Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Kingwoods
Played for less than 1 month 2017-06-26
This server has a unique programming when it comes to features to provide easier connection for players who play in more than a single game account with its custom launcher. The CP provides amazing features Tutorial is improved, newbie-friendly, and the economy is just about right when it comes to prices. Staff is always ready to help on the Discord and Telegram groups, very receptive and preparing nice events and quests to balance economy and improve gameplay.
Rating: 100
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Tensei
Played for 6 months 2017-06-26
This server has been amazing so far. It's always online and doesn't lag. The community is helpful and friendly, the GM Team is always there to answer even the most stupid questions which is really awesome. The economy is good but needs more work tbh, the guild competition is not that great, this server needs more players. Class balance is awesome but could use some work too. There's just so much to do that you won't get bored here. It just keeps getting better and better.
Rating: 93
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  Periodic_Table
Played for less than 1 month 2017-06-26
This is a super fun server. Loving it. Keeps getting better and better. So much thought was given in making things balanced and fun. The quests, people, and GMs are all nice and helpful. Keep it up AudacityRO!
Rating: 100
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  mac6mac
Played for less than 1 month 2017-06-26
I will recommend this server to players who wants to have some fun playinh and at same times make new friends. This server have some quite friendly users and it has some of a high level of competitiveness...
Rating: 100
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Machodil
Played for 4 months 2017-06-26
Hmmm So far to me is good game and nice info you guys provide hmm if i can make request can you guys make more easier to get poison potion dam is hard to get it in this game hehe.I am not often see GM in this game show up maybe my timeline is not suitablle for this game time hehe.
Rating: 65
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 6
Availability: 7
Community
Friendliness: 6
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 6
Availability: 6
Helpfulness: 6
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  AutomaticKallasatov47
Played for 1 month 2017-06-26
this server has so many friendly players, GM also friendly. And the other players will help you, if you are in trouble. very fun, NICE !!! Just need a few players more to make the WOE fun. Come On join now, you will feel the different.
Rating: 100
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  nothanksnothanks
Played for 1 month 2017-06-26
Out of all the RO-servers I've played, this one is one of the top-notch on my list. Not only that the people alongside of the community are friendly, the availability of the staff, when help arises, have me satisfied with their service. In terms of game-play ratings, the competitions are very high due to satisfying class balances which means that everything relies on your own skill level. As a matter of fact, Woe is even more competitive as well, Come Join and Play NOW !!
Rating: 100
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Kangnuu
Played for less than 1 month 2017-06-26
Lets Play Funny game, High Rate, you can build the great community. Asian Players must be playing this Private server Ragnarok. when you miss nostalgia ragnarok here you place. guild migration can be here. if you like 3rd job, this is your place.
Rating: 84
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  ShibaLenneth
Played for less than 1 month 2017-06-26
Shining Moon RO is a fresh take on an age-old game with innovations that breathes a new life into the classic game that we all knew and loved. I've quitted RO a long time ago but I wanted to go back to my roots and try the game once more and chanced upon this server. I wasn't disappointed once I played. There are tons of new things for you to discover and I guarantee that it will blow you away. The GM's know what they are doing and basing from what they already introduced,you can expect a lot
Rating: 94
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Strothen
Played for more than 1 year 2017-06-26
Thing is, this server finally moving out of the usual thing as what the admin hinted for the future. Whatever holds it, is still being looked for, but for now I would say this server stands the test of time. With new features, good item additions, improving PVP gameplays which hardcode bloodthirsty f*cktards want, I see this server will stay, despite losing some players, newbies come. This server still had lots of fuel in the tank to stay alive despite people bashing it. And it's a good place.
Rating: 81
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8


Next Page »