Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  demiSaint11
Played for less than 1 month 2018-12-13
Bring All PRO R.O players Here then ROCK ON ROCK ON ROCK ON "GUILD WAR AND WAR OF EMPERIUM HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE"
Rating: 80
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  Saguait
Played for 2 months 2018-12-13
Super server that grows day by day with very motivated and open game master.Classes 3 are well balanced, the are custom quests very friendly. I'ts very nice to be able to play on such a nice server. A server that has a great future.
Rating: 100
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  MarcosHighway
Played for more than 1 year 2018-12-13
A server great for newbies. The freebies are helpful for leveling and for doing quest. Players who love doing quest and leveling will not get bored. Lots of wings and headgear. All items can be obtained through quest. Either you donate or not, you can get the item. Lastly, a paradise for headgear, wings and costume lovers. The lag however should be fixed
Rating: 73
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 6
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 7

  nivigel
Played for more than 1 year 2018-12-13
First of all, let me say one thing, do not ever play this server because the GM is a money hungry person, and of course corrupted and doesn't have any integrity at all. How can you trust a GM that is corrupted and a liar? Who, gonna do a lot of hidden updates to cater to his no. 1 donor, and then to sell (or rent) GM account, not to mention the skills are imbalance, lots of bugs haven't been fixed by this GM.And suddenly there are a spike of no. of review for this server, did you pay for it too?
Rating: 10
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 1
Availability: 1
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 1

  Limeeeeeeee
Played for less than 1 month 2018-12-13
I must say I'm impressed. I haven't played an RO server in awhile, but this is the best server I've ever played on thus far. Not only are GMs available and helpful, players are also lively and willing to help/support. There's an abundance of customs and a lot of quests. What peaked my interest was the aesthetics of the game. I love what they did with the new mobs and beautiful maps. I'd recommend this server to anyone looking for a good RO server. 10/10
Rating: 97
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  Astroworld
Played for less than 1 month 2018-12-12
Did I really just make an account just to write a review on this server? Dude it’s so cool. You can literally farm cash points from every monster??!! WTH lol. The customs here is so nice too. Home Town BGM and website with Travis music like bruhhh. My name is Astroworld. I just had to write a review. I haven’t RO in a long time. Finally found a good US server. They got my good rating
Rating: 78
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5

  ganja91000
Played for 3 months 2018-12-12
I've been playing for nearly 3 months and the server just keeps on growing and getting better! The server has made some bold update which turned out to be very beneficial to every player like the availability of donation gears in quests. The GM truly understands what it takes to balance the server and not limiting each player to have mediocre gears resulting to a very interesting WoE and very comprehensive MvPing. For me, this is the perfect server to have fun and do everything under the sun!
Rating: 100
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  joaoalmeidarx
Played for 4 months 2018-12-12
Atualmente apenas duas guilds na WOE. A proposta inicial do server de ser "raiz" era muito boa. porém a Staff atrasou d+ na implementação de funcionalidade basicas como WOE, BG, eventos, vote for points e na correção de skills como Dispell. Atualmente o server criou muitas facilidades ao implementar stuffs na BG e deixou a classe creator totalmente overpower, sem moneysink a economia está totalmente quebrada.
Rating: 39
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 3

  Nahia
Played for 3 months 2018-12-12
We joined as a guild, without any experience in the Renewal system or concerning the 3rd classes. My guild and I were fearing about them, but the pre-renewal has become annoying.. What a revelation, we were astonished by the quality of the balance they made, thier innovative GvG Systems and much more. I really enjoy this server, and wish you all to live this experience. Go !
Rating: 88
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 9

  lynecruxia
Played for less than 1 month 2018-12-12
Server is really fast. No lags here playing from Philippines. Very responsive and intuitive gameplay. Classic-revo stats introduces multiple approach to player builds but makes 190 aspd very accessible it breaks balance but still really fun because I love 190 aspd. There are people woe-ing but I don't really care about that. Custom content is also fun. I can kill mobs on special maps and special maps have a ton of mob density that's why it's fun. Leveling is easy and costumes are accessible.
Rating: 86
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 5


Next Page »