Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  NekomaruChan
Played for 1 month 2021-01-24
Great server. Really balanced, friendly community, no trashtalker, and GM are so kind. No pay to win at all. even you can get all cash shop item through quest. there's no gap at all between donation and non donation player. this all what i've been looking for so long. i'm frustating to find a server with no gap between donation and free player. but i found this server. can't explain how happy I am. all i can say is.. THIS SERVER DESERVE MORE PLAYER :D
Rating: 97
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  Benno1984
Played for less than 1 month 2021-01-24
When euRO closed down, I did not think I would every be able to experience a server like euRO again. But here it is. The content is truly Episode 5 through and through. The Community is great and there is always a party ongoing. The performance of the server is incredibly good, I have never played something as smoothly as this. GMs are capable and always awailable, I don't know how they do it. There are no bots whatsoever. Very few minor bugs.If you miss the good old euRO times, come and join us
Rating: 98
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  Karmakub
Played for less than 1 month 2021-01-24
Still a new Server, but the GM team are very active in ensuring the donation features and content are routinely balanced, and updated. Updates are usually out on a weekly basis so far, to gear everything up for WOE and late late game content with custome content.
Rating: 98
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  Maody34
Played for less than 1 month 2021-01-24
Playing in Arrival Ragnarok really brings back memories. Not too hard, not too easy either. Rates are just fine. They're stuff configured to make it more balanced compared to the classic game play. Just come and check it out!
Rating: 90
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Crucru
Played for 1 month 2021-01-24
no lag, no bug. friendly commu. friendly staff. more&more players everyday. guild competition is ok. international server. no lag from anywhere u come from. woe started on friday, was fun. 2 woe per week + maybe woe baby for fun. + big cons : opened recently.
Rating: 100
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  luapto
Played for less than 1 month 2021-01-24
Liked playing Euro back in the days? i guess this is like the most nostalgic feeling server for me. It feels like playing Ro as a child. Hope this server will last a long time. The admins seem to be really into what they are doing. Thanks for setting up this server.
Rating: 91
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 8

  SmolKid
Played for less than 1 month 2021-01-24
I just started playing on this game yesterday. It's very fun and feels nostalgic. I play with some friends here, the npcs, the costum stuff are not very complicated. Hopefully i will meet some cute teenage girls... come and join!
Rating: 97
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  Ylestyaf
Played for less than 1 month 2021-01-24
Cool server!! I think we need more guild since the majority is solo playrer. But i enjoy playing here so much. GM is so nice and fast response. I hope this server can get more and more player. Good luck team arrival
Rating: 96
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  rcdsnake
Played for 3 months 2021-01-24
what a great RO, thanks to dreamerRO i play lot fun. renewal feature give me more a lot choice going here or doing something else fast lvling and lot drop rate make me fast lvling and build up my equipment.
Rating: 91
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 8

  ralpheric11
Played for 1 month 2021-01-24
Great experience for the afk system.. Helpful Admins........ Come and play here at Chaos Server.........................................................................................................................
Rating: 80
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8


Next Page »