Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Griffendore
Played for 4 months 2021-09-20
the good: classic and uptime. the bad: picking & choosing what is classic, broken game mechanics, and guild favoritism. the exp exploit is the most severe ive seen in RO history and was never official behavior. my take: either the staff had no idea and their fav guild misled them on how severe it was thus they should all be banned (and the staff is incompetent) or the staff knew and let them do it anyway. either way you shouldnt play here. rip to anyone who leveled legitimately
Rating: 36
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 6
Availability: 6
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 2
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 10

  kornpartei
Played for 3 months 2021-09-20
Gotta say but I'm really disappointed with the decisions of the server recently :/ I try to keep my head down but some guilds used a exploit to power level many toons to high lvl and the staff has decided there will be no bans even though it happened a lot. One of these guilds used to have a player that was a a GM. It just feels wrong and I've lost all interest in playing here.
Rating: 31
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 2
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2021-09-20
As far as you talk about players taking advantage of bugs while gaining experience, that is not correct. We had the official behavior regarding experience of slave mobs and players took advantage of this official mechanic. In hindsight we should not have allowed this to happen, however the players are not to be blamed here, we are. It should be noted that none of the major guilds are close to our GM team. GM Noil has resigned and has not played at retRO at any time at all.

  P0tchi3
Played for less than 1 month 2021-09-20
the Admin of the server is so Friendly i love this server im so happy to play in this server.. i will recommend this server to all the people i meet thank you so much GOMO server to ........................................
Rating: 100
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Criptic
Played for 1 month 2021-09-20
Amazing Server. Good Rate. Helpful and Active GM. Perfect for Player that don't like to fast or little time to play. I missed RO, so i came back after 5 Years. As i don't have much time to Grind and wanting to get straight into Action. Bounty RO feels like home.
Rating: 100
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Derfla
Played for 1 month 2021-09-19
Must try low rate Server very competetive, no corruption unlike other server, Admin is very helpful. This server won't fail you. Very good economy control. No God item every player is equal, this server is pure farm so you get to high level equips. Come join us. #LOKILANGSAKALAM
Rating: 100
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  xelerond
Played for 2 months 2021-09-19
Been playing for 2 months. I didn't think id enjoy the slow 1x grind soo much. But its been fun. Made alotta friends here. The GMs are good, they rolling patches a bit slowly for me, but are trynna be true to the official RO ethos. Made some changes to stop an exploit which i think is fair. My complaints haven't changed since i started though. The client is a wee bit buggy for me, and the website/database is an eyesore. No wiki as well.
Rating: 95
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Arif24
Played for less than 1 month 2021-09-19
give me, ranger item fullset for hunt mvp can you give me a godly item? or give me set of illusion armor or mora set for ranger lvl max it's ok for me, you know it's simple for gm to give this item, right? ga tau gua ngarang aja itu bahasa inggris aing te ngenah anying AcangGaming
Rating: 95
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  Kaichu
Played for 2 months 2021-09-19
if you want a server that isnt owned by the players closest to the staff youre in the wrong place. the big guild here abused an exp exploit for a long time and conveniently theres not going to be any bans or resets even though they were earning 80m exp/hour. the economy is weak and woe is even more dead because this server is a playground for certain people. normal players are being gaslight. the efforts of honest players have been wasted. stay away youve been warned
Rating: 32
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 3
Owner's reply to this review:
2021-09-20
First, it should be noted that none of the major guilds are close to our GM team. As far as you talk about players taking advantage of bugs while gaining experience, that is not correct. We had the official behavior regarding experience of slave mobs and players took advantage of this official mechanic. The economy is doing great and there is a hard fight in the WoE, so I don't know how you come to that assessment. From your individual ratings, your intention here is clear.

  CakedInSnow
Played for more than 1 year 2021-09-19
Server stable; Active community that helps on #main when you got questions; active farmers so there are plenty shops buying and selling things you need; there are often partys for leveling up. Talon has really interesting custom things like GM Challenges and SQIs (godlike items). The GMs are nice and active and there are a lot of events hosted regularly, dont hesitate to join and enjoy them. I have no experience about the woe/bg/pvp content as i don't play it.
Rating: 96
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  Randomness12
Played for 2 months 2021-09-19
Have spend over 2 month in this server. Active WOE with many players which is why I am still here. No donation required as all items can be obtained through quest. Population is growing and pvp are increasing in numbers. Well balance items with no abuse of GM power. Community is friendly except for PVP map, so beware! Hehe. Great server and looking forward to see the server grow even further.
Rating: 100
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


Next Page »