Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  nostalgia9089
Played for 1 month 2022-05-24
very balance server and good server, many quest are available to play, best private server i had playing, keep update for event and episode for best gameplay, need to upgrade level to 250/70 or 250/120 for best gameplay experienced
Rating: 81
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9

  Zeealot32
Played for 2 months 2022-05-23
RockRagnarok Awesome server, haven't enjoyed playing RO like this in a long time. The most updated server where you can get everything what you need just by playing and having fun. See you in the game and good luck.
Rating: 95
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  baklyn
Played for less than 1 month 2022-05-23
For starters, it's a very reputed guide maker and member of the RO community. This has a really fun system with forbidden fruits that gives you 3rd and 4th job skills. I think for me ragnarok needed something fresh and this server gives me all that. I think i binge played 12+ hours on the first day. Looking forward to so much more!
Rating: 100
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Chunny
Played for less than 1 month 2022-05-23
Fresh PvP , WoE server with Full Gepard Protection . Players With Skillfull PvP and WoE experience . Active Generous Players around. Alots Of Great Event and Fashionable Rewards. Great Quest to Kill bored time. Server Still have great space of improvement . All Gear and items are farmable .
Rating: 100
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  smelz_23
Played for less than 1 month 2022-05-23
Good Balanced server. Hope it will not be deactivated soon because some servers are already shutting down. Server must have a guide for unique items or unique quests. Server must have guides for specific builds for some newbie players like me. :D But over all server is good to play.
Rating: 72
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 6

  quinnsue
Played for less than 1 month 2022-05-23
aspire ragnarok is easy to play you can enjoy the game. gm is always active you can count on him. easy to farm, no hassle to get your equipment, and to those player who wants a server that real money is not un issue then this server is 100% for you, being actively playing and farming you can easily get you equipment set.. for me highly recommended thumbs up..
Rating: 100
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Eclipse08
Played for less than 1 month 2022-05-22
I played this game for a while now. They have a lot of friendly players who will help you out and also GMs are generous when providing event prizes. They also have Gpack and Solopack , the server just needs a little bit more exposure to the public so that the community will grow faster
Rating: 95
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  BossVin
Played for 1 month 2022-05-22
Best Starter Items for Mid Rate Server. Highly recommended for New Players who loves to hunt, Not Pay to Win Server Everything is huntable ( Donation / RMS items ) PVP / WOE Everyday :) No Overpower Players ( Super Balance Server ) / Accomodating GMs. See you guys !!
Rating: 100
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  zaldytrijo
Played for less than 1 month 2022-05-22
This the kind of server i've been looking for. Very balance. Friendly GMs. And community are not overpricing. I just been playing for lessthan a month now and from time to time I have been enjoying it a lot. I hope this server grow. Goodluck! -Yunosempai
Rating: 100
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  GRIMMJ0W
Played for less than 1 month 2022-05-22
One of the best servers i have played in a long time, the rates are stable, MVP equip drops rates are pretty low if the GM can increase that it will make things a lot easier for everyone, overall its an amazing server to play with friends and enemies LMAO. Good luck LibRO team. Keep up the good work.
Rating: 100
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


Next Page »