Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Reimi1212
Played for less than 1 month 2021-07-29
This server was the first to ever catch my interest(after downloading and trying others out there). It's a fun server that brought me back the joy of playing RO(hasnt played RO since 2011) in all honesty i had my doubts and after giving every other server a try, only NYRO gave me the best experience in what i was looking for. Friendly community, easy learning curve(even if you havent played in years), fun and engaging events, GM support is mostly available. & now ive placed my commitment on NYRO
Rating: 91
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9

  Bennymaru
Played for 5 months 2021-07-29
I've been playing RO since college and until now! Now that i find a server that has given its players of the comfort of giving option of hassle free gaming. This server is packed with fun and excitement that RO players will love and the fact that you can try all of the characters that is available you wont get bored at all. I highly recommend this one for RO lovers whos looking for a time killing relaxing game! come join us play in Dreamer RO its fun and exciting here what else are you waiting..
Rating: 98
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Theo-Kun
Played for less than 1 month 2021-07-29
Best server ever! it has friendly players,great costumes, and well-balanced server with approachable & hands-on GMs. I enjoy their events, if you're into high rate servers, this is definitely one of the best.
Rating: 93
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  Starwing
Played for 3 months 2021-07-29
best 1x server currently. amazing server if you enjoy the prerenewal experience. its running the real ro software so none of that fake stuff. 1/1/1 rates, zero downtime, and lots of parties. there arent many events could be more but no major issue there. the admin leads with a firm but fair hand which I like to see. no cheaters and no bs. tons of new players recently, come check it out this one is it
Rating: 95
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  Dreamcatcher
Played for 1 month 2021-07-29
Server has been on-off lag for 2 days in a row, website is unstable, GM is reusing old material from his past server that shut down 2 months ago due to imbalance/corruption. Most char u see are all buff slave/fishing bot/vend, dont be fool by the peak number. NO market unless u can farm godly gear/cards, good luck to new players who want to make zeny. Good items are donate only, good luck to f2p players who nvr donate. Only 1 active guild. NO bg prize, NO woe. GGWP, 2 months countdown :)
Rating: 10
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 1
Availability: 1
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 1

  lung
Played for 1 month 2021-07-29
thisw is the serve i like to play. this serve are balance, no overpower equiment and do not have have many custome item. look like the original ragnarok. and also this serve easy to play,not complicate
Rating: 96
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  BazingaDOTNewb
Played for less than 1 month 2021-07-28
Well for me this maybe the best server i been on the admin is friendly and also lots of helpful players i highly recommend you to play to this server :) kudos to the admin job well done. i hope you can add more freebies for newbies. so for you guys readiing this comment what are you waiting come play with us
Rating: 100
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Montraxx
Played for 1 month 2021-07-28
Active GM, friendly people Good old ragnarok day is here lol Very supportive gm and also can be informative Mini and big event are enjoyable activity here And theres often of it Good ragnarok sever in my opinion
Rating: 100
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Susanleong94
Played for 1 month 2021-07-28
This great New server.. i can get donation item without donate, can get donation point drop from mvp and quest.. Good for player like to PVP and farming hunting.. Got lot of Custom equitment and custom mvp.. friendly GM team also..
Rating: 100
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Leocorde
Played for less than 1 month 2021-07-28
There's always at least 1 GM online All the GMs are very helpful and friendly. The server run smoothly. The gameplay is neither too fast nor too slow. Drop rate is balanced. Besides AFKers the community is pretty active, at least 50 players are online most of the time based on my observation
Rating: 97
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


Next Page »