Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  mnpampanga
Played for more than 1 year 2019-06-27
THE BEST SERVER FRIENDLY PLAYERSS TO ALL NOVA RO PLAYER REVIEW NOVA RO!! BECAUSE IT'S BEEN LEFT TO RMS SEVER RATING THOUGH IT DESERVES TO BE TOP 1 !! LET THIS MESSAGE SPREAD AND RATE OUR BELOVED SERVER!! ANYONE IS INVITED TO JOIN SO PLAYY NOWW!!!
Rating: 100
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Suesue
Played for 1 month 2019-06-27
Ajdbdkd aksnske djsndkdpd sksjskw ksksnsjrkr je jsjdkror jsksmekr ksksbekrpe jsjsjdbekd jdjdjdjdbdj djdjdkdodkr dkdnrkdormr jejsnsodkf skwoendkdb sjsjsndkdks sksndkdle dkdndkdlf dkkdjdkd keksnsle kdkdndkdld dkd dkflr
Rating: 93
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9

  devon666
Played for less than 1 month 2019-06-26
RO stabil untuk class dan exp dan job rate yang pass bagi yang mau nostalgia dan tidak banyak waktu buat hunting . makin banyakin give away nya bossque . untuk pemain nya juga ramah ramah sering tegur sapa dan bantu..
Rating: 91
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  CabeTerkaya
Played for 1 month 2019-06-26
This server so fun for PVP! Its really cool and main town is well designed! The people here are mostly friendly, from Indonesia , Philipine, and many more. costume quest are fun to do and i really liked it here so far. 8/10 !
Rating: 88
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  kevinbatak
Played for 1 month 2019-06-26
Fresh Server with good people around friendly GM and staff Costume Quest & Other Recommend for newbie player like me :) I Got more experience in this server because im newbie and long time not play RO , hope this server available for long time :)
Rating: 85
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  gory9198
Played for 1 month 2019-06-26
good server, friendly GM and helpfull for me... iam a newbie btw.. donation level in this server is balanced,not pay to win but play to win, dont need to spend lot of money for me to reach 99 and full equip just enough to help server maintenance, great players, very down to earth pro player
Rating: 98
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  redackerph
Played for less than 1 month 2019-06-26
This is the best server Ive ever played! Freebies is good. All you need to do is make time & effort for this server & the players here are very Welcoming & Helpful. I gave 10 to the GM rating since I can reach him, supportive, helpful & being very friendly. I can say that this is a well balance server for those who dont frequently donate since I myself can see the growth in my characters by just doing quests. Active WOE nice2play. Keep up the good work mRO Team, ROk ON! Thanks & regards -RedAcke
Rating: 100
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Gawk
Played for more than 1 year 2019-06-26
There are many pre-renewal servers being opened every month and being closed 3 months later, but if want a stable server, then TalonRO is the best one you can find. There are unique features in TalonRO like Eden Group adapted to the pre-renewal mechanics (good to have a fresh start), recruit chat (good for organizing or joining parties and guilds), renewal instances adapted to pre-renewal and many more.
Rating: 92
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 7

  andresB
Played for 1 month 2019-06-26
I played in the server since day 1 and I enjoyed how balance and friendly the the server is. Best start to those who miss playing RO. Very friendly and responsive admins. Lots of quest items, the server has a lot of potential to grow. rak!
Rating: 92
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  ByteMeSHOP
Played for less than 1 month 2019-06-26
this game is nice all player here are so friendly and the GM is also a nice good and humble.,the items here is so beautiful and have a nice design.all maps here is verygood the event is so enjoyable..
Rating: 100
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


Next Page »