Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Gundam0123
Played for 3 months 2020-07-07
Great Server, really competitive guilds during woe/koe. I just noticed that GS (Gunslingers) dominates in this specific server. Ive played in other servers but ive never seen 1 single class that dominates over the other jobs. Really helpful staff team, so thats good. If you do like to play GS and thats your main job, then you'll love this server. BANG BANG BANG all day. -.-
Rating: 95
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 5

  TIMMYTIMBS
Played for 4 months 2020-07-07
I am a newbie in the game but it is a great server to play in, where GM's stay online 24/7 helping and guiding newbies the basics and letting them have a feel of intensity of the game, what i can say about the players is that they play to the extreme while having friendly trash talks, cursing is all part of the fun.. then again the name is XTREME LETHAL you gotta be prepared to and give your all
Rating: 100
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  lastknightdan
Played for more than 1 year 2020-07-07
I have been around this server for more than 5 years, and one thing i can say is that im always a fan of high rate servers, and this server always hits the marks that i want in a server. I get to play and compete against other players without wasting precious hours grinding, compared to other servers. The balance in this server is the best that you can find for a high rate server, and Developing team is always looking for new ways to help balance, improve, or simply fix any problems available.
Rating: 91
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  WingChap
Played for less than 1 month 2020-07-07
introducing pre renewal server with new vibe . helmet and costume is mid rate drop / farm from fishing zone wich is very helpfull and not stressing server to always farm. levelling are very easy there is a room for leveling to 99/50 right away, drop rate are bit low but still acceptable . the best part on this server are the People are helpfull also the GM / administrator almost available 24hr tough. so when having any issue or request for fix will be done by minute. lets PLAY. -WingsChap here
Rating: 93
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Ka2RoT
Played for 10 months 2020-07-07
Hi.. Greating to All. As my !)month Gaming for this EYGPT Server, the Game is very good for gaming as FreeToPlay Player. Farming and Mining very helpful to rise with other. For PayToWin-Player, of course having good benefit as well as helping server economy and sustanability. So Far, F2P and P2W can manage competing each other equally, for sure in the matter of time and effort. By the waym, any help for Newbie Advice, can PM me in-game Freely. IGN - BlazorF. Thank You & Happy Gaming.. =)
Rating: 69
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 3

  Sherwin1988
Played for 1 month 2020-07-07
Nice Server i'm so happy on this server ^_^ so i'm inviting all of the player of other server come and join on this server cu'z it's very balanced ^_^ more power to the owner of the server and to your staff ^_^
Rating: 100
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  zakuby02
Played for 1 month 2020-07-07
Very good new Indonesian private server, GMs are friendly and responsive. There is no botting and the economy is very balanced we can grind as long as we can. Players in this server are very helpful and cooperative.
Rating: 80
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  krad300
Played for less than 1 month 2020-07-07
very friendly community with very accommodating GM's eto yung server na siguradong lalakas ka kahit newbie ka kung masipag ka lang mag farm ay quest, yung tipong kahit 2 - 3 days ka pa lang sa server pwede kana lumaban ng sapakan. first time ko naranasan na mas may boses pa talaga yung player pag dating sa game, pag may suggestion ka pakikinggan ka ng admin kahit newbie ka pa sa server at 101% non BIASED GM's.
Rating: 96
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  heri0n
Played for less than 1 month 2020-07-07
This is the most balanced high rate server I played Friendly GMs, very approachable and they are very open for all suggestions, Server availability for US, EU and Asia players Lots of costumes, custom items, no donation items ANDRO is also available Very active on updating the server like adding new custom dungeons and new custom items with a twist If you are looking for a good high rate server and play to win type of ragnarok, I highly recommend this server
Rating: 100
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Lance33
Played for 3 months 2020-07-07
FIRST THING COME FIRST, This server is great, the best high rate server i played, new players can catch up easily if they are willing to give it their time, you can make yourself a fortune in the server even you are a solo player, i like the grind and plenty of custom head gears and the cash shop item are very low price. and the cash point really easy to farm. NON DONATION SERVER, ONLY ON THIS SERVER.SO COME SLAPP YOU MOUSE JOIN US SHARE THIS TO EVERY PLAYER OUT THERE.(THE SWORD TEAM)PEACE.
Rating: 82
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 8


Next Page »