Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  XOniChanX
Played for more than 1 year 2019-04-18
this servers was one of the best i have ever come across i have played many but this one was having the best balanced and good community but now after reading reviews on recent events i dont think this was the server i loved now i see Gm's change rules and not following them and even the insults i dont even now how they allowed this and not be banned (being friends with the GM here gives benefits )IDK it seems like special treatment to me. My views on nova totaly changed i miss old nova
Rating: 43
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 3
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 4
Eventfulness: 4
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 9

  Apotheosis
Played for more than 1 year 2019-04-18
This server have everything you could ask for specially as a low rate server wich gives you the feeling of an awesome gameplay achieving progress slowly but also very rewarding the systems allow players to progress on a pretty straightfoward path over time, many costumes to customise your characters, fun events, challenges that reward players for joining if they succeed, friendly and helpful GMs, friendly players very party based lvling and helpful, the definitive ro experience improved.
Rating: 100
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  rnuvonsyc
Played for 1 month 2019-04-18
toppie. perfect rates for me to enjoy. not too much is happening, of course enough so that the low level world MVPs are usually killed when you go out to check them. Several guilds to team up with but not too much to become lost in people.
Rating: 76
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 6
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 2
Class Balance: 7

  illegalKross
Played for more than 1 year 2019-04-18
I've been playing NovaRO for almost 2 and a half years now. It's a very nice server, balanced classes and gears, and not pay2win. Updates and events happen frequently (Im talking about actual GM run events). The community is generally helpful and very nice compared to other servers. Along with the GM's being helpful and hardworking. Out of the ~6 servers I've played for the past 10 or so years, this is definetly the most enjoyable yet. NovaRO is a good choice for new or returning players.
Rating: 93
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  Kaminasumi
Played for less than 1 month 2019-04-17
Very friendly players, helpful community and admins. There's daily auto-events giving cash points for costumes and useful things in cash shop :) A lot of customs maps, monsters, cards, quests, hats! Customs fully translated in French and English And the server just started, there's more to come :D
Rating: 90
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  folgers21
Played for less than 1 month 2019-04-17
Been playing since about launch and so far no red flags here! Server has been up and running, havent experienced any bugs and the GM's have been friendly and helped with any questions. Regular events, awesome rates, balanced donations, this server definitely has the recipe to be the next big mid rate!
Rating: 92
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  Available
Played for more than 1 year 2019-04-17
I have been playing this server for 4 - 5 years and i still playing this ro in 2019 , i very enjoy playing ro , because this ro balance sever and sever bery crowded to play with friends , so this ro make me so addiction to play every time .
Rating: 100
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  vranz
Played for more than 1 year 2019-04-17
I love this ragnarok so much !! Why ? Becasue this ragnarok so very crowded to play with friend and your comunity , so this ro very recomended to play in 2019!! And GM active to event every day and event very crowded , and GM so friendly with player .
Rating: 100
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Psychos
Played for more than 1 year 2019-04-17
Good sever , Gm alywas active for make event to make player stay and plat free ro , me so comfortable play this ro , So GM don’t forget make event every month . GM very active and friendly with new player and old player .
Rating: 100
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Omar81
Played for 8 months 2019-04-17
Today I saw an article about novaro server. My position is neutral but I have questions. 1) If the player and the administrator are friends, is it possible to insult the player? https://imgur.com/a/2yP61aG 2) Yes my skin color is black, my wife is black too, my kids are black. That's a serious insult. https://imgur.com/a/qoa6JI3 Question to GM Nova: why do you allow yourself such words? How old are you? I'm disappointed. My opinion on the server has changed cardinally.
Rating: 42
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 7
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 4
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 4
Class Balance: 2
Owner's reply to this review:
2019-04-17
The message in question was sent to a former friend in casual conversation, entirely out of context. I understand that was uncalled for, and would never send it to insult or hurt anyone. Apologies for any grief my words may have caused you. In addition, we can assure you that being friends with GMs does not pardon any rulebreaking.


Next Page »