Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Cecil_Harvey_88
Played for more than 1 year 2020-08-12
Personally, I hate pvp based server, that's the reason I left so many servers, but Dreamer ro have pvp, Instances (I love those), hero quest with long story and lots of cool stuffs to do, Highly recommended!
Rating: 98
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  HardHitter
Played for less than 1 month 2020-08-12
I didn't want to believe the other reviews but its all true. Older players dominate the MVP rooms preventing newer players to farm for pvp items. Nothing to do in this server but grind for legendary weapons and cards but new players can't even farm for them because older player do nothing but keep the MVPs to themselves and the GMs do nothing about it. I really think that GMs don't care about how toxic the community really is. I thought I found a nice server but instead I was just disappointed.
Rating: 45
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 3
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 8

  AsuraPlop
Played for 3 months 2020-08-12
La verdad me parece muy buen server, tiene de todo un poco. Las WoEs se ven realmente competitivas ya que se han visto varios streamings de personas que juegan en ellas. Me quedo personalmente ya que soy adicto al farming y campeo de MVPs pequeños.
Rating: 91
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  Ritzu
Played for less than 1 month 2020-08-12
Played for a while. Pretty decent server stat-wise. But what really attracted me here is the server population. It is usually "400+". Thing is, when I got on in the game, there are like, only a few people actually moving around in the main town. Less than 20. Some are AFK. Understandable. I guess a few others are in other maps busy with their own thing. There are like, maybe around 100 auto-vendors. But I don't think all of those would total in 400...so I wonder where the rest of the people are?
Rating: 54
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 4
Eventfulness: 3
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 4
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5

  12SSS
Played for 1 month 2020-08-12
Everything was fine not until they decided to reduced the mobs in geffenia and moscovia to control zeny of the economy. HE Bubble Gum(200%) is becoming more expensive as well as VIP Ticket (50% drop rate). But they kept denying that they didn't do anything. If i only had a chance to take a video before the maintenance it would be great evidence. This is a server where the value of your zeny is really high. Donation of PHP 1k wouldnt mean much zeny in game. Wasted my time playing here. 2/10
Rating: 37
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 4
Availability: 4
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 2
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 2
Class Balance: 4

  raphippe23
Played for more than 1 year 2020-08-12
I've been playing this server for over 8 years now. Its unique PvM features with custom cards and gear, friendly community and active and helpful GM team kept me happily entertained during all this time. The server economy is remarkably stable and competitive, making for a genuinely fun experience for newer and older players alike. Come join us, you won't be disappointed.
Rating: 99
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  mcdee12
Played for 4 months 2020-08-12
i really enjoy this game. first time i play ragnarok i stragely addicted this games hopefully add some more costume weapon and costume aura :) :). i love this game!
Rating: 84
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 5

  DoraemonKing
Played for 1 month 2020-08-12
freeRo server is more balance and friendly. the player in this server help me so much in finding some items and gear so i can make some competition with others, thats a lot thing to do with an even and so many items i can creat in this game,ragnarok is always the best game. join and enjoy here with me in game. ind me always at prontera guys. thx for FreeRo.. Ragnarok is the best
Rating: 92
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  buttmann
Played for 4 months 2020-08-12
I enjoyed the server ever since it opened last April, and it's still growing! Streamers who stream about the game is helpful as well and do in game events with lots of prizes to be won! Most of the players are NOT toxic and the scheduled War of Emperiums are really great! GMs are really helpful and beautiful as well! <3
Rating: 92
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 6

  Mchamer
Played for 4 months 2020-08-12
The best game for me in 2020 Nice and balance server Gm easy to comunicate More friendly player and staff Time of koe and woe is suit for evryone You can play even you dont have money to donate easy tofarm weapon and equips A lot of event evrymonth like gvg woe And evryday events like novice vs zombies etc..
Rating: 90
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9


Next Page »