Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  viao
Played for less than 1 month 2017-03-27
Server is Stability and Availability. It's aGerman toEnglish Community,it is not easy to communicate on Forum or in Game,but possible.The Server Admin Banned me from the Forum,I have not done anything bad.Any Reviews here are done before the big changes in Game,i start on the Server and already wanna a Review,i just waiting to a point like this.I m Banned because,i wanna hold RagnarokOldSchool and i don't force anyone.All for free,the donors have more rights to change.MfG Bob.i m not a badguy :(
Rating: 77
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 6
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 6
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 5

  tiyimkaka
Played for 1 month 2017-03-27
dis perfect midrate-server iz the only server i consider decent, populated and well maintained by da admins. market stuffs are cheap, affordable, friendly players known talkative in main channels. plenty events satisfy mah hunger needs of activity of dis ancient ragnarok. go prosper, go eternity, long live atlas.
Rating: 100
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  asuna09
Played for less than 1 month 2017-03-27
reviewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Rating: 100
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  rhozette
Played for less than 1 month 2017-03-27
great game Auto Respawn Bosses kahit 1% lng droprate aus lng para may pag lilibangan.. ok din ung PVP dami malalakas sana mag tagal pa tong RO hindi lng 3 months gaming.. Long Live UE Ragnarok Online..
Rating: 99
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  FunnyGame
Played for less than 1 month 2017-03-27
I really love it but sometimes its hard to find a party because you need to make it level 99 until march 31 because of the reward its limited edition. Some of the players are not friendly, some of the players are away from keyboard (AFK) because of the token (i think) so they can able to buy NPC Rewards. But I really do love this server because the rate changes in weekdays (like on weekdays its x15, but in weekends its x18)
Rating: 94
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Junalen131
Played for less than 1 month 2017-03-27
Very nice pvp/hunt server. All quest items are very questable. minimal difference donate items and quest items. also donate items are questable. for me this server is perfect! LunaRO is love. weeeeeeeeeeeee! <3
Rating: 100
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  izay01
Played for less than 1 month 2017-03-27
Excellent server to play. Blanced items and friendly GMs. Freebies are included which helps alot on starting. Players will not be left behind due to easy quests items. Come join us now! We are waiting for you!
Rating: 90
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Skynosky
Played for 5 months 2017-03-27
This is my 3rd review. So far i meet lot of new player. They can catch up,fight with old player,do a story line, do easy quest either hard quest till end of story line. What can i see here is, they catch up easily and fast. So, the cooperate gm, friendly player and the guide from forum is the KEY to them to archive their quest. I've been playing this server around 4 month and no regret to help server to grow up. Only my suggestion,GM need to open discussion room with plyr before changing some.
Rating: 98
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  herochavez
Played for less than 1 month 2017-03-27
Hey, this server is new and already reaching more than 100 people online ( only 3 vendors ) I can say this is my new home because I've been searching for a very long time for a DECENT midrate server and glad I found this. Donations are not OP and obtainable via events and other resources. GM Abra is online almost 24/7 to help people out. Admin fixes things too fast, when you report it'll be fixed within a few hours. I recommend this server to all you midrate players.
Rating: 97
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  freaker
Played for less than 1 month 2017-03-27
nice idea on making a server as close as an official server..somewhat taking a memory lane down the years..9/10 recommended..i call all old-school player to join this server so we can go hunting together again..sorry for my bad english it is not my native language..cheers
Rating: 87
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 10


Next Page »