Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Aiosuke
Played for less than 1 month 2019-11-18
Serveur avec des quêtes assez facile pour ce stuffer rapidement et faire du pvp et la woe . Une bonne compétitivité niveau woe mais en manque de guilde . Ambiance agréable , gm à l'écoute . Dès évents inédits avec leur animateur investis , je vous le conseil fortement
Rating: 73
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 7
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 6
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5

  Maliss
Played for less than 1 month 2019-11-18
every day event active friendly GM ....ign Malis gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooddayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Rating: 100
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Raichi
Played for more than 1 year 2019-11-18
The best private server i like play this server friendly and always full event , gm friendly and always give solution if have some trouble , every saturday and sunday gm always give event to player and this the best classic server ragnarok
Rating: 81
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 9

  Distel
Played for less than 1 month 2019-11-18
Ich spiele diesen Server bis jetzt noch nicht lange, aber ich muss sagen, dass das was bisher geboten wird sehr gut ist. Das Spielfeeling ist ruhig und entspannt. Die Hilfsbereitschaft des Admins ist herborragend. Ich habe immer kleine Dinge bemerkt, und er kümmert sich Zeitnah darum. Viele Gruppen/Party Aktivitäten gibt es noch nicht, da wir noch recht wenige Gamer sind. Auch das WoE ist wegen Mangel an Spielern zurzeit noch inaktiv. Aber alles zu seiner Zeit, macht Euch euer eigenes Bild =D
Rating: 93
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  Bengati
Played for less than 1 month 2019-11-18
This server is a revival of RebirthRO. I played back in 2011 and enjoyed the custom quests, and farm-based equipment as a free-to-play. Anyone who loves PvM should definitely play this server. There are tons of custom mobs which will give you a challenge and a headache to build appropriate chars with gears (also need to research the custom ones available in this server). Please do play this game! Lots of events, players and MONSTERS are waiting for you.
Rating: 88
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  memefura
Played for less than 1 month 2019-11-18
dedicated gm.. always up to date.. the drop rate is good for long term for this this server.. who wanna play the latest version of the ragnarok online.. this is the one.. server need more players.. come join us..make this server greatest..
Rating: 79
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  merengShinsen
Played for 3 months 2019-11-18
if you are from iRO, come join this server. this is good to test the new features like edda biolabs, 16.1 to 17.1 updates and glast heim challenger mode. I came in a few months ago and i can say that people here are frriendly, economy is ok and everythign is stable. On the negative side, two guild monopolize the war of emperium
Rating: 93
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  retarderous01
Played for 2 months 2019-11-18
all i can say is that the community of the server is realyl active in discord. I made my way through multiple servers but i can feel that there's something special in this server. There are a lot of new players that boost the economy
Rating: 89
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  ChaiiLatte
Played for more than 1 year 2019-11-17
Been a player since 2016 im glad to see it still standing. It really needs improvement when it comes to woe to be honest, only a few guilds are doing woe atm, they change the guilds from time to time but its still basically the same groups of people. Need more woe improvement. Friendly people and staff, can joke around with them which is nice. Some toxic people but hey every server has that lol. Would keep playing, even from time to time.
Rating: 85
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  sobasama
Played for less than 1 month 2019-11-17
Server have good resources, web, launcher and proxy servers. A very nice front but the server was obviously not planned and tested well before opening. Bugs, quick changes, untranslated stuff GM is active on discord but the way they update and approach suggestions is clumsy. A low-rate server but does not have the low-rate atmosphere at all. VIP System for basic commands. Might be good on a short run but won't survive on a long run in my opinion.
Rating: 59
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 6
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 6
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 7
Owner's reply to this review:
2019-11-18
Hi,Thanks you. Server will improve and implented in future plan :)


Next Page »