Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Killer_Queen
Played for more than 1 year 2017-01-16
Server - Always available, but an occasional DC happens due to an unknown bug. Community - Salty vets everywhere, but plenty of entertainment from the GMs. GMs - If you're a masochist, you'll love them. Some are much nicer than others. The others are trolls. Helpful, but still trolls. Game-Play - Everyone complains about the economy, but it's no better or worse than any other old server. Lately, prices are dropping, so that's good. Little to know guild competition. Class balance is fine.
Rating: 74
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 6
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 7
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 8

  MasterYin
Played for 3 months 2017-01-16
This was the most awesome server i've ever played :D GM's are friendly, Players are good to play with. Go Sign Up to this server to experience Awesome Gaming!!! H A R M O N Y <3
Rating: 100
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  dongmac
Played for 2 months 2017-01-16
The best way to relieve myself from a whole day worth of work and all the accumulated stress in work. Friendly af GM's and exciting/Fun events. Balanced donations which creates a very balanced feel in the game! :)
Rating: 86
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  katana_kote
Played for less than 1 month 2017-01-16
Looking for the best private server in Malaysia ..At last,this is it,Excellent server,friendly GM ,balanced gameplay,love this server .. Those who crave RO from the past should try this server ,Thank you for hosting such game
Rating: 100
Comment #4
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Myzt
Played for less than 1 month 2017-01-16
After a long time searching for a good server , finally found NovaRO , awesome renewal gameplay , very useful wiki to help new players , helpful players and very active pvp. If you are looking for a very good renewal server , you have already found !
Rating: 94
Comment #5
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  yahiroshinzuki
Played for 7 months 2017-01-16
I have been playing in this server for months already and so far, I haven't encountered an issue on the server itself. The players and gm's are very friendly and helpful save for some players who are a bit aloof but it's still okay. As for the economy, it's pretty much balanced. I really loved the daily rewards system. I'm looking forward to more playing experience in this server.
Rating: 99
Comment #6
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Chalky231
Played for less than 1 month 2017-01-16
Having been away from Ragnarok for a number of years, and never having used Renewal, I thought i'd give NovaRO a go. I haven't been disappointed. The game accessibility is wonderful, with the warp system having access to the instances, the healing NPC giving heals and not buffs, leaving priests to do what they do best, as well as the new Doram class and alternative outfits. The community can feel a little intimidating as there's a little bit of a gang mentality at times, but that can be ignored.
Rating: 84
Comment #7
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 8
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 4
Class Balance: 9

  Matsuura_Kanaan
Played for less than 1 month 2017-01-16
It's my first time playing a low-rate server AND it's in renewal as well! No server is better than this! The community is good, they support you well, and the GM's are very thorough with their work. 10/10 for me. Although I am still in the process of adapting with the low-rateness. I could definitely say that I'll be one of the main-stay players here in this server. Thank you for making a good server and I hope to see more faces in the future!
Rating: 100
Comment #8
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Pyronyzer
Played for 2 months 2017-01-16
Well for real I say. This server is super great, I've been searching for server like this for years, yeah hoenstly YEARS. Good eco, good GM, Savage everything. :^] I hope the future updates will #MakeRagnarokGreatAgain P.S : I'm Pyronyzer the RK ASPD'ish
Rating: 91
Comment #9
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 7

  cpxasd
Played for 4 months 2017-01-16
goood server forever and ever and ever and ever and ever lol . coooollllll server . seru ro nya gm on . ada reward newbie nya . no imba donation . everyone can owning great . cool server . semua ada disini
Rating: 100
Comment #10
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


Next Page »