Renewal
.:ExtendRO:.
 
150x/150x/25x

This server is not available for review, please notify the server owner.
It might be because the server owner has chosen to do so, the server listing become inactive, the server is closed, or due to a violation of our Terms of Service

If you are the server owner and wish to remove this message, you may login to your server owner control panel and click on the toggle link to change the status of this server from 'hidden' to 'show'.




   Review Stat Range: 1 Month   3 Months   6 Months   12 Months   All Times   

Server Rating Summary
Average Rating: 79 / 100
Based on 3 player reviews.


Population Median Reference: 10
* Results for Donation Level, Customization Level and Population Median are collected from 3 reviews.
Donation Level:
Balanced
  100%

Customization Level:
Occasional
  100%


ExtendRO Scoreboard
Community Rating:
Friendliness
[?]
7

Eventfulness
[?]
7.3

Game-Play Rating:
Economy
[?]
7.3

Guild    [?]
Competition
7.3

Class    [?]
Balance
10
Server Rating:
Stability
[?]
7

Availability
[?]
9.7

Game Master Rating:
Friendliness
[?]
8.3

Availability
[?]
7

Helpfulness
[?]
7.7

  spade01
Played for 3 months 2018-07-10
I honestly thought i found the server ive been looking for. Not heavy on customs, balanced and community has just started. But i gotta say it was worst experience i had in a private server ever since i started playing ro since 2000. GM nowhere to be found. Replies on forum posts with a "we will look into it". Posts a "please donate and support the server" then makes a rollback with no compensation. I personally felt a slap saying "get out of here". Time spent went down the drain just like that
Rating: 36
Comment #1
Server
Stability: 1
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 2
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 3
Game-play
Economy: 2
Guild Competition: 2
Class Balance: 10
Owner's reply to this review:
2018-07-13
Sorry if you think the server is bad, i the GM is fixing problems and at the same time, at work. The replies on the forums "We will look into it" is because i'm reproducing the errors currently, and sometimes, the reporters of the error/problems PMs me directly on the Forums. We did a rollback to fix Updates, Major Issues, Account Issues and to Push the new Classic Server, which will eventually be online on Sunday July 15, 2018. Hope you understand :) Also, no future rollbacks will happen. Thx

  Rojo87
Played for 4 months 2018-07-04
I play RO from its start and I started and played on private server for 8 years but ExtendRO is the best server I've ever tested. Since I joined ExtendRO I'm very very happy, healpful guides, amazing events, new quest (like Askydum quest), friendly GM and community and much more.
Rating: 100
Comment #2
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Associate
Played for less than 1 month 2018-06-04
Nice Server, items on Donation shop are only Costumes and their "Coins" which is pretty balanced. Everything in the game is nice, no OP Players or Items so far, even if low rate, easy level up! RECOMENDED SERVER!
Rating: 100
Comment #3
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10