Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  MatabangPusa
Played for 3 months 2020-01-18
Well, I find TalonRo pretty much a relaxing server. Not too cramped and not too few. I just wish the Talon cash games were a bit easier and more often available though that's just me. Perhaps increasing the daily cash reward would be the best option for me. The GMs were cool! They know how to handle events and how to listen to players. Overall, I'm very much satisfied with TalonRo and I won't be looking for other servers anytime soon.
Rating: 94
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Akmu
Played for more than 1 year 2020-01-18
TalonRO is a good private RO server for any veteran or new player to join in. I'm a casual gamer and I've been playing in this server for years. Most players are friendly and helpful. There are plenty of in-game events to have fun and socialize. Iduna started last year so there are still a lot to be done. The admins and game masters are doing their best. Don't hesitate to join TalonRO. It's nice here.
Rating: 81
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 8

  dynamic1
Played for more than 1 year 2020-01-17
this one is the most sustainable server that have been struggle for 10 years (and many more to go). quite balance if you like to grind, some equipments are available through killing MVP and if you like money, you can find zeny (zeny room) or equipment and then sell it through out the market. most of MVP or miniboss card is disabled while WoE so you can enjoy the WoE without being overpowered.
Rating: 85
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 8

  Demby
Played for less than 1 month 2020-01-17
hi there i have to be honest here this server is rly wonderful and all care about pvp/gvg this is my fav thing about ro so if you rly like pvp/gvg i will recommanded to join us and have fun <3 the more player are join the more fun are you get ! if i'd say one thing are bad in this server i'd say it's low players otherwise it's great ! have fun and enjoy :P
Rating: 90
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 8

  Kamen12016
Played for less than 1 month 2020-01-17
i likes server, but need more players i think the server is new, but it needs more things to be perfect, For example, it needs more events, new things to make the game much fun, having new monsters would be nice too. lets play this server and have fun and make RO better agian
Rating: 96
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  spaceman3005
Played for 1 month 2020-01-17
Played Ragnarok 10 years ago and Ive been itching to get back for a while now, tried different servers but the Pay 2 Win aspect of most other priver servers turned me away from them fast, started playing OriginsRO about a month ago and its so close to my original Ragnarok experience (iRO and euphRO) that its not even funny. If your looking for the classical RO experience with a bit of grinding and lots of interacting I highly recommend this server. P.S - the population is between 1.8 and 3k.
Rating: 94
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  sinlockey09
Played for less than 1 month 2020-01-17
nice server, berasa balik lagi main ragnarok classic dengan perjuangan naikin level nya, VIP system ga imba, item mall ga ada yang imba, ok lah. kostumisasi tidak ada yang imba, GM ramah fast respon.
Rating: 88
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  Senou
Played for less than 1 month 2020-01-17
Pretty new server so some ratings might change after a while. There are plenty of events and a good accessability with an active admin who hears the feedback of his users. PvP / WoE is still inactive / rather little playerbase so the review on this part is also hard to grasp.
Rating: 82
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 6

  Cruz99
Played for more than 1 year 2020-01-17
Not recommend. I've been playing here for 3 years. GM own the game. They ban accounts where players are in for many years for no supported reason without any warning etc. Becareful when you play here. Support is very bad in general. The rest is good, starndard classic ro server.
Rating: 49
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 2
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 8

  JoePerra
Played for 3 months 2020-01-17
Server itself isn't all that bad at least it's up most of the time. Typical high rate server, but it feels like for 150 people it's absolutley dead. Maybe it's because everyone is sitting around botting the mines. If you're looking for a server with actual skill PVP you may want to keep looking because PvP is literally about whoever can use the fastest casting script of Dangerous Soul Collect and FO. There is literally NO economy other that with DI/MC. Server had potential, but it's fading fast.
Rating: 61
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 1


Next Page »