Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Stage4Cancer
Played for less than 1 month 2018-02-22
Best GM ever specially clyde hao and GM levi. Listening to comments and suggestion all nationalities are welcome. Gm even speaks german, french and italian. You can even request an item on the cash shop as long as it will not disrupt the economy and its not op. Kudos to the awesome thor team!
Rating: 100
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Arun007
Played for 4 months 2018-02-22
Nice and balanced server and good GM Support need go update the event fast and add the add the bosses fast that is my required to my gm KIWI Plz up the server fast I am playing this server past 5years .
Rating: 86
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 6
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 10

  PreviousOwner
Played for less than 1 month 2018-02-22
PARA PO SAKIN PERFECT TALAGA EH . YUNG EVENT LANG PO PARANG MEDYO KULANG HEHEHEHE MDAME DIN NAG SASABI NA MEDYO KULANG PERO ALAM KO MDAME YANDADATING FIRST WEEK PALANG NAMAN KASI E HEHE SORRY SA 5 BOSS CLYDE AHAHAHA 5 LANG DIN SA FRIENDLINESS DAME CANCER E PERO LAHAT NG NSA IBANG CATEGORY PERFECT NA PARA SAKIN LABYU BOSS CLYDE
Rating: 90
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  wilhelmfinkgd
Played for 1 month 2018-02-22
Very friendly community. Same goes with the Thor Staff. Brilliant server and for sure will keep on getting better. Very challenging environment and exciting PK maps. Keep up the good work, Clyde and the rest of Thor Staff.
Rating: 85
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 2
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Gokou5
Played for less than 1 month 2018-02-22
the most exciting and most friendly ragnarok i've ever played as of now and maybe someday it will give more excitement to us as a player i recommend this ragnarok to others as for me its a very good..
Rating: 100
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  madridritchie
Played for less than 1 month 2018-02-22
Having cool gm's is enough. They are just a pm away whenever you need assistance regarding the game. The players are helpful too (hehe). And im running out of words to describe the server lol. Still looking forward to see more players in the coming days. Goodluck and play well adiks...
Rating: 95
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 10

  cloudyskyii
Played for less than 1 month 2018-02-22
Stable server with active players. Doing good so far! Accommodating GMs. Good donation freebies. Everyone seems to be having fun so far. Less toxic players compared to other servers. Recommending this server to other ragnarok enthusiasts!
Rating: 99
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  SHRalph25
Played for more than 1 year 2018-02-22
I'm playing this server since 2010 i thnk but its never get old :) This is 1 of the best server for me /heh friendly community good events Active GM no macro no auto pots no bots ^_^ and its just too good ^_^ more POWERS and MORE PLAYERS TO COME FOR THIS SERVER ^_^ im not so good at this hahaha its your choice better try this server before its too late ^_^ you will understand what im saying if you play this for atleast 1week ^_^ 100000000 RATE for this server ^_^
Rating: 100
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  TargetAchillespoako
Played for 7 months 2018-02-22
A highly customozed server that is what to brand it right now but the customization they made fits just right yeah its balanced and fun but gm please be more active and it will beperfect . nice game guys try it
Rating: 95
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 6
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  jaymar050
Played for less than 1 month 2018-02-22
many players and enjoying the game, RO is <3 You cant bribe the GM here, they are trust worthy people. good game and well played, kudos to GM Clyde <3 i meet so many good players in here and i cant wait to play with them on war of Emperium. Looking forward that the server will last for more than a year. I have plenty of friends here and they dont even sleep like a mad man. I love ragnarok and i am willing to spend so much money just to enjoy the game. To all my haters, go rest in peace.
Rating: 100
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


Next Page »