Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  lkjqwe
Played for 1 month 2022-09-23
Solid server. The owner is active and continues to pursue a unique take on pre re with an emphasis on quality of life changes and buffs to underutilized classes/builds. Renewal and unique content is being regularly added alongside episodical updates. Economy is kind of lacking due to the lack of players and the low drop rates on end game gear. WoE is picking up with 2 or more GvG guilds playing weekly. I recommend playing this server if you are interested in a low rate or long term server.
Rating: 89
Comment #11
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 8

  Scane
Played for 1 month 2022-09-23
Simply the best Server I have ever played on. It is original, classic Ragnarok, but with development in the right direction. The Devs are doing an awesome job. There are changes in this server that I always felt need to be made. For example AGI classes like Assassin always felt a little week in comparison to skill based or mobber classes. This server actively tries to fix this, by balancing the classes while staying true to their original intention and play style. No cheating and easy partys too
Rating: 98
Comment #12
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 10

  kidaks
Played for 2 months 2022-09-23
REAL TALK REVIEW TIME Server is active, mostly AFKs but at peak WOE time, there are people. BUT THE CORRUPTION IS DARN OBVIOUS. I mean, this can't be prevented by most servers, I know. BUT THE PEOPLE HERE ARE OBVIOUSLY @item'ed UP. MOSTLY AN LK BOWLISH BASH SERVER with overpowered donates. Given, the items in game are all obtainable with time and efforts but why waste time when the staff has their own personal guild to "own" WOE. TRASH SERVER
Rating: 37
Comment #13
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 2
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 3
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 3
Class Balance: 2
Owner's reply to this review:
2022-09-23
We do not motivate our core staffs to generate items just for the sake of balancing. Rest assure that we will improve our gameplay in the future. Thank you for your realistic review.

  mapaladclass
Played for 4 months 2022-09-22
This server is very active. Salute to all Staffs. Theres always an event being hosted most of the time and you totally enjoy it. GMs are always in touch and cooperative. Newbie friendly server and active community. You will enjoy playing either PvM or PvP. The best server i played so far.
Rating: 100
Comment #14
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  hellouwu
Played for 1 month 2022-09-22
Just the right amount of grind while adding features such as rebalanced renewal content for prere, random option items, and quality of life changes geared towards pushing more party play such as easier tapping available for all as well as MvP instances that allow you to roll drops separately compared to your party members. Hope to see it grow as it shows some real promise
Rating: 87
Comment #15
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 9

  Maria_Palad
Played for 10 months 2022-09-22
To put to simple words, ArunafeltzRO is the true classic. Since there no pay to win aspect to the game, its contributes to the balanced economy and overall balance. This community is great with active supervision by the GMs and the best part of this is the Dev's and Gm's actually listen to players which is a very rarer sight. I've been playing Ragnarok for a long time and oath was able to make me stay to game and enjoying it. God bless ArunafeltzRO.
Rating: 100
Comment #16
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  aquasel1
Played for 5 months 2022-09-22
semogaaa rame terusss ya, semangattt... servernya oke punya nih buat pvp ataupun woe, kalian harus cobaa maenin sih niii ragnarok age of ragnarok, pokoknya kudu ga boleh ngakkkk, ditunggu ya bosqueeee
Rating: 90
Comment #17
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 9

  Dhendee
Played for 1 month 2022-09-22
The server updates are very consistent and the gm's are very helpful and approachable it is a very good server to spend my time to relax. GM's and community is active in discord server. and im enjoying the in game features and events for the items it is very balance for the soloplayer and newbies that's why i stayed.
Rating: 95
Comment #18
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  LordEneru
Played for 1 month 2022-09-21
Tried it for a good 2 weeks but not much player. Also its hard to strive alone on this server its either you play with friends or transfer with guildmates here, Few players answer your question which is good for guidance. Wont be suggesting this if you are a player looking for a server playing alone. Almost forgot GM not responding in game only forums is not a good look for a private server be proactive inside the game.
Rating: 28
Comment #19
Server
Stability: 4
Availability: 4
Community
Friendliness: 7
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 1
Owner's reply to this review:
2022-09-22
Registering a new RMS account just to write a "false" negative review is not a thing done by a decent human being. That's all we have to say <3

  Sniperxf
Played for less than 1 month 2022-09-21
from the android client it is impossible to verify the anti bot, it is wrong is wrong if they fix it I will upload a note El identificador del bot en el cliente android falla y marca error siempre por favor arreglar el bug, no puedo entrar al juego desde el cliente de android, una vez que no me acepta la respuesta no puedo volver a entrar con el personaje
Rating: 50
Comment #20
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5


« Previous Page Next Page »