Renewal
.:DreamerRO Renewal-ish:.
 
8000x/8000x/3000x
Server Rating Summary [?]
Server Rating:
Stability
  89%


Availability
  92%


Community Rating:
Friendliness
  88%


Eventfulness
  91%


Game Master Rating:
Friendliness
  88%


Availability
  86%


Helpfulness
  87%


Game-Play Rating:
Economy
  86%


Guild Play
  84%


Class Balance
  88%

Average Rating:
88 / 100
Based on 112 player reviews:
Positive (94)
 84%

Neutral (10)
 9%

Negative (8)
 7%

Since 6 months ago.
Population Median Reference: 668
Donation Level:
Balanced
  95%

Imbalance
  5%

Customization Level:
Occasional
  45%

Extensive
  55%


  iwantkway
Played for 2 months 2021-04-11
Started a couple of months ago, to relive some nice times i had as an RO alpha phase tester. Server wise is nice stability and uptime with lots of events monthly Community wise, usually there are people on but seldom people are going to reply you, unless your going to chat in tagalog. but there are still a couple of people who replies you once in a while GM wise, i probably seen one once during a dice event and that's about it so i won't comment much or give a high/low rating on it.
Rating: 68
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5

  LIAA
Played for more than 1 year 2021-04-09
menurutku semua gm udah bagus dalam menjaga server, namun ada beberapa yang menurutku kurang salah satunya harga curency yg tiba-tiba dinaikan. dari sana saya mulai merasa kecewa karena saya sudah menabung cukup banyak untuk menukarkan div coin ke dtok. tapi selebihnya menurutku sudah cukup baik. saran dariku perbanyak update seperti instance baru atau event season nya diusahakan jangan sama dengan event sebelum-sebelumnya. goodluck dro GM. overall i like this server.
Rating: 75
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 7

  MUconteza
Played for more than 1 year 2021-04-08
Drop rate + boost cant feel,even you are kill same monster for 50-100-200 drop rate event too low. only people that know how to hack (monster size/drp rate/fast kill) is moving up. They should make the auto pilot with exception. non usable in dungeons like bossnia/caspendun the rest available.
Rating: 68
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  Invocation
Played for more than 1 year 2021-04-08
Long time player, unique quests and gear progression. Good for newbies Pros: Tons of gear variety Fast paced PVP Seasonal events (not much other events tho) Lots of ways to gear and make zeny Cons: Not much players active due to players leaving for the lack of pvp content Not much social guilds to help newbies Not newbie friendly in terms of pvp imo Tons of toxic veterans lol Economy has gotten worse than prev years Rate it 6.5/10
Rating: 69
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 6
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 8

  galdogz
Played for less than 1 month 2021-04-08
This is great game, but i play from indonesia and its unplayable, server so lagg. and there is easter event. i cant event kill monster always get kill by other player, always DC. GM cant help about the server lagg (maybe they should upgrade the server), Use VPN and not using is stilll lagg, cant event walk, luckly there is @warp function, GUIDE on web dont really help, because its old guild (maybe from the server start version) many change on game. Many player doesnt want to help newbie with Qst
Rating: 56
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 1
Availability: 1
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5

  TimHortons
Played for 8 months 2021-03-20
DO NOT BELIEVE WHATEVER DRO WIKI SAYS. SUPPORT TICKET TAKES MORE THAN A MONTH (1-3 MONTHS) TO FINISH. ALSO, GM (HAZE) WILL GET FURIOUS AT YOU IF YOU REMIND HIM ON HIS RESPONSIBILITIES ON CHECKING SUPPORT TICKETS.
Rating: 61
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 3
Helpfulness: 3
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 8

  dreamerfan
Played for 5 months 2021-02-01
Please hire some new SP that can be available when online players are in its peak. I've seen lots of newbies in Caspen asking some questions but when they use the command @request they don't get a reply. I also experienced it many times. But the game is good. I don't have anything to complain about it, just the SP availability.
Rating: 64
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 3
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 4
Availability: 3
Helpfulness: 3
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  WASTEOFTIME
Played for 3 months 2021-01-12
I've only been playing this game for like 2-3months now. so much to learn! so much mistake, but thankgod u have helpful player here. support player are pretty nice too. but those DEVELOPER ARE SUPER BAD! I mean gameplay is good people are good. just those GM/DEVELOPER! HAZE the main is really nice helpful not like those GM that answer on the tickets! like i said game is good. but if u ever have problem that gm/developer can only help u out. GOOD LUCK! LOL
Rating: 56
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 7

  nean11
Played for 1 month 2020-12-17
im new her but i see that this game is good for me if i will do all the gm event and all daily work iwil able to keep up to others ty thats all for know im still knowing alot of things her ty ^_^ and please give a starter pack soon all my items wiil expire haha tyty or may zeny not items hahaha joke only
Rating: 69
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 4
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 6
Availability: 6
Helpfulness: 6
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 8

  zakiadan
Played for 3 months 2020-12-10
I'm finally getting the refund for all the money I spent on my perma-banned account. I'm going to wait for the money to be received back to write my final review for this server. However I strongly believe that new player that does not want to donate have no worries of joining this server. I will put this review as neutral.
Rating: 50
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2020-12-10
This is the 3rd review from this player in the last 24 hours. He was banned for illegal use of macro. Evidence video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g2Qp-ZCzLLc. The player was under the impression that just because he donates he was above the rules, but nobody is above the rules. He accepted his ban and then proceeded to ask for a refund of all his donations from months ago. Since we aren't petty, we went ahead and refunded every penny he ever donated. Good bye rule breaker.