Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  kbrothers25
Played for 2 months 2019-04-19
been playing for 2 months and the server has been updated and being updated by the GM. I think the gm should get an event gm so that he will not should all the responsibilities. Class balance is good enough even though its a super high rate server. Customs items are great and you really need to grind to have all the dark god items. if you guys are looking for a high intense ragnarok gameplay, come and join this server guys! see yah!
Rating: 88
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Seithy
Played for 1 month 2019-04-19
Très bon serveur, pas de lags, pas un seul crash en 1 mois de jeu. Admin et GM compétents et à l'écoute. Les évents sont planifiés à l'avance par les gms. Des fonctionnalités uniques rarement vue sur d'autres serveurs : compte maître, commandes relative à ragnarok sur le discorde, affichage du cours des objets sur la satanas du site et j'en passe. La communauté actuelle, bien que peu nombreuse, est très accueillante, pas de prise de tête et beaucoup d'aide.
Rating: 100
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  jhunykath
Played for 1 month 2019-04-19
tempestRO is the best server i played so far... very nice and very friendly admins,have more events, cool costumes and stuffs, and WOE too :) .and easy farming game.. i enjoy playing tempestRO a lot. i hope this server will continue its service for more coming years. i hope in the future, this will be popular and became number 1 ... ^_^ . . .
Rating: 100
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Das_Trigg3r
Played for 2 months 2019-04-19
So.. Ansich ein Sehr guter Server mit viel Potential viele Fixes die Admins sind stets bemüht sich um bugs usw. zu Kümmern, das halte ich ihnen zu gute. Die kehrseite der Medallie ist die Community ist zu Toxisch es wird alles Tod geredet man wird beleidigt und das eig. Schlimmste ist man wird für seine Eigene Meinung Wort und Grundlos von den Admins Gebannt wie es bei mir der fall war. Obwohl ich gegen keinerlei Server Regeln verstoßen habe. Aber gebt dem Server eine Chance und Zoggt da mal ^^
Rating: 63
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 2
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 9
Owner's reply to this review:
2019-04-19
Jeder Mensch verdient eine Chance, du hattest 3. Selbst nach einer Verwarnung die DU wegen einer Beleidigung bekamst, wurdest du lediglich verwarnt. Du hast diese Warnsignale nicht verstanden und wurdest aufgrund deines toxischen Verhaltens vom Server und aus der Community ausgeschlossen. Niemand wird bei uns wegen seiner eigenen Meinung gebannt. Der Ton macht die Musik. Ich habe dir mehrfach erklärt das dein ständiges Drama unerwünscht ist. Wir mussten daher unsere Konsequenzen ziehen.

  forsakein
Played for more than 1 year 2019-04-18
An amazing server! Custom classes feel really good, my fav is Shogun so far! Admin always helpful, the players and admin are working on wiki and the custom quest are fun to do. Small Community now, but need a larger community to get some awesome party play with all these classes. Guild competition is lacking due to lack of players, 2 castles open during woe. Come give me a challenge. Luk effecting drops is awesome and bounty board too!. Love the server and the community that we are forming.Join!
Rating: 91
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  Tr1pm4st3r
Played for 1 month 2019-04-18
I like this server. There are very helpful and funny players. It is ensured that Zenys are still worth something. The Cash Shop is very varied and fair. There are Harmony Coins dropped from Monsters. That coins can be exchanged into Cash Points. The Discord Community is active but only german speaking. It is a very classic and pleasant Server. Updates are announced regulary in Discord. It is definitely worthwhile to play there. NO DONATES! <3
Rating: 83
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 9

  FeNenSei
Played for 1 month 2019-04-18
This server is having a unique card system (collecting cards for accountwide stats) and rune card system (like the actual cards, buyable at the tool dealer in pron for 200k, discount is usable on it) They put a lot of thoughts in this system and its working out! I think the mix between the old ragnarok and some new stuff with this unique system is really funny and engaging! I recommend to test it and get in touch with the people! They are helpful and friendly! greetings!
Rating: 93
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 10

  Judgemental
Played for more than 1 year 2019-04-18
Great server, still the best renewal server out there, community is pretty great overall it has it's toxic crybabies but show me a server that doesn't. Class balance is what it is, it's more of an RO issue rather than server issue. Active Discord, balanced dontations, good content, staff is approachable.
Rating: 75
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 6

  XOniChanX
Played for more than 1 year 2019-04-18
this servers was one of the best i have ever come across i have played many but this one was having the best balanced and good community but now after reading reviews on recent events i dont think this was the server i loved now i see Gm's change rules and not following them and even the insults i dont even now how they allowed this and not be banned (being friends with the GM here gives benefits )IDK it seems like special treatment to me. My views on nova totaly changed i miss old nova
Rating: 43
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 3
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 4
Eventfulness: 4
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 9
Owner's reply to this review:
2019-04-18
No rules were changed, and it's regrettable that you're believing the lies that this player is spreading. We haven't changed, the only thing that's changed is that there's a player who broke the rules and got banned who is now spreading lies in order to make us look bad. If you have doubts, feel free to reach out to me in private through Discord, and I'll be happy to answer any questions you have.

  Apotheosis
Played for more than 1 year 2019-04-18
This server have everything you could ask for specially as a low rate server wich gives you the feeling of an awesome gameplay achieving progress slowly but also very rewarding the systems allow players to progress on a pretty straightfoward path over time, many costumes to customise your characters, fun events, challenges that reward players for joining if they succeed, friendly and helpful GMs, friendly players very party based lvling and helpful, the definitive ro experience improved.
Rating: 100
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


Next Page »