, laggin all the time, low popularity, and nobody doing nothing about it, just 40 players on , almost no partys.... the truth is that it is not worth spending time playing here. this was discussed on discord i was banned so u cant even talk about ir with them so.... there is no more to say dead server dont waste your time here
Rating: 38
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 1
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2024-01-20
Review to lower the rating. If you are an immature person who gets angry because a chat history was deleted on Discord and you enter the server to spam #main with insults, that's not my problem. The Discord account was banned and unbanned to delete the history; within the server, you were banned for 10 days due to misuse of #main. Regards.

  morphi
Played for less than 1 month 2024-01-19
Very nice and fresh server - running for about 2 months, so economy still growing. Love the quality of life improvements - ie unlocking warper location, incresed hp/sp recovery so sitting actually makes sense again! Regular mini events, monster and loyalty coins that can be exchange for small buffs like field manuals, A/B scrolls or infinite fly wing. All in all well balanced to enjoy good old RO. Did I say sitting actually works? Haven't used it for 10+ years :)
Rating: 93
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  sEEs
Played for less than 1 month 2024-01-12
Using multiple hardware its not allowed(laptop/PC). what a f*****g rule? i never seen a rule like this anywhere else. its very hard to find party. and im make a priest(in my laptop) and i got permanent banned. online player maybe 20-30 100++ = Fake / Vending. you can see in prontera. so if you want to play low rate.. i really dont recommend this RO.
Rating: 42
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2024-01-12
The rules are clear, and every day there are automatic announcements stating that double login is not allowed. That you are abusing this and hiding a character in the same map with HidingSkill is not my problem; double login is not permitted. This comment is made solely to damage the server's reputation.

  Zeka
Played for 1 month 2024-01-07
Memorial has very good potencial on a low rate pre-renewal server. Population is growing organically. No dual allowed makes people wanting to form groups, server still doesnt have big group party, but helps on having monster hunting quests, allowing people to level alone.
Rating: 83
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 4
Class Balance: 6

  theMadao
Played for less than 1 month 2024-01-06
Very low rate server, been playing for almost a week, good exercise for those that want to experience "not getting any cards while ur friends who just started playing already got theirs" vibe. But thats part of RO i guess. May stay here for a while, looking forward for new players joining or new events/updates from GM Team :D
Rating: 90
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Surrab
Played for 1 month 2024-01-06
I liked the server, it has potential; it just needs more people to join and play. It's stable and doesn't have lag with the international proxy they have. What I liked was that the administrator (there's only one) is very attentive to any problems and errors that may exist. I'll definitely stay here for a while.
Rating: 98
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  jalkis
Played for 1 month 2024-01-04
very, good low server, the staff is very attentive and always responds and helps, the community is not toxic, and there is a good balance in the economy and it is very busy, there is always party to lvl up, an a lot of thing to do, you never get bored, also its not pay to win, and there are meny communities from different countries.
Rating: 94
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Helloki
Played for 1 month 2024-01-04
Приятный сервак с хорошим откликом, правда лаги иногда проскакивают но не как на уссатом УАРО)) надеюсь что народ подвалит сюда. Это впринцепе наверно пока единственный минус серваке 100-150 онлайн, отсюда и рынок храмает и как становится 0ардкорней))
Rating: 95
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

«More Low Rate Servers»
123 >
back to top