Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  GBSP
Played for 2 months 2023-02-01
Quite an interesting and fun take on Ragnarok Online! Tons of new classes to try out. Original classes from my knowledge have some skill tweaks with new twists and turn to play around with. And the enchantment system is actually really interesting and different from other servers I've played that have had enchantments. And, while it can feel grind-heavy at times. It really gives your character that extra boost in your builds which in my eyes leads to endless possibilities for your characters!
Rating: 79
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 8

  TrainingGroundNovice
Played for less than 1 month 2023-01-31
Best training ground experience ever. Very helpful GM and nice community. Rates are perfect to grind your way up to 99 doesnt matter if you want to play inside TrainingGround, or outside. While the economy of this server is increasing with its players and their development, you can find partys even in the lower levels. Personally, id like to have more options inside the training ground, but u know, thats only me and my inner masochist :( i recommend you to play here 10/10
Rating: 95
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  kandarani
Played for 1 month 2023-01-31
Today mark, one month I play and here I am updating the review, the peak player is around 200++ by the end of the month, the player is so fun and nice, the PvE event is Just so damn good to test your skill, and play with your friends, hopefully they will release PvP content real soon!
Rating: 83
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  Jielun
Played for 1 month 2023-01-31
Nice server to start replaying the game. it is not that hard to grind level. Just do not try too hard. On week ends server's experience and drop rate will be increased, so just put your time there. Good luck
Rating: 91
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  Genshitplayer
Played for less than 1 month 2023-01-31
The bad: The economy is not really good, competitive like woe is not really a thing here but there is like 3 guilds, bg is not really common but is easy to farm, they are more "solo players" than party enjoyers but is ok. The good: Kind people, mentoring system that allows common players to help with common and not so common problems, they are really friendly. Is easy to level up and getting zeny, give a try.
Rating: 87
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  Mjrn
Played for more than 1 year 2023-01-31
I've been playing SmRO for quite a few years. The two things that captured me were first, the game is usually up to date, Lunar is always working in QoL changes and keeping the game as updated as possible. And second the QoL for refining and gear availability. What always made me bonkers in RO was the pay to win for gearing, which became worse in Renewal. The daily bonuses, instance shop, moonlight coins, world bosses and purgatory/fortessa fix this PTW.
Rating: 89
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  Miriri
Played for more than 1 year 2023-01-31
This is a server that follows the latest updates, it is currently in EP 18, the server is stable and good and I have been playing it for years. Besides the constant drama on mvp camping and the market drama for mvp cards (both normal in RO) the server is stable and fine and probably the most up to date server out there. GM(s) are fair and friendly. Play with your friends/active guild and avoid drama and you are set. To summarize good PVE content, no PVP content. Take it with a grain of salt.
Rating: 83
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 6
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 10

  SussyBaka1221
Played for less than 1 month 2023-01-31
Amazing server, one of the best I’ve played so far honestly! The GMs are the sweetest and interact with you and are amazing when it comes to helping you and replying to you. The costumes are very pretty so far especially the wings and the freebies are really helpful ! Try the server out I’m sure you’ll love it as much as I do and everyone else playing <3
Rating: 100
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  niconeitor
Played for less than 1 month 2023-01-31
Excellent class balance Very active community Constant patches and updates A lot of events and the best part imo the gms are super active and respond/help to players almost immediatly there's also plans on adding a lot more content like re-balanced extended classes
Rating: 95
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 10

  AndriLee
Played for 1 month 2023-01-31
i have play this server six year..great server,keep new inovation.many heagear and great event,good for newbie player.balance donation,great costume,any new player must try this brave RO and get new experience here
Rating: 96
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


Next Page »