Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  TargetAchillespoako
Played for less than 1 month 2018-06-21
Decent start today. I have not experienced any lag right. Good balanced features so this one will probably gain more players in the future. Right now they need to work on events but it should come. I am reccomending this to lowrate balanced lovers. I will update my review next week.
Rating: 98
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Asungpog
Played for less than 1 month 2018-06-21
This twicero so bad! Because why? Because that Game Master didn't respond Player Suggestion he just want respond when we want to donation. And the sever is not Good to play cause the server is not balanced
Rating: 20
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 1
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 3
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 5

  Marian2552
Played for less than 1 month 2018-06-21
this server is great. it has many headgear that you can get it by guest. friendly GM as he welcome me right after i join this sever. come and bring your friend to join this server. the more the better. not to mention this also have BG.
Rating: 100
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  geiaforcez
Played for 2 months 2018-06-21
A good time, no Alcohol Required. Lots of things to do (Headgear, Costume and Monster Hunter Quests, Battlegrounds), the leveling ins't a grind but still very rewarding and the people are the best so far.
Rating: 100
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  alexlauw
Played for 1 month 2018-06-21
I like this server , because easy for lvling and gearing up for my job characters. stable system server and no lag, although i played in a very far country. i hope Forsaken RO will continue to exist and growing with the number of member who continue to grow every days.
Rating: 94
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  Earlph
Played for 1 month 2018-06-21
Used to play the previous server run by the same person running AndyRO. I've had a positive experience then an still do now with the new server. My reason for playing is mostly to relive my RO experience without the toxic and money-based environment often found in official servers. Would recommend this to anyone who likes to level fast but not too fast that they won't get to enjoy the experience of leveling.
Rating: 98
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  brytan06
Played for 4 months 2018-06-21
Very Balanced Server with lots of freebies, GM is OL 24/7. invite your friends to play, alot of people OL minimum of 50 people. WOE is geat. Server has alot of new updates . Please give it a try and you wont regret it. and if you need some items , just PM Onigiri , he is the best leecher dude in town
Rating: 100
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  d840609
Played for 1 month 2018-06-21
all players are helpful and gm is fair no spoon feeding please play now and join us . alot of players will help you in this server and it would be really fun . invite your friends to play and join us ROK ON!
Rating: 100
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Kevin_Angz
Played for more than 1 year 2018-06-20
LimitRo, after 4 month vacumm, it was a surprising for me that the price of thanatos and tao gunka become lower like 20 and 15 vip, but that is the benefit for newbie to join Limitro!!, since the price of the best mvp card is really on the lowest rate, and gtb still like 10 vip (market rate), it is the time for new player to invest for profit thana tgk on the best server. LimitRo.. LimitRo..
Rating: 100
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  ShadowRChaos
Played for 4 months 2018-06-20
While I'm not a PVPer, nor do I join any guilds. I've found that all the player I've spoken with are very friendly and helpful, the GMs are always online to help and Post server wide messages on who is online when they change. Excellent balancing of customization within the server, and well timed and user friendly events.
Rating: 96
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10


Next Page »