Renewal
.:View Latest Reviews:.
 

  Gonheuer
Played for 2 months 2020-06-03
Hello ... i've played so many server in either local or international server ... and here comes my honest review according to this server ... -Very Active GM & Admin ( hey are active in game and active in hearing your suggestion , most of ur suggestion will be heard if it's reasonable ) -GM control the zenny inflation and will buff and nerf to maintain the zenny stabilitation -Pre-Renewal but , buffed and topp-ed with some custom creation .. you doenst want everybody use the same equipmen
Rating: 96
Comment #11
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  K4zan
Played for 2 months 2020-06-03
The quality of the server has improved significantly a month after I joined. There is less maintenance needed, and since a lot of the toxic players have left, the community is a closer knit and are friendlier especially towards newbies. While the economy is rather state due to lack of players, its steadily growing and leaving a lot of market and good bargains for refiners, vendors and buyers alike. I highly recommend new players to join the discord channel and check out the forum early on.
Rating: 89
Comment #12
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 6
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 6

  axolotl
Played for less than 1 month 2020-06-03
a new stable and balanced server. GM is active, friendly and responsive. many headgears are obtainable thru quest. a shop for your costume needs. hoping for events and for our community to grow. more power!
Rating: 91
Comment #13
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 6
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 8
Guild Competition: 7
Class Balance: 10

  Kamenosaga
Played for 1 month 2020-06-03
The server is fun full of events like race even, world boss, PUBG event. The GM is approachable, friendly. Lots of freebies for new players. The players is friendly. The events are fun and you can earn good prizes which can help you in game.
Rating: 100
Comment #14
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Amaterasuuu
Played for 1 month 2020-06-03
Been playing on Ragnafied for ~1mo now and it's hands-down the best server I played. Low-ping for SEA! Lots of content and the GM always does his best to add stuff based on player suggestions. NO PAY TO WIN! Right now, big guilds vie for dominance in WoE/KoE (but one day, my guild will be at the top!) The community's great (130+ online) and I've made lots of friends so far! Ignore the guys who attacked the server here on RMS, they're just mad cause the got banned for breaking the rules! Grr! <3
Rating: 93
Comment #15
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 9
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 9

  FLMarcos
Played for 2 months 2020-06-03
AUDACITYRO IS COMEBACK !!! . THIS SERVER IS BALANCE AND THE GM VERY ACTIVE ,EVERYDAY THEY ARE UPDATING , ACTIVE PLAYERS.. SO WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?? LETS GO AND PLAY AUDACITYRO ALLHAILL !!!!!!
Rating: 100
Comment #16
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  mrZablik
Played for 1 month 2020-06-03
Young server, there are not many players yet (server is 2 month old), there are several guilds, but you can find party for passing content. Administration is almost always online, answers questions, makes edits and patches. Events are automatic, periodically additional from the administration. The server is developing, playing is convenient and interesting.
Rating: 95
Comment #17
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Kamina01Vu
Played for 1 month 2020-06-03
I'm new in hre and new Playing RO! But this server is the best i played and Great GM :) I only played this server in a month but is su much Fun and adventure <3 The Best Elements RO :) I hope this server will grow player ^^
Rating: 100
Comment #18
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  Lucius144
Played for less than 1 month 2020-06-03
GM are very responsive. Server has great economy. Items are balanced specially the headgears and quest weapons implemented in the game. Items that have great profit was nerfed like royal jelly etc.
Rating: 95
Comment #19
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 10

  Abyss_01
Played for 1 month 2020-06-03
Server is dead. GMs have accounts who play the server. GMs are one sided. This server is practically made for the GMs friends lol. Server had a duping issue. Heavily imbalanced server. Community is toxic af. I can't even name one good thing about this server. If you want to play this server play it at your own risk. My suggestion is don't or you'll just be wasting your time, better look for other servers out there. This server is just simply a joke.
Rating: 14
Comment #20
Server
Stability: 3
Availability: 3
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 1
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 1


« Previous Page Next Page »