Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Travelmerch
Played for 1 month 2020-04-10
So much fun to be back with the WoonRO community. Many things have changed but its really nice to see a lot of the old woonies coming back. If you need a gm though its mich easier to reach them on discord and then they will assist you a lot more quickly. Still tons of hat quests, amazing features, BG and even some cool new content.
Rating: 95
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Abtblnk
Played for 2 months 2020-04-10
fun playing on this server... good features that i hope can continue to grow. good communitym balanced game server. the population is on the rise. and also as a fun activity during the corona pandemic.
Rating: 85
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9

  mackoiii
Played for less than 1 month 2020-04-10
recommended server more players to come! Thank you so much for giving us this opportunity to play RO again. I can't think of any word other than thanks! Again! more power, more players! congrats to all staff and friendly GM!
Rating: 100
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Gagaoni
Played for 1 month 2020-04-10
Nothing really to complain about. You will notice as soon as you log into the game that a lot of care was put into even the simplest of things. You are greeted by walking NPC that guide you where to go. Once you are in the actual game you have access to many features, quests, instances and custom content. I haven't had much of a chance to get to know the community too much, but they seem friendly enough. You can always find a GM on discord so if you need anything just tag one and you're all set.
Rating: 95
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  mastaofdizasta
Played for less than 1 month 2020-04-10
I've been playing it for a few weeks, most I saw were 3 ppl online. Admin doesn't show up (his forum presence is hidden, so can't say how often he checks it). Server seems to be mildly P2W [VIPs have access to @storage (huge advantage in instances), @aloottype/id, card remover, stat resetter]. Server has unlimited lvl/stats, but after 150-175 (Gramps is not avaiable) it would be a nightmare. Generally could use some quests, etc. in that matter.
Rating: 79
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 3
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 10

  MelioKillmepls
Played for 2 months 2020-04-10
This server is awesome, the GM are always online and keep on updating the server for new quest item and costumes, this server is also balanced!! and i recommend this server! Lots of quest, automated event, hourly shop, pvp shop, minitour! and i just love this server so much!!!
Rating: 100
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  LuigiL7
Played for less than 1 month 2020-04-10
Has a lot of customized gear and seems pretty balanced along with the skills and jobs and was greeted by players and the gm as soon as i logged in and was helped right away and could pm the gm anytime i had a question. It was up already for a month of early access but it blew by really quick since the gms were fixing it pretty quick.
Rating: 91
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 10

  themanzons2
Played for less than 1 month 2020-04-10
The server just started but the GM's are only available when you donate or something. The lack of communication with them in game is what makes this game horrible. One of your typical money gathering server.
Rating: 14
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 1
Availability: 1
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2020-04-10
Sorry if you had such a bad experience, but we are online almost 24/7. And we accommodate to everyone's @requests. We do random events almost daily, and we also help leeching new players. So I have no idea how you say we're only available when you donate, hence have you donated? How you could have known? You can ask our donors, they also have wait for us.

  jplca
Played for less than 1 month 2020-04-09
Not a perfect server, but definitely the administration and its team tries its best to overcome its shortcomings. Highly populated and very exciting, player peak seems to increase day by day. Pre-dominantly a Philippine server, but it tries its best to accommodate foreigners as well.
Rating: 88
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  kidowafu
Played for less than 1 month 2020-04-09
Custom quest info is hard to find. Newcomers will have a very very hard time finding info about the custom game items or events. Also game always disconnected everytime and a ton of game bugs.. Really annoying
Rating: 59
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 6
Community
Friendliness: 6
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5


Next Page »