Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Blasphemy1122
Played for less than 1 month 2017-07-20
Very interesting server! A fresh server and very balance. The GM's are helpful and always prioritize the players. They made sure that players are recognized and treat fairly. This is not the usual server I played since the population is not that great yet. But I am pretty sure that once newbies played here, they will surely enjoy and stay for good. Donation items are very easy to obtain through quests and voting, no OP items, cards are the same as RMS, and leveling is fun. A MUST PLAY SERVER!!!!
Rating: 94
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  desertpepito
Played for less than 1 month 2017-07-20
this server has balanced items and friendly GM's!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#@!#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#@!#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#!@#@!#!@#!@#!@!!!!!!
Rating: 100
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  jeywalker
Played for less than 1 month 2017-07-20
well balanced, u can donate, but donator not imbalance, this server awesome, not hard not easy quest, u can make it all.. :3 Friendly GM.. friendly people too, so many event, and easy to understand :3
Rating: 100
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  yehzriel
Played for less than 1 month 2017-07-20
This server is very good. iam very happy to play in this server cause this server is free register and have friendly GM, with no donation and many costume headgear i hope this server will stay online. lets go join us guys. they have balanced class.
Rating: 100
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Ricardinhow
Played for 4 months 2017-07-20
Good server, balanced and WoE well disputed, it is difficult to talk about other things beucase I have always liked WoE more, more on this server can do quests and play all day without being WoE, has been growing a lot in recent months and is a server which is worth playing.
Rating: 90
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 6
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  RagnarokMega17
Played for less than 1 month 2017-07-20
Amazing start on this server today, the quest and donation shop are well balanced and maintained,,gm is always online to help all the new people like today we have 70 online peak thats a lot for a new server.. i suggest people to join this because the competition will be high here.
Rating: 93
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  Captain_Ripper
Played for 1 month 2017-07-20
Let's enumerate: 1. The GM's -Super friendly and easy to approach. -ALWAYS available (like they don't sleep at all). -Open to every possible suggestions from players. -Very helpful and very sensitive to all the players needs. 2. The Game Mechanics -Cool custom items (specially the costumes!). -Player friendly quests, but balanced at the same time. -No IMBA cash shop items. -Nice events (the trivia is really mind blowing). 3. The Players -Friendly -Helpful -Respectful 4. Come join our family!
Rating: 100
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Muzical
Played for 1 month 2017-07-20
I LOVE ABSOLUTERO THERE IS MANY PLAYERS. I AM ENJOYING SO MUCH THIS SERVER IS BEST FOR ME! I AM ALSO ENJOYING IN WOE THER IS 2 TYPE OF WOE KING OF EMPERIUM AND PRONT EMPERIUM..! THERE ALSO FRIENDLY GM'S I LOVE YOU [GM Absolute­™] & [GM Lazarus™] [GM Drake]
Rating: 47
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 2
Availability: 2
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 2
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 4
Class Balance: 5

  Ronhenley
Played for less than 1 month 2017-07-20
my comment as of today, it's amazing atmosphere here i have never seen a mixture of HR and MR play well. They are using the best pre-renewal client which was i been looking for a long @$$ time. As of online players, they are increasing every hour and hopes up to make more players. GM is always online to support and take suggestions.
Rating: 89
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9

  darkies
Played for 2 months 2017-07-20
Very nice communty witch is very helpfull for new players Lots of different events and quests also the stability of servers is great. gm's are also friendly and helpfull and about 90% of time gm's are online
Rating: 100
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


Next Page »