Renewal
.:ViceRO:.
30x/30x/3x
Server Rating Summary [?]
Server Rating:
Stability
  89%


Availability
  91%


Community Rating:
Friendliness
  89%


Eventfulness
  89%


Game Master Rating:
Friendliness
  88%


Availability
  87%


Helpfulness
  86%


Game-Play Rating:
Economy
  87%


Guild Play
  82%


Class Balance
  88%

Average Rating:
88 / 100
Based on 88 player reviews:
Positive (74)
 84%

Neutral (2)
 2%

Negative (12)
 14%

Since 6 months ago.
Population Median Reference: 400
Donation Level:
Unavailable
  3%

Balanced
  83%

Imbalance
  14%

Customization Level:
Unavailable
  9%

Occasional
  67%

Extensive
  24%

  TP30S
Played for less than 1 month 2023-11-13
dont play herr, service is bad. gm's are not always attentive to solve problems. this is a bad server overall. also they are bias do play here. they teleport other players to other area on other instances when someone is on raid for boss its a bad experience
Rating: 38
Comment #41
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2023-11-20
The server takes all reports seriously, and we act promptly when necessary. Regarding teleporting players during instances, we assure you that GMs only do so for valid reasons, maintaining a strict standard of professionalism. Your concerns are important to us, and we want to assure you that we have taken additional steps to prevent any such actions. Thank you!

  fallenangelptgamer
Played for less than 1 month 2023-11-13
Great community and helpful people to guide if you are looking for good ragnarok experience join us :) and there is alot of event going on. Gm are active and friendly i dont see any custom skills all are classic pre renewal 99/70 server
Rating: 100
Comment #42
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  crisuchie
Played for 1 month 2023-11-13
Been playing the game almost a month as of writing this. Server's very chill and suits PVM-heavy and grind-loving players like me. Community is always alive esp. in global chats with your typical banters and rivalries here and there. Events are abundant so you'll defos not get bored easily. GMs so far have been very accommodating and pretty much always available whenever you need them. All in all, server's been amazing and quite impressive given it has only opened a month ago as of writing this.
Rating: 89
Comment #43
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 9
Community
Friendliness: 9
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 9
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 9

  RadeonGamingPH
Played for less than 1 month 2023-11-13
As an avid Ragnarok player since 2002 Ragnarok Online remains a classic in the MMORPG scene. I have not found any other MMOs like RO. I stumbled upon this server from a Streamer friend fluffy chulo that's why I gave it a try. Upon downloading the game I encountered an issue with the Gepard. I messaged GM Jenish in discord and immediately assisted me and resolved the issue in a timely manner. She's been very helpful and assisted me throughout the game as to where I need to get the starter items
Rating: 100
Comment #44
Server
Stability: 10
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 10
Eventfulness: 10
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 10
Guild Competition: 10
Class Balance: 10

  sundaejlk
Played for less than 1 month 2023-11-13
Server looks good, balances made here and there, however, there's still much to be improved, but their staff and team are more than willing to listen in to the suggestions of the populace and determines and studies the suggestions first before responding. Population's growing from the time i started to play and the people are friendly as well, given that there's some competetive banter here and there.
Rating: 85
Comment #45
Server
Stability: 8
Availability: 10
Community
Friendliness: 8
Eventfulness: 8
Game Masters
Friendliness: 10
Availability: 10
Helpfulness: 10
Game-play
Economy: 7
Guild Competition: 6
Class Balance: 8

  PinkPalaka
Played for 2 months 2023-11-13
The server has been plagued with bad decisions such as not including potions, locked features in premium and unbalanced MVPs. I would not recommend this if you are new to ragnarok as well because of the needed quest on maps.
Rating: 38
Comment #46
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 5
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 1
Owner's reply to this review:
2023-11-13
As GMs, we're committed to fair play on our server. Recent concerns assure us that our actions aim at maintaining a positive gaming environment. Disciplinary measures follow multiple warnings to rule-violating players. Unfortunately, some no longer align with our values. Your support is crucial as we work towards a community embodying fairness, respect, and enjoyment for all. Reach out with concerns directly.

  snoopy21
Played for less than 1 month 2023-11-13
If you are a solo player , dont try to play in this server , gm's are biased , recalling streamers in ET floors and helping 1 guild in high tier mvp, just waste of time and money , this is worst that worst server ,
Rating: 34
Comment #47
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2023-11-13
GMs strongly assert that raising an issue that has been resolved, and actions have been taken, can harm the server's reputation. The server is committed to implementing necessary actions and upholding fair and balanced gameplay. It is disheartening to receive feedback when the GMs have already addressed and acted upon complaints.

  Hanako
Played for less than 1 month 2023-11-13
They often display bias towards certain players or teams in an effort to manipulate the outcome of the game. Their behavior is unacceptable and can lead to a negative gaming experience for all players. Unprofessional GM's can also be guilty of unfairly punishing players for minor infractions or making decisions based on their personal preferences. This type of behavior can lead to a lack of trust among players in the gaming community and can cause players to leave the game.
Rating: 30
Comment #48
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 1
Owner's reply to this review:
2023-11-13
Server steadfastly upholds the adherence to Server Rules, taking actions aligned with these established guidelines. Our objectives prioritize impartiality, emphasizing strict adherence to the rules rather than bias. It is crucial to note that our actions are geared towards taking the right measures to safeguard the integrity of the server. GMs issue multiple warnings for community-detrimental activities, ensuring a fair process before a third severe offense.

  Intz
Played for 1 month 2023-11-13
bias gm..gm friend have 1 guild play...dont try to play this server and fake population..and if you complain to gm you will be banned wtf the kcufing server...try to other server but dont try to this kcufing server
Rating: 34
Comment #49
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 5
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 1
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 1
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2023-11-13
Receiving such feedback is disheartening. The Server has never falsified our population; transparency is our commitment. Our numbers accurately represent the server. Falsifying population figures is not our objective for player attraction. However, disseminating false information is not tolerated within this server.

  Toinkzxc
Played for 1 month 2023-11-13
Bias and Unprofessional GM Staffs as well as the owner, Protecting their Ex Guildmates to win battles, Recalling streamers on Endless Tower Floors, Giving Inappropriate Refunds to ex guildmate. unfriendly for solo players. Not Recommended . near to worst.
Rating: 38
Comment #50
Server
Stability: 5
Availability: 5
Community
Friendliness: 1
Eventfulness: 5
Game Masters
Friendliness: 1
Availability: 5
Helpfulness: 1
Game-play
Economy: 5
Guild Competition: 5
Class Balance: 5
Owner's reply to this review:
2023-11-13
GMs strongly assert that raising an issue that has been resolved, and actions have been taken, can harm the server's reputation. The server is committed to implementing necessary actions and upholding fair and balanced gameplay. It is disheartening to receive feedback when the GMs have already addressed and acted upon complaints.

«More Mid Rate Servers»
< 123456789 >
back to top