Renewal
.:JellyRO:.
 
10x/10x/5x
Server Rating Summary [?]
Server Rating:
Stability
  86%


Availability
  89%


Community Rating:
Friendliness
  75%


Eventfulness
  78%


Game Master Rating:
Friendliness
  79%


Availability
  77%


Helpfulness
  78%


Game-Play Rating:
Economy
  57%


Guild Play
  55%


Class Balance
  76%

Average Rating:
75 / 100
Based on 56 player reviews:
Positive (35)
 63%

Neutral (10)
 18%

Negative (11)
 20%

Since 2016-09-11
Population Median Reference: 66
Donation Level:
Unavailable
  11%

Balanced
  70%

Imbalance
  20%

Customization Level:
Unavailable
  2%

Occasional
  38%

Extensive
  61%


  Gwyniel
Played for more than 1 year 2020-07-21
Former staff here: A lot of people think Jelly staff hates its players, and I am here to confirm that the server owner does. He is an authoritarian, and not only doesn't care about the players but looks down on most of them, especially WoErs, in staff meetings. While WoE can get toxic on many servers, he neglects it entirely because he hates it and everyone who does it. I have played on this server for 14 years, but he doesn't want a server, he wants a private club only for people he likes.
Rating: 42
Comment #11
Server
Stability: 6
Availability: 6
Community
Friendliness: 3
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 2
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5

  Potjuu
Played for more than 1 year 2020-07-01
Sad to see this server a shell of former glory, old friends moved to different server, hard to find reson to stay. Macro and cheat to used by certan people but GM allow it. So corruption. Player online count very inflate because all vendors, dual clients etc.. Owner very rude and always fighting with players. why?? without players you dont have server ,players are life of server. many players move other server, not come back. only here are the cheaters with OP items, not good for server.
Rating: 34
Comment #12
Server
Stability: 9
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 2
Eventfulness: 2
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 2
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 2

  iamcake13
Played for more than 1 year 2020-06-06
Ive been playing this server for so long and this server had a lot of changes. I just want to let it out. First thing first Gms are corrupt and rude they hate players. 2. Bots are everywhere and Gms allowing it. 3. NO GEPARD Shield.4.Economy is really bad. 5 Gms have favorite players here. 6.Population keeps decreasing. 7.If you see players online majority of them are vendors. Thats all i gotta say.
Rating: 29
Comment #13
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 3
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 2
Owner's reply to this review:
2020-07-24
You might not believe it coming from the staff that we are not corrupt, but we simply are not. We are not perfect, and we have made some mistakes, but we always try to be fair and unbiased. We don't play favorites. Also, we don't hate anyone. Sometimes dealing with complaints and criticism can be stressful, but we are trying our best. We are addressing concerns about bots and cheating, and I'm sorry it took this long. Hopefully, the upcoming changes to WoE and more will bring back some players.

  Krax88
Played for more than 1 year 2020-06-06
With so many servers out there with real updates and friendly owners, I don't even know why anyone would bother with JellyRO. Bot use is rampant, and the owner only turns a blind eye. No Gepard Shield. Economy is pretty terrible (they even have a vending tax LOL), with more vendors than actual players. WoE competition is non-existent - usually just two guilds and just full of bots on auto-follow, it's pretty embarrassing to watch. Support tickets are deleted if GM's don't feel like fixing them.
Rating: 34
Comment #14
Server
Stability: 7
Availability: 6
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 2
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 3
Guild Competition: 2
Class Balance: 2
Owner's reply to this review:
2020-07-24
We investigate all reports of botting, but it's not always easy to confirm. It can take time to observe the character if there was no video with the report. We had Gepard 2.0 before, but when players got Windows 10 they had problems getting the client to work at all. We had no choice but to stop using Gepard, but we may consider Gepard 3.0 now. Finally, support tickets are never deleted. Tickets remain open while we try to fix the issue, resolved if we can fix it, and closed if we can't.

  iCeltic
Played for more than 1 year 2020-05-29
Time on Server: I have played on this server since it first opened back in 2005. Donations are coming back. This server has had many ups and downs throughout its time but has maintained to be a great server overall. The population has dipped in the more recent years but this happens over time with any server. The owner and lead GMs are nearly always available whether it be in game or on discord. Please give our small server a try and help us regrow our population. Be a part of the solution
Rating: 89
Comment #15
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 4
Class Balance: 10

  4saken4eva
Played for 6 months 2020-03-09
I have been playing for a few months now and i just love it! so much funner than unbalanced rates! best escape to play and have so many different quests. Made a couple friends very quickly that made it easier to train in higher levels.
Rating: 94
Comment #16
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 7
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 7
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  stacy
Played for 2 months 2020-01-04
bad server to start , theres no players , dont know who the gm is never on lots of bugs and when u see5 ppl on they are afk or bots theres no competition no pvp its pretty boring, i will recomend look for a better server with active gms and no cheaters.
Rating: 40
Comment #17
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 8
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2020-07-24
Our community is small so the day and time may determine when you will find active players. We host events at least once a week. At the time of this review, we only had one staff member regularly available to run events and interact with players, but now we have a GM in training to assist with that. You're not wrong about the lack of competition, but we know it's important. We are working on revitalizing WoE, fixing bugs, and doubling our efforts to catch cheaters.

  Jevak
Played for less than 1 month 2020-01-01
Logged onto the server, got my character all set up and UI organized. went to say Hello in main chat. and the first thing they assume is i'm a liar when I said I was new. Didn't really get a chance to see the rest of the server, I'm tired of the rude RO communities.
Rating: 46
Comment #18
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 5
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2020-07-23
I'm sorry to hear your first experience with our community was a negative one. That rude response is not typical of players on JellyRO, and there is no excuse for them to treat a new player that way. We try our best to maintain a friendly community, but unfortunately we can't be everywhere at once. If you would consider giving us another chance, please let the staff know if anyone harasses you again, and they will be dealt with!

  MaO_Goddess
Played for more than 1 year 2019-04-01
The St. Patricks even is done. Sadly we didn't managed to get rare or special costume only normal ones. We are now doing the Easter Egg Hunt this April we are looking forward for a good rewards for our jelly quest madness. Hope to see you all in game. Don't forget to love and enjoy your time playing here.
Rating: 88
Comment #19
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 9
Availability: 9
Helpfulness: 9
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 8
Class Balance: 8

  ayejerberz13
Played for more than 1 year 2019-03-28
This server has been changed so many times from Anthem>Jelly.. But i got a lot of things to say 1st. Gm ban players for no such reason.2. Staff had a chance to make the server great again but they blew it by removing events that players love. 3. Gms are lazy. 4th. Ill Be real here anything with a bad review gms would delete them. As you can see i always check for reviews about this server. Out of all review only one person. Corruption.. Maybe One day they can bring this server can be alive again
Rating: 40
Comment #20
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 4
Game Masters
Friendliness: 3
Availability: 3
Helpfulness: 3
Game-play
Economy: 1
Guild Competition: 9
Class Balance: 6
Owner's reply to this review:
2019-08-13
I am not sure what to state at this point, but I am sorry you feel that way. Firstly if you or anyone you know believe they were banned unfairly, you are more than welcome to submit a support ticket. As for us deleting bad reviews, Rate my server doesn't allow us to do such actions, further we can only respond to reviews that have a low score. At the top click "All times" instead of 6 months, rate my server only allows 1 review per person. So new reviews overwrite the old. -Kathis