Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Voltagize
Played for 1 month 2021-12-04
The server idea is good and the execution of it is good too. Haven't had problems with lag or dc. Have own version of ragial and theres a database in the control panel. the gms do not put in autoloot or job changers or change the skills which I think preserves the very best ro experience in my view. No p2w at all. I play after a long time and I'm enjoying the server
Rating: 93
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 3
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  rain3v0
Played for 3 months 2021-12-04
I have played this game before and I still enjoy playing it today. I am a fan of ragnarok online before and have played it for hours and hours until I had my fill. Sometimes I even forget to eat my meals playing and enjoying this game with my friends. The server is stable, the community is very friendly and they teach me different strategies and techniques on how to grind efficiently.
Rating: 100
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  -Damo-
Played for more than 1 year 2021-12-04
Been playing on tRO for a while now and haven't found a better lowrate server. Love the customization in the server ranging from NPCs to SQI items. Everyone is friendly in the server and the community is what makes it special. I don't really WoE but there are lots of great PvM content like GMC, ET, AT, and BoTN. There are also lots of helpful guides on discord and the forums that you can farm for all your gears.
Rating: 93
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  panto0
Played for 2 months 2021-12-04
Server dual class system is great but after some test some classes are useless to become 2nd class and some classes are or not getting some love for some unknown reasons. At 1st it's fun but as long as you play you getting tired cause of much lvl grinding. the server is always updated when it comes to new content & items but not in class adjustments. it saddens me the population comes down a little bit. it's a worth to try server but not for longterm.
Rating: 35
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 4
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 4
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 3
Helpfulness: 3
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 1

  lighthero
Played for more than 1 year 2021-12-04
All I can say is, it's not worth to invest your time in this server longterm. The community is great, but this server is destroyed by the GM trashy attitude and little to no service for their player at all. Oh and they can ban you if they don't like you btw, for a silly reason of sending emoji they don't like. Same thing applied to the PvP, there's 1 guild that have like 3-4 GM playing there, and a lot of case where people got banned cause they don't like you and frame you as "cheater".
Rating: 34
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 7
Community
Friendliness: 2
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 2
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 1

  Meepsie
Played for 1 month 2021-12-03
I was looking for a server like this and I really dislike the low rates. IMO the pacing here is just right, not so fast that you miss it at all, but still engaging enough to feel progress. Staying alive actually matters and hunting for gear and rare items is fun. Great time here
Rating: 92
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  Chieller18
Played for 1 month 2021-12-03
Been playing for more than a month already. Balanced economy. Needs more quests for F2P players as the server can be donate-heavy. Overall, helpful GMs. Lots of costumes and no OP items. I'd rate it 7.5/10.
Rating: 82
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 6
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  bangadorestriker
Played for 4 months 2021-12-03
Review update. One of the few remaining aegis servers. For better or worser none of the conveniences you come to expect like healer and job changer but I find it refreshing. In my time here I've leveled 6 characters to mid-level and was surprised at the amount of parties I got to participate in. Very little events but there is an accelerator that gives good ping to people anywhere in the world. Amazing server all in all
Rating: 99
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  Big_devil95
Played for 2 months 2021-12-03
I Got banned for no reason. i dont know what happened. i doing PVP get owning and get log out instead. then can't login anymore. ggwp Thanks For The GM. 2 Months HardWork now gone :) Also too many nerf Job for no reason. thanks for the experience.
Rating: 11
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 2
Availability: 1
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 1

  flyvan696
Played for more than 1 year 2021-12-03
Been playing TRO since the Great Abbey-Era and i gotta say the in-game VISUAL customization are pretty awesome, like the recent halloween theme on every town (also halloween event).Now its Christmas theme once again gorgeous visuals (snow falling on screen ,Christmas tree at prontera heck even some NPC are wearing Christmas theme costumes pretty awesome). Yes life is kinda difficult for a newbie/starting but for me that's where the fun beggins as you learn the game and level grinding bit by bit.
Rating: 79
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 8


Next Page »