Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Chich
Played for 2 months 2017-11-24
IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GOOD AND WELL BALANCED SHR, THIS RO IS THE BEST. *NO BULLsh*t* Pros -ACTIVE PVP and WOE (SEA Gametime) -YOU DON'T HAVE TO DONATE TO BE STRONG -BALANCED PVP EXPERIENCE -ALL CLASS ARE PLAYABLE ON PVP UNLIKE OTHER SERVERS WHERE ONLY SINX, CHAMP, LK AND PROF ARE "TO GO CHARACTERS" -NO NEED TO FARM FOR ITEMS Cons -MOST OF THE TIME THE PVP AREA IS ONLY A CHATTING GROUNDS BECAUSE MOST OF US ARE FRIENDS. THATS WHY WE ARE LOOKING FOR MORE PLAYERS HAHAHA
Rating: 97
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Vanren
Played for 1 month 2017-11-24
MOST BALANCED SHR SERVER I PLAYED!!! all are friendly even the gms. you can ask help from others and they would be glad to. customization is so broad that you can make your character look like Goku!! FOR ALL FANS OF SHR PLAY THIS SERVER NOW. MUST PLAY!!
Rating: 100
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  5thVile
Played for less than 1 month 2017-11-23
its great!. but need more improvements like in the item descriptions, npc informations, and so on. It's kinda addictive for newbies and veterans, its just awesome lol, i have nothing to say anymore but this comment box needs atleast 200 characters so i could submit my review :D.
Rating: 95
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  big_devil
Played for less than 1 month 2017-11-23
Just Try this server, and boom. nice place to stay and build new guild here. so far the players and GM are very helpful and so kind to each other. there's also really competitive WoE. it's worth to try this server. let's come and join us here. trust me it's so BALANCE PS: i don't get pay for review this ^^v Happy RO
Rating: 97
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  AznVille
Played for less than 1 month 2017-11-23
So, I very rarely do anything like this because I'm rather lazy and I simply enjoy enjoying things. However, this is probably one of the most polished servers I've ever seen. They have plenty of tools to help a new player to RO and/or the server. They've created a number of tools that not only make the game more fun, but help encourage the community to form parties, be friendly, and interact. The economics seems very stable and the donation system feels incredibly fair. I love this server!!
Rating: 98
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  HaxorRaven
Played for more than 1 year 2017-11-23
hi, its my 1st time to write a review, I'm playing DRO for the past 5 years, I've seen a lot of changes in DRO, things get worst, things get better, but still I'm here playing because of what? DRO is not a normal RO I played, it has a Friendly Community, Friendly & Active GM's, it also has a lot of custom features, quest, dungeons, Seasonal Events, and Celebration every end of Seasonal Events. and one thing that ill never forget, is I did meet a lot of good people also a bestfriend! that's all!
Rating: 84
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 6

  AanPratama
Played for less than 1 month 2017-11-23
this game is good and easy to play , and the player and the Gm is so kind and also easy to farm and learn a new things from this game so keep it up this server, i am new player but i can farm easier and faster than the old player
Rating: 80
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  roxaslockhartz
Played for 1 month 2017-11-23
Have been searching and trying almost every RO on this site. Now if found good one. Already playing for 1 month, i love this RO! Everyone is friendly to newbie, the GM is very nice, mature and don't mind helping people. The server is balanced enough. It would be great if more new player join and having fun here.
Rating: 97
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  HoneyGrace
Played for 1 month 2017-11-23
magandang gabi or umaga or tanghali sa inyong lahat !!!! sa lahat ng mga pilipino dyan dito na kayo :3 friendly Gm's lahat.. balance at okey ang costumes pati mga donation items pwede nyong bilhin.. balance na balance .. ni rerecomend ko ito para sa mga kapwa ko Ragnarok players lalo na dun sa OLD players na ng server :) balik na kayo sayng ang oras hahahah See you all guys kita kits sa server. Nice woe Nice pvp arena nandito na ata lahat wala kanang hahanapin pa :D nagbibigay pa ng guild pack.
Rating: 100
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Sziadan
Played for less than 1 month 2017-11-23
The server had around 100-130 players during the first couple of days, which have gradually declined these past weeks, we are now around 40 players online. The main issues are: 1. They randomly change things, making the server feel unfinished and people may have taken advantage of it before the changes. 2. Pretty much everyone is Filipino, which isn't a problem in itself, however they almost never talk english even in "shouts" (even after being told to do so by GMs) 3. Donation items are OP
Rating: 77
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 3
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10


Next Page »