Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  iDoMzGiLsK
Played for 8 months 2017-04-25
This server is so good.GM are Friendly and answer all quest ask. i preview this server to invite player to join our sweetkiss family and make many many many friends. so come and join our server.. #longlive #Skro<3
Rating: 100
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  jegejege
Played for 1 month 2017-04-25
Great server with helpful GM and a lot of online members. The economy is great and overall drop rate is challenging. Donation items are available but not imbalance. Highly recommended as a mid rate server.
Rating: 100
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  mrKimple
Played for less than 1 month 2017-04-25
I never connected to people on the server but from what I've experienced, its a nice little server where people mind their own business. It has a number of equipment quests for donators and non donators which involves item hunting etc, some items involving items that be easily acquired through donating. Those who dont donate can redo certain quests to gain those items. Quite a few events around the main town that I noticed. I left the server because I wanted to play a pk server. Nice server.
Rating: 68
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 5

  Janks
Played for 3 months 2017-04-25
This server is hands down one of the most balanced servers I have ever played. The donations are cosmetic and there is no pay-to-win aspect at all. The staff are friendly and answer all your questions. There are regular events both automated and hosted. The economy is still great and not unrealistic for new players to get things they're looking for. Basic items and some mid-tier equips can be crafted with special coins. It's a fun place and it needs to keep growing. Spread the word.
Rating: 96
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  rarapupa
Played for 3 months 2017-04-25
I think this server good enough for beginner. Its easy for earn zeny since you only need to make a farmer char for farm your equip and zeny. The server has update new instance, and the GM always had a event everyweek with good reward. Love this server.
Rating: 94
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Strothen
Played for more than 1 year 2017-04-25
It's been 3 years already and im still playing this. Nothing to add, but im sure as hell that new features are being introduced, new items being made and skills and pvp still being tuned up to be balanced. Cant say much for the community, there will be bad eggs mixed but still tolerable and most newbies will work their ways to the upper echelons, but youll see good samaritans and ways to get rich. You should play. This server is worth a try and you just need dedication to stay long and succeed.
Rating: 83
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9

  kevin76
Played for less than 1 month 2017-04-25
this game very fun. You new player are not too troubled by the long time leveling you can try with various types either easy or hard you can make the character as strong as possible here and do pvp here so what are you waiting to play this game
Rating: 93
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  SquidRikimaru
Played for less than 1 month 2017-04-25
Great Economy? well-balanced Server? all the review before me are liars.. There's no economy at all. and about the donation items? all donation items are OP. why are they OP? imagine u have a custom HG with 25% inc dmg + 25% reduce dmg opt on ur lower HG and 25% inc dmg + 15% reduce dmg on ur upper HG. 10% more on ur mid HG. how about non-donation HG? it's just 15%. and the ingredients are difficult to collect. it's hard for new player to follow up. so many old players have +20 eq. funny huh?-_-
Rating: 56
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 6
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 7
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 1

  saltybae
Played for less than 1 month 2017-04-25
the owner have no respect for others spamming his server anywhere even the name of a group is either trading dota2items or gadgets i recommend dont join a server with a owner that doesnt respect others respect others in order to be respected
Rating: 21
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 3
Availability: 3
Community
Friendliness: 2
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 2
Availability: 2
Helpfulness: 2
Game-play
Economy: 2
Guild Competition: 2
Class Balance: 2

  allenkun
Played for 1 month 2017-04-25
not bad for new server and still developing but i thought it can manage. and also i know that the admins and the operation of the game are still developing thru out of many challenge. thats all thanks for the game.
Rating: 100
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


Next Page »