Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  lariesadx
Played for less than 1 month 2018-04-25
I was adamant on trying a Pre-renewal server since I think they're were obsolete and offered nothing new, but here at EggRO I've found challenge with the customized refinement rates, and the Class limit to 2nd Jobs, the server is stable and the GM's are willing to hear suggestions, give the server a chance if you enjoy Classic RO features and have nostalgia as when you first played RO, or also If you want to try something different than most servers offers. Have a good time and enjoy.
Rating: 88
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Dull_Ops
Played for more than 1 year 2018-04-24
Experience RO is a server of its own. I havent joined in a lot of servers before but i can tell this much: ero is as fun as it couls get. Yeah some stuff could use some tuning but overall the content is great. Duelist is fun (free stuff!) and timed events are nice too. I wish last man standing is brought back tho
Rating: 96
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 8

  Cafe1412
Played for 1 month 2018-04-24
Been playing for a month but so far is the best server i've played, the think i like the most is the activities that GMs do with the people and their connection to the players. So far the players have been great apart from the casual bad mannered but nothing is pefect
Rating: 89
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9

  Izuna001
Played for more than 1 year 2018-04-24
LimitRO is a server that offers a gaming experience in the best possible way since your community is active and constant. game equilobrado in all the senses with diverse modalities of game.
Rating: 100
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Rtangerz
Played for less than 1 month 2018-04-24
such amazing server! Great GM always helpful, very clean server and very well made. The Pokémon pets are amazing and can be caught in wild or safari zone. Leveling is nice too with the floating rates and monster gachapon with exp seeds and rare candies. It is very amazing server, I hope more players come and try. I think it is best mid rate or will be best rate, lots of potential!
Rating: 95
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  ray180
Played for more than 1 year 2018-04-24
This is a server with rock solid stability, if you are a PvM type player you will love it. The GM's are very helpful and events are held regularly. Class balance is almost perfect. Every job/class is interesting to play on this server. Has tons of cute hats/costumes which adds more joy to the experience. Playing since 2010 and till date it is going strong.
Rating: 99
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  AkaiShuu
Played for 3 months 2018-04-24
It is stable and the community is friendly. The game masters do events from time to time. If you don't mind extensive customization this is the server for you. There are many unique things in this server that you won't find in any private server. They got freebie equip that help you start however you won't get too far with those gears. My negative feedback. Farming is difficult, It will take a few months for non donators to get their desired gears, more for solo players.
Rating: 86
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 6
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  byce13
Played for 11 months 2018-04-24
Best RO I've played so far. I've been playing on this server for almost a year now together with my wife. There are lots of things we can do here like quest instances, daily and monthly events, farming gears and zeny, and even doing player-to-player battles in battlegrounds/WOE. People here are friendly and approachable including the GM's. They give warm welcome to newbies and nicely and help you gain level faster. I highly recommend this server to my friends and to other Ragnarok Online players
Rating: 98
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  IamATree
Played for less than 1 month 2018-04-24
This server is heavily based off of AvalonRO which was a long lived highly customized PK server that managed to have the most balanced PK between different classes that other servers has just plain not been matched. Even if you don't particularly enjoy PK there is an enormous amount of custom quests hidden in nearly every single map and more seem to be created by the GM's weekly. Donations are still balanced around having them like AvalonRO was though so you'll need to do these quests.
Rating: 81
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 10

  Souzzi
Played for 1 month 2018-04-24
back the best ragnarok server ,very balanced and fun , good luck to excaliburro and have sucess as av2, servidor no lag, with medium dificult to lvl up,many quests , war in all castles,super fun pvp !
Rating: 99
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


Next Page »