Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Refineyo
Played for 9 months 2018-08-17
Talking about ratings, this server is good, but the only problem is about damage u deal to monsters, i guess it happened because this server doesnt have class specific shadow gears, no bio5 headgears, and many other items. I hope they will add them faster because im tired of waiting.
Rating: 65
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 7
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 6
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 3

  kisha
Played for less than 1 month 2018-08-17
I really appreciate this server the player are very friendly ang helpful This server have alot of costume ! MVP Events Boss with that you can obtain useful items gears and more ! GM are all working hard to adds new contents They are very active to help their players. Don't miss COMBATRO! Come join US ! "Ganda"
Rating: 100
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Zevsworth
Played for 4 months 2018-08-16
When i was looking for a new server to play after a year , i stumbled upon genesysro. And it was the best decision that i've made. Although still a fresh new server, The community is pretty helpful. Not to mention Genesys, The owner of the server is really active and helpful with any problems. the discord for the server makes things easy when encountering problems, Genesys is also always open the feedback on things that could improve. I highly recommend this server as i want to see it grow!!
Rating: 97
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  erisrops
Played for more than 1 year 2018-08-16
This server is built for those who seek balance in 99/70 2nd Trans High Rate server. A recommended server, where standart gears are provided but it also gives the sensation of playing official Ragnarok, No over exaggeration in costumes' appearance and as well as the gameplay. It is a great server! :D
Rating: 95
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  joenahv
Played for less than 1 month 2018-08-16
Very Addicted Game. GM staff here is very busy to make this server increase population. Join us so you will see that this server is good for all. Also GM staff is very helpful to every player. always have event
Rating: 90
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  realchaz25
Played for more than 1 year 2018-08-16
i love limit ro. limit ro is a balance and friendly game and all of the players in limit ro is friendliness and gm lai is so kind thats why i love to play limit ro and the quest giving me a challenge to create a CE costume and the event everyday is so great everytime when i play limit ro i always smile because this game is so cool and give me more friends to chat to the other players and talk about what quest will do and that so awesome and everyone is balance thats why i love limit ro and gmlai
Rating: 100
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  K1ARA
Played for less than 1 month 2018-08-16
Everything works so fine, new but enjoying.Hoping to have more players <3 everything also is balance , the events are awesome as well as the community . New server with fresh players and everyhinggggggggg is deyum fine
Rating: 100
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  willplayrountilidie
Played for 2 months 2018-08-16
If you're looking for a fun and action packed server, then this will be a perfect fit for you. Active PvP, BG and gearing up for WoE makes this server alive and kicking. The server setup is one of the best out there. PvM competition is also good as several groups compete for the MvP spawns. It's simple, and has just the perfect tweaks with the perfect rates.
Rating: 95
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  josephariel
Played for 3 months 2018-08-16
Played the server for months now and all i can say that this server is great. Active BG, and there's woe now. Stable server means longevity for a server, and this server has it. GMs are friendly, helpful and active. The only thing i would love to have access is the server's forum. Having a forum without a doubt is a plus for incoming new players. Overall, great server. Kudos to the GM and staff !
Rating: 84
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  pla5terz
Played for less than 1 month 2018-08-16
Good , Smooth and Freelag server. ready for pvp/woe . I love playing this server. The item have effect. 100%drop 100% card and all ready in mall. Kudos to the developer for the job well done ! 10/10 will play this server.
Rating: 100
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


Next Page »