Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  JemoxJem
Played for less than 1 month 2020-10-21
its been a week when i start playing..and it brings back go and old memories Iam hoping and wishing this server will fill up someday....more players more friends and more foes thank you thank you thank you for bring it back....
Rating: 88
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  mynameishanina
Played for less than 1 month 2020-10-21
This server really bring me a memory when i play ragnarok long time ago , sorry for my bad english , but server is good , no op . ADMIN/GM also very kind and helpful when i ask them about coin , they instantly help me . very underrated server . i hope this server will grow more. if u lazy u got nothing here . thats what i need ! looking forward on this server !
Rating: 93
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 7
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9

  jedwiz
Played for 2 months 2020-10-21
This is a small but growing server and I can see the amazing potential for growth if people give this server a chance. There are automated events and the economy is fair enough to let people who do not play all the time or donate get cash items used for the cash shop. Balance in the server is just like any other in RO.. The top is populated by Archer, Swordsman, and Thief classes which is just how RO is, sadly. Still, PlaygroundRO has the potential to be a great and friendly server.
Rating: 87
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 6

  headstrong
Played for 1 month 2020-10-21
fairly new server which needs a lot of improvement just like any other starting server, best potential so far with the type of players being around but needs to showcase more event that would enhance the population of the server. balance is relevantly okay, new items would be a plus. -Headstrong
Rating: 77
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 2
Class Balance: 10

  LucasGuns
Played for 1 month 2020-10-21
After 12 years i finally played Ragnarok again here in server BOOM-RO^^ Love the Game and the GMs are good and helpful. Hoping for some new players to join in and play this server overall i give it 9/10 GG :D
Rating: 90
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  chelo
Played for 1 month 2020-10-21
very good new server and its getting better in every update so i recomend it 100%. Gms listen the people and they try to balance the game and fix bugs always, so people dont wait more and play it, is very fun.
Rating: 80
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 7

  Pyrhurra
Played for less than 1 month 2020-10-21
Really bad experience and looks poorly run, Had to try and log in 4 times before i got to char select, when i got in the delay/rubber banding was huge ( i'm east coast on a 1.5gb connection). Discord link was expired at first, the download took 3 attempts, if you look on discord there are various posts n problems with npc's missing and bugs, the patcher not patching and some izlude bug(was fixed apparently. Website is bare bones no forum, server feels like it's late alpha phase, will check back.
Rating: 10
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 1
Availability: 1
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 1
Owner's reply to this review:
2020-10-21
Im sorry you had a bad experience. Thank you for your revew we're working to get better :)

  entourage
Played for 1 month 2020-10-21
The server is great, it just needs more advertising and gm events to gather more people. Overall, they're into balancing now and GMs are approachable as long as they're not busy. Community is not toxic! We help each other out! Try Boom-RO guys. Equips are a little grindy but still attainable within time reason. I'd want to stay here further!
Rating: 92
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 8

  Mcdoiiin
Played for 1 month 2020-10-21
I love the community and the server. It brings back the old playing style game of ragnarok specially DarkRO style. All players are helping each other and the GM is very open to the players. No bias at all
Rating: 100
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  benjie2222
Played for 1 month 2020-10-21
The server is great! the content is very entertaining! And the community takes it to an even HIGHER LEVEL! Everyone is so friendly and helpful and even when there's few people online in the game i can still count on Discord.
Rating: 100
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


Next Page »