Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  MuteDoxc
Played for less than 1 month 2021-12-08
Haii. Semua bagi Aku la okay je server . Balanced xade item imba. Senang Cuma @afk Tu je SBB ramai player farm tgc . Prdpt Aku la Kan . Harap gm buang afk Tu biar dorg on pc 24jam baru server tk sunyi.. nie sunyi bosan Gak . Hahahaha.
Rating: 99
Comment #11
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  FHgunn
Played for 1 month 2021-12-08
The server is fun to play if you already have a guild that you can join. I struggeled for awhile to find a guild so Iam mostly a farmer at the beginning. When I become adopted and won event items I have more fun thru WOE and GVG event.I hope the server last long because it is one of the most stable 255 right now!
Rating: 91
Comment #12
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  Abangku
Played for less than 1 month 2021-12-07
serve sangat bagus,admin pon friendly,tapi asal ramai sangat AFK haha tapi all goods gais,admin kena banyak buat event lagi,pvp x sabar nak masuk.meriah juga la tengok kan..jangan lupa woe haha okay,good luck semua tq
Rating: 40
Comment #13
Server
Stability: 4
Availability: 4
Community
Friendliness: 4
Eventfulness: 4
Game Masters
Friendliness: 4
Availability: 4
Helpfulness: 4
Game-play
Economy: 4
Guild Competition: 4
Class Balance: 4

  maikerusan26
Played for more than 1 year 2021-12-07
been playing ragnarok since 2013 and so far this is best server I ever played. with cool events, unique custom features and awesome collectiton of headgears makes me wanna play more. continous update of cards is a nice thing so the server is not stuck with the same old classic ro.
Rating: 100
Comment #14
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  verrdii
Played for more than 1 year 2021-12-07
its been long time since i playing on this server, maybe from 2011. this server is the longest RO private server alive that im playing. full of events like halloween before and right now is entering xmas event. what im surprised about is when the admin implement summer event, its never happened before and admin is so generous in the summer event. so i hope this sever will stay strong and long-lasting. come on join this server!
Rating: 84
Comment #15
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 8
Helpfulness: 8
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 7

  VannRaino
Played for more than 1 year 2021-12-07
This Server is great its been on for years and years now and they still manage to come up with new things to entertain us. The game master are very helpful and the rewards for events and quests are fair. They do not add things that are game breaking and are constantly improving things indicating that the developers are still very active. I Highly Recommend this server to those who wants a place to play and stay for a long time. Your characters are safe here.
Rating: 91
Comment #16
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 8

  chewynstupidgay
Played for 3 months 2021-12-07
GM UNPROFESSIONAK BORING EVENT BORING COSTUME GM NO CREATIVE... TO MUCH SPAM BROADCAST LIKE A CHILDISH.. THE SERVER NEVER INCREASE PLAYER. THE QUEST NEVER NEW EQUIPMENT... NO FARMING SERVER (DONATION SERVER) GM PLAY TOO BUT HE CANT GOOD PLAY(NO SKILL)
Rating: 30
Comment #17
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 1

  lmminent
Played for more than 1 year 2021-12-07
10+ years and still counting. Uniqueness and Creativity are always on top. Newbie-friendly as most if not all donations can be obtained through farming. There are seasonal events too where you could grind monsters and exchange their loots for equipments. Everything is looking good at the moment aside from PvP and WoE. The competition is slowly decreasing because of unbalance skills or changes needed but just isn't coming. I hope we soon see a class balancing patch. I'd still rate this 9/10 :)
Rating: 87
Comment #18
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 7

  Zvelhaj
Played for 10 months 2021-12-07
I have now been here close to a year and I have seen an almost constant event from the gms which REALLY helps players gear with custom headgears. The average player will help out as you progress by teaching you how and or directing you to the EXTENSIVE wiki/forums. WoE is pretty active as well as there being a decent pvp basis. In about 20 years total this server feels the most at home, welcoming and customized for me!
Rating: 100
Comment #19
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  EvilHeals
Played for 2 months 2021-12-07
between the no dual client, no guild account stuff, & and the market tool I really like this server. I've been lurking it for a long time but finally decided to play more. christmas event just started in-game which is cool. I think of it as a more true to RO version of some of the other popular low rates out there. glad its around
Rating: 95
Comment #20
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10


« Previous Page Next Page »