Renewal
.:LumiaRO:.
 
7x/7x/5x

This server is not available for review, please notify the server owner.
It might be because the server owner has chosen to do so, the server listing become inactive, the server is closed, or due to a violation of our Terms of Service

If you are the server owner and wish to remove this message, you may login to your server owner control panel and click on the toggle link to change the status of this server from 'hidden' to 'show'.




   Review Stat Range: 1 Month   3 Months   6 Months   12 Months   All Times   

Server Rating Summary
Average Rating: 82 / 100
Based on 30 player reviews.


Population Median Reference: 150
* Results for Donation Level, Customization Level and Population Median are collected from 30 reviews.
Donation Level:
Balanced
  87%

Imbalance
  13%

Customization Level:
Unavailable
  17%

Occasional
  80%

Extensive
  3%


LumiaRO Scoreboard
Community Rating:
Friendliness
[?]
8.7

Eventfulness
[?]
7.8

Game-Play Rating:
Economy
[?]
7.3

Guild    [?]
Competition
6.7

Class    [?]
Balance
8.8
Server Rating:
Stability
[?]
9.3

Availability
[?]
9.7

Game Master Rating:
Friendliness
[?]
8.5

Availability
[?]
7.3

Helpfulness
[?]
7.8

  Haruko007
Played for 2 months 2017-10-24
Played for almost 2 months, server's never crashed. Community is helpful when questioned in main chat, and events are every hour. GM is friendly and helpful, but interferes little unless you have an issue. Many shops now in pronterra so econ is good, and the server donation coins used to purchases various headgears are attainable other ways such as mvping and events. WoE soon, possibly next month so join us and gear up. Server is great, but we need YOU for it to be amazing :)
Rating: 92
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  iamtias55
Played for 1 month 2017-10-20
Really stable and friendly server. Fun episode 10.4 hugel, and overall a great server, could use a little more population, other than that its good =) Cannot hack aswell since the shepard anti cheat is working nicely. Havent see any bots so far. Woe will start in November.
Rating: 85
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  Goreng
Played for 1 month 2017-10-11
the coins is farmable and the mvp card is disabled so i would say this server fairly balance.the community is also mostly friendy and helpful. as the server is about a month old, i t is still rapidly growing and has it flaws. there is lacked number of trans classes other than sniper to be competitive enough.if youre looking to start fresh, and new adventure without competing with 1~2 years donators and farmers, this server is for you and probably the best new low rates server out there.
Rating: 84
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 9

  Grommy
Played for less than 1 month 2017-10-05
I mean, I voted 100, but these ratings aren't exactly conclusive, so let me shed some light. First, it's a new server with over 250 players, so the community is obviously active and helping each other. That may change. Secondly, I logged in for the first time and literally see a GM talking and helping people, so well there's that. As for the economy, I mean it's new, but for it's time frame I think it's fine. lol. I'm a really optimistic person, and it's been a lot of fun to come back to RO on.
Rating: 100
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Gqlindo
Played for 2 months 2017-10-04
This server is an active server, and is growing day per day. For the moment Woe aren't open but, it will be soon when there will be more competitive guild. So let's join the server guy to have great fight :)
Rating: 84
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  Crovax
Played for less than 1 month 2017-10-02
I love this server. It's balanced(no MVP cards make this server really intersting and competitive), community is great and latency is absolutely awesome. Gm's are taking care of players/issues and they're always available.
Rating: 100
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  softmist
Played for less than 1 month 2017-09-30
I like this server so much.. its not easy and and is not so much hard.. being a able to dual client helps a lot of new players specially since zero zeny from the beginning and no item which makes it difficult to hunt on high grounds.. MVP cards disable which is a good to balance out the game.. anyway try and enjoy the low rate server of lumiaRO
Rating: 100
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Karlmann
Played for less than 1 month 2017-09-27
A new and classic lowrate Server. The growing community aswell as the growing economy is as new as the server but already shows almost daily improval. Not having imbalanced EXP-quests or gears brings back the good old joys of classic partyplay at many and not just "the best" locations. Never had a crash, the server is always online. New players are helped, just ask via chat. If you are looking for a fun server which is still fresh let this one bring you back to the old joys of Ragnarok Online!
Rating: 84
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  LeRandomPlayer
Played for 1 month 2017-09-26
Corrupted server with corrupted GMs having ''Bots'' to increase the real population in hope of bringing people. Shows 200-250 but the real population is maybe 40. GMs are toxic and act almighty instead of being fair to players. Drakarian = GM EscapeFate = Admin Lolipop Guild = Corrupted No economy, overpowered donations, server had real potential but they failed miserably.
Rating: 41
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 10
Owner's reply to this review:
2017-09-26
This is all accusations that's why you got banned from the server. You are spreading false information. If you have a legit proof then show it rather than just telling telling that. You have no proof and there is definetely NO GM playing a normal character. This review is pure bs and non-sense coming from a banned player.

  Toggy
Played for less than 1 month 2017-09-26
This is a promising new Server. With a lot of convenient NPCs like warper or Jobchanger we are growing daily. New players are usually helped out or at least giving directions to a good place to lvl up. Parties are organized for Highorcs, Anolians and the first Odin parties are showing up in main chat. Market economy is still improving but people vend a lot via chat. Never had a crash or downtime until now. Looking forward to see you guys there!
Rating: 83
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9