Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  MrSplashy
Played for less than 1 month 2017-09-26
One of my favorite servers out there, there might a low playerbase here and some are always AFK but they're all friendly and very helpful. They're just waiting for a lot of people to come and join this fantastic server. The GM is helpful and friendly, though very busy with the development of the server.
Rating: 95
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  jayjayjayjay
Played for more than 1 year 2017-09-26
Been playing here since 2011 I guess up to now. All I can say is this server is really awesome. Game master is so active and helpful. Great server to play since it's updated and alot of events to play. No worries about friends, u will get alot once u play this. What are you waiting for, join us.
Rating: 96
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Monchi
Played for 1 month 2017-09-26
THIS IS A GOOD SERVER I REALLY LIKE THIS SERVER I HOPE THIS SERVER WILL STAY FOREVER I WILL INVITE MY FRIENDS ON THIS SERVER THIS SERVER ECONOMY IS BALANCE AND ALL JOBS IS BALANCE NO OVERPOWER JOBS THE BEST SERVER IN RAGNAROK
Rating: 100
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Toggy
Played for less than 1 month 2017-09-26
This is a promising new Server. With a lot of convenient NPCs like warper or Jobchanger we are growing daily. New players are usually helped out or at least giving directions to a good place to lvl up. Parties are organized for Highorcs, Anolians and the first Odin parties are showing up in main chat. Market economy is still improving but people vend a lot via chat. Never had a crash or downtime until now. Looking forward to see you guys there!
Rating: 83
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  JeonVayrus
Played for less than 1 month 2017-09-26
Been playing for 2 days since server launch, this server very good for low-rate just like official ragnarok with a few costumization and zero delay for sea player. this server is fresh like a baby i dont really know about economy later on or pvp/woe balancing but for me as a new player ragnarok for new episode i feel more easy to understand since theyre have wiki for guide and helpfully gm. hope BlazeRO will be number one private server for SEA
Rating: 91
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  freezekiller
Played for less than 1 month 2017-09-26
This server host for the game as well as the website has been down for more than 12 hours. Quite dissapointed with it. I just came back to Dreamer RO after 5 years of being away and this happens. Whats happening?
Rating: 74
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 6
Availability: 6
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  ServersSight
Played for 12 months 2017-09-26
This month is my 1st anniversary playing on OriginRO. Nothing to say. Hands down on OriginRO management,group of staff,GM's and community. No donation = No pay 2 win period. Suggestion for staff: Do more action to advertise this server =)
Rating: 100
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  marvinp0g1
Played for less than 1 month 2017-09-26
trash server........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Rating: 10
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 1
Availability: 1
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 1
Owner's reply to this review:
2017-09-26
A review from someone who got Banned for RMT which is illegal. I hope RMS will delete your fake review again. Hopefully to ban you here also.

  Cartavio
Played for 1 month 2017-09-26
This is a fresh server, I've been here since the beta and I can tell that it has a lot a potential, with friendly quests and nice jobs mechanics, this is a great high rate to play. There might be some bugs to fix since the server is new, but the GM's are very talented and they're aware of these, constantly updating and developing more customs and events for the players. The pvp is good aswell, I'm 100% sure that as the community grows, the fun will grow too. I encourage you to try this out.
Rating: 81
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 8

  Jaize0917
Played for less than 1 month 2017-09-25
Great server, really stable, and all community is really good. all players are friendly, and the GMs are very accomodating and no signs of corruptions, bugs and errors are fixed regularly through maintenance and stuff. really good server. recommended and every stuff are all good and balanced.
Rating: 90
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9


Next Page »