Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Damn187
Played for less than 1 month 2019-11-15
only downward for this server not recommended outside Asia ( 240 ping), the rest it's ok (master, community). played in obt and at the opening for a week easy to find friends ,mall is average at top(bubble's, cosmetics). good start overall , keep up the hard work ,and players will join in short time! yours Damn
Rating: 72
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 8

  JuLyCroz
Played for 1 month 2019-11-15
not bad lah buat kamu yg suka slow but sure ... untuk low rate lumayan gays emang sih yg namanya low rate itu hunt nya lama tp disitu ada komunitas yg b isa bareng2 hunt bisa cari party di discord coba lah
Rating: 100
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Vloxys
Played for 2 months 2019-11-15
Remember the 2002 RO u play back then ? U like it ? That is what this server is all about The feeling to walk from town to town The feeling to kill 1 monster with a party of 7-10 Try this, u will have nostalgia
Rating: 100
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  yukiatsushi
Played for less than 1 month 2019-11-14
This server is good for me, the GM is friendly, they do answer your question and problem that you have. IMO, players and the community are friendly. If u ask me why the number of players aren't good , like about 25 daily, well coz its still new. bugs still there, but that's not a problem. yes, server still lil bit laggy, but for me coz it's still new and trying to get bigger. Overall, I recommend this server if u'r into classic ragnarok and friendly community. u can join their discord server too
Rating: 90
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  bellaMY
Played for less than 1 month 2019-11-14
Ragnarok MetaRO is good server ands till new/fresh, start playing when server started. I really like this server, , very smooth, not lagging, player so friendly, fresh server, very stable, friendly GM, good community and very active gm, always be there for you and gm also listening to player suggestion in discord or ingame =) . So far i enjoy ittt <3 ,
Rating: 100
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Rye305
Played for less than 1 month 2019-11-14
Been looking for a server after leaving the previous dogsh*t amateur server. This is PERFECT. Absolutely ZERO p2w. ONLY Costumes in the cash shop and nothing else. This server is a blessing for europe and I strongly recommend this to everyone to give it a try. The only thing i dont like are the custom skill changes and that we dont follow KRO meta because a few people complain about some classes being broken. kro meta always changes... anyway, give it a try! ~Lazy
Rating: 95
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 5

  Philistine
Played for less than 1 month 2019-11-14
good server, n game master always control in game. economy still good. i hope this RO will bring a good reputation on sea server. maybe now player 80% indonesian. i hopee another sea player will join this server. have fun.
Rating: 94
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  Tesse
Played for less than 1 month 2019-11-13
If you want to have an awesome RO:Zero experience, you need to try it out. Ragna0 is already on the path to become a tremendous server. Also, this is perfect for players that always loved Old Times/Golden Times. You will get the same feeling, but with a plus (class rebalance, new systems, a lot of QoL -- basically a new way to play Ragnarok). Come in and enjoy the Zero mechanic at it's fullest!
Rating: 89
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  angelo2510
Played for less than 1 month 2019-11-13
Server has a taste for both casual and competitive players.. Have BG players active from time to time. Tons of Headgears to quest for, Hourly quests are there too. GMs are responsive and nice also ingame. Forums are being used patch notes and others...(As per my observation). overall it's good. Worth a try playing this server.
Rating: 95
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  markymac035
Played for 1 month 2019-11-13
Best of all p.server i ever played. No donate items and the donate items that you can buy is an costume. Gm will help you whenever you want to ask question and some items can be earned tru joining daily quest / everyhour quest so you dont need to worry of not getting the item you want, and the server is almost 1year
Rating: 87
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 10


Next Page »