Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  nickdiaz666
Played for 3 months 2017-05-27
The recent weapon update sucks big time,very imbalanced!Players are sticking to a job that is OP and it is really boring.Imagine a whole guild with a pally army?Let me suggest that you should test the new updates several times over before you implement it.It seems you are doing a trial and error scheme extensively at the expense of fun of the game.Let me repeat before you implement something new please test it first because it is ruining the game.
Rating: 47
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 7
Community
Friendliness: 6
Eventfulness: 4
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 6
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 1

  Cast-Moon
Played for 1 month 2017-05-27
you know, this is the greatest server i've ever played. the gms ? helpful and friendly ( not bias tho ). the comunity ? girl this they are the greatest if you want to know. and the quest aint that hard tbh. they are welcoming the newbie, 10/10
Rating: 100
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  jayarrrh
Played for 1 month 2017-05-27
this server is server is well balance the gm are so helpful and thy are active and they come to assist you .The event is full of suprises .Hali na kayo dumadami na kami pasaya ng masaya na tong server
Rating: 95
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  ivanszs
Played for more than 1 year 2017-05-27
Hello fellaz. this is my review about limit ro, ive been playing this for years already and i know there is ups and downs on this server. but still limit ro is standing up and giving its player a good place to spend hrs playing with friends. this server is kinda nice and a more well balanced server i ever played. i hope to see more players coming in..
Rating: 98
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  enjomagca
Played for less than 1 month 2017-05-27
This server is awesome very very awesome every player and GM was friendly very fast leveling and no bot's allowed because of gold farming system is so fine. please give it a try I'm pretty sure 100% no disappointment
Rating: 100
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  AskDiego
Played for 1 month 2017-05-27
fantastic server, community is thriving and the GM's are highly active and supportive. events are ripe and the economy is stable. I've been here long enough to know that darksideragnarok online sets the bar as far as private server
Rating: 100
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  RonnieColeman
Played for less than 1 month 2017-05-27
This server is awesome, with custom jobs and custom items inspired by star wars. The admin here is always online and GM' they are so easy to approach just message them and they will reply asap. If you are star wars fan this server is fit for you and also if you are searching a friendly server i recommend to you guys to play in darkside ragnarok online.
Rating: 100
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  sapnupuas
Played for less than 1 month 2017-05-27
As a fellow player of the previous starwars themed server, i have high hopes for this server. since it's the upgrade version of it. for a few days of playing the GMs sure is friendly and very helpful to the community, well of course just when they are available. since other fellow GMs have their own personal life aside from RO. but 1 thing is for sure the server has bright future. I'd like to see the server prosper and the players have one of the best times in their life playing here.
Rating: 89
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  JuliusNovaChrono
Played for 1 month 2017-05-26
The instant max base/job level is a unique experience for me personally. That saves a lot of precious time that can be spent on doing a quest or farming zenny instead of grinding. Having a dedicated page that asks the population about what they want as event is definitely a nice idea! Frequent automated events like is definitely a plus considering the server just launch. Can be better if additional events would be added though. Halving the spawn time of MVP's might improve the competition.
Rating: 93
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Saigor012
Played for less than 1 month 2017-05-26
As a Ragnarok player since the 1st ever Ragnarok came out, I can say that this Server's pretty good compared to other private servers in my personal opinion. Economy is pretty average at the moment since it's a new server which is understandable, most people are friendly (not all, don't expect that everyone is), easy to make money (Gold room), easy boss hunt for the basic cards (Private Branch Room), GM's mostly online, Donations are quickly processed, WOE is pretty intense for a new server.
Rating: 82
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 7


Next Page »